AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds guilty of judgement debt payments the only thing he could do was to move her to the Education dept to continue her looting. Readers would recall that Betty Mounds was the one who awarded SCHOOL building contracts at a triple price of the existing contract sum of some GH 80,000.00. And this happened at a time when they claim inflation was in the single digits. Could you imargin how foolish these criminal liars were. Kuffour built similar structures with 80,000 at a time when inflation was around 14.8% and under Mills it was 240,000 at a rate of 8.8%. And these buffoons turn around to blame the fall of the cedi on some mysterious dwarfs. I don't blame those African countries that have been ripped apart by civil unrest because if you have such buffoons in power who always turn our local elections into a West Africa one
by contracting Togolese Trokosis, Burkinabe and Wangaras from La Cote D'ivoire to vote for them, the " Road To Kigare", is sometimes, a likely option to kick their ass from power.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
IF ANYBODY DARE FUMBLE WE WILL SPREAD HIS BLOOD! THIS TIME NO MORE SUPREME COURT! WE ARE WILD
APPIAH KUMASIANO 11 years ago
ITS NANA ADDO TIME. HIS FATHER WAS CEREMONIAL PRESIDENT OF OUR GREAT UP TRADITION AND OUR AKAN NATION YEARS AGO, SO HIS SON ALSO DESERVES TO COME AND RULE US NOW. HE DOESNT HAVE THE LAW CERTIFICATE BUT NO WORRY, HE HAS BEEN BRED FROM CHILDHOOD AT THE PEDUASE LODGE FOR THE PRESIDENCY, HE IS FROM KYEBI ROYAL FAMILY, ALL HIS FAMILY MEMBERS ARE THE MOST EDUCATED AND THE WISEST PEOPLE IN GHANA, ALL OF THEM EVEN SPEAK UK SLANGS. ANYBODY WHO STANDS IN THE WAY OF NANA ADDO FROM NOW TO 2016 WILL BE MET CUTLASSES AND GUNS!!!! NO NANA NO VOTE!!! AFTER NANA ADDO, THE PRESIDENT WILL BE NANA FREDUA OFORI-ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE ASARE DARKO, NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO, NANA YAA OFORI-ATTA, ETC. ALAN KYEREMATEN ALREADY RESIGNED FROM NPP SO FORGET ABOUT HIM
Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor to overthrow Dr.Kwame Nkrumah. Now that he has used up all the wealth through dirty campaign and empty litigations, what he thinks of doing is using his demonstration talent to buy the conscience and lobby by using corrupt minds in leadership position in the country; some of them who pose as men of God, to chastise Government and make the country unstable. The tactics of Nana Addo is nothing new to what his father did to Ghanaians. Their sole interest is to make every regime ungovernable by castigating lies, ugly insults, throwing bombs, killing women, burning markets, lengthy shallow litigations in courts and false alarm blowers. What can they boast of themselves and what have they achieved for Ghana? They want Ghanaians to be sub-servants to them whilst in their own thinking and mental deliberations; they remain perpetually slaves to neo colonialism. From his birth he was thought to backbite, destroy, kill and make shameless utterances, bully, join occult and make use of cannabis. If you are a discern citizen, I will entreat you sit up and think, get knowledge and don’t sell your conscience to these reckless generation who don’t care about you than to seek their self interest
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds guilty of judgement debt payments the only thing he could do was to move her to the Education dept to continue her looting. Readers would recall that Betty Mounds was the one who awarded SCHOOL building contracts at a triple price of the existing contract sum of some GH 80,000.00. And this happened at a time when they claim inflation was in the single digits. Could you imargin how foolish these criminal liars were. Kuffour built similar structures with 80,000 at a time when inflation was around 14.8% and under Mills it was 240,000 at a rate of 8.8%. And these buffoons turn around to blame the fall of the cedi on some mysterious dwarfs. I don't blame those African countries that have been ripped apart by civil unrest because if you have such buffoons in power who always turn our local elections into a West Africa one
by contracting Togolese Trokosis, Burkinabe and Wangaras from La Cote D'ivoire to vote for them, the " Road To Kigare", is sometimes, a likely option to kick their ass from power.
MAHAMA KOTIBOTO 11 years ago
WE NEED STRONG MEN IN NPP! WE ARE WILD
KWABENA AGYAPONG WATE ANAA? NO NANA NO VOTE IN 2016 NOR 2020
JDM 11 years ago
idiot
idiot
Insight Africa 11 years ago
Even you called this dirty Pepeni Mahama president
Yaw 11 years ago
Flagbearer of NPP but Not Ghanaian president in 2016!! Boyz braye!!!
