Ahhh,
Instead finding a way to advice ur leaders to behave maturely and stop the stup fighting u are backing ur stupid weed smoker Akufo a ado, who thinks Ghana belongs to his father
Ahhh,
Instead finding a way to advice ur leaders to behave maturely and stop the stup fighting u are backing ur stupid weed smoker Akufo a ado, who thinks Ghana belongs to his father
Ben 11 years ago
I don'thave any problem with Nana's age, but I don't understand why he keeps pushing this Free SHS idea when we all know it won't work. He lacks vision so he cannot plan anything. If he continues with the free SHS ideas, he will receive another shock of his life.
facts 11 years ago
Sekou talks for just for public attention. If age has influence over all others including Mogabe, it cannot have any influence over Nana Addo so his people shall still vote for him. Ghana cannot afford to miss him. Like Rawlings his words no longer matters.
JAH LOVE 11 years ago
TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.....OLD
kobby 11 years ago
Sekou is right.Was Mills 72 years wen he contested?Mills was younger.
Former Ghanaian!! USA!!! 11 years ago
How can you honestly think you can be a factor this late age!! You will only be giving your detestable Muslim running mate an easy door to the Presidency!!
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago
Dr for nothing he must go back to his mother's land and leave Ghana for Ghanaians to enjoy. Sekou a prostitute politician he wants Mahama to dash him some money. Leave him to perish.
bestor 11 years ago
The second shock will take him to his karmer.Ican bet u neva will neva rule Ghana becos many ghanaians do not like him ,that why his votes keeps reducing instead of increasing.
Wicked and evil men in Ghana are scared of Nana Addo but he will win 2016 at all cost. Do you have any comment about this?
Ka Na Wu 11 years ago
Not only back off Nana but also Ghana. This terrorist from Egypt must be deported to Egypt or Gaza immediately.
esi atta 11 years ago
Dzi wo fie asem, Sekou Toure Nkrumah! Egypt is on fire and you're sitting in Ghana dabbling in somebody's business! Sekou is a known member of the terrorist muslim brotherhood. Any wonder he can't go home to Egypt? His asylum status must be revoked if Sekou continues to insult our hospitality!
Dr Pink Sheet 11 years ago
This man is not just old but weak and has no vision for Ghana
Customer 11 years ago
Nana is both old and APALAHA. Akwatia ye mobo.
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
A retired gentlemen went into the social security office to apply for Social Security.
After waiting in line a long time he got to the counter. The woman behind the counter asked him for his drivers license to verify his a ... read full comment
A retired gentlemen went into the social security office to apply for Social Security.
After waiting in line a long time he got to the counter. The woman behind the counter asked him for his drivers license to verify his age. He looked in his pockets and realized he had left his wallet at home. He told the woman that he was very sorry but he seemed to have left his wallet at home. "Will I have to go home and come back now?" he asks. The woman says, "Unbutton your shirt."
So he opens his shirt revealing lots of curly silver hair. She says, "That silver hair on your chest is proof enough for me," and she processed his Social Security application. When he gets home, the man excitedly tells his wife about his experience at the Social Security office. She said, "You should have dropped your pants, you might have qualified for disability, too."
Hard Listeners 11 years ago
Oh Princewilly, you really make me enjoy your tales.
Abuakwa Bob Marley 11 years ago
You are good.
KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 11 years ago
Dropping his pants would have qualified him for something else...hahahahaha
Now you have realized that using "ugly" to your name smacks yourself so you have advised yourself. Go advise Pre. Robert Mugabe of Zimbabwe at over 90 years not to be president.
Ben, if it won't work why is Pre. Mahama now trying to trumpet that?
Bright Larbie 11 years ago
Frances should note that Prof J E A Mills was not 72 years when he was elected has President of Ghana.Sekou has spoken his mind just deal with that and live the Late Pres. Mills alone in peace.
Js 11 years ago
But he was a very sick and weaker than 100yrs old
Balawo President 11 years ago
This Arab hothead named Sekou should as Frances said find some serious productive work to do in Ghana instead of claiming fame using his dictator father's name.
IB 11 years ago
Sekou's father must be regretting in his grave of such a bad offspring. He may have some sort or mental problems so please Ghanaians. forgive and pray for him. idiot ooopps. sorryeeeee
Amidini Issifu 11 years ago
Hon Nana Akufo Addo IS NOW DUE FOR STATE MAN.
Thompson 11 years ago
It is ok when he castigated NDC. I thought we had freedom of expression in Ghana.
Show 11 years ago
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.
samuel obeng (UEW) 11 years ago
So how would you have treated your father Kwame Nkrumah if he was to be alive? No wonder he left us so early. Your statement clearly shows that you wouldn't have given him any respect.Sekou how old are you? do you have a child? who manages your house.Is it your youngest son or you? Be wise for wisdom is always found in the elderly people like NANA.
KOO 11 years ago
We have all seen what the young men can do.An old man who cannot walk but take right decisions is much better than all these young men parading the corridors and squandering the resources of Ghana.
GhanaMassai,France. 11 years ago
I was "coke" sure that Dr. Sekou was bound to receive a rain of insults from unreasonable & unreasoned "gigolos" following his righteous comment that Nana's age & health condition cannot give him the needed capacities to rule a turbulent Nation as Ghana is. Like it or not, that's the heavenly evidence.
THE TRUTH 11 years ago
WHEN YOU ARE ABOVE 60YRS IA AN ORGANISATION YOU ARE UNDER PRESSURE TO GO ON RETIREMENT AND SINCE YOU HAVE NO CHOICE YOU HAVE TO LEAVE EVEN WHEN YOU THINK YOU CAN WORK BUT HERE WE ARE READY TO VOTE FOR A 70YRS TO BE PRESIDENT WHOM ARE WE BEING FAIR TO?
Ras Bo @ London 11 years ago
Nana Addo’s insincerity and weakness can be picyured from his demeanour as a drug addict, his educational qualifications, and his dealings with the nation’s oil exploration which he is dying for to be president at all cost. This is what is making him to defy nature about his health condition. Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor to overthrow Dr.Kwame Nkrumah. Now that he has used up all the wealth through dirty campaign and empty litigations, what he thinks of doing is using his demonstration talent to buy the conscience and lobby by using corrupt minds in leadership position in the country; some of them who pose as men of God, to chastise Government and make the country unstable. The tactics of Nana Addo is nothing new to what his father did to Ghanaians. Their sole interest is to make every regime ungovernable by castigating lies, ugly insults, throwing bombs, killing women, burning markets, lengthy shallow litigations in courts and false alarm blowers. What can they boast of themselves and what have they achieved for Ghana? They want Ghanaians to be sub-servants to them whilst in their own thinking and mental deliberations; they remain perpetually slaves to neo colonialism
usa 11 years ago
This Sekou guy is very stupid,useless and has to be tamed very soon.your father ill motives has led Ghana into this,he felt he was the best person to rule Ghana ever,you will tor in hell,you see how you are indecissive and confused in your life kwasia kwa.
OWEN.NEW YORK. 11 years ago
A 100 year old man can work in America ,if he is strong and ready to offer his services. Death has nothing to do with age else Prof.Mills should have been alive. Leave Nana Addo alone,we need his brains not his age.What are the young politicians with sharp teeth contribution to the nation ? Only looting and insulting elders. Sekou will die before Nana Addo.
MATIGARI 11 years ago
HEAR THAT FOOL!IS THE AGE OF A PERSON DIFFERENT FROM THE AGE OF THAT PERSON'S BRAIN? THE AGE OF A PERSON AND HIS BRAIN CAPACITY IS ONLY RELEVANT WHEN ONE IS YOUNG. THAT IS WHY IN CHILDREN WE CAN DRAW THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN ONE'S CHRONOLOGICAL BRAIN POWER AS AGAINST ONE'S PHYSICAL AGE
Osei Kwame 11 years ago
Only sensible party members will vote for Allan Kyeremanteng .Nana is too old, sick and weak in mind to lead our party.when we go to the polls on sunday lets all think wisely and vote for Allan K. Allan All The Way.Nana Addo is power conscious we all know that.
