You are here: HomeNews2014 08 27Article 323048

Akufo-Addo cannot unite NPP – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (60)

• MOI 9 years ago

NA TRUE TALK MASTER.

• Apraku 9 years ago

There they go again , they couldn't spoil Nana with their character assassination methods. Ephson a new way out to destroy his image ? Listen is not going to work.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

If Ben Ephson has any idea about Ghana's politics then he must give it to Mahama to build Ghana for all of us to enjoy. That is what we need and leave Nana Addo alone because Nana is not president of Ghana. Does he?

• Skains 9 years ago

What makes you think Nana is qualified to lead the NPP and become the president of Ghana? What character assassination are you talking about? What is not going to work? Are you the one who would make Nana the president of ...

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

BEN EPHSON, THE LAST TIME I HEARD YOU SAY ALAN WOULD BEAT NANA AT THE POLLS. THAT PROPAGANDA DIDN'T WORK SO NEW TACTICS EH? YOUR ANTI NANA MACHINE WON'T WORK, IT IS FUELED BY THE WILL OF THE MASSES.

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

WICKEED OLD MAN

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 9 years ago

NANA IS TOO STRONG FOR ALL HIS OPPONENTS SO THEY ARE TRYING TO SAY ALL KINDS OF BAD THINGS ABOUT HIM. I KNOW BEN EPHSON IS ONE OF THEM. BUT I WANT THEM TO KNOW THAT BY THE POWER OF THE ALMIGHTY SUPREME JEHOVAH GOD, IT WILL N ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

MALFUNCTION BRAINS

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

You only hate Nana Akuffo Addo, you
    can fabricate story and all sort of unsubstantiated allegations against Nana Akuffo Addo, the majority people of this country says "NO NANA NO VOTE" and it is written on the wall of every ...

• ADUM 9 years ago

NO NANA ADDO NO VOTE IS WRONG SIGNAL TO LOST 2016.HOW MANY PEOPLE STAND TO LEAD NPP?IS NOT ONLY NANA!IF YOU THINK NANA CAN WIN EASY IS DREAMER.FORGET NOT 2004/8 BEWARE...........

• Chi 9 years ago

"...the majority people of this country says "NO NANA NO VOTE"...."

The majority people of which country? Ghana? Or do you mean to say "the majority" of Ashantes/Akyems?

Why deceiving yourself.

Some of you think th ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Just look at Nana and you will see that who soever God has ordained, no man can bring him down.Some press and media use to assassinate Nana Addo yet he is growing better and strong.Ben Ephson can say what ever he like but Nan ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

NOT A FACT.

• Lala 9 years ago

Why does this so called pollster always takes sides? Can his polls be trusted? He can never hide his love for NDC and hatred for NPP. Loser!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Not a single day has this Ephson man talked good about Nana Addo. Take it or leave it,Nana Addo will win the 2016 election. God is control and campaigning for Nana through the poor performance of the N.DC government. God is o ...

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND
    REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015
    ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information
    of prospective applicants that
    Cambridge Senior High School is
    admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
    the Rem ...

• The Trucker 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo's greatest weakness is that he can never be a unifying figure because of his over-sized ego. If there is one leadership quality which the NPP is in dire need of right now it is a leader who is a unifier and a cons ...

• KWAKU 9 years ago

YOU'RE RIGHT, NANA CANNOT UNITE THE PARTY.

• Bad Heads 9 years ago

"Akkufo Addo cannot unite NPP" dats your opinion,..... but i think he is far better dan thief Mahama who cannot take simple and quality decisions.

• SAMPSON SACKEY NPP NJ USA 9 years ago

Oga Ben Ephson,which side you dey self.Your name alone tells me that you are not a proper Ghanaian born.You claimed that NANA does not have the capacity to unite the opposition.Now tell me who has?We all know who you are work ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

Good show uncle you tell the truth may God bless you

• Worried Citizen 9 years ago

Ben Ephson should stop his Propaganda against Akufo Addo and give us a break. After all non of his predictions in Ghana Politics has ever comes true.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

ONLY NDC CRIMINALS CORRUPT AGENDA 2020 TALK NONSES

• Opoku 9 years ago

You like him best when he criticises NDC

• POWER 9 years ago

If Nana does not have the ability to unify the NPP who else in the party can be seen as a unifier. Rubbish

• YOUR PRESIDENT 9 years ago

BEN FSON,HOW CAN HE UNITE THE PARTY WHEN HE IS NOT ELECTED THE FLAG BEARER,IT DOESENT MAKE SENSE,WHETHER HE CANNOT UNITE OR WHETHER HE CAN,LIKE ITOR NOT,COME 2016 NANA BECOMES YOUR/OUR PRESIDENT INSHA ALLAH

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• good jugdement 9 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeiiiiii Ephson has stsrted again oooooooo Ben what has Nana done to you that you seem not say anything good about him. Look we will win the election hands down to shame you and your cohorts.

