You are here: HomeNews2014 08 29Article 323496

Mahama is destined to win 2016 election - Prophet

Read Comments Comments (201)

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Prophets stick to your duty of praying and stop all thsi who will win and lose

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Hey Mr Prophet, I think you just won yourself a Pick-up car/truck for this stupid projection. Congrats

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------

Below is what led to the brawl.

Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

This azaa prophet has lost his marbles. Prophet of doom.

• kabokabo 9 years ago

Prophet Who?Is it the will of God to see people of Ghana suffering like this? I believe in God but not this kind ptophet.......

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We dont need no fake prophet to tell us what we alkl know , if npp is stupid enough to pick nana as flag bearer , mahama will win by more than a 20% margin this time . No need to rig elections . no chance for nana no matter h ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and babies thieves terrorist group think they will win 2016 , before GOD revealed to the man of GOD , we the great NDC party knows it long time ago. GOD will punish npp Kennedy agyapong motorbikes thieves 2016 ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Nonsense!! Continue to live in your dreams and be deceived that your Alan can be president in Ghana. As long as God lives, Alan shall never be a president until Nana Addo has become a president of Ghana. Mark my word!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS PROPHET IS VERY WISE! HE KNOWS AND EVERYBODY KNOWS NANA ADDO WILL WIN HANDS DOWN ON SUNDAY! WHY THIS PROPHESY? ALSO IN ORDER TO GET 4X4FROM CLUELESS NDC THIS INTELLIGENT PASTOR IHAS PROPHASISED AS FAR AS 2YEARS HAHAHAHA

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

How come God did not reveal the solutions to Ghana's problems to so called prophet, so his people who worship him more than any country will stop suffering? How many prophets are there in this small country? And how come they ...

• AKILA 9 years ago

he want his share oo.he will get position soon in ncd.hahaha

• BRO JOE. 9 years ago

PASTORS,MINISTERS AND PROPHETS MUST STOP USING GOD'S NAME IN VAIN. IF THERE IS NO TRUTH IN WHAT THEY ARE SAYING, THEN PLEASE REFRAIN FROM SAY ANYTHING TO CONFUSE THE NEWLY CONVERTED CHRISTAINS.

• Prophet Kofi 9 years ago

Prophet Mr.Anim, A year today August 29,2015, thou says the most high God, you will be struck down by telling lairs to the nation Ghana, and you will be begging to eat. God says He did not spoke to you at all, your vision is ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Yes it is starting again with their fake prophesies. They want to chop with both hands. Go to Afram Plains and the local people know when it will rain by looking at the weather and see when it will rain. Even my late grandmot ...

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

This is the kind of prophet who uses candles and all kinds of oil to treat EBOLA.
    You've won, go to Mahama for your USD 10,000.00 and get away with your foolishness.

• "Prophet Doctor" My ass. 9 years ago

just by his name alone i can tell that he's not a true man of God, he is just a stupid person who carry himself around with big title "Prophet Doctor".
    Only weak minded people will listing to this stupid fool.

• Cutting F 9 years ago

Headachy prophets, please leave Ghana alone, go and hide yourself in Nigeria. They'll have a job for you: to tell them where your cousins, the boko harams are hiding.

• jenny 9 years ago

Everybody knows it.Nana is the most disliked politician in Ghana.Without prophesy,we stil know that Mahama will win again.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Only in Ghana is rainfall prediction made to be a prophecy. Akuffo Addo winning on sunday is a prophesy? Let this moronic Prophet predict to the exact percentages what each of the candidates will receive and I will believe he ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

I just cannot understand why these fake Ghanaian prophets are more interested in predicting an election outcome that is more than two years away. Is it just for free publicity, fame, monetary or material rewards?

Well, if ...

Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------

Below is what led to the brawl.

Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...

• POST 9 years ago

NPP WILL COLAPSE

• NANA 9 years ago

Amen

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

I read matt 24:11, And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.
    Jere 23:25-26, l have heard what the prophets said, that prophesy lies in my name, saying, l have dreamed, l have dreamed.
    vrs: 26 How long shal ...

• Anin, USA 9 years ago

Who is this kookooase prophet?

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL BELIEVE THIS PROPHESSY

• seer 9 years ago

your spelling of collapse would even make it worse

MAHAMA AGAIN? ACCURSED BE THE MOUTH OF THIS EVIL PROPHET! !!

• POST 9 years ago

GOD KNOWS THAT NPP IS GOING TO COLAPSE AFTER THEIR GENERAL MEETING ON ENDING THIS MONTH

• NANA 9 years ago

it shall come to pass

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is God who ordains kings. Others, especially some short old pretenders, can only dream of it. See Alan in 2020.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Keep insulting people with your Asante English. We live to see...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Stomach prophet.

• Kofi A 9 years ago

I just corrected the title.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

I just Continued the corrected title. Long live the Elephant

• Original Prophet 9 years ago

I saw it fiili fiili. It was Nana

• Guv 9 years ago

GOOD SHOW PROPHET, COME AGAIN.

• yaw Paul 9 years ago

it is refreshing to hear that Akufo Addo will win. I am only hoping that the NPP machinery will not come after him because he fell short of proclaiming Akufo Addo as the ultimate winner of a more national elections. Just watc ...

• Kwesi Yeboah- KSI 9 years ago

JM is God ordained

• George 9 years ago

So is God going to punish Ghanaians ?

• OBSERVER 9 years ago

DR self styled prophet, you said God has brought the hardships and corruption on our nation to show the president his power. You are a big liar, a false prophet and a shame to the Christian fraternity. Do you think God is a f ...

• Amidini Issifu 9 years ago

AMEN ! LET YOUR WILL BE WELL

THE TRIBALISTIC EWES WHO HAVE VOWED TO HALT EVERYBODY ELSE'S PROGRESS AND DOMINATE THE COUNTRY WILL SOON BE ASHAMED. ONLY ONE FAMILY - THE EYADEMA FAMILY IS DEALING WITH THEM IN TOGO SO THEY WANT TO TAKE GHANA BY FORCE USING ...

• Adade 9 years ago

Hardworking people. I like their medium size towns. I lived and worked among them. Highly patriotic people.

• straight 9 years ago

where do you come from? please retract what you just said and get off Ghanaweb.

• Larry Tawia 9 years ago

Note: Pride and arrogance go before a fall!!!

• straight 9 years ago

look at their inward-looking and tribalistic attitude and you'll know who's more prideful!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

I think this pastor is drunk at night and that is why he thinks this thief will emerge as winner in the 2016 elections. Tweaaaa, Mahama my foot. Look what the country has become because of the curse bestowed on Ghana because ...

• KK 9 years ago

Hmm, I thought the same way. Maybe he was drunk or something else. Only God knows.

• OTOYO 9 years ago

If Times have nothing to write, then it
    better stop writting stupid prophecy
    from this crazy prophet.They just disturb our peace.Maybe he need a car from Mahama. He can go to hell.Fauls prophet.

• Odartey 9 years ago

We knew aa along that NPP would lose in 2016. Things are already looking good. The power situation has improved & domestic gas is on the market. Fuel is everywhere now. The saboteurs have been thwarted by God.

• Nii - PhD,? 9 years ago

we thank God for revealing this through you,but mind you,the against will come after you,so take cover.;

• bet 9 years ago

too soon early for a these propheses

• JOE 9 years ago

These prophets and elections in Ghana. What are they supposed to do? Foreclose the process? influence the results? Please, please, pastors, learn to don't cheapen God's revelations this way. It exposes you to public ridicule. ...

• NANA 9 years ago

GOD HAS SPOKEN ALTHOUGH NPPIANS ARE DOING EVERYTHING TO MAKE MAHAMA NOT TO PERFORM:

• Adjei 9 years ago

Hate is too strong a word. We admire him for the great pain he is taking to fix the big problems he inherited.

• Damn Tribalists 9 years ago

Yea with resounding emphasis

• OSEI 9 years ago

Don't link tne obvious win of Nana Addo to your false prophecy.

