You are here: HomeNews2014 08 31Article 323681

Self-denial makes Akufo-Addo a serial loser – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (72)

• MOI 9 years ago

NA TRUE TALK.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------

Below is what led to the brawl.

Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014/2015 Scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

When we wanted independence they said NO ,Republic NO ,Atomic Energy NO ,Ghana Airways NO ,Ghana Telecom NO ,Akosombo NO ,Thermal Energy NO ,Tema Harbour and dry Docks NO ,Oil exploration NO ,Sugar Factory NO ,Constitution NO ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ESHI RADO RADO RADO NANA ADDO IS SAM GEORGE'S COMPETENT FUTURE PRESIDENT!

• SHAMO 9 years ago

SAM GEORGE TOO MUCH FOOD HAS MAKE YOU MUMU TOKU BELLY

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

In any matured democracy the flat-faced school boy paid by the tax payers will be out of job long time ago. How come we are sitting there for such an idiot, obviously was never "raised" properly by his parents, hence his per ...

• conny 9 years ago

Who is this maggot? Don't blame you but the judges, has anyone watched King Kong, I mean the new version, you look at this guy's face closely, to me he looks like the gorilla.

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

Mind your own business, Mr NDC Communication Team Member !!!!!!

Better tell Ghanaians how NDC is going to mend the sick Ghanaian economy.

Mind your own business, Mr NDC Communication Team Member !!!!!!

Better tell Ghanaians how NDC is going to mend the sick Ghanaian economy.

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

The NDC, instead of finding ways to stop the depreciation of the cedi which has brought untoward hardship to the citizenry they are busily thinking of how to perpetuate their stay in power to continue their loot. Anyways I do ...

• SM4LF 9 years ago

USELESS PEOPLES PARTY IS NDC.. THEY ARE BRAIN WASHED...HAHAHAHA FOOLS PARTY.A MURDERER IS THEIR FOUNDER

• Naba 9 years ago

No he was responding to a topical discourse , in any case Npp is a public organization so we can all discuss them. They are delusional.

• wwc 9 years ago

self-denial makes Akufo- Addo a serial losser

• Oklu 9 years ago

Sam George should bow his head in shame. We the NPP,we supported Nana and Ghanaians appreciated what Nana Akufo did. We know him Sam so he should mind his talks.

• Naba 9 years ago

Fools are ruling you. Haaaa haas ha. If you were wise you would have had your wits about you to sell you message for the voters to choose you. Well by your assertion majority of Ghanaians are fools. Thank you. We will show yo ...

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

YOU ARE MORON SO JUST SHUT UP. NANA WILL BEAT MAHAMA HANDS DOWN IN 2016. WE WILL NOT ALLOW ANYMORE RIGGING. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLL

LOOK AT THANT MONCKEY FACE, GHANA IS DIEING , NO JOB, NO FUTURE FOR NEW GENERATION, JUST COME TO EUROPE AND SEE HOW THE PLAN FOR THE FUTURE CHILDREN
    SHAME ON YOU. ABOABA,

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

IF THESE BUFFOONS ARE RULING GHANA,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM GHANA?

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

In NDC, the more you can insult, the more likely you can get a post.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• Go-Go 9 years ago

I never thought I'll agree with an NDC person. He make sense to me. NPP need a fresher face & it ain't Nana or Alan.

• Pancho 9 years ago

Atta_Mortuary wasn't a fresh face when he repeatedly stood for NDC even though he lost twice so please stop the comparison. Nana Addo is as great as anyone else. He has the brains, ethics and he's hard working to make Ghana w ...

• jobaf 9 years ago

Are these the sort of people and minds the NDC party is using to rule Ghana? Oh no doubt the economy is sinking. Ahh what wisdom can come from such a head and face? Just look at him critically you will pity NDC and Ghanaians. ...

• GH 9 years ago

The NPP Party is so wet with ill education. It can only form scum with good education. They will do anything and everything to fight the truth. Even the so called Professors in it will accept 3 as a correct answer to 1 + 1. I ...

• BOB TEMA 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FATHERLESS BOY TELL US WHERE YOU FATHER COME FROM YOUR BIG HEAD LIKE BUKOM COCONUT ONLY INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WILL GIVE YOU USELESS JOB AS MINISTER OUR ENCONOMY IS SINKING TELL MAHAMA LET NPP DO THEIR WORK AND GO AN ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Sam George I have a few words for you.
    The NDC will not be allowed ever to cheat in Ghana's election again.
    See what you are doing to Ghana, all because, you cheated the people to stay in power.
    The Lord is truth, and if w ...

• JAMBO 9 years ago

Winning election is one thing and providing a better governance another.If you have any good lesson to give,advise Mahama and his cohorts to fix the economy that is crying for healing.Better remove the tiny dust from your own ...

• watch&pray 9 years ago

SAM FIX THE ECONOMY THATS IMPORTANT AND LEAVE OTHER PARTIES ALONE WE ARE HUNGRY

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

NDC babies with sharp teeth propaganda machine at work. Ablakwa, Agyanim Boateng, Fiifi Kwartey, Ofosu Kwakye and many others insulted Nana Addo and got Deputy ministerial post so is time for this fool to campaign his own.

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• obour 9 years ago

Urgly man what re u saying ha idioy

• obour 9 years ago

A wiser man will not support ndc

• Nana Adjekum 9 years ago

N D C will continue to pull Ghana down so far as they rule mother Ghana

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Although the elections were free,there was no fairness when Dr. Afari-Gyan developed cold feet and behaved like a coward and abandoned his own prohibition about bio-metric verification before voting.No bio-metric verification ...

