Mpiani, three others fingered in plot to poison Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (186)

• gh 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMM

• NANA 9 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR YOU

• KWAME 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT SURPRISING AT ALL COS THIS IS THE NATURE OF THE NPP AND THEIR WICKED SUPPORTERS. I THROW MY HEART TO NKRUMAH FOR JAILING THEIR FOREBEARS OTHERWISE HE COULD NOT HAVE DEVELOPED GHANA.

• Darren 9 years ago

We are still in the dark ages. No wonder people still call Africa the Dark Cotinent

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

If you believe in this nonsense from Kennedy Agyapong, you must as well believe in any trash talk that emanates from Ghana. Mark my words he will later come around to apologize to Mpiani and Anane, but then he will have put a ...

• Blessing 9 years ago

The evil that men do live after them. Arthur Kennedy, be careful! Kwabena Agyapong don't be fool, re-think!!. Afoko, behave like an adult n stop your stupid actions!!!

• Edith Andoh 9 years ago

Wicked politicians! Igala was poison as well!!

• Akwesi Asempa 9 years ago

Akufu Addo can only die from his own cocaine overdose and not from anyone's poison

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Curses, like chickens, come home to roost. Kwame Nkrumah has been vindicated many fold. Nkrumah lives!The NLM/UP/PP/PFP/NPP nation wreckers who boycotted our independence in 1957 are nothing but elements of destroyers and ful ...

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

"But...forgiveness only when there is the power to punish....A mouse hardly forgives a cat when it allows itself to be torn to pieces by her." Ghandi

I THEREFORE appreciate the sentiment of those who cry out for the condig ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

This guy is a coke head who is still sniffing. It started when he started pushing coke in the Bronx. Looks like he hasn't stopped

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Yesterday I read on either one of the media website that Kennedy Ayapong claimed Kwabena Agyeapong had done nothing wrong by asking the Director of Administration and Finance and the Acting Director of Communications to go on ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

ken is being an idiot we are sorry to say . Akufo Addo will never rule with a pepeni opportunist beside him , if someone will poison any one it will be bawumia

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

For God's sake, all NPP members should ignore this idiot Ken Agyapong. This guy thins that when you finance a party, you should have the final say on every issue. He made so much money under Kuffour and will make the same und ...

• kanakabio 9 years ago

Ken should realise that without the Ashantis this party cannot hold. It was Ashanti administration that made him rich and now see what he is doing to draw a wedge between Nana and Ashantis. Nana will never be president if his ...

• Nana P. 9 years ago

And even not all Akyems like this old man

• okofo 9 years ago

You don't have to like Nana Akufo Addo: He's not being offered to you to marry. Is he?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

So does this Kennedy Agyepong guy think he is doing Akuffo Addo a favor by making this childish allegation,does he think if Akuffo Addo is elected these people will support his candidate?
    The problem in NPP is like other G ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Corney, I am really disappointed with these Akuffo Addo supporters. I have been a staunch Akuffo Addo supporter and you know my history.

I have been listening to some Radio stations like Oman Ghana and Adom FM talking sh ...

• NPP SYMPATIZER 9 years ago

look at Mpiana's face and Anana's head

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You are right about your analysis and this year has been the worst year for him in terms of his supporters and supporters of other candidates, the way his supporters are treating other candidates will affect him badly in the ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

'Materminds' of all this fire and brimstone are really "his enemies"?
    you see is that way,but those who are holed up in their underground bunker[their so-called War room], are very serious,and know what they are doing! Peopl ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

Besides the massive fraud in the 2012 elections, Ken Agyapong also contributed, big time,to the massive vote garnered by the NDC in the 2012 polls when he foolishly told Asantes, and not his Assin folks, to return fire for f ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Nonsense! If they refuse to support because of this revelation, then what Kennedy says is true and not because he said so. Ken is not making it up, it's real. If nana Addo does not become the president in 2016, no NPP shall b ...