Alan Kwadwo kyeremateng, na hi behunu Canaan na ne nan nsi ho da! Tofia kwa!!
We shall see on Sunday if God permits.You guys will clap for Nana Addo, He will win 90% of the votes. Mark it on the wall?
MATIGARI 11 years ago
FRANCES, SEKOU HAS NEVER SAID THAT NANA IS SICK. HE ONLY INDICATED THAT NANA IS OLD AND VERY OLD TOO WHICH IS A FACT UNLESS YOU CAN SAY A 70-YEAR OLD PERSON IS VERY YOUNG.
Mr. Haircare 11 years ago
Sekou is a damn sick person.
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
When Sekou was talking a whole lot of trash about the NDC and or his own sister all you unprincipled creatures in the NDC and NPP were laughing all the way to your offices and homes. But now his trash talk seem not to be funny anymore because the talk is about your own twice defeated and old leader who is not capable and comfortable running a campaign touting his own public service record against those of his intra party competitors. Like they say you get what you wish for.
Mawutor 11 years ago
Sekou is mentally challenged. Sad but that's the truth. Ghanaians should stop wasting their time on such a hopeless situation. Even his own family has disowned him.
NOBODY 11 years ago
When was the last time most of you told your fathers and geandfathers that they were too old to make sound decisions or lead their households? The man's age is not a factor as long he possesses a sound mind.
COMMON SENSE 11 years ago
TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OLD FOR GHANA PRESIDENT.
apuuu 11 years ago
Why believe everything this political prostitute guy says Sekou is a lost man he is like coconut at the beach he goes where the wind blows apuuu
T.T. 11 years ago
Sekou should ask the elders for advice. His ground mother was alive when his father died. so he should be careful for his mouth.
Victor A. Young 11 years ago
Sekou always talk nonsense. He's losing his brains. That's he better go for medical check up.People shouldn't be surprised to see him run down the street butt-naked! What kind of a doctor is he; I'm wondering?
koffi parker 11 years ago
Can believe you are spewing such trash you make no sense at all I dont know Nanas age now but I believe by the time we go thru elections in 2016 and become the Pres in 2017 he will be too fragile to cope with the demands that goes with the job od a President,
koffi parker 11 years ago
fuck, anyone can suggest anything Atta Mills was not 70 when he became the president,He was already the vice President,unlike Addo Dankwa.
I also believe Dr. Sekou is merely concern about his well being,the energy to perform ... read full comment
fuck, anyone can suggest anything Atta Mills was not 70 when he became the president,He was already the vice President,unlike Addo Dankwa.
I also believe Dr. Sekou is merely concern about his well being,the energy to perform, given the stressful nature of the job and not necessarily his age,
SHAKARA 11 years ago
SEKOU IS RIGHT, "THE AGE THING" IS HURTING NANA
Do we have age limit in our constitution in Ghana? Maybe l don't know so if you know it kindly come back again and tell me. You chose Mahama and yet the whole world have seen how stupid you Ghanaians are including your supreme court Judges ans still you have not learnt any common sense from that. How does a Ghanaian think? Can someone help me please?
Lord Tennison 11 years ago
Sekou is all over the place.A political prostitute?It's time to declare a courageous and principled stance.You cannot be both for the NDC and the NPP,because there are distinctive ideologocal differences between the two parties.Whilst the NDC is socialiasm oriented,the UGCC,NLM,PP,PFP and NPP is capitalist in nature.Unless Dr.Sekou Nkrumah wants to steer a middle course and become independent,he ought to make up his mind.
If socialism was capable of producing prosperity,Ghana would have been a developed and rich country with a high GDP/capita income and an enviable standard of living, considering the unprecedented exhibition and propagation of socialism by Dr.Kwame Nkrumah.Also the disintegration of the former USSR would not have been engineered by MIkhail Gorbachev.Who after being embedded in the belly of capitalism got convinced beyond reasonable doubt that the magic wand to economic prosperity are the trio: privatization,free market enterprise and democracy.Socialism is only good as a safety net for the fallout of the stringent, highly competitive and survival of the fittest capitalist system.
