VRA Again! Load shedding won’t end but...

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Greedy 1 11 years ago

WHATEVER...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 11 years ago

This NDC Mahama led government is so incompetent and does not add any value to the state. Poor Ghana, untill you vote out Mahama,you will not see the glory of the Lord because Mahama was not ordained by God.

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

"situation will stabilize" playing with words, so what does the word stabilize mean? I guess stabilize in the Ghanaian language means more of the same BS.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 11 years ago

The lies and twisted truth about every facet of the economy has been replicated in all departments and agencies of the country. What kind of leadership is this? Only in Ghana can this level of mediocrity be tolerated.

• SAM 11 years ago

HE WAS INSTRUCTED BY MAHAMA AND NDC TO COME UP WITH THIS LIES BEACUSE FALKS ARE PISS OOFF

• Kwame 11 years ago

VRA sabotage

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 11 years ago

DUMSOR, DUMSOR BIO, YAA MAHAHA. MO MO MAHAMA.

• Frank Agyena Karikari 11 years ago

I just do not believe them until it happens FIILI FIILI . Are we not tired of all these promises and failures?

• Pround pepeni. 11 years ago

SUCH INCOMPETENCE CAN'T BE TOLERATED ANYWHERE ELSE. WHILST VRA PAY IS A STATE SECRET, BECAUSE IF PEOPLE KNOW IT THEY WILL BE OUTRAGED. WE ARE SADDLED WITH INCOMPETENT MANAGEMENT. LIKE THE AMA BOSS, CAN'T THE PRESIDENT SACK TH ...

• Simingue 11 years ago

We are now used to the load shedding

• Man no be God 11 years ago

oh God have pity on us ooooooooh!

• ATOOOO 11 years ago

This man is gradually becoming a doomsayer. We need to come to optimum level before we get reserves, this is basic. The question is when we come to optimum will things ease

• pussay patrol 11 years ago

Hey Mr. in picture, what be your name? why you bore? make una no vex y? No weapon formed against me will prosper.

• WENTON 11 years ago

All the people at the helm of affairs in this country are following the track records of Mahama who is a professional liar. Mahama keeps on lying to Ghanaians about the economic situation of the country by painting a nice pi ...

• kwasi 11 years ago

YOU SAY ONE THING TODAY AND ONE THING TOMMOROW JUST LIKE MAHAMA

• STEVE. 11 years ago

In my opinion, the country must stop exportation of energy to our neighbouring countries.(Togo, Benin)The contract the country had with those countries was at a time when the population of Ghana was just between 8 to 11 milli ...