• Kwaaku 9 years ago

Zabzugu Taretare, you are 100% right. Especially Alan Kwadjo Kyeremateng should forget about doing politics, if Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo does not become the president of Ghana in 2016

• darel 9 years ago

u are a big fool

• VAN 9 years ago

...Akufo Addo will never rule with a pepeni. Ha. Is Mahama Ashanti or Ewe. Is he the one you are insulting or Bawunia. I keep saying stop the insults because there is every tribe in every party. Please be tolerant of other vi ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

both pepeni are a curse , i am against all pepeni as they are all hypocrites and criminals

• Kwaaku 9 years ago

What a hell are you talking about ? Are you nuts. Is pepeni an alien ? Pepefuo are good people,and shut up.

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

Have some humility, the pepefuo are the reason you can see above the 5 foot 4 inches. Without them you would have been physically a midget to match your intellect.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

It can be true. That is African politics for you. How did Imoro Igala die that made Limann just a figurehead?
    Kennedy brought about the Wayome scandal. What do you say about that? Did he just open his mouth wide? Mpiani sho ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank,I'm really disappointed in you believing this childish and ridiculous comment from Kennedy Agyepong.
    Do you have any evidence Imoro Igala was poisoned apart fom being the usual Ghanaian rumor,why you think this gentlem ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Like Kan Dapaah,KT Hammond, Akoto Osei ,Asamoah Boateng,Kofi Ghana,etc?
    These people better put a re-settlement package together for Amoateng before the lid is blown wide open!

• Boamah Gyamerah 9 years ago

I thought you were one of the few objective guys on Ghana but you silence on the serious allegations leveled against Akufo Addo by Dr Arthur Kennedy only to come today when questioned to say his allegations were based on com ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Boamah Gyamerah, what is hypocritical about the views I expressed in my comment or are you saying that because I did not comment on Arthur Kennedy's allegation against Nana Akufo-Addo, I am a hypocrite? I just do not get your ...

• Boamah Gyamerah 9 years ago

Kofi Attah, your one sided comment is what I found hypocritical. Of course everybody has the right to comment on the article of his or her choice and everybody has the right to hold his or her views so far as the view is not ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Npp will be better off with this crackpot called Kennedy Agyapong. Whilst the Council of Elders of the Party are trying to bring the various groups in the Party to smoke a peace pipe, Kennedy Agyapong keeps fanning the embers ...

• DAN 9 years ago

why would anybody wish ill of party member AFTER the got job???? Once Akuffo is in office than means NDC is out of way! So would be stupid to take chance of put a vice president in office or special election!

• Mary 9 years ago

Sorry, you are not making any sense.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Who first disclosed the unbelievable woyome story? Look at tbe circumstances behind prof mills death. There's the Imoro Egala mystery. Truth they say can be stranger than fiction
    Let's wait for the evidence. If it's just ho ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

This "Maamoobi" noveau riche! In the time I grew up in,nobody,I repeat nobody, would have paid any attention to this 'loose-talker'! I cannot really think about what has overcome our society,such that some of these character ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

GOD HAS EXPOSED THEM. UNITY? BIG NOOOO

• ZIGZAG 9 years ago

you betrayed Ghana why cant you......

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

All that ken has said about these two evil men in NPP is 100% right. No doubt about it. A time has come thatv we must uproot such men out from NPP so that we can win 2016 elections in advance. No Nana No Vote!

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

NOPE! Until NPP turn from its WICKED ways. They are Nation saboteurs and NUISANCE at best and WORSE than ISIS I might add. Learn the history of former United Party (UP) which has manifested itself and branded itself as NPP. I ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

READ WHAT YOU HAVE JUST WRTTEN. IT SHOWS THAT YOU ARE FOOLISH LIKE YOUR GENERAL SCRETARY ASIEDU NKETIAH. HOW CAN NPP INSTIGATE USA TO MAKE A COUP IN GHANA JUST BECAUSE NDC IS RULING? WHO TAUGHT YOU THAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS TH ...

