NPP IS FINISHED. WE GO DIE TO SEND NANA ADDO TO DEFEAT FOREVER
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
HAHAHAHAHA THIS TOILET PAPER CAN SAY WHATEVER, ALL WE KNOW IS NANA FOR 2016 ELSE ......! ALL DIE BE DIE" PERIOD
John 11 years ago
Why are some of these journalists always disgracing us,oath for voting in this age why?How would the advanced world regard us if they read stories like this?
Che Andrew 11 years ago
John, are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? Mr. Bugri Naabu said that the delegates in the N/R took a blood oath to vote for Nana when the later visited the region. How the ritual went is not of substance to the public but that it did happen and is confirmed by no less a person that the regional chairman of the vampire party. Will you blame a journalist for reporting same and asking a few questions?
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Ghanaians wasn't surprise about npp jujusm. Npp buried 50 Life Cows during 2012 election, their pastors even stoped them from having sex with their partners during the fake supreme court case. They can go ahead to worship Nana binladdo who cares ?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago
Can we have a break and have the many problems facing Ghana solved. What kind of violence have not gone on even in intra party nonsense in all parties and how many times have we got any leader or candidate to condemn them? Both NPP and NDC are guilty of this. Have we forgotten Shit bombing, attacking party executives, Swedru declaration violence, Atiwa etc. We need jobs, water, electricity, and many more. You think Addo is the most violent person in Ghana or supports violence? Have you tried NDC leadership too? I don't mean Mahama.
Albert 11 years ago
It has been a race involing same party members, why conpulsion by juju to make one of them emerge the winer?
Ghanaman3 11 years ago
What is this oath?
Ghanaman3, I am just looking at your IP address and where you are broadcasting from. I know others also know so stop that fooling. Your name and Email address are even available. Have you forgotten you had to use them for your internet services? Hahahahaha. Small boys are young.
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 11 years ago
Who caresabout what you write. We are only praying and waiting patiently for Nana to become the president.
Che Andrew 11 years ago
As you wait patiently for the drugs infested Nana Addict to become a phantom president you may begin to eat the bull-shit until the reality dawns on you.
GLENN OKO 11 years ago
Is good for a drug dealer to rule for more money and development than a damn ass nigga who does not know what to do with the countrys abundunce of wealth at his disposal
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 11 years ago
Grow and reason up. Advice Nana challengers to convince we the delegates what they can do for Ghana not that they will run away from Ghana when we are going through economic tsunami like the one we are experiencing now.
LEVITICUS 11 years ago
What a stuppid analysis! How can an 'editor' reason like this? This is just too damn huhudious.
MENSAH APPIAH 11 years ago
yes Daniel Bugri Naabu forced all the delegates to take oath that they will vote for Nnan Addo but some of them did not vote for him.
Maame Abena 11 years ago
The saying is that a cool head will prevail and Nana and Bawumia must stay cool.
Satan's attack is going be much more than you want but at the you will defeat Satan.
The saying is that a cool head will prevail and Nana and Bawumia must stay cool.
Satan's attack is going be much more than you want but at the you will defeat Satan.
Jaw 11 years ago
So you acuse satan for all die be die man's failure to show his law certificate, so we can all be sure he is a qualified and honest lawyer, before we may vote for him to be president at all cost? Do you also acuse satan for Nana declaring all die be die, thereby calling on people to fight for him to be president at all cost? Keep dreaming.
ROYAL SIKAMAN 11 years ago
Why NDC cant stop their useless propaganda against Nana. The party always shake if they heard Nana!s name its become TSUNAMI for them. Nana is the only one who had got balls to send JJ, Aseidu Nketsia, Mahama and the criminals babies with sharp teeth to Nsawam. NDC is scared of Nana more than Ebola.
Ghanaian 11 years ago
AT A TIME WHEN THE PARTY THAT YOU SUPPORT HAS MADE THE LIVES OF MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS MISERABLE, INSTEAD OF USING THE POWER OF THE "MEDIA" TO SOLICIT FOR SOLUTIONS TO THE ECONOMIC CRISIS GHANA IS IN, NO!!!, YOU ARE THINKING OF YOUR GREEDY STOMACH.
