You are here: HomeNews2014 08 22Article 322407

Mahama not fighting corruption enough – JJ

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Shokolokobankoshay 9 years ago

Mr. Rawlings, how can any leader fight corruption when the leader himself is corrupt?
    Let us this question then, how did Mahama become the president of Ghana?
    If he is declared the president through a corrupt means, then I ...

• VOICE OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA 9 years ago

Mahama is all talk.He says one thing and does the other because he take Ghanaians as fools. You must
    not be quiet on this matter as those who are enjoying the corruption want you to be quiet. My only issue is that Mahama may ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Mahama is wearing the crown of corruption so how can he tackle the corruption? Rawlings, Ghanaians will remember you only when we mention the word corruption but why is it that your own party that you formed is killing Ghana ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

yes brother rawlings , i will not call you wicked ayigbe again . be bold and speak the truth and we shall be with you

• PEOPLE OF GHANA 9 years ago

Mahama is a communication specialist. He is all talk and he takes Ghanaians for fools. We need a new opposition that will really put him to task.
    When will God deliver us from incompetent and deceptive leaders

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

THESE WORDS FROM JJ ARE REMINDER TO MAHAMA THAT HE HAS NOT PAY JJ HIS MONTHLY BOOTY.JJ WILL TURN MAHAMA IN TO ANGEL TOMORROW AS SOON AS HE RECIEVED HIS MONTHLY BOOTY OF KEEPING SILENC.

• KANAWU 9 years ago

WE NEED YOUR SERVICES FOR 6 MONTHS. JUST COME AND CLEAN THEM ALL OUT LIKE YOU DID IN 1979

• Kingstonian 9 years ago

Rawlings too is a criminal.

• MR-NOKWARE 9 years ago

LIKE, FATHER LIKE SON.WHO IS TO BLAME.@ this point of time,things will knock out things(Revelation)I tell U !

• AYIGBEMAN 9 years ago

IT IS TRUE AS JJ IS SAYING BECOZ HE KNOWS WHO IS A THIEF AS HE WAS THERE BEFORE.

• Papa 9 years ago

Am really surprise the pretending blind man Rwalings now had sought the healing that his eyes now can see. Abi the money is finished that the portions are no more received. No intergrity

• Kwame 9 years ago

If Ghanaians are to point to head of states who are corrupt in Ghana, then apart from Busia and Kufuor, Rawlings is even waste than the former two. Which president dismissed sanitary inspectors so that waste management was gi ...

• PREKESE 9 years ago

CAN YOU COME BACK AND TELL ME HOW BUSIA AND KUFFOUR ARE THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENTS OR ARE YOU TIPSY?.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

And then after,you will turn round and descend on him heavily.
    Remember,once bitten trice shy.

• inside Africa 9 years ago

You created this monster and benefitted greatly fromthem. Mahama is so corrupt that he cannot fight corruption himself. Ghana needs Nana to come and jail all these NDC CRIMINALS

• Aikins 9 years ago

Inside Africa you have said it all it is up to you and me to protect Nana Addo for 2016.Ghana our dear Nation is bleeding

• DOGBE 9 years ago

Anyone who talks about NDC ...they say he is, NPP ...IS RAWLINGS NPP TOO ???????

• FA 9 years ago

JJ -THE ILLUSIONIST. THEY ARE FOLLOWING YOUR FOOTSTEPS !

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• PAS 9 years ago

JJ IS A USELESS COWARD WHO CLAIMS TO KNOW THE CORRUPTION IN HIS PARTY,YET AFRAID TO MENTION THOSE INVOLVE.SHUT UP AND STOP SOUNDING LIKE AN NPP PERSON.

• PREKESE 9 years ago

DOG BITES DOG WHO CARES?.HE CAN'T SOUNDS LIKE NPP PERSON BECAUSE HE SOUNDS LIKE NDC FOOL SOLDIER WHO ALWAYS THINKS ABOUT HIS BIG STOMACH.

• Nii 9 years ago

Mahama cannot fight corruption.It is the responsibility of state institutions to do it.President Obama cannot fight corruption in New York or any other state.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

KILLING OTHERS DID NOT STOP RAWLINGS FROM STEALING MONEY VIA GHACEM. GUNS DO NOT KILL CORRUPTION. IT TAKES TIME FOR DEMOCRACY TO ACHIEVE RESULTS.

• JOLEE 9 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupted person I have ever known.All his DCE/MCEs were all confirmed through corruption.He and his people are killing NDC. Even constituency elections are being done in corruption way. You can check the c ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA IS BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,NDC MAN FROM DOC ASEM FOFRO SAID MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN ABOUT MILLS DEATH,AND CORRUPTION,KWASEA MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL THA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES