You are here: HomeNews2014 08 19Article 321948

My phone has been tapped – IMANI boss

Read Comments Comments (42)

• WOW!! 9 years ago

Lord know they gonna say it,s prez. mahama!!!

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

We shall overcome-- the evil doers will be subdued eventually

• hehehe 9 years ago

You may well seek help at a mental hospital bcos the level of your self importance now beggars belief. Who do you think you are? Fool indeed.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

This Franklyn Cudjoe boy is really crazy. So, try not to go bananas with him. Else.......

• Maame 9 years ago

If u think u were doing him good by saying he's crazy, well, being described as crazy is a very shameful thing in itself for a person who attaches unnecessary importance to himself when there's none in sight! so he better cha ...

• Nyansba 9 years ago

MR. FRANKLYN CUDJOE IS ONE OF THE VERY FEW EWES WHO THINK STRAIGHT IN THIS COUNTRY. ALMOST ALL OTHER EWES FIND IT SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE TO DIVORCE THEIR MINDS FROM THE BOGUS NDC PARTY, EVEN THOUGH THEIR NYEBRO JJ HAS BEEN EFFECTI ...

• Asafo Agladza 9 years ago

Doubt very much if this man, Franklyn Cudjoe, is really an Ewe and which part of Eweland he is coming from. Some us believe Cudjoe is only seeking the public's attention and people are dancing to his stupidity.

• DONT TRUST ANYONE 9 years ago

CONTINUE TO BIG YOURSELF, YOU ARE NONPRODUCTIVE,TRAITOR

• Nyansba 9 years ago

FRANKLYN CUDJOE IS ONE OF THE VERY FEW EWES WHO THINK STRAIGHT IN THIS COUNTRY. ALMOST ALL OTHER EWES FIND IT SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE TO DIVORCE THEIR MINDS FROM THE BOGUS NDC PARTY, EVEN THOUGH THEIR NYEBRO JJ HAS BEEN EFFECTIVELY ...

• Kay 9 years ago

That's their stock in trade.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

FIGHTING IN-HOUSE. SAAAYOOOOO

• Imani Boss 9 years ago

Desperate person looking for attention. Only your girls friends will listen to this. Abooooaaaaa

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

who will tap your phones. just creating an air of importance around your self. you are just funny

• hehehe 9 years ago

He himself admits in his post that he doesn't make sense so who will follow him? Cheap man indeed. I have lost all respect for him. An opposition think tank or a fair-minded one?

• Ehua 9 years ago

Still attention seeking... Huh. Who really cares about you??

• kojo 9 years ago

This guy seeks too much attention.

• O(BIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 9 years ago

Attention seeking faggot!

• JENGBEREA JENGBE 9 years ago

Hear hear! This man cannot help himself. If he's not dissing the president of Ghana and the presidency in Facebook, he's telling the world he's breakfasting with the Swiss Ambassador in Accra' or that he's a flight 50,000ft i ...

• KOFIE WALLACE 9 years ago

YOU ARE WORRYING YOURSELF, CUDJOE. YOU WERE GIVEN APPOINTMENT TO CONTRIBUTE YOUR SO-CALLED KNOWLEDGE BUT RAN AWAY, SHAME. YOUR NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER TO SERVE IN THEIR GOVT. FOOLISHMAN

NDC campaigned on a "Better Ghana Agenda" and was elected. Why do they not just on and implement their agenad rather expecting Cudjoe and NPP to "dilute" your agenda? Just implement your policies! Did Cudjoe draw up your poli ...

• Hana 9 years ago

All these monkeys in our beloved Ghana fronting as financial analysts and think tanks.
    More like SHIT TANKS.LOL

• LOVEJOY aka RIGHTMAN-USA 9 years ago

Who has time for you, look here my friend, how important are you ? Go HIDE

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Do not mind them...They only know how to do silly things....

• FOB 9 years ago

Cudjoe, sad you just found out after all this time. I Thought you were smarter than that.Remember you live in a lawlessness country whereby the vindictive Yaw Donkor and ignorant Nunoo Mensah are the national security capos. ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

The voodoo highprist being chased by his shadows and demons. This guy overrates himself to what end?

• olu 9 years ago

I am surprised they are now tapping your phone. I though you were already on the rider. Buffoon.

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

massa, dont make a case out of nothing. nobody needs you conversation wai

• Bernard 9 years ago

An intelligent person, such as Cudjoe could have reported to the police. Instead, he is foolishly playing politics without giving details . This is a BIG LIE.

• Bobby 9 years ago

No time for this donkey called Cudjoe

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IA NOT A LEADER, HE WILL BE GOOD AS CARETAKER PERIOD

• ANTOA 9 years ago

Aboa, who the hell do u think u are at all and why are u always drawing public attention to urself

• Whatever 9 years ago

Where's your proof?

• OBINNA 9 years ago

THE GOVT CANNOT STAND PRESSURE AND DISSENTION THROUGH THE FREE EXPRESSION AND EXCHANGE OF IDEAS. I AM NOT SURPRISED THAT THIS GUY'S PHONE IS TAPPED. HE IS DOING A GOOD JOB FOR THE COUNTRY.

• Jay 9 years ago

Humph! You are over rating your importance and relevance!

• Stoway 9 years ago

Oh so all along this guys think they are important. Hahaha, what positive thing will amyone get from Cudjo or IMANI?
    All your lazy so caleed researches have already been done, except Ghanains don't read to compare. Get lost ...

• me 9 years ago

don't inflate your importance - that is if there is any

Sorry but the NDC National security doesn't know the difference.

• Maame 9 years ago

Preposterous! Attention seeker Franklyn, u r indeed interesting and funny. Will do anything to get that second of ' I'm here, pls look at me too' moment. FYI, u r as irrelevant as a drop of tear in the ocean...The butterfly i ...

• PREKESE 9 years ago

U ARE A FURKIN ASSHOOL COMOT FOR THER TAP UR PHONE FOR WHAT IF U WANT PEOPLE TO HEAR UR VOISE SAY SOMETHING BETTER U MOTHERFUKER

• Akoto Alston 9 years ago

Stupid who cares abt what you do. You can go dance naked on the street who cares, do u think u r an important person in Ghana? Look at the idiot. It is those useless radio stations like joy and city or what fm that gives you ...