You are here: HomeNews2014 09 10Article 325215

GII demands WC c’ssion re-invites Afriyie-Ankrah over feeding "fraud"

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Go and get the Nana Addo to bring THE 3MILLION drill ship monies...

IDIOTS ...MPONKYE...TUKULTAKLE

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

No reasnable being can understand why Mahama is still entertaining the thief Elvis Afriyie Ankrah or is it that Mahama too got his share from the money Afriyie Ankrah and Akwasi Appiah have stolen?

• wo maame tweasi 9 years ago

I HOPE YOU DIE IN A CAN ACCIDENT BEFORE FRIDAY FOOL

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ALL THESE NKWASEAFO STEALING OUR GHANA! OH GOD SEND THUNDER STRAIGHT INTO ALL OF THEM AND THEIR FAMILY! NDC ANIMALS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNA ...

• Ali 9 years ago

Your mothers virginal stank so much that after you were born, you do not know where you come from or who you are. Adjoah and Wangara are like trying to mix water with oil Bitch

• Ali 9 years ago

I HOPE YOU DIE IN AN ACCIDENT BEFORE FRIDAY FOOL

• wo maame tweasi 9 years ago

I HOPE DIE IN AN ACCIDENT BEFORE FRIDAY

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHEN HUMANS ARE DISCUSSING, ANIMALS LIKE YOU GET LOST! NDC NI ABOA

• The 9 years ago

Just look at the language here just because Afriyie Ankra has been touched. It has only been suggested that he should be called back to the Commision and look at how the uncough NDC supporters are reacting at this website. Wh ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

It is people like you that Ghana will not go forward. Corruption is killing Ghana. Unfortunately, Such people are still in Government.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

You're in government if you think Nana Ado has done something wrong you can bring him to book.

• Exposure 9 years ago

This guy must be made accountable to the public. I do not understand this behavior of an Hon. MP. Little drops of water make a mighty ocean Two wrongs do not make a right.

• conny 9 years ago

Are you normal, see your foolish emotions, are you not ashamed of the rots your so called ndc faithful's are killing the nation with?. Please talk like human.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ghana people are losing millions daily via govt functionaries .
    Disgracing the president but he has to punish or I will be incline he is part of it

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Mahama is part of this. Show me your friend and I'll show your character

• KOZI AGBO 9 years ago

WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THE COMMISSION HAS FINISHED ITS WORK? COULD SOMEONE PLEASE EDUCATE ME.

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THE NDC ORIGINATORS OF PROBITY & ACCOUNTABILITY ARE NOW FURIOUS THEY ARE BEING HELD TO THE SAME STANDARDS THEY HELD OTHERS AND EVEN KILLED IN COLD BLOOD, TIED TO STAKES AT THE SHOOTING RANGE, EXCLAIMING THAT IT IS "NKWASEAS3M ...

• perfect 9 years ago

they must account for every perciwa.

• KOZI AGBO 9 years ago

TO ACCUSE ONE OF FRAUD ONE MUST PROOF BEYOND ALL RESEASONABLE DOUBT. PLEASE MS. ADDAH OF GII KINDLY WAIT TILL WE HEAR FROM HON AFRIYIE ANKRAH AGAIN. I AM SURE THE COMMISSION WOULD INVITE HIM AGAIN. PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE. THE ...

• Mallam Tula-2 9 years ago

MASSA; HOW NAIVE CAN YOU BE IN TODAYS NDC FRAUDULENT JAMBOREE AND STEALERS PARADISE BESIDES ARE YOU SAYING YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON WHO CANNOT DECIPHER FRAUD WHEN YOU SEE IT ; THERE IS IS SOMETHING CALLED NATURAL JUSTICE AND T ...

• KOZI AGBO 9 years ago

JUST BECAUSE A KID STEALS WHILST YOUNG DOES NOT MEAN THAT HE WOULD STILL STEAL WHEN OLDER. PEOPLE DO CHANGE AND COULD END UP BEING MEN OF GOD

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

NONSENSE

• Augustina 9 years ago

hmmm Ghana. corruption can never stop till God comes to save us. let just put out trust in only God not in man.

• NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago

We overthrew a strong, visionary, selfless, hard-working and most of all a sensible leader because the AFROPEANS and their collaborators labeled him with all sorts of LIES for this?????

And opted for a democracy riddled wi ...

