You are here: HomeNews2014 09 01Article 323710

Examine yourself and step aside - Mac Manu tells Alan and others

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Mack, do not waste your breath. This Alan man can never say he would win any elections no matter how many times he contests. It his greed and those behind him who have their own diabolic agenda and are urging him on. But he w ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

NPP has once again proved that it a democratic party. Now after exercising the voting and lost totally, it is the time for all those who lost to pave way for Nana Addo to uncontestedly start with his campaigne planings agains ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Allan Kyeremateng should understand that he is not the choice of the people of this country to lead our party and the nation as President of this country as far as Nana Akuffo Addo the most marketable candidate is the choice ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

GOD WILL CROWN NANA AKUFFO ADDOH 2016

• KWASI AMOAH 9 years ago

As for the NPP, the battle instead of being at the POLLING STATIONS, the battle is for the SUPREME COURT.
    NATION WRECKERS.

• Agbeybib 9 years ago

Need these delegates say more? I pray God to open the eyes of these blind politicians, or perhaps a better prayer will be for God to give them some wisdom to drop their ambitions and throw their weight behind Nana.

• Sarfo Adjei Yeboah 9 years ago

Peace FM, please check your facts and correct yourself. There was no Isaac Osei, MP for Subin. It was Addai Nimo instead, MP for Mampong Nsuta

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Good job NPP

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

NDC is not good for Gh

• MAKAMAKA 9 years ago

Simply put, would Nana Akuffo Addo still be alive in 2016 ??

Many doubt he would be alive then, so perhaps NPP should be working on a back up contender .

Ghana is not ready for another Presidential funeral which would ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

Thank you Mr Manu for the wise advice the truth is a bitter pill to swallow ,Alan was talking as a nephew of Asiedu the mosquito,

• Robert Kweku Markin 9 years ago

I think this particular election was to select 5 for the main congress in October, numbers and percentages may not now since the composition of the October delegates may be different
    am not doing politics, am taking as a so ...

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA TWEAAAAAAAA,ANIMGUASE3 AKWAAAAABA,SHAAAME FOR INSULT YOUR BIG MAN,KWASEA NA EY3 MO,

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

"The aspirants were Nana Akufo Addo, the two-time presidential candidate of the NPP, Alan Kyeremanten, Dr. Kofi Konadu Apraku, Stephen Asamoah-Boateng, the three were Ministers in the Kufour government. The rest are Kofi Osei ...

• Paa Ekow 9 years ago

598 votes out of 740 does not amount to 80.78%. Ghanaweb's proof readers need to cross check this simple arithmetic and stop putting the wrong percentage out for the public. the right percentage is 80.81% (to two decimal plac ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW WHY ALAN AND OTHERS BOTHER TO CONTEST THIS PRIMARIES, WITH NANA -ADO , I THINK THE SAME FOOLISHNESS THAT INFORMS PAA KWESI NDOUM TO FORM A PARTY AND TRY TO TELL US THAT HE ACTUALLY BELIEVES THAT HE CAN WIN THE E ...

• Afua 9 years ago

Alan, never give up, your miracle is on the way. Nana's wining is awam

• K.N Amankuo 9 years ago

I am begging Mr. Alan Kwadwo Kyeremateng whom I cherish much and the two others to step aside as Mr. Joe Ghartey has done and back Nana Addo in order to win power in 2016,I believe nothing will change in October 18th.the defe ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Alan even though you and the others to contest again in October, it would serve you and the NPP well not to contend. If you have been in Nana's shoes that is exactly what you would have expected him to do, but it is your call ...

• NANA K 9 years ago

NPP WANTS AKUFFO ADDO BUT GHANAIANS DETEST HIM. ITS OVER MY DEAD BODY THAT THIS TREACHREOUS MAN WILL BECOME A PRESIDENT. NPP WANTS HIM BUT WE GHANAIANS DONT WANT HIM, ANOTHER GOOD CHANCE FOR THE INCUMBENT.

• Alhaji Baba 9 years ago

Alan give up and have your respect, if not you would loss your future contest.