That is the reason i will vote NPP always and die NPP.What say ye Sekou?
If Ghana does not part company with socialism,we should forget about economic development and social harmony.
Ahhh,
I don'thave any problem with Nana's age, but I don't understand why he keeps pushing this Free SHS idea when we all know it won't work. He lacks vision so he cannot plan anything. If he continues with the free SHS ideas, he ...
Sekou talks for just for public attention. If age has influence over all others including Mogabe, it cannot have any influence over Nana Addo so his people shall still vote for him. Ghana cannot afford to miss him. Like Rawli ...
Dzi wo fie asem, Sekou Toure Nkrumah! Egypt is on fire and you're sitting in Ghana dabbling in somebody's business! Sekou is a known member of the terrorist muslim brotherhood. Any wonder he can't go home to Egypt? His asylum ...
After waiting in line a long time he got to the counter. The woman behind the counter asked him for his drivers license to verify his a ...
You are good.
So how would you have treated your father Kwame Nkrumah if he was to be alive? No wonder he left us so early. Your statement clearly shows that you wouldn't have given him any respect.Sekou how old are you? do you have a chil ...
I was "coke" sure that Dr. Sekou was bound to receive a rain of insults from unreasonable & unreasoned "gigolos" following his righteous comment that Nana's age & health condition cannot give him the needed capacities to rul ...
WHEN YOU ARE ABOVE 60YRS IA AN ORGANISATION YOU ARE UNDER PRESSURE TO GO ON RETIREMENT AND SINCE YOU HAVE NO CHOICE YOU HAVE TO LEAVE EVEN WHEN YOU THINK YOU CAN WORK BUT HERE WE ARE READY TO VOTE FOR A 70YRS TO BE PRESIDENT ...
Nana Addo’s insincerity and weakness can be picyured from his demeanour as a drug addict, his educational qualifications, and his dealings with the nation’s oil exploration which he is dying for to be president at all cos ...
This Sekou guy is very stupid,useless and has to be tamed very soon.your father ill motives has led Ghana into this,he felt he was the best person to rule Ghana ever,you will tor in hell,you see how you are indecissive and c ...
A 100 year old man can work in America ,if he is strong and ready to offer his services. Death has nothing to do with age else Prof.Mills should have been alive. Leave Nana Addo alone,we need his brains not his age.What are t ...
HEAR THAT FOOL!IS THE AGE OF A PERSON DIFFERENT FROM THE AGE OF THAT PERSON'S BRAIN? THE AGE OF A PERSON AND HIS BRAIN CAPACITY IS ONLY RELEVANT WHEN ONE IS YOUNG. THAT IS WHY IN CHILDREN WE CAN DRAW THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN ONE ...
Only sensible party members will vote for Allan Kyeremanteng .Nana is too old, sick and weak in mind to lead our party.when we go to the polls on sunday lets all think wisely and vote for Allan K. Allan All The Way.Nana Addo ...
When Sekou was talking a whole lot of trash about the NDC and or his own sister all you unprincipled creatures in the NDC and NPP were laughing all the way to your offices and homes. But now his trash talk seem not to be funn ...
Can believe you are spewing such trash you make no sense at all I dont know Nanas age now but I believe by the time we go thru elections in 2016 and become the Pres in 2017 he will be too fragile to cope with the demands that ...
I also believe Dr. Sekou is merely concern about his well being,the energy to perform ...
Do we have age limit in our constitution in Ghana? Maybe l don't know so if you know it kindly come back again and tell me. You chose Mahama and yet the whole world have seen how stupid you Ghanaians are including your suprem ...
Sekou is all over the place.A political prostitute?It's time to declare a courageous and principled stance.You cannot be both for the NDC and the NPP,because there are distinctive ideologocal differences between the two parti ...