• victor 9 years ago

nonsnse talk aaahhh upon all this sufferiing noooo God forbid

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

Prophet, let me remind you. God will not put this man up for president after what he has taken Ghana through. Go to the Bible and read about the prophet who told the king he would die and the King prayed for an extension of h ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

You cannot play on our intelligence. Every one knows the obvious winner of NPP's delegates elections on Sunday. Linking this obvious to what is in your mind cannot deceive any body.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

Our good God Jehovah is not man to lie. God will not see to the continuity of the suffering of his people as result of the Mahama led mismanagement and his NDC criminally corrupt liars.

Definitely the cry of the majority ...

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

Prophet or what ever you call yourself. The God I worship will not allow this Mahama man to go beyond the next election after this mess. How much have you been paid to say this.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• kwami 9 years ago

stomach prophet.to hell with ur prophecy..fire burn u in hell.if u want publicity go walk on the moon or beta stil bring the dead to life.

• BOSOMPEM 9 years ago

AMEEEEEEERRNNNOOOOO!!!!!!!! PROPHET.
    SURELY THE RADIO AND SOCIAL MEDIAL PATAPAA PRESIDENT WILL FALL THE 3RD TIME FOR GHANA TO HAVE PEACE.

• jk 9 years ago

HAHAHA,I KNOW IT IS THE TRUTH.

• Mary E 9 years ago

in the midst of this management and hardship which is anticipated to worsen further

• P K 9 years ago

If this is what God has fo us then let Ghanaians swept

• 8530 9 years ago

u dreaming I believe ndc told u to say this not god

• KOFI LONDON 9 years ago

AMEN AMEN

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

ONE WONDERS IF HE FORESAW THE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS AND THE SUFFERING THAT, GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH AND DID HE TELL THE PRESIDENT WHAT TO DO TO ALLEVIATE THE UNTOLD SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS???????????

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

YEW TO DISGRACE HIM MORE AND MORE AND PUNISH GHANAIANS MORE FOR THEIR STUPIDITY!!!!

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 9 years ago

False prophet. He just won a pick-up truck.

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

It's interesting to see how Ghana politics has a popularity in people's dairy life,well maybe we need the nation to move forward but after 57 years as a nation i see nothing but tumbles,Blacks,every body knows if Ghana land s ...

• DESTINED TO STEAL 9 years ago

THIS PROPAGANDA PROJECT IS A THING OF THE PAST. NOT EVEN AFARIGUBA CAN DREAM OF RIGGING AGAIN

• kwami sebge 9 years ago

my people voltarians this time lets vote the ndc out. the have taken us for granted nothing is happening in volta. mr profet pls shut up. governance is serious business we need matured people not children whose lobido is high ...

• opk, kumasi 9 years ago

Tweaaaa false and greedy prophets and pastors. God will punish you paaaa wai.

• EWI 9 years ago

this man is devil and should send to mental hospital see what is going in the country now. is man of ndc is getting evil money too. shout your evil mouth. Ghana need leader not this one.

• Goodman 9 years ago

THE SGNS ARE ALREADY SHOWING. A LOT OF DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS STARTING TO ROLL OUT BY THE PRESIDENT. COME 2016, THE ECONOMY WILL BE BOOMING AGAIN. LONG LIVE PRESIDNET MAHAMA. YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB AND GOD WILL SEE YOU TH ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

This prophet does not get money from collection bcos of the hardship in Ghana and wants money from JM

• wal 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD THEN PRAY AGAINST NDC WINNING IN 2016 BECAUSE GOD REVEALS TO REDEEM. HOW CAN GHANAIANS ENDURE ANOTHER NDC TORTURE FOR 4YRS.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

God will not like Ghanaians to suffer hence Mahama can't win again, never again in this country. False prophet

• Samy 9 years ago

Gh pastors becomin anoyin

• Joker 9 years ago

If religion is also politicised in Ghana, then we are doomed. The prophets of these days are different from those of the bible like Jeremiah. They should not stop making mockery of prophecy.