• Narh Kofi 9 years ago

Why keeping him in the minietry, after failing to perform his duties in the sports ministry where else do you think he could do better?

• The Vice President 9 years ago

Where is JJ Rawlings the High Priest of Accountability. Has he any comment about the World Cup saga. JJ speak for your disciples are making you look like a false prophet

• GHANA 9 years ago

NOT WHEN AMOANING TREATS ANKRAH LIKE A BOSSOM FRIENS AND WITH KID'S GLOVES.

THE BOTTOM LINE IS GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL IN IT TO LOOT GHANA HIGH AND DRY, SO WHO PUNISHES WHO?

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

THIEVES!! JULO KWAKWE NDC!!!
    SHAME UNTO YOU ALL!!! THE WHOLE TOP OF THE GFA MUST BE CLEARED.

• Jojo 9 years ago

Nothing will happen to anyone, mind my words!
    What has the President done to any of those involved with the fraud uncovered at SADA, GYEEDA, SUBA etc.

• Joejoe 9 years ago

MAY GOD KILLED AND PUT HEAVY DESEASES INTO ALL THESE PEOPLE STEALING OUR NATION GHANA. GOD CURSE YOU ALL AND YOUR FAMILIES. AMEN AND AMEN

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

The commission should get to the bottom of every issue and find out how and how much of taxpayers money has been squandered by the greedy and corrupt, crocodile tear-sharing rear-enders.

• HAGAR 9 years ago

RE-INVITE HIM TO COME AND DO WHAT? NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF THE COMMISSION'S WORK. AFRIYIE ANKRAH BRIEFED JOHN MAHAMA BEFORE HE CHANGED THE MINISTERIAL COMMITTEE TO PRESIDENTIAL COMMISSION. THEY ARE GATHERING FUNDS FOR 2016. ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Kwame Ansah 9 years ago

This is contempt

• Kwesi 9 years ago

JAIL AFRIYIE ANKRAH.....MAKE HIM PAY THE MONEY AND JAIL HIM

• KWESI 9 years ago

2 SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL AND WORK
    IN THE CHECK REPUBLIC WHICH IS PART OF THE EU WITH 2 YEARS WORKING PERMIT.
    THE CONTRACT CAN BE RENEWED.
    ITS A CAR MANUFACTURING COMPANY/FACTORY WORK.
    SALARY RANGES FROM 1000 ...

• Oman ba pa 9 years ago

@ RAS BO LONDON WO YE KASIA PAA WA TE:GO TALK TO YOUR FUCKING FATHER WHO BRING EBOLA TO GHANA TO BRING MONEY :I THINK THAT YOU ARE IN WHITE MANS COUNTRY TO LEAN GOOD THINGS,,BUT ALL YOUR MAIND IS FULL OF SHIT LIKE KOLE GON

• Ship Dealer 9 years ago

You seen how Loot, share and cry business in
    Our country . This is a big shameful for so call
    N D C Mafias groups. And this things should
    Stop.they're all F O O L S......

• Gragra 9 years ago

i think he must call back to explain the difference between DOLLAR AND CEDI when they agree with 34 cedis he desided to make it 35 dollars by who approve very sory

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

FOOLS

• DAGOMBA BOY 9 years ago

Yes Afriyie-Ankrah should Re-call with his numerous house at TRASACO ,E/Legon .

• Honestman 9 years ago

GII and others rubbished the intention President Mahama's government to establish this commission. claiming that it was a plan to sweep the dirt under the carpet. They are now encouraging the Commission to re-invite the forme ...

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

THIEF!!!!

• FRedsaid 9 years ago

He is a toothless Ghanaian bulldog who barks with soundbites of a so called communication guru but can hardly bite the cancer of corruption eating and killing Ghana away.

After the abysmal performance of the Black Stars, t ...

• OBISAFUO 9 years ago

DON'T YOU THINK MR ADU ASARE WAS TRYING TO REMOVE 'ROBB' FROM HIS SHOES SO THAT AFTER APPLYING IT TEARS WILL RUN FROM HIS EYES? IF YOU DO GOOD, YOU DO FOR YOURSELF. ALL WILL APPEAR BEFORE THE THRONE OF GOD FOR JUDGEMENT ONE D ...

• richard / london 9 years ago

Infact is only uneducated and villages and at the same time stupid fools always come on the net used this filty language like womaame twe3 and that kind off is very bad to behave like matured people

• richard / london 9 years ago

Infact this man should go to jail to set example to the other ministers