Primitive idiot! Your cocaine party, NPP called for COUP in GH just two (2) weeks ago that was published in every news outlets in GH. inclu. Ghanaweb. What freaking heck have you been smoking lately? Chimpo weedhead!
    FYI: LO ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

We only know you that you are uncivilized everyone from NDC because J J Rawlings is your founder.Isn't it? Human beast. Come again!

Ashiawo prostitute a.k.a. "oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana" you just been schooled. I just thought you how to use your LOCK-CAPS on your village computer and for what purpose in a civilized world. Lesson well thought. Keep it ...

• ASH TOWN ABRANTIE MMROM KSI 9 years ago

BUT FOR KEN WEGHANA WOULD NOT HAVE KNOWN THE WOYOME CASE. THANK YOU KEN FOR THIS NPP EXPOSURE.MPIANI AND KUFFOUR ARE SECRET NDC WHO MANAGED TO INFILTRATE NPP AND ASANTEHENE IS USING THESE GUYS TO DESTROY OUR PARTY MPIANI RESI ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Nana sshoud form his own party so he can be flag bearer

Tweaaa!
    Who wants to Kill an ugly Midget with NO personality anyway? That's a waste of poison. Whew!

• No Party Man. 9 years ago

Lol..the pot calling the kettle black. So between Ken Agyepong and Arthur K, who is nonsensical?

• ANDY BABANAWO. 9 years ago

KENEDY AGYAPONG ALWAYS MAKES LOOSE STATEMENTS THAT HE CANNOT SUBSTANTIATE. DID SOMEBODY FORCE HIM TO SUPPORT THE CAMPAIGN OF KWABENA AGYAPONG? SHAME UNTO U EKNEDY AGYAPONG. SHUT UP IF U DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY.

• Ekua 9 years ago

Whose assertion is correct-Arthus K or Ken? Please spare us those things and let them come together for the common cause. But the hooligans must allow the executives to operate.

• John -Tema 9 years ago

The only way NPP can shut the mouth of Kennedy Agyapong is to stop relying on his finances.Those who sit on the fence like Kojo Mpiani and Co shd also deep their hands into their pockets to pre-finance the 2016 campaign.

Your party NPP Problem?
    Can't DRUGS out of GH for finance your ugly, dickless, Cocaine Midget Nana Addo next election campaigns. Your DRUG party, NPP is NOW strapped and in a huge bind. Deal with it my friend! Your Cocaine ...

• Ophelia 9 years ago

....and this guy is an MP - Oh Oman Ghana - people just talk anyhow to get even. Where is the evidence or proof that these men plotted to poison Nana Addo? In Ghana we accept any ranting because some loud mouth said so. God i ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

The killing of Osei Tutu didn't teach the ash antis any lesson poo. These guys are vindictive and a bunch of destroyers paaa pa.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Everyone knows Richard Anane as an expert at poisoning. It is common knowledge that it was he who poisoned Aliu Mahama. However, I wonder why he would agree to poison an already dead man? Nana is a dead man walking. Did he no ...

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Anane's victims are many. Late Kojo Bawurdu, Gladys Asmah, Courage Quashiga, Hawa Yakubu and the list is tall.

• Kwame 9 years ago

GHANA POLITICS DEY BE KE KE

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

fiafito di wo fie asem who are the murderers more than ndc have you forgotten your founder RAWSHIT ?

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Thanks Ken for bringing these things out. It is in the DNA make up of NPP to kill, deal in drugs and sex just to be in power.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Thank God NPP is being exposed to Ghanaians as they truly are! POWER POWER POWER_DRUNK DEVILS! It is them or no one else! SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

• Joe 9 years ago

Is this the party that wants defeat NDC in election in 2016?!
    Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa.......apii-tooo!!!!

• YAW ANANE 9 years ago

Either this story is not true or the NPP is dangerously desperate to get power.GOD PLEASE HELP US FROM NPP AND NDC!!!!!!!

• KB 9 years ago

To be very honest with you, i am highly disappointed with this educated fools. Is not because of the blows they are throwing at each other, but thier immaturity at controlling thier emotions and allowing small problems to deg ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

BAM!!! Thank you KB. You have said it all.

• Glo 9 years ago

Ha, ha, ha! True.