YOU KNOW GHANAIANS WANT NANA ADDO TO BE ELECTED TO COME AND SAVE THE SITUATION AND YOU ARE BUSY TRYING TO PREVENT THAT, BECAUSE THAT WILL MEAN YOUR GREEDY APETITE WILL BE CURTAILED.
FOOLS AT A USELESS "NEWSPAPER".
Ras Bo @ London 11 years ago
Can anybody just change their name without appropriate affidavit support? Or can you finish school without a certificate? The answer to this is either you were kicked out of school or you went through the system without taken examination. Even those who failed examinations are given certificate. And should you lose your certificate, it is always possible to get a copy from your school at a fee. Nana’s Law operating certificate has been a problem of concern and it is even diabolical as majority of lawyers who are operating under his bequeathed chamber from his father find themselves wanting. If he is a man of integrity and a clean lawyer as he claims; let him come out openly and respond to the allegations made against him by the former Supreme Court Judge. Justice Kpeglah.
Nana Addo is not mindful about the demographics in society and goes to make utterances which does not auger well for growing youths. He is uncouth in behaviour and in speeches. How can a grown old man like Nana stand in a congregation of mourners at a funeral and make a derogatory statement like “Bottom Power” what kind of morals was he exhibiting at the time. Were Bishop Asante Antwi and Professor Martey around when these foul words came out of the man they are fighting for? Or do they engage in the same act with their congregation so there is nothing at stake here.
Another despicable act was when he touched a married woman’s breast in public office where professionalism is very ethical. One would wonder what Nana Addo will do with female visitors in his office. He has also been seen easing himself around a mosque in his campaign activities; an act which is a sacrilege to God and humankind. He is leading an indiscipline behaviour that Former vice president (May his soul rest in peace) Aliu Mahama, campaigned strongly against. This act alone gravely insults the former Vice President that he Nana Addo can enter into his former vice president’s home region to defile their sacred places.
Another contentious issue is Nana’s addiction to the use of drugs including weed and cocaine an allegation that has been leaked by weakileaks. . As you thrive to become a statesman, one must know that you do not have your privacy anymore; you become “people’s person” and you must conduct yourself in a way to win peoples trust. Any just and a right thinking Leader would have surrendered himself for diagnosis to refute the allegation that he is free from the use of such substances. If Nana really read or listen to his Law lectures, He must have been informed under the maxims of equity that “he who comes to equity must come with clean hands”
My challenge to Nana Addo is that, can he come out willingly and thoroughly to prove, refute and disabuse the minds of Ghanaians about his involvement in these allegations? Why has he kept silent for long? I will refer him to “MAXIMS OF EQUITY” once again that, “delay defeats equity” also there is universal adage that says “Silence means consent. Why won’t you stop playing with minds of decent people of Ghana; come out clean to avoid multiplying your iniquities upon your children’s children.
The question is “Why is Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo dying to falsify his way to be Ghanaian President at all cost? (Think about that. I will come out soon with answers)
He is not a good man Nana Addo will be worst than Kuffour. Nana is living under the shadows of his father whose action and inactions derailed Ghana on its way to prosperity after independence. His insincerity starts from his demeanour as a truant and drug addict, his educational qualification is very dodgy, and his involvement in the senseless sale of the Nation’s oil rig for peanut with three million dollars pilfering. The whereabouts of the balance is not only thievery but shows gross dishonesty at the highest level. Kofi Koomson of Ghanaian Chronicle has openly opined that “HE CANNOT TRUST GHANA IN THE HANDS OF AKUFFO ADDO” This man is staunch member of the NPP and former friend of Nana Addo. What does he know that Ghanaians don’t know? Why Has Nana Addo Kept Silence over all allegations made against him?
If I were Nana Addo, I would have sue Kofi Koomson for “defamation of character” this is a serious allegation to have been alleged against a person who is vying for a top post in this great land.
Hahahaha. You make me laugh. Granted that Addo does/did drugs sometimes ago, would he be the only one guilty. Check very close to you. And womanizing? Don't look further and you will see more. Married women who worked at GBC were even taken from their husbands. Can you comment on that too? Don't pretend you never heard of it. When it became news, we never saw the woman on TV again.
Can you also speak about the sale of SOEs to cronies and wife? Or, you don't know about that one too? If you don't, then you might be a JSS product.
Hahahahahahaha. Can you tell the forum who Addo has murdered or assaulted? Make comparison.
What Ghana needs now is end to cholera epidemic, no Ebola, Jobs for the people, no Dum sor, good water delivery system,good health and education system. Can you divert your attention to those directions?
Neutral Concerned Citizen. 11 years ago
Satan never give up, any time satan loose a battle he will not accept defeat, he either disappeared and went for regrouping to come back to fight. That is how Akufo Addo is.One have to swear spiritual oat to vote for Nana. Oh God. Serve Ghana from this agent.For they shall destroy your good name when you allow them to live and rule our God fearing country.
What about the one who signs a party's constitution with his blood? So Mills too was Satan who had to regroup after losing two times? Hahahaha. You see your reasoning has caught up with you?
Akpene 11 years ago
The Informer, take note that Dr Arthur K. Kennedy is not a person that can determine the character of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. Dr Arthur K. Is just an irrelevant and arrogant person. He thinks he is more important than everybody else. Go to his book " Chasing the elephant into the bush" and read all the praises he heaped on the same person. All that he is saying now are sour grapes because the ass of his prefered candidate Alan Kyeremang was thoroughly whipped that anyone can see the marks where the koboko landed. He is a useless person with infantile mindset. His bitterness will kill him.
Che Andrew 11 years ago
If Bugri Naabu's statement was not accurate and the reflection of what Nana actually did he would have come up vehemently refuting the allegation. He has since kept mute about that charge by the Northern regional Chairman. We shall see how this plays out. Blood-sucking vampire party!
Civilized politicians do not comment on every issue. Discerning Ghanains will know what is true and what is not.
Kasapreko 11 years ago
Toilet paper! Go to hell with you and your paid masters. No amount of propaganda will wash. Do you have a modicum of shame in you? Leave Nana Addo alone. You rented toilet paper.
Neutral Concerned Citizen. 11 years ago
Even those you are blind have radio to listen to news. Everybody knew your father you feed you all the time with his blood money is a war monger and agents of Satan. The evidence are bold and clear written here. What is your beef.i knew you suffer a lot for almost 8 years following Nana. But hey, forgot about nana been the next president. am sorry and I feel your pains. Long live npp and Ghana. Amen
zee 11 years ago
the paper must be called the mis-informer for always misinforming Ghanaians
Abdulrahaman gonja 11 years ago
This man is honest n courageous, he hardly listening or respond to nonsense articles, I like this man, he has won my heart for vote
Observer 11 years ago
If Nana Addo was bent on using violence to achieve his aims, was that not presented to him on silver platter on August 29th 2013? Was that not everybody was expecting him to do? Even NDC leaders has warned long before the verdict that they would follow that course if Atuguba had not ruled in their favour.
If Nana Addo had said anything different from what he told the whole world on that fateful day, most of these NDC rogues who are taunting Nana Addo as a violent man would not have lived to propagate their nonsense.
As for Arthur Kennedy, he knows his ill-thought vision to lead the party has long evaporated, so he feels he will cause the party and the entire country as much ridicule as will appease his dead soul. A true party member, or even a true Ghanaian would not talk all that free nonsense he has arrogated to himself. he is joining giving the NDC as much ammunition to ambush the NPP as he can dream about. But all will be to no avail. The NDC themselves know that power has slipped from their grasp like it left King Saul four thousand years ago!
Che Andrew 11 years ago
Nana read through the mood of the nation and took a very wise step not to go violent. His toothless head would have been detached from his dwarfish body like a wax on a hot knife. You think the mad does not fear death? He would not dare. Let any of you try in in 2016-2017 and you understand what pepper is when you eat a red hot one.
agya 11 years ago
Trokosi fool. Son of a daughter fucker.
oppong london 11 years ago
what is this toilet paper informer going through,the ndc toilet roll publishes without thinking,ghanaian journalists must think of the country but not the bullshit ndc bribe payer party.
Chuck 11 years ago
Propagandist article, the spin on the context is laughable. Just speculation, no real news. All chaff!!!
ABI 11 years ago
SOMETIMES BE A LITTLE WISE IN CIRCUMSPECT REPORTAGE
Papa Yaw. 11 years ago
No
No
KWESI PANYIN 11 years ago
u jealous NANA ADDO u go die quick. we see through all the mechanisms to paint this seasoned and noble man black. all this won't work against him.
u enemies of progress will bow your heads in shame sooner than later when he ... read full comment
u jealous NANA ADDO u go die quick. we see through all the mechanisms to paint this seasoned and noble man black. all this won't work against him.
u enemies of progress will bow your heads in shame sooner than later when he becomes our next prez.