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

prophet with due respect this is propaganda -- and i think you still want ghanians to still suffer -- what has the ndc done?they have ruled ghana the most and yet they have nothing to show for -- while your counterparts in ma ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

prophet SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIM SELF AND SHOULD BOW DOWN HIS EMPTY HEAD,GHANIANS ARE WISER THAN MAHAMA AND HIS STUUUPID SOO CALL PROPHET,PERIOD

• Boamah 9 years ago

Our God is true God and will not fail Ghanaians.He will surely fulfill the vision.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

NO WAY WE GONNA FIGHT

• ORTHODOX GHANAIAN 9 years ago

REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO THE PROPHETS OF OLD

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

When you have soothsayers as prophets, all imaginations become visions. For all you stupid believers, all weather men on your TV stations and in print should be deemed as PROPHETS. The devil said he saw 'a very explicit visio ...

• clement kwakye 9 years ago

AMEN

• Mr. Baffour 9 years ago

Jeremiah 23:16 NIV

This is what the Lord Almighty says: “Do not listen to what the prophets are prophesying to you; they fill you with false hopes. They speak visions from their own minds, not from the mouth of the Lord. ...

• kojo brenya 9 years ago

you are a useless prophet ! a very useless one of course !do you like all the corruption and backwardness that the dishonest, tribalistic and womanizing mahama has brought unto the nation Ghana?
    some of you are not worth to ...

• achipelago 9 years ago

Your prophecy under our foot. Even a JSS child knows the outcome of next Sunday's special congress and you call that sure outcome as a prophecy which will culminate in Mahama's eventual victory in 2016? Then you and Ghanaians ...

• Prophy 9 years ago

But he has to put things near perfect order in the next two years and he will definitely win.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Another Junkie ! How many torts of Apio did you take to Hallucinate that far ??
    How does God look like ?? Don't tell me he has a LONG WHITE BEARD and BALD!!!
    Find something ELSE TO DO and not be DUPING PEOPLE to part with t ...

• Friday 9 years ago

YOU BLOODY LIER!!!HOW CLEAN AND DECENT ARE YOU TO RECEIVE A VISION FROM GOD???

• CK, Osu 9 years ago

You see what happening in the NPP? what is written is written. Nothing can change God's will. Mark it: It the NPP continues to go in this direction, where they pretend every thing in Ghana is going wrong...running down God's ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 9 years ago

The kaiwah kuuls must build nd the stores there too must build in the name of Jesus Christ as the people criying on this immediatlly, may God bless u Mr, President nd oman Ghana nd Amen.

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 9 years ago

see dis stupid sycophant.
    i dont blame u bcos de economic hardship has affected ur brain so u cant think clearly again.
    nincompoop keep ur prophecy to ur self.
    stomach pastor u r ideologically bankrupt.
    Idiot

• CK, Osu 9 years ago

I am not a man of prophesies but this is clear...where is the prophet who prophesied that a calamity will befall the NDC and President Mahama will run away from Ghana through the back door? Is it the same prophesy we are seei ...

• HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA DIRTY PROPHET 9 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA SO THIS FOOL TOO IS A PROPHET. ONLY ON GHANAWEB...FOOLS SITE

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

NPP is not God,NDC is not God.but when you have been chosen by God, no matter how one force himself on people. God will never and ever allow you to be a King. While we are in school, the school don't just give school prefect ...

• Johan Meezen 9 years ago

If that would be true then Ghana is dead!

• MENDS YAW 9 years ago

READ THE BOOK JEREMIAH AND COUNSEL YOURSELF ,YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE CHRISTIANDOM

• mills 9 years ago

I think this man of satan has smoke indian hemp for such a fake vision.mahama will never win any election here in Ghanan except he stole the vote again.Upon all this hardship who will vote for him again.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

PROPHESIES ON WHO HAS TO BE THE RULER OF GHANA DOES NOT MAKE A SENSE.

IT MATTERS MOST ON TRANSFORMATION,REFORMATION,SOLUTION,
    CHANGES AND DEVELOPOMENT.

• Frank 9 years ago

These so called prophets should give us a break with theirs lies

• ADJEI 9 years ago

In a country where Akpeteshie is cheap as well as proclaiming oneself as a man of 'God', anyone can either hallucinate or in a drunken state prophesy. It is so easy to have 'dreams' under the influence of alcohol. In view of ...

• kofi adjei 9 years ago

this prophet is a fool

• Richard Amoah 9 years ago

What a load of none sense. It is people like these that set us back 100 years.

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

I do not think President Mahama would like to be considered for the presidency in the interest of the nation. He is reasonable enough to see that his presence,policies, whatever would not be in the interest of the nation base ...

• KWAKU 9 years ago

WHY DO U USE THIS PLATFORM TO PROMOTE THESE GUYS- FAKE PASTORS AND PROPHETS-

• mpanimfuo usa 9 years ago

Some people just need attention to be world known n advertising their church. Many are called but few are chosen

• Kwatrekwa 9 years ago

MAHAMA is the best president for Ghana because he is paying all the bills left by NPP

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

It´s already written on the walls

• the truth 9 years ago

Yep this is what religion can do to your brain.

• Thermostat 9 years ago

Don't need a prophet to bet that Mahama is likely to win 2016. Just look at the leadership mess within the NPP right now.No right thinking Ghanaian (including NPP supporters) is going to vote for such a bunch of egomaniac los ...

• Candy Kweku 9 years ago

Let that so called Pro.understand that,God is not like Atuguba. He should give us a break.

• Frank 9 years ago

JM FOR 2016! HE WILL SURELY WIN AGAIN.
    NPP AND NANA ADDO SHOULD BETTER WAIT AND WAIT.

• FMK 9 years ago

MAY GOD HELP JM TO TRANSFORM GHANA BY NEXT YEAR.

• Bonxhez 9 years ago

Ndc is knocked the fuck out
    Damn the ass hole prophet and his damn ass prophecy

• Candy Kweku 9 years ago

That pro.think God is not watching what is going on in Ghana ?

• Georgee 9 years ago

There was a prophesy that Ghana was going to the semi finals of the world cup. What happened to that.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Don't insult the prophet because he is preying on the naivite, intelligence, ignorance and stupidity of Ghanaians to make such projections. Prophecy is tantamount to psychology, therefore leave him alone.

• Kwaku A. Danso 9 years ago

It looks like Ghanaians are so desperate or change, for miracles, any dream become a vision and prophesy.
    We need to make a law to put these people in prison if they are wrong!
    And so goes for the Economists who make stup ...

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

I don't believe a thing about Prophets and prophesies because I'm rather cartesian in my approach to facts. Nontheless, I endorse "Prophet" Enim's projection that Prez Mahama will emerge victorious of the 2016 presidential el ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

The thief is even running away. He said he is not going to contest so NDC must look for a new flagbearer so how dare you talk about him winning.Not all pastors are from God. Some pastors are Satanic and any pastor in support ...

• mahama pad 9 years ago

This prophet want money to chop shame fake prophet

• Truth 9 years ago

what a waste

• JKA 9 years ago

Hungry prophet. He has heard that as for Mahama, just sing his praise and he will find some judgement debt for you.
    useless man, look for job and stop asaa prophecy

• Ghanaianspoliticians 9 years ago

I would be worried if i were Mahama. Didn't prophets of this man's ilk prophesised goals galore for Ghana at the world cup? By the way what is Enim doing about the economic malaise of the nation? We need your intervention Pro ...

• Tweaaa 9 years ago

awam

• opayin fianko 9 years ago

oh oh oh oh oh maasa! prophet watch well oo

• Victor 9 years ago

Fake prophet wait and see.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• No more Riging. 9 years ago

no false prophecy

• Odukoya bonsu 9 years ago

Your prophesy may be right because the Ghanains who are foolish are more than the smarter Ghanaians.

• obour 9 years ago

Mad pastor idiot pastors Hungary oastors

• Eben smith 9 years ago

And many false prophets will appear and will deceive many people. Mathew 24:11.
    I dont know when Ghanaian pastors will stop that false visions, for me I think they do it for money.God will punish those people soon.

• ASH 9 years ago

A liar. False prophet and hungry for money. The wife beats him everyday in the house.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

IF THE PROPHET SAID AKUFFO ADDO WILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTION THEN NPP SUPPORTERS WILL START LAUGHING.

• Mia USA 9 years ago

Kwasia

• K Duah 9 years ago

These religious leaders have been all time scaring Ghanaians, who would believe this 'no sense' statements or comments. God will not talk only person in Ghana? Its only the fool that would take this. I believe ,this man is a ...

• DaDa K 9 years ago

We are tired of these Ghanaian Pastor Prophets and General Overseers. God I think over-burdens Himself with Ghanaian Events and Elections so much so that The Oldman get fatigued with other nations like the Democratic kingpins ...

• Joe 9 years ago

There is no way that God will allow Mahama to win election 2016 because of his incompetence. Even God knows and here is no way He will allow him to put more suffering unto his own people.

• DaDa K 9 years ago

Cheap Ghanaweb publish every junk. You guys are losing credibility.

• Kwodwo 9 years ago

Dear Ghanaweb,

Your publication of this prophesy raises several questions in my mind. In the present state of the economy of the country, the total inability of the President to deal with these economic problems and the h ...

• K Duah 9 years ago

Listen Mr. what ever the name is, God don't get involve into polities. Stop lying because people are now wiser okay. We are now the modern age, were knowledge is everywhere, the old days are gone when you people would put eve ...

• de do 9 years ago

t

• John Opious Acquaye 9 years ago

surely Pres. Mahana will take the crown on 2016

• Atsu 9 years ago

Amen Thank you man of God

• Agya 9 years ago

FAKE PROPHET?

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

The root cause(s) of the problem(s) in Africa is not lack of resources or wealth, it is rather the mismanagement of the wealth /resources by the leaders and corruption----the mentality of being greedy,selfish etc.

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

Then Ghana is cursed, n that will be the end of Ghana

• FIFI GBEVE 9 years ago

WHAT?!?! This truth is too bitter!!!And so our nation wreckers are commenting bitterly. See how they are insulting without limit.

• Pastor Nimo of Mt Zion Reporter Churc 9 years ago

God, the Maker of the Universe, The Source of all life has to me that the founder and general overseer of Word Victory Chapel International, Prophet Doctor Emmanuel Kofi Enim is a liar and that if he does not stop giving fal ...

• Pastor Nimo of Mt Zion Reporter Churc 9 years ago

God, the Maker of the Universe, The Source of all life has told me that the founder and general overseer of Word Victory Chapel International, Prophet Doctor Emmanuel Kofi Enim is a liar and that if he does not stop giving f ...

• Peace 9 years ago

prophets should stop creating confusion Leave the politicians and concentrate on the bible. Have you finished handling the needs of the members in your church?

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

Just robbing Peter to pay Paul. General,I put it to you 'mahama will flop as ndc flagbearer' whiles Nana Addo walks majestically to Millenium house or directs affairs from CASTLE once again.We pray our almighty God will not l ...

• tweaaa mahama 9 years ago

god is not politician

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Too much eating and excessive drinking at night has resulted in this so called Prophet Emmanuel Kofi Enim having nightmares which is misinterpreted as revelation from God.
    This so called Prophet should pray to God to reveal ...

• Adobe 9 years ago

The prophet is having hey fever. He should rather be dreaming

• Boboobo 9 years ago

It saddens me that these false prophets don't foresee the hell fire awaiting them. You will perish one by one, and please Mr. President do not take this things seriously else you wii perish with them.

• KK 9 years ago

Why dont you ask God to help you find cure for Ebola? Fools taking Ghanaians for granted

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Listen to the thieving trumu prophets who are destroying Ghana saying, need to be burnt at the stakes.

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

Common dream you don't have so no wonder. You will not understand. Mumuu

• Franklin 9 years ago

It is only the blind that can't see this bold writing on the wall.