• Wofa 9 years ago

Ken, the list is wider; Kufuor and his stooge Alan are included in the evil plot against Nana and the party. Kwadwo Mpiani with his ugly face is the devil's agent. They will fail. Nana is our Man.

• Narh 9 years ago

NPP will not win in 2016. The division is tribal and really deep.

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A LOOSE MOUTH ALL ABOUT HIMSELF. NPP IS REPRESENTATIVE OF VISIONLESS MONEY GRABBERS. SO WHO CARES IF YOU WANT TO KILL EACH OTHER TO HELP REDUCE FOOD WASTED TO FEED YOUR RANKS??? HELLO? KILL YOURSELF

• Boadi 9 years ago

The other tribes are laughing at us. Stop this unnecessary war

• WHAT IS THIS 9 years ago

The leaders of the party should show respect and decorum in the party. They should show respect and decorum in the party so peace can prevail in the NPP.
    Where is the logic and the evidence to support this statement?
    Asid ...

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Yes, there they go. Give us more of such. They will help Ogyakromians to make their minds as to who to vote for in 2016. If we have Vagabonds now in power, we should also know that there are others not in power.Give us more s ...

• Agyaba -- Virginia -- USA 9 years ago

HMMMM! Let us watch and listen sometimes he is toooo much but at times he talk the truth. How he expose Wayome deals in his controversial claims gives instincts of believe in his sayings. I support him exposing those working ...

• Osei Poku 9 years ago

Without the other tribes the Akans will be fighting among themselves

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

They will not succeed, No Nana No Vote period.

• KANAWU KASABA 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong and Arthur Kennedy are going crazy.

• GHANAMAN. 9 years ago

it will be great news.kill all your members and leaders.

• Bronx 9 years ago

Please, do not all tell the secrets of the party to public too much. One day same hook will catch u also. Thanks

• Isaac Manu USA 9 years ago

The least said about Annane the better. Is this not the man that came abroad for an HIV conference and impregnated his madame? Such an irresponsible man. And he wants to be president of our nation some day? Anybody who kno ...

• ANITA SARFO, Dome 9 years ago

Why blame everyone else apart from the greedy bastard called Nana Akufo Addo? The man who thinks he's the only wise man in NPP when Ghanaian voters show clearly that he can become a President no matter what!

• Kk 9 years ago

i can provide you some for free.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

He is more of a threat to the NPP party than any single individual. His ambition to get Akuffo Addo elected as the president of Ghana for his selfish motives knows no boundaries. Ken Agyapong is a hooligan like Akuffo Addo. H ...

• Ophelia 9 years ago

With people like this NPP will lose in 2016

• sgt akatapore 9 years ago

DR. RICHARD ANANE IS A DISGRACE; HE IMPREGNATED A YOUNG LADY GIRL-FRIEND SHE ACCOMPANIED TO SOUTH AFRICA FOR A PROGRAM ON THE USE OF CONDOMS,PROTECTED SEX AND FAMILY PLANNING UNDER THE KUFFOUR REGIME. ANANE SHOULD HAVE LEARNT ...

• AGYEIBOY 9 years ago

WHAT AN EMBARRASSMENT.SHAME TO YOU KEN AGYAPONG. YOU WILL SURELY CREATE A DIVISION IN THE PARTY.NANA CAN NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS. WHERE IS URSULA OWUSU. SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING TO YOUR BOY FRIEND NANA.

• Titikaka 9 years ago

can correct person come out and saying this serious in public? Does he know the consequences of what he is saying? God help Ghana!!!!

• Afua 9 years ago

Who ever wants Nana death would be the first person to die Amen

• Dr. Mensah-Bonsu 9 years ago

Ghanaweb should review its policy and make people use their real name when they write comments - some of these comments are so outrageous, the "attacked" should have the option to sue the attackers. How can anyone make such ...