IN GOD WE TRUST 11 years ago
THE NATIONAL DEMONIC PARTY(N.D.C) IS AT WORK BUT THIS TIME AROUND, THEY WON'T SUCCEED BECAUSE OUR GREAT GOD OF HEAVEN IS IN CONTROL AND HE(GOD) HAS MADE IT CLEAR TO US(GHANAIANS) THAT HE IS IN CHARGE OF THE FIGHT SO SURELY VICTORY WILL BE OURS COMING 2016.
good jugdement 11 years ago
I think the writer out of desperation to put something across has disgrace himself. now we know how desperate opponents are to discredit NANA. yahomoooooo. steallers
jato bibio 11 years ago
to continue the story, Nana cleverly climbed the tree and shook the snake down right unto the lion. Before the snake was killed by the lion it also bit the lion thus both enemies if Nana on the tree and below the tree died and Nana lived ever happily to become the next president of the Republic of Ghana.
And for the writer who watched the episode, he also recieved a dose of the snake's poison and has since gone politically blind.
Jake 11 years ago
too much manipulation, and you can't fool all the people all the time!
Bernard 11 years ago
From seeking the face of Lord in London for his next political direction, Nana has turned against God and indulging in occultism. Now, Okomfo Akufo Addo has set in motion the spilling of blood to smooth his way to the Presidency. We await coming events.
AWOPAT 11 years ago
NARCOTICS PEDDLERS' PARTY (NPP)
pussay patrol 11 years ago
Only a fool will believe such a fabrication.
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
His condition is critical n npp is killing him slowly n my checks revealed to me that by 2015 he die on June July that way
Uncle Pee 11 years ago
The informer is the worst newspaper in Ghana, in terms of reportage. Their stories are boring, usually based on dead news. Nana has never killed anyone before like Rawlings. Arthur K can never prove any violent act initiated by Nana. Nobody should take this paper serious.
Edem 11 years ago
Here you are!
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
NDC MAHAMA DOGS ARE FAKE TO THE NATION,THEY ARE ALL FOOOOOLS
gabby hayes 11 years ago
"Nana’s dilemma is now like somebody who has climbed a tree, but halfway through sees a poisonous snake above, and below is a wild lion."
thats the star in which Mahama your president has found himself.
"Nana’s dilemma is now like somebody who has climbed a tree, but halfway through sees a poisonous snake above, and below is a wild lion."
Kojo 11 years ago
And they want everybody to believe Nana is popular
TETE 11 years ago
AKUFO ADDO IS UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA GIVEN HIS ENDORSEMENT OF VIOLENCE. WHY HASN'T HE CONDEMNED HIS FOLLOWERS BECASUE THEY ARE DOING HIS BIDDING. OH WHY MR SHORTMAN. OLDMAN WHY?
Tahidu Hamza 11 years ago
Arthur Kennedy what is your problem
OSEI TUTU 11 years ago
CHE ANDREW IF SO WHY DID NANA ORGANIZE THAT PRESS CONFERENCE WITH HIS COHORTS AFTER THE 2012 ELECTIONS TO TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AND THE WORLD THEY WERE GOING TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE FOR MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION?
Lord Tennison 11 years ago
In any place on our planet where there is multiparty democracy,so also are internal party bickering or infighting which stems from factionalism.It is the very nature of politics.
The party members who have displayed any ill- ... read full comment
In any place on our planet where there is multiparty democracy,so also are internal party bickering or infighting which stems from factionalism.It is the very nature of politics.
The party members who have displayed any ill-mannered behavior are matured and ought to know the proper way to conduct themselves.They are not Nana Addo's kids to warrant him reprimanding them.
The issues that Arthur Kay is complaining about should have been addressed in the party's constitution under discipline.I cannot assign any cogent reasons the riotous behavior of ADULTS should be the responsibility of a presidential candidate just because they support him.
2016 is fast approaching.Let not the internal wranglings divert the party's attention from the big and most important picture, which is to win the elections and form the next government and bring relief to Ghana.