• foolish man 9 years ago

foolish mahama

• Jay Rogue Ray Ram Liar 9 years ago

Stomach pastors. All he is doing is to dole some money from Mahama. A liar of this caliber is preaching to the poor. What do you expect in his church. You remember the verse in the Bible that says "the thief comes to steal an ...

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

Where is Castro ? Where is the Malaysia airline plane which got missing ? This prophet is looking for noko fio !!! What is the my date of birth prophet ?????

• Concern 9 years ago

Please, we need cure for EBOLA, can you help us to know the secret that is killing hundreds of our brothers and sisters?

• banger 9 years ago

PLS TELL THIS FAKE PASTOR TO SUCK A FAT DICK.

• OPOKU_APPIAH 9 years ago

The bible has already said there would be many false prophets in these last days.This "prophet" clearly one of them.

• papyrito 9 years ago

Curse be on you for false prophecy

• will 9 years ago

foolish man

• maaama 9 years ago

You are on crack

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Akai !!!

• Shaibu naiza 9 years ago

Fouk u and the president fools

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

Stop dreaming about elections and work for the common good of Ghana. Shame, shame, shame, ........

• high tension 9 years ago

false prophet, God will punish you.

• JH New York 9 years ago

A false Prophet indeed !

• KK 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Francis Ayepah 9 years ago

FAKE PASTOR. HE WANT ALAWA.
    FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Truth reigns 9 years ago

This so called prophet is a false prophet, or maybe a prophet of the devil. He will end up in hell for using the Lord's name in vain.

• didier 9 years ago

foolish false prophet.

• Kyeretwei KD 9 years ago

For Real! Rev, your forecasting the rain on March the 6th is nothing compared to scientific happenings . Weather forecasters in advanced countries have used their knowledge to forecast rain, snow, hurricanes, tornadoes, flood ...

• KICC 9 years ago

IS IT ABOUT WINNING THE ELECTION OR MOVING THE COUNTRY FORWARD?I DON'T THINK THIS PEOPLE ARE NORMAL.MAHAMA THE MOST USELESS AND FOOLISH LEADER.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

IT IS NO BRAINER THAT NANA ADDO IS GOING TO WIN ON SUNDAY SO THIS IS NO PROPHECY. JUST STAY OUT BECAUSE I AM NOT SURE THE LORD WANTS YOU FOLKS TO BE GIVING PROPHECIES ABOUT POLITICS. ONE OF YOUR COLLEAGUES WAS GOING TO PRAY F ...

• Mike-USA 9 years ago

GOD couldn't show you the solution to the current crises in Ghana. He rather revealed 2016 election winner to you when we are still in 2014. Why would you allow your stomach to deceive you this way? That same God punish you t ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

If this vision was from heaven then this false prophet wants to imply that God is asleep. With all the cries and suffering all the fasting and prayers by believers of Christ, there's no way the Mighty God will turn his eyes ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

False prophet!

• apuuu 9 years ago

Apuuu apuuu stupid stupid only in Ghana an ass hole son of bitch call himself Prophet or prophecy who is looking for money will think Mahama will win the election 2016 the only way Mahama win election if the economy change o ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Are you sure?Is president Mahama going to win with what?nkonfem,sanitary pads and bailout?or Do you think Ghanaians are fools?

• Panin 9 years ago

We are fed up with you prophet lets try to educates ourselves to be truly God fear citizens demonsrate kindness ,faithfulness, hardworking in our churches and mosques than to say something that you people get favour fro ...

• Ns3m pii 9 years ago

The npp supporters are crying hehehehe

• John 9 years ago

My dear Pastor are sure what ur saying realy come from AAlmighty God.Then what about the suprime court verdic as we all watch is of righteous GOD OR NOT.waiting 2 hear from u.[AMEN]

• FALAOOO? 7 years ago

Pro.Emmanuel that is a good and marvelous prophecy you have made.

• FALAOOO? 7 years ago

is only people with small eyes that cannot see the good works of John Mahama