• Omint's (Belgium 9 years ago

Big fool,tell us that ndc's will continue to steal in voting,b'cos of that npp will not win and come power for that I don't denial you idoit

• SYDNEY 9 years ago

THIS PIG-FACED IDIOT WHO IS NOT KNOWN TO HAVE ACHIEVED ANYTHING CAN EVEN RUN DOWN NANA ADDO WHO IS NO WHERE HIS CLASSMATE....eeeeeiiiiii ghana is now gone to the dogs indeed....

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

THIS MENTALLY RETARDED COCOON AGAIN?
    HE SPEAKS FROM HIS BELLY AND SPEWS OUT ROTTEN GARBAGE.I WONDER WHY NDC ALLOWS SUCH A FELLOW TO REPRESENT THEM ON THE NATIONAL ISSUES.

• Lala 9 years ago

Did this idiot ever refer to Atta-Mills as a serial loser for being trashed by President Kufour on two occasions? Just asking......

• Ben 9 years ago

Mind your own party and leave NPP to make their own choice and decisions. Think about improving the lives of Ghanaians better and stop the propaganda politics. NDC incompetence is exposed for all to see and you will suffer ma ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Sam George you don't know a shit and you are very rude son of bitch come from your mothers hole idiot fool think before you open your mouth the country don't belong to ndc or you apuuu

• DOUGLAS 9 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING.NDC IS SO LOW THAT EVEN SAM GEORGE HAS A VOICE

• DOUGLAS 9 years ago

YOU SAM GEORGE ARE NOT EVEN RECOGNIZED IN YOUR OWN PARTY. I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY YOU HAVE NO POSITION IN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

SELF-DENIAL MAKES AKUFO ADDO A SERIAL LOSER-GEORGE

• Poor man 9 years ago

SHUT UP YOUR FUCKING MOUTH. YOU DISRESPECTFUL BRUT.

• Esi 9 years ago

Propaganda to confuse NPP members shame
    on you Sponge Bob!!!!!

• NANA 9 years ago

All the NPP knows is having a go at anyone who disagrees with them.Fools,you guys only tickkle yourselves and laugh.You hate the truth and would like everyone to think like you fools.You will surely lose the elections come 20 ...

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Stupid disrespectful overweight boy. Kwasea

• Dade 9 years ago

This boy is just a buffoon. He is a
    big fat fool with no sense at all.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 9 years ago

Mr Samuel George, objectively speaking, you know inside your heart that the wrong choice was forced on Ghanaians based on rigging.
    Even the deaf and blind knows that when election boxes are prefilled with ballot papers in fa ...

• KWAME SAM 9 years ago

THIS SAM GEORGE HUH!! YOU NEED SOME PLASTIC SURGERY ON YOUR NOSE.
    SHUT UP!!

• Thief of BAGDAD 9 years ago

That is the true but this Akyems and their counterpart would never understand.

• mugu1 9 years ago

i like Samuel George you one needed in our Ghana world

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

NDC goat

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

NDC bad for GH

• badariyato 9 years ago

you keep on bi-seting your mouth ninety degrece and be insulting Nana addo, it will take your party by surprise

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

They feel too sure

• kifilu 9 years ago

who is this monkey banku dade

• richard / london 9 years ago

Infact this sam whatever is damstupid you can even see from foolish face like a bread who has fall into a water, infact where at did ndc got this uselss boys from koraa

• Mr ndc 9 years ago

ok we shall see.mother fucker!

• HARD LISTENERS 9 years ago

your founder papa j is even up from his slumber and self denial. if anyone is in self denial it is you. learn to respect.

• STONE,VIRGINIA 9 years ago

THIS GUY TALKS SHIT,THE LATE ATTA MILLS LOST 2X AGAINST KUFFOUR,YET THIS MOTHERFUCKER DID NOT CALL THE LATE ATTA MILLS A SERIAL LOOSER BUT SUPPORTED THE LATE PRESIDENT TO STAND FOR THE 3RD TIME.WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE NDC ...

• SAM 9 years ago

SAM IS aA KLEPTOMANIAC SIMPLE! AND MAHAMA SEES FIT TO PAY THIS LOUDMOUTH TO INSULT HIS ELDERS

• umar zambasi 9 years ago

i think i about time for samuel ans felix to stop this chadish rebuttals and help the n.d.c and pres mahama out of this better ghana falure.

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Sam George your myopic mindset and analysis can only come from an ardent NDC apparatchik.

Was Mills a serial loser? By your NDC hat you would say No, but from your analysis. He was a serial loser number one.

• Clueless Bawumia 9 years ago

Serial loser, lol

• Jake 9 years ago

It is clear

• YW 9 years ago

SAM DON'T WORRY YOURSELF NPP AND THEIR ANCESTORS NEVR ACCEPT ANY COURT VERDIVT UNLESS THEY WIN. THEY THINK THEY ARE THE ONLY WISE PEOPLE ON EARTH BUT THEY ARE NOT. NPP LIKE PROGRESS PARTY NEVER ACCEPT COURT RULINGS, THE ABBO ...

• duke 9 years ago

THESE ARE THE DISRESPECTFUL YOUNG BRATS, NEVER WORKED BEFORE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WHO GET PAID AND PROMOTED BY MAHAMA TO CHURN OUT SHIT INSTEAD OF FIXING THE ECONIMI

• still rastafari 9 years ago

this george boy must respect............