• Thomas 9 years ago

This man has become fufukisah .fool

• berko yaw 9 years ago

Ephson, the party formed by your mother isw UNITED, is it not?

Do you know ANY party anywhere in the world in which there are no differences? No preference of candidates, one against the other?

Ignorant fool. Go and tak ...

• me 9 years ago

Go na d find a bettter job to do and stop these cheap propaganda, moron.

• Kanokware 9 years ago

Ben kindly pause before you say something about Nana,why can't you reason for a while all the time you want to spoil Nana but who God has bless YE MMO NO DUA. Long live Nana Addo Long live Ghana and NPP

• Kombian 9 years ago

NPP internal rangling is far from over due to failure to allow party constitution to work

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Ben is.spot on the issue. Nana Addo if he is elected the flag- bearer of the NPP he should take note of this problem. In fact he should start now otherwise he cannot achieve his dream of becoming the president of Ghana.

• Kombian Maxwell 9 years ago

NPP again nawaaw!

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Ephson go advice your clueless Mahama and leave Nana alone, Nana is not the president.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

ALLOTTEY JACOBS AND CO ARE TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSION IN NPP AND THEY SHOULD BE SHAMED OF THEMSELVES.

• Joseph Annan 9 years ago

tell him we know he is anti NPP so he does not want good things for us

• Fred 9 years ago

hahaha..... so wen wil folks emancipate themselves from political mental slavery....Ben is on top of issues. Nana must unite us NOW.. Stop these ' below par' trivials..plsss..

• OGBENJULY 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL ONLY WIN IF DIS CONFLICT WITHIN THE PARTY CONTINUES,BUT IT WILL SOON STOP IF AKUFO LEADS THE PARTY TO THE VICTORY COMING 2016

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Ben Epson is a fool. He must talk about NDC killing of and use of guns and machetes at the beginning of their primaries. Even before the start of NDC's nominations and vote to elect their leaders, they are killing each other ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

What wrong has Nana Akufo-Addo done, Benjamin Ephson? Tell if to Ghanaians so they may know.

• Dabor FLOATING VOTER 9 years ago

I AM A FLOATING VOTER. the NPP deligates will do the pary a great dishonour if they for the 3rd time vote Nana as flag bearer. Cus he has never appealed to us. Especially with his recent 'ALL DIS B DIE' comment. ANYWAY, WHAT ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

It is only fools who still talk about "all die be die". But let me ask you this, what would you do if you saw a fool trying to bolt away with ballot boxes at the pooling station just before the ballots are counted? I am telli ...

• nii 9 years ago

you don't think a presidential candidate vying for power to lead a nation of various tribes and clans was exposing such unfortunate tribalistic and violent language and never bothered to apologies (re: y3n akanfo and all die ...

• Mr. respect the crowd. 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is too short to be our president more over he is good for nothing only wee and cocaine he can smoke so he should be elected president of drug association of Ghana

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

This fake pollster has no credibility leave him alone and pay no attention to him.

• Davi 9 years ago

He had three opportunities and failed to unite; Frankly, his inactions speak louder than his uninspiring speeches. He and his sycophants are only good at blaming others for their failures.

• nii 9 years ago

The truth of the matter is that NPP knows the next election is a cold chop due to Mahama's poor leadership- that is the bane of the issue and why akoffo Adddo's camp and alan k's camp are up in arms. But once a congress is do ...

• KK 9 years ago

Foolish NDC man!

• Victor 9 years ago

Ben di wo fie asem! You are an NDC supporter to the hilt, why meddle in the affairs of the Osono Party?

• Enough is Enough 9 years ago

Nana should run with Alan as his vice, Bawumia will run as Alan's vice 2020.

• Sr John 9 years ago

Nevertheless lead a country

• Alhassan Bei,walewale 9 years ago

Hypocrite journalist,advice your president to fix the economy.You have never commented on the economy if not fake polls.Shame with your lies.

• Fad 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo cannot unite NPP – Ben Ephson

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

I used to respect and almost worship Ben Ephson as a graduate student when he wrote articles for the West Africa magazine. Ben used to be "objective in his analysis of issues but of late, his articles are full of doom predic ...

• MAHAMA - DOING POOR JOB 9 years ago

NANA MUST FIND A WAY TO DO WITHOUT TEMPERAMENT - HOW CAN HE MANAGE GHANA IF HE CAN'T UNITE HIS OWN PARTY ?

• Bill 9 years ago

Never in any of Nana's campaign messages has he cursed any of his competitors. It is rather the other way round where the Alan camp continue to cast insinuations at the Nana Addo camp.
    Nana has always campaign on issues bot ...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 9 years ago

Ben, you talk like a true NDC man and an Alan supporter. who did Nana curse during his campaign? Apart from appealing to all NPPians to be calm and allow order in the party, what else can NADAA do? He is not a leader of the p ...

• Ephosn Lorvi Kpjo Ben 9 years ago

Every body know that you have no good intentions for NPP. You have only one objective and that is to destroy the party. But know that you will never succeed. NPP will come to power under President Akufo-Addo and you will be p ...