• John 9 years ago

Is this the party prepared to govern Ghana|? God help us

• apuuu 9 years ago

There's too much egos running around npp party apuuu

• RasBo 9 years ago

This Billy goat after taken Ghana ransom for 8 months left to London for 6 Months saying he is going to consult God. I thought he will go on pilgrimage to the holy land for a soul search. Akuffo Addo by Ghanaian traits has no ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Mpiani against Akuffo Addo (Kapoapo3s in NPP) Who go win oooo? Bring it on!

oH MY PARTY IS IN A MESS,they blame everything on NDC,NDC is the cause of this mess drug addicts,NDC is the reason why bokom haram is capturing innocent lives,cause bawamia's accident,cause of kashiga's death,cause of ebola o ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THIS IS A CLASSIC CASE OF HOW TO DESTROY APARTY. NPP HAVE A HISTORY TO GUIDE THEM.REMEMBER AFRIFA AND VICTOR OWUSU? THEY ENDED UP WITH VISTOR OWUSU'S PFP AND PAA WILLIE'S UNC, AND THEY BOTH LOST TO DR LIMANN

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

The NPP is doomed! I am afraid the bickering, the internecine bloodletting, and this poisoning plot claim have damaged the image of NPP and destroyed the party's chances of winning 2016 elections.

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

NPP, by our own foolish and distracting acts, are disappointing ghanaians and indirectly giving the ndc the license
    to continue with their looting spree. Where on earth can a senior member of a party go viral with such a vi ...

• BB Brown 9 years ago

The other time I read how a high member of the ruling NDC was lamenting over the in fights that have engulf the largest opposition party in the country, this ignorant member was saying he is not happy what is going on in the ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

Kennedy is also known as "Mr. kill Ewes and Gas."

• Esi 9 years ago

Mpiani and Richard Anani both of you will die first before Nana Akufo-Addo

• Naa Dedei 9 years ago

Amen ooooo Esi

• David 9 years ago

Now it is clear NPP cannot win power with Nana Addo that is why so many confusion.The mature politicians know that there is noway nana can beat NDC with Mahama. If Nana love the party then he should let his running mate take ...

• TWEEEAAA. 9 years ago

News coming in has it that the "tweeaaa DCE" Gabriel Barima has been reinstated after he was ostensibly sacked for bringing his office and by extension the office of the appointing authority into disrepute.
    Tweeeaaa DCE and ...

• MORE FIRE 9 years ago

So after all the pretentious show of solidarity in a time wasting petition at the SC, the NPP has now settled down to their smoothness level? It is no more Mahama killing Mills, but Mpianin poisoning Nana Addo. I de laugh oo. ...

• 2D 9 years ago

The NPP has bought a ticket on their sucide journey.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

SHAME ON NPP DESTROYERS OF GHANA!!!!!!! ONYAME EHU MO OOOOOOO!!!!!

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NANA SAID STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD,SO GOOD ALL THIS NONSES MUST COME OUT,GOD IS WONDERFUL,NANA ADDO IS BLESS NO NKWASEAFUO CAN DO HIM FOKO,

• Onua 9 years ago

WHY IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG SO STUPID? THIS STUPID ANIMAL THINK HE IS RICH AND CAN SPIT TRASH HOW AND WHEREVER HE WANTS...KEN,YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NPP AND GHANA.

Yeb,
    The "Bomb Throwers" Party are Hard at Work eating each other. This is what the do BEST. They did the same to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You know those United Party (UP) EVIL criminals headed by; Abrefa Busia, Akuffo Addo, JB D ...

• MenayeAFUAForiwa 9 years ago

The chikens are now coming home to roost. This time their children are not plotting against people from the opposite parties but on themselves. They tried on many occasions to destroy OSAGYEFO Dr. KWAME NKRUMAH in person and ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

K.A.AFOKO ARE ALL FOOOOOLS,TO POISON NANA ADDO,A MAN OF GHANIANS HANDS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL PERIOD,NKWA-SEA-SEM

• Arrow 9 years ago

The sign is so visible on the wall that NPP cannot win the 2016 election.
    I am not a prophet of doom, but I can boldly say that the sign is so clear.
    Nana will definitely be flagbearer for 2016 but can never be president.

• Enoch 9 years ago

Instead of NPP to unite and start bulding for 2016 we are doing infighting, we spent the first year of losing to NDC in court and with about 2years to next elections we are cleaning our dirty laundry in public. The NDC are si ...

• RIGHT ON 9 years ago

The advantage a fighter has is not always the belief in his strength, but rather the knowledge about the weakness of his opponent.

• OPPONG K -UK 9 years ago

THESE TYPE OF MESSAGES TO THE PUBLIC BY OUR NPP LEADERS RATHER DESTROY THE PARTY. IS IT NOT GOD WHO APPOINTS LEADERS AND KINGS? ALWAYS BLAMING WITHOUT FINDING SOLUTIONS IS BASELESS.
    AS YOU WARN THE TOP, DO SO TO THE DOWN

• Kwame 9 years ago

SO, WHAT KILLED THE FOLLOWING PERSONALITIES: MAJ. RTD. COURAGE GUASHIGAH, HAWA YAKUBU, ALIU MAHAMA, AND OTHERS?

PLEASE HELP ME WITH ANSWERS

• KOFI ABAS 9 years ago

AND THEY WERE ALL FLAGBEARER ASPIRANTS. U KNOW

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT NPP IS NOW SO FOOL OF STUPID PEOPLE TALKING LIKE THEY DON'T HAVE HEADS?????

KEN IN PARTICULAR IS A LIABILITY WITH TOOOOOOO MUCH LOOOOOOOSE TALK AND STUPIDITY!!!!!!

SHUT UP KEN WITH YOUR STUPIDITY!!!!!

• Isaac 9 years ago

If Nana Addo forces his way to the Presidency, they will force him out.

• AKWASI T. 9 years ago

NATIONAL POISONING PARTY (NPP) AGAIN?

• Kokonte 9 years ago

When will this fool be called by satan to go to hell?

• GHANA 9 years ago

IS VERY SAD THAT TO HEAR FROM THE WISE MAN IN NPP KEN AGYAPONG TO CANVAS FOR A 72 YEARS OLD MAN TO RULE THIS NATION IF NOT BECAUSE OF THEIR SELFISH INTEREST,GOD SAVE GHANA.SHAME

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Dr. Kennedy, you thrown a bomshell. The national chairman of the NPP went off side and blamed the NDC for his problems. Well, my humble question is this:- Is the man Nana Akuffo Addo the only man in the NPP to be President of ...

• nana yaw 9 years ago

kennedy agyapong or watever pls keep that your dirty mouth up. do you think you own the the npp.

• nii mataheko 9 years ago

NANA YOU WENT ON SABBATICAL LEAVE IN BRITAIN TO CONSULT YOUR MAKER WHETHER TO RUN FOR PRESIDENCY OR NOT.LOOK AT WHAT IS BEGINNING TO YOUR PARTY.THIS IS UNPRESCIDENTED IN ANANLYSE OF HISTORY

• ERNEST 9 years ago

Your utterances are rather creating chaos. You call someone foolish. You an idiot. For your utterances, I have stop listening Boiling Point from the Oman FM

• BOADUM 9 years ago

I am begging NPP leaders to come down.please UNITY IS STRENGTH.

• Great 9 years ago

It is said, A Man's enemy is in his own house.(S3 aboa bi b3 ka wo a, 3firi wo ntoma mu)

• ERNEST BRENYA 9 years ago

foolish man Kennedy,every body knows u are a cocaine dealer, idiot can you compare urself to Anane, do you even has a class mate stupid man like you. because of ur dirty money you think u re finish. president kuffour has made ...

• tony 9 years ago

You see how these ugly people lack public appeal? They cant win elections so they hide behind K4 to carry out their diabolical plans. But they shall failfailfailfailfail! And fail again!

• ERNEST 9 years ago

NPP SHOULD THINK OF 2028 BUT NOT 2016. KEN THINKS HE IS ALWAYS RIGHT RIGHT. YOU STARTED BY ACCUSING ALAN'S SUPPORTERS. GHANAIANS WILL NOT ALWAYS LISTEN TO YOU.

• nii mataheko 9 years ago

A FOLLOW UP TO MY COMMENT.GOD IS NOT A GOD OF CONFUSION .NANA DID YOUR MAKER ASK YOU TO CONTEST THE PRESIDENCY ON BEHALF OF NPP. HEY.

• Judgement Day 9 years ago

Yesterday, it was NDC instigated attack on NPP Headquarters. Today, it is Dr Richard Anane and Mr. Mpiani. Next time, I hope it will be President Mahama. The confusion in our dear party is rising to everest peak. Who is next?

SAY AGAIN

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Mpiani and his friends are fearful of Nana Addo because he, Nana will fight corruption to the bone and that is why Mpiani is acting so foolishly. That man must be in the grips of Ghana's BNI because he he stole so much during ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS KONONGO KAYA. PERIOD

• Ammaba 9 years ago

This is a serious allegation that must be supported by evidence and turn over to the BNI. People in high places of government and party leaders should not behave like tugs to fuel animosity in the country. NPP rank and file s ...

• Akora Sark 9 years ago

We also have a God. I will expect all involve in the infighting in NPP should go and swear at Antoa Nyamaa to swear and clear their names.

So many name callings and attributions have been stated against individual names in ...

• zigaaaaa 9 years ago

we shld think twice b4 thinking of NPP bn a better option or our saviour.marc my words JM will b better tnan dis ple 2moro

• KWESI YEBOAH 9 years ago

VERY SOON , THIS PARTY WILL BREAK LIKE GLASS AND A NEW PARTY WOULD BE BORN . FOOLS

• jaga 9 years ago

KENEDDY AJEPON IS A FOOLISH MAN..

• ANANE 9 years ago

I find it hard to believe this piece. How could Kennedy put himself in such a liable suit. I do not think that Kennedy is that stupid to put himself such predicament knowing very well that he could sued. This story is far fet ...

• Attaaa Coffie! 9 years ago

They are not in power yet and yet they are already plotting to kill themselves. True or not, this tells how illiterate and power hungary we are! Ghana, God help us!!!!

• BRA KWASI 9 years ago

I LÖVE YOU AND YOUR JUSTISENESS

• Yahaya 9 years ago

Ken, what you have done will sink the party deeper. Why did you not tell the elders this. You have bruised our bleeding sores. We have nowhere to turn to. The party we expected to rescue us is kicking us in the groin.l don't ...

• KWAME NPP 9 years ago

Hon. agyapong you are right.

• kusi 9 years ago

jkiuhzgttttttttttttttt

• ABENA MABEL 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE NPP I USE TO KNW PLSSSSSSSSSS......AND PLSSS LET THERE BE PEACE AND PUT OUR SELF 2GEDA TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTION.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Alan,Nana,Arthur K,Ken Agyapong,K.Agyapong or Paul Akofo?Thank you.

• kwam 9 years ago

I thought the Elders of NPP issued a warning to all members to stop making public statements on internal party issues? why are we still hearing this?

• Mensah 9 years ago

I cannot believe this.But if it is so then let God protect the man who is a potential president,Nana Addo.The NPP members,especially Arthur K. cannot escape blame if the party does not win,this because of the unguarded statem ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

THE IN FIGHTING SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED TO GO ON.

THIS IS A BLESSING AND FOR THE COUNTRY TO HAVE A STABLE AND SECURED FUTURE.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Tribalistic fool Kennedy

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

THE THIRD PERSON AND ASHANTI MAN INVLOVED IN THE PLOT TO POISON NANA ADDO IS EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR WITHOUT A DOUBT. THE BATTLE IS WITH THE LORD. SHAME ON YOU ALL GREEDY MOTHER-FUCKERS.

• OBS 9 years ago

what is the BNI waiting for ?

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

And are waiting for the last 'loose-talker'[parrot], to sing before swooping down on all these saboteurs!

• Boamah 9 years ago

Is this true?

• ODENEHO MENSAH-BONSU ABROAMPAH 9 years ago

PLEASE LEADERS OF NPP YOU MUST COME TOGETHER AS ONE AND STOP THIS KIND OF BACKBITTEN. IT CANT HELP US TO ACHIEVE OUR AIM, I BEG YOU ALL IN JESUS NAME

• Agbee 9 years ago

Sayooooooooooo. It
    will become more serious than we can see now.

• JOHN 9 years ago

This is how you people have been killing our men like BAAH WUREDU, QUASHIGA and the former vice president.
    You are involved in Kill the Good Brain (KGB) activity. God bless Ghana and have mercy on this nation.

• Kplotoloh 9 years ago

You should have just added Mama Hawa Yakubu then you case is done

• NO WEAPON AGAINST NPP 9 years ago

WE THE GENERATION THAT TROD THROUGH GREAT TRIBULATION BUT JAH IN HIS OWN TIME WILL RESOLVE MATTERS FOR NPP

• ODENEHO MENSAH-BONSU ABROAMPAH 9 years ago

LET ALL TEMPERS GO DOWN PLEASE THE LEADERS OF NPP

• PRINCE NII ARMAH ATTOH 9 years ago

I do not substantiate to Kennedy Agyapong claims that Mpinia,DR.Richard Anane are poisoning Nana Addo's mind,when Nana Addo himself made the famous 'all die be die' statement did he questioned him? He himself made a derogator ...

• CAPACITY 9 years ago

WHETHER POISON OR NO POISON BUT, AKUFFO ADDO 2016

• Amass, USA. 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should be expelled from NPP if they want to win the 2016 elections. He is causing too much confusion in the party. Is high time this idiot is brought to book to face this serious allegation he is making again ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Oh ho, NPP! This issue has just been raised a notch or two higher! It is escalating! fast. Saaa-yoooo!!

• K. Owusu-Yeboah 9 years ago

Who cares! Bunch of thieves, opportunists and liars. Disrespect Ashantis! For plotting to poison a fellow man? Jokers, they have always bn crooks.

• Sunkwa 9 years ago

Do Ghanaians remember the doling out of gov't lands by that perrennial serial thief Kufour to Ministers etc.just he left office?---Akufo-Addo was the only guy who refused to bow to such despicable corruption.In my opinion,I t ...

• Kwesi USA 9 years ago

NKRUMAH ERA THIS IS THE SAME MATEMEHU

• Ramesh 9 years ago

i don't think the NPP are serious about all these, cause i fell they losing it with the character and body language now more than ever or maybe it's a politically motivated to get attention.

• imPOSSIBLE 9 years ago

Nonsense! Kennedy Agyepong should apply the resources he spent to get Afoko and Kwabena in power to force them out of office.Kennedy you are too much,why? You behave as if you are the sole-Financia to the Npp.In fact, Kennedy ...

• Pokuwaa 9 years ago

We are disgracing ourselves and thers are laughing at us

• K.Gyasi 9 years ago

No bad deed on earth goes unpunished.
    It's just starting,watch and see.
    Npp Ndc must take a break from Ghana come 2016.
    Haba!

• Pokuwaa 9 years ago

K Agyapongtalks big! He should remain humble. Money is not everything

• KDA 9 years ago

Oh! Kennedy. Hmmmm. Floating voters are listening and reading.

• ruta 9 years ago

There

• NASA 9 years ago

NO NANA NO NPP
    NANA ALL THE WAY PRESIDENT

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Oh why all these at this time, hhhmmmmmm.

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

MPIANI,THREE OTHERS FINGERED IN PLOT TO POISON AKUFO-ADDO

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

There is too much unforgiven spirit in the party
    This problem descnd from the senior members and running through the veins of the juniour members
    Sadly the party is cracked with two clear factions
    The senior members must c ...

• ZONGO BOY 9 years ago

The tribal party at it again????May God forbid. The tribal mentality of yester years is still fresh in the minds of these two factions.This is the time for all Ghanaians to unite and look forward for future not keep on dwelli ...

• gym 8 years ago

Ghanaian went this stupid people to become leaders of this nation......may God forbid