A house divided against itself cannot stand.Let's stop pointing fingers unnecessarily and crying wolf when there is none in sight.Let us learn to accommodate divergent views and let our relationship with one another be guided by mutual respect and affection.
This article is baseless and senseless
John, are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? Mr. Bugri Naabu said that the delegates in the N/R took a blood oath to vote for Nana when the later visited the region. How the ritual went is not of substance to the public but ...
Ghanaians wasn't surprise about npp jujusm. Npp buried 50 Life Cows during 2012 election, their pastors even stoped them from having sex with their partners during the fake supreme court case. They can go ahead to worship ...
Can we have a break and have the many problems facing Ghana solved. What kind of violence have not gone on even in intra party nonsense in all parties and how many times have we got any leader or candidate to condemn them? Bo ...
What is this oath?
Ghanaman3, I am just looking at your IP address and where you are broadcasting from. I know others also know so stop that fooling. Your name and Email address are even available. Have you forgotten you had to use them for you ...
So you acuse satan for all die be die man's failure to show his law certificate, so we can all be sure he is a qualified and honest lawyer, before we may vote for him to be president at all cost? Do you also acuse satan for N ...
Why NDC cant stop their useless propaganda against Nana. The party always shake if they heard Nana!s name its become TSUNAMI for them. Nana is the only one who had got balls to send JJ, Aseidu Nketsia, Mahama and the criminal ...
AT A TIME WHEN THE PARTY THAT YOU SUPPORT HAS MADE THE LIVES OF MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS MISERABLE, INSTEAD OF USING THE POWER OF THE "MEDIA" TO SOLICIT FOR SOLUTIONS TO THE ECONOMIC CRISIS GHANA IS IN, NO!!!, YOU ARE THINKING O ...
Can anybody just change their name without appropriate affidavit support? Or can you finish school without a certificate? The answer to this is either you were kicked out of school or you went through the system without taken ...
Hahahaha. You make me laugh. Granted that Addo does/did drugs sometimes ago, would he be the only one guilty. Check very close to you. And womanizing? Don't look further and you will see more. Married women who worked at GBC ...
Satan never give up, any time satan loose a battle he will not accept defeat, he either disappeared and went for regrouping to come back to fight. That is how Akufo Addo is.One have to swear spiritual oat to vote for Nana. Oh ...
The Informer, take note that Dr Arthur K. Kennedy is not a person that can determine the character of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. Dr Arthur K. Is just an irrelevant and arrogant person. He thinks he is more important than ev ...
If Bugri Naabu's statement was not accurate and the reflection of what Nana actually did he would have come up vehemently refuting the allegation. He has since kept mute about that charge by the Northern regional Chairman. We ...
Even those you are blind have radio to listen to news. Everybody knew your father you feed you all the time with his blood money is a war monger and agents of Satan. The evidence are bold and clear written here. What is your ...
If Nana Addo was bent on using violence to achieve his aims, was that not presented to him on silver platter on August 29th 2013? Was that not everybody was expecting him to do? Even NDC leaders has warned long before the ver ...
Nana read through the mood of the nation and took a very wise step not to go violent. His toothless head would have been detached from his dwarfish body like a wax on a hot knife. You think the mad does not fear death? He wou ...
No
u enemies of progress will bow your heads in shame sooner than later when he ...
THE NATIONAL DEMONIC PARTY(N.D.C) IS AT WORK BUT THIS TIME AROUND, THEY WON'T SUCCEED BECAUSE OUR GREAT GOD OF HEAVEN IS IN CONTROL AND HE(GOD) HAS MADE IT CLEAR TO US(GHANAIANS) THAT HE IS IN CHARGE OF THE FIGHT SO SURELY VI ...
to continue the story, Nana cleverly climbed the tree and shook the snake down right unto the lion. Before the snake was killed by the lion it also bit the lion thus both enemies if Nana on the tree and below the tree died an ...
From seeking the face of Lord in London for his next political direction, Nana has turned against God and indulging in occultism. Now, Okomfo Akufo Addo has set in motion the spilling of blood to smooth his way to the Presi ...
The informer is the worst newspaper in Ghana, in terms of reportage. Their stories are boring, usually based on dead news. Nana has never killed anyone before like Rawlings. Arthur K can never prove any violent act initiated ...
Here you are!
The party members who have displayed any ill- ...