You are here: HomeNews2014 09 04Article 324372

NPP race: I wish Akufo-Addo well – Apraku

Read Comments Comments (57)

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

Finding a way to craw inside?

Well, politics is a strange game.

• Kuffour Ashanti thief Hoodlum (KATH) 9 years ago

Idiot, you are from the same Kyebi with that Akufo Addo crack head.

• Whatever 9 years ago

It seems they are so many chickens in the NPP nowadays. Hoodlums of a particular contestant menacingly descend on a party headquarters with macHETES, slashing and destroying in a ferocious attack with the party chair even for ...

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

It has taken decades for the stupid fool post monger Apraku to come back to his senses. I am still wondering how a blockhead like Apraku can call himself a doctor because he has all qualities of a fool.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Look at you own house and in your family
    who is like Nana Akuffo Addo? If you
    have someone such as Nana Akuffo Addo in your family you will stop your brigand
    and thievery trade.

Having insulting the most creditable
    pol ...

• Paapa 9 years ago

The fact of the matter is they want to be seen as being present in the party in case NPP win they get appointment in cabinet.

• imPOSSIBLE 9 years ago

My brother people watching from outside see things clearer than the fighters in the arena.Nana is not going to employe favourates but rather people with no-how and ready to sacrifice to redeem the nation from mahama led ndc s ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Nana's name is on the wall.Big up Apraku

• ghanaba 9 years ago

your too civilies . you have shown that your proper asante man God bless you.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Germany Scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

And if you don't know now you know nigga

• Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

APRAKU NOW KNOW HIS LEVEL. ALAN WILL COME TO KNOW HIS FAITH SOON.
    AS ONE FOOL SAID'WHO BORN DOG'.
    TOO MANY IDIOTS

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

You are a true states man. NDC is afraid of Nana Addo because they know that when Nana comes, they will all be made to account for Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome, Isofoton, Waterville and the rest of the dubious judgement debts ...

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

FOOLISH BOY CALLING NANA ADDO MY COLLEAGUE. YOU ARE NOT IN THE SAME CLASS AND LEVEL AS NANA ADDO SO DON'T REFER TO HIM AS "MY COLLEAGUE". YOU ARE NO WHERE CLOSE TO NANA WHEN IT COMES LIFE ACHIEVEMENTS ETC. DO YOU THINK YOU C ...

• AAA 9 years ago

You are very stupid, is it not the same party?. Talking of life achievement, Akufo Addo was born with a golden spoon in hand, have you ever asked of the humble beginning of Apraku. Akufo Addo should be professor, professor, p ...

• NPP SUPPORTER 9 years ago

Tieme Bako , I cannot agree with you more....This Apraku is low level and let's make sure Nana keep his distance from himm... an opportunist

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Let the by gone be by gone and concentrate on. After all we are all from one party. The has accepted his defeat and now congratulating Nana Addo and l don't understand why people ate insulting him. Please, that is not nice at ...

• danlad 9 years ago

i wonder why this npp guys don't have any respect for the elderly people,all they can do is to insult anyone at the least of any chance given to them to express their concern or contribute to issues being discus.don't they ha ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Apraku said: “I have called and congratulated my colleague and friend, Nana Akufo-Addo for his overwhelming victory. I wish him good luck and may God guide him as he embarks on the next phase of the campaign".
    It is a good ...

• WHEN? 9 years ago

OYE OSHIKAA ETA! TOO FE.

• King Bright (USA) 9 years ago

Ei Apraku my daughter no no ooo.Now you see say man dey ?

• TAMBRO 9 years ago

SO KONADU WHAT IS THE CONDITION NOW,ARE YOU COLLECTING YOUR 850 MILLION CEDIS BACK OR WHAT? I THINK ITS BETTER TO COLLECT YOUR MONEY BACK AND USE SOME FOR CHARITY DONATIONS AND GET SOME BESSINGS FROM GOD.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Hmmm! Your message has been received. Thank you for caring, friend crocodile. Bye for now.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Good gesture

• KK 9 years ago

Thanks for your congratulations message but it is not accepted Mr Failed Aspirant. You may go back to Ofinso South and fight for the MP seat.

• NPP SUPPORTER 9 years ago

NPP race: I wish Akufo-Addo well – Apraku*******************
    This is one person Nana cannot have around him or be part of this canmpaign Apraku is a back stabbler and blackmailing person cannot ever be trusted....and has n ...

• ARTHUR K 9 years ago

DID I HEAR YOU RIGHT?

• TWEEEEAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!KAI 9 years ago

ARE YOU COMING ON BOARD? WE DID NOT HEAR ANYTHING OF THAT FROM YOU. ANSWER MY QUESTION

• DC 9 years ago

Why I don't trust all politicians including Kufour himself. Nobody questioned Appraku when he used Boakra Inland Project fund to build his own personal house at Offfinso

• Fofie 9 years ago

Apraku is a thief.

• tkm 9 years ago

mark my word ALAN is going to win

• Ofei Dodoo 9 years ago

I ACCEPT THE VERDICT BUT I DON'T AGREE TO THE RESULT. TWEEAAAAAA! LISTEN TO AKUFO ADDO AFTER LOSING THE ELECTION PETITON. I TRUST DR APRAKU HAS ACCEPTED THE OUTCOME IN FAITH AND MUST NOT BEHAVE LIKE NANA, THE BAD LOSER, WHO B ...

• Laila 9 years ago

Are there no other adjectives to qualify people apart from what is currently being adoted by all the media houses in Ghana? What is the meaning and the essence of saying ..'the failed flagbearer aspirant...' ? It's become too ...

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Good job NPP

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

NPP good job

• Ringo 9 years ago

The same Nana you were insulting recently after he made you campaign director in 1998? You are finished.

• Ringo 9 years ago

Nana does not need you

• P Otu 9 years ago

Democracy is about healthy competition. It is about being tolerance to one another. So why are members of NPP failing to recognize this and always raining insult to others they do not share same views. Let's watch it.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is an idiots

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

How dirty politics is
    If I do not say something wrong against him how can i be prefered but when i have lost I will laud him with all my blessings
    Hmmm!Politics

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

You have already destroyed Nana during your campaign. Arthur Kennedy was your partner in painting Nana Addo black. The monster ARTHER KENNEDY has forgotten what Confucius said, 'A man is great not because he hasn't failed, a ...

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

dr i have lived half of my years on earth in canada,this is the way politics is played, you have earned my respect

• OBIBA JUDAS 9 years ago

ENEMY OF PROGRESS IN NPP.

• Chabba 9 years ago

Dr. Apraku, you are a gracious and mature loser. May you have luck next time.

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 9 years ago

Way to go, Dr. Apraku. Your best wishes are appropriate and reconciliatory. I hope others will follow suit. Let's abstain from insults and embrace everyone who learns his lesson the hard way and presents a gesture of unity. W ...

• achipelago 9 years ago

I HAD EXPECTED YOU TO ADD THAT YOU WILL ASSIST NANA ADDO AND GIVE HIM ALL THE NEEDED SUPPORT, BUT YOU DIDN'T SAY THAT WHY?...BUT BE IT AS IT MAY, YOU HAVE EARNED MY RESPECT. YOU CHANCE IS TILL BRIGHT IN THE FUTURE.

• Hashim 9 years ago

I like that, u are a great man.

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

DR ARTHUR KENNEDY IS SO EGOTISTIC AND SELFISH, HE WILL NEVER THINK OF DOING A THING LIKE THIS AND YET HE CLAIMS HE LOVES NPP. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA HE ONLY LOVES HIMSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!

• peter 9 years ago

no Allen no vote........

• joe 9 years ago

Thanks mr Apraku.He still needs Ur support

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

you said it all

• KOFTOWN 9 years ago

Dr kindly compare your statement of good wishes to Nana Addo to that of Mr Joe Ghartey.Do you wish your said friend well and support his campaign? Reconsider your statement and come again as a faithful commrade and political ...

it takes a man.......well shot Apraku !!

Big up Apraku.....Nana's name is on the

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Hmm!your message lacks real sincerity. What about pledging your unflinching support for Nana & the entire NPP, in your quest to win Elections 2016? Apraku, as for this your response 'dee',it sounds unconvincing.