You are here: HomeNews2014 09 03Article 324154

"Kufuor will support any NPP flagbearer"

Read Comments Comments (15)

• maame atta 9 years ago

Why now? With defeat staring your candidate in the face, what I guess you have no other choice, abi...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

President Kufour it is well known that you support Alan, and that is fine because even in a house a father can have a favorite child but loves all of them.
    If you have voted for Alan, it does not mean that you do love Akufo- ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Kufuor created all the factionalism going on in NPP for his unflinching support for Alan Cash. It is wrong and he should have known better as a leader.

• Taliban2 9 years ago

By not voting tells me that Kuffour is a canning person. He present himself as neutral but inwardingly he has a choice.

• Otibu Aputae 9 years ago

Atta, YOU and YOUR UNCIVILIZED, MORONIC and INTOLERANT KIND are precisely the reason why a noble statesman like President Kuffour cannot judiciously say his preference among the candidates. You restrain him from a right to fr ...

• OH BLACKMAN . 9 years ago

"ONE NPP" WILL WIN 2016

• Taliban2 9 years ago

K4 has no choice but support any person who becomes a flagbearer

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

ATUGUBA is a corrupt judge

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is lying to Ghanaians , u never supporter Akufo Addo n is in public notice

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

KUFFOUR CANNOT FOOL ANYONE. EVERY PERSON IN GHANA KNOWS THAT NOT ONLY DOES HE SUPPORT ALAN, HE HATES NANA ADDO. PERIOD. HE IS SUCH A PRETENDER BUT HE CANNOT FOOL US FOR THE THIRD TIME. IN FACT, HE IS WORKING WITH THE NDC TO E ...

• Oldtimo 9 years ago

Besides Kufuor, name another Statesman in NPP that is not a drug addict or ugly. Why are you stocked with the short ugly man? Do you all enjoy loosing elections? Just be real and choose a presentable person for the Presiden ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

I sincerely hope that the former President keeps to his word and fully supports & campaigns alongside the next Flagbearer of the NPP.

• kweku Taah 9 years ago

All that matters is that NPP wins. Then once the NPP government has settled, then we can implement good policies for our homeland Ghana.