You are here: HomeNews2014 09 01Article 323869

NPP race: Alan K must opt out to avert shame – Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

That would be the most honorable thing for Alan to do but those who want his money are still urging him on. Well it is his constitutional rights to contest further. he should just remember that people are urging him on becaus ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

Let the NPP deal with their own internal affairs, Yaw Boateng Gyan, nobody inside the NPP has asked for your help or opinion. You diabolical idiots!!

• Whatever 9 years ago

If Alan makes a mistake and fail to fight the institutionalized undemocratic canker in the where a campaign of violence is used to win a contest, then he forever be lumped into the shit with the perpetrators. Alan must stand ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Mr Whatever (Tsatsaboli), first of all, work on your English before showing concern on matters outside your domain.

• Baba Tunde 9 years ago

Mr. Woman, the English no matter. Ebe the thoughts way ematter. Why Ghanaman so concern about the English where na English self he no sabe? Kweee!!!!!

• TOGBE da BOSS 9 years ago

kOJO fIAFETO IS BEHIND THIS HATE, calling ITSELF "whatever", to hide

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Asabee as a "take-away president"

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

He is just a fool and nobody care about his money. He had a loan from US which he has to pay back. He is shameless and speechless. Any reasonable being would have throw in the towel. Alan Cash last time in politics for callin ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

People are after Allan Cash money and nothing else. The guy would be mindful if he suffered before getting such money.If it's money looted during N.P.P time fine,then he can go on to distribute it to Ghanaians ,because it's t ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

All cash should be smart and wise before the big humiliation show up on the 18th October 2014,when even a primary two kid will him( Allan Cash)Allan Fool.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Alan , open your eyes you were robbed . Go to court

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Kojo Tamakloe, you are very evil; hate and mischief doesn't pay. Let your age and speech reflect wisdom.

• kwame 9 years ago

Alan problem is his communicator that boy katakyie.If really he belongs to NPP he should not be making such unguided statement on Nana Addo.He must be careful the way he choses his words.All eyes are watching and ghanaians ar ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Let's unite to give Nsana a resounding victory in 2016.

• Guv 9 years ago

Hence Alan K's loss.

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

Concerntrate on Kofi Adams and let him regret contesting you. If you 're defeated the Brongs would have nothing to boast of in the NDC, except Asiedu Nketia.

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

ATUGUBA is a corrupt judge

• Politician 9 years ago

Why don't these people mind their own business? The other day, someone was claiming the whole NDC family were praying for Nana to Win the NPP flag-bearership, because Alan would be a more formidable opponent for the NDC than ...

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

Alan Cash is waiting for NPP floating and undecide members of NPP to vote for him.
    Alan Cash NPP dont have floating voters and undecided voters as he thinks of the party.
    The fool dont know it an insult to call somebody und ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

WE WANT ALAN TO COME BACK SO THAT WE WILL TERMINATE HIS POLITICAL AMBITION. HE MUST GO AND CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADDO PERIOD.

• BBC 9 years ago

Alan three time flagbearer aspirant to be, and he had the guts to lament on nana's two time presidential bid, haha, if you live in a glass house .....

• Patience 9 years ago

Alan should throw the towel in to maintain some dignity. As for Ohene Ntow, goodness knows why he is pushing the poor guy to hang on in there. The Alan-Kuffuor- Mpianim camp are clearly clutching straws and should do all NPP ...

• ANITA DE DWARFS 9 years ago

THE NDC'S INTENTIONS FOR WANTING ALAN TO LEAD THE NPP IS NOW VERY CLEAR. THEY KNOW HE WOULD BE VERY EASY TO DEFEAT IN 2016. THAT AGENDA HAS FALLEN FLAT ON ITS FACE. THEY WILL FACE THE MAN WHOSE MANDATE THEY STOLE IN 2012, BUT ...

• Action parade 9 years ago

Where is Okakyie the shameless gold digger?His pay master Alan has lost how many times now?

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Please, people should desist from pampering any candidate to opt out due to the obvious. That practice will end us up one day to fix an undesirable candidate in the future for the mere reason that he/she took some lead in one ...

• ophelia 9 years ago

winning by Ken Agyapong's intimidation. does the NPP wants a flagbearer or a future president

• nana adui 9 years ago

Dogs will always be dogs, npp is just a bunch of dogs,pigs, wee smokers, cocaine containers and blood suking demons, that son of bitch the daily guide man.we Ghanaians are ready for them, let them try any stupidity and see wh ...

• sense 9 years ago

who is this animal nana adui his mother will be ashame by now for her wasting vagina

• Atuguba j u s a 9 years ago

Alan must drop from the race now before 18 of oct 2014

• clement kwakye 9 years ago

2016 the elephant will be no more headach to Ghana

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Ntow & Co misleading Alan big time !!!!