TEE 11 years ago
DONE
DONE
TEE 11 years ago
Done period
Done period
ADUM 11 years ago
Nana is evil in npp party that why there still problem.Am an npp but a elector system is not in NANA favour.if no Nana no vote for you,then you are loser till Nana is out.IS NPP NEED POWER? think twice
Ekow 11 years ago
No Nana No vote mantra is the underliying cause of the mayhem at NPP Hdqtrs. Nana step aside and there will be peace.
Nana Obiri Yeaboah- Tafo ksi 11 years ago
NPP cannot rule themselves how much more Ghana. God help us by preventing this party from coming to power.
Captain Kente 11 years ago
You said it
You said it
Bohyeba Kojo 11 years ago
NOT ONLY ARE THEY CRIMINALS, BUT ALSO OCCULTISTS. RAWLINGS USED HUMAN BLOOD TO SIGN NDC'S CONSTITUTION. WHAT DOES THIS MEAN TO A DISCERNING GHANAIAN? IS THAT NOT WHY GHANA SUFFERS MYSTERIOUS HAPPENINGS ANY TIME NDC IS IN POWER?
Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago
NDC idiots are the one cooking such unfounded stories. They will all be put to shame when all is said and done. Nana is our man. He will lead Ghana to the promised land. Just look at what NDC has done to the country. Stealing reaping where did not sow. NDC is a criminal organization.
Nana Nie 11 years ago
No Akwatia No VOTE.Nanaaaaa na oko
SAKAWA BOY 11 years ago
Whatever alternative they use to bring nana addo down..we the masses said no nana no vote
PREKESE 11 years ago
HOW CAN SOME ONE W CARRYS MY TOILET SOME YEARS BACK SAYS HE IS NOW THE PRESIDENT OF MY COUNTRY GHANA,
THAT CANT BE POSIBLE,
HOW CAN SOME ONE W CARRYS MY TOILET SOME YEARS BACK SAYS HE IS NOW THE PRESIDENT OF MY COUNTRY GHANA,
THAT CANT BE POSIBLE,
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
He has no sense , an oldman with foolishness
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
NANA ADDO DID NOT SEND GHANA FOR WAR,THAT IS WHY NANA ADDO IS GHANA HERO,HOPE,FUTURE,NO NANA NO VOTE
Agonahene 11 years ago
It should be very very clear to any discerning NPP supporter that Nana Addo does not seek the good of the party but only his personal interest. Why are his people so angry about Kwabena's decision? Was Perry Okudjeto working for Nana Addo at the NPP HQ? When Jake and Sir John were in office, it was Nana Addo and his cronies who run the show for the party but I never heard any threatening or barbaric actions from Alan's camp or any other corner of the party. Why are they now resisting every move by Kwabena and Afoko?
Like I have always said, the NPP is still attractive but their candidate for the last two elections has been their main problem. He is despised by many non-NPP sympathizers, and he has done very little to disabuse the people's mind. Choose Nana Akufo-Addo again and you will remain in opposition.
OMAN BAPA 11 years ago
GHANA ESU,BOYS ABR3,GIRLS KASA,GHANIANS CAN NOT WAIT FOR NDC,MAHAMA AGENDA 2O2O,NO WAY,IF ALAN DONT WIN,HE WILL GO FOR HIS JOB WTO AS HE ALWAYS DO,SHAME
SOBOLO 11 years ago
Is Nana Denying Nana Kwesi Owusu Yeboa Today ? This is the man he sponsored to become the NPP chairman for Volta and he lost miserably and at last weekend when Nana Addo visited Ho, I was told this petition matter was discussed and Nana Addo gave his blessing to the agenda and now that the head lines said he is running away he has come out to deny and disown Owusu Yeboa who is his financial coordinator for Volta Region. Mr Owusu Yeboa is the lawyer at the centre of the fraudulent judgement debt isofoton claimed and the Abotoase VRA judgement debt. Nana should swear that he did not sponsor Owusu Yeboa and that this petition matter was not approved by him. Nanas supporters should beware because they will be denied one by one just like Peter Denied Jesus. Owusu Yeboa you did not do anything for Kufour yet still he made you a Regional Minister and it was your wickedness and ingratitude which gave you out ,do you think you will get anything from Nana they have started denying you. Still all die be die be careful ,you will be sacrificed and disgrace by the man you worship so much. Ghanaians know him very well and he will never become a president mark my words.
Say the TRUTH 11 years ago
TWEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!
WHAT SORT OF AUGUST 31, 2014 ELECTIONS??????
WITH THIS KIND OF STUPIDITY, BACKBITING, NO RESPECT FOR RULE OF LAW, PARTY COHERSION, NON RESPECT FOR CURRENT EXECTIVES, WASHING YOUR DIRTY LINEN OUTSIDE PARTY STRUCTURES AND SOLVING COMING ISSUES AND PROