You are here: HomeNews2014 09 03Article 324116

NPP Deploys Cyber Terrorists for 2016

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Snoring W Awake 9 years ago

Toilet Newspaper!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• ATTA PAPA. 9 years ago

Are you scared someone is exposing you? Everyone knows and soon will know your real identity.

• KOOFIIWA 9 years ago

IS THIS EDITOR BATURE A GHANIAN, IDOUBT.IF KENNEDY AGYAPONG WAS ARRESTED FOR CAUSING PANIC BY HIS UTTERANCES, WHAT ARE THE POLICE DOING ABOUT THIS GUY. HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

who cares about aboaba stupid toilet carrier pepeni omanhene kwasea mahama president , he is gone

• Plexy Kwasia-bi-nti 9 years ago

This is the uncouth language your elders both at home and in your Party are used to. I am not surprised at all. My advice to you is learn to be tolerant and be civil in your utterances. You stark illiterate.

• Amegaxoxo 9 years ago

Ghana and Al-Hajj,here we go again.The game has begun.

• TONY - C 9 years ago

HI BATURE-THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG. ARE YOU TELLING US THAT IS WHAT THE NDC USED TO STEAL THE 2012 ELECTION. GOD AND ALLAH PUNISH YOU- INSHALLAH THERE WILL BE A CHARGE.I AM GOING TO MECCA AND COME. MY PARTY IS GHANA. ALLAH a ...

• Plexy 9 years ago

The truth is very painful. Once again the Good Lord's Light has brightly EXPOSED YOUR CLANDESTINE underground activities.

• MAWULE 9 years ago

NPP AS A POLITICAL PARTY DONT NEED TO WASTE MONIES AND PRECIOUS TIME TO SPY ON MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT WHILE THERE IS A CLEAR EVIDENCE TO VOTE OUT THE GREEDY BASTARDS

• OSAHENE 9 years ago

This garbage journalist should sit up and advice the government to fix the economy instead of trying to cause Mayhem in the country.

• ATTA PAPA. 9 years ago

It has taken the NDC a year to detect the diabolical use of the internet by the NPP but they are right and it is worth mentioning to warn off the naive and innocent.

• JA 9 years ago

This is a serious allegation. Bature needs to be arrested or become a prosecution witness. He should have reported this to the police. He cannot claim journalistic immunity from this serious allegat ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

This stupid Bature need to be arrested for causing fear n panic. Help your incompetent President fix the dead econony

• Aikins 9 years ago

That can not win the ndc power come 2016.Be honest and tell me how many The Al-hajj toilet rolls do you sell a day.Bature you are a disgrace to journalism trust me we will peacefully overthrow President Mahama come 2016 and ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 9 years ago

That's good job. This is purely political propaganda the game has just started. It will be wow!!!!!!!!!!

• WILLIE 9 years ago

BE SERIOUS AND WRITE ABOUT IMPORTANT ISSUES

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

People know Bature is on N.D.C payroll. Always ready to blackmail N.P.P members especially Nana Addo.Tunder will one day strike this Bature guy dead because of his bad and smelling mouth.

• Kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

This article is just rubbish.People should not spend their precious time to read this kind of crap.

• Kraninana 9 years ago

This is good story telling

• Abingah - London 9 years ago

This writer needs help! As a mental health clinician I would advise the writer to seek psychological or psychiatric help. The plot is even badly put together. May Allah guide and bless the writer.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

YES NDC NOW SHIVERING BECAUSE NANA ADDO IS COMING BACK AGAIN.

• Plexy Kwasia-bi-nti 9 years ago

Elephant is blind. Can not find or see the way to the ultimate - Flagstaff House!!!!!! Please, BACK TO THE BUSH WHICH IS YOUR HUMBLE ABODE.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 9 years ago

So do Ghanaians of intelligent,wise and sensible read this stupid,dirty and also uneducated Bature´s newspaper? Sometimes i feel sorry for Ghanaians to read such useless and uninformative newspaper.

• mwc 9 years ago

Rather feel sorry for yourself because you also read it and that is how come you are able to write this.

• kaka 9 years ago

Whoever wrote this piece of shit should bow his head in shame.
    Who needs to hack a facebook of John Mahama, for what? Is it not already public?. If you have nothing to wirte about, stop this useless piece and let us have a o ...

• KWAMENA 9 years ago

Power is from God

• KING 9 years ago

FOOLISH TALK FROM FOOLISH PAPER EDITOR

• FACTS 9 years ago

FROM THE ONSET THE NPP AS WE CAN ALL RECALL SAID THEY WOULD MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNMENABLE FOR THE MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION.THIS WAS SAID IN A PRESS CONFERENCE ORGANIZED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS COHORTS SOON AFTER THE 2012 ELECTIO ...

• danny 9 years ago

What happened to independence of the media. Professionalism and objectivity is totally missing with this alhajj and should be banned or sued. if Asiedu nketia can sue a news paper for false reportage then the NPP leadership s ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

useless article ...
    stop wasting our tym..nature
    no mata how hard ur try u can't convince us the electorate to renew the mandate such a useless government.

• Oduro Edward 9 years ago

AL-hajj must learn to be credible and write out reports that contain substance and a little logic instead of this petty and immaterial reports.

• idris 9 years ago

ndc are shaking,fix the economy nd ur nonsense

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

TRUST ME AS BEFORE. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Goodnews 9 years ago

More grease to your elbows.

• Squinty Eye 9 years ago

,,,,,and you call this Journalism.

My six year old Kwame could cut you to pieces.

All this is not your fault. In an advanced country, you would be a rubbish collector; here, you are a rubbish peddler. You epitomise the ...

• MOI 9 years ago

ABSOLUTE RUBBISH.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid oldman

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

When I read in one of the newspapers that Ibrahim Mahama had "gone to the rescue of Marwako restaurant" I knew it won't be long before we start reading crap from Bature. That was quick.

• Fad 9 years ago

NPP Deploys Cyber Terrorists for 2016

• khirsten 9 years ago

Aba, wen I read such a piece, I go like pls,my mind is too scientific for this propaganda. this is waste

• Victor 9 years ago

Already NDC is using state security agencies for this unethical practices.

• Bature 9 years ago

Stupid news.

• DOUGLAS 9 years ago

A LYING SO CALLED ALHAJI.DISGRACE TO ISLAM

• Whatever 9 years ago

NPP is so clueless they don't know what to do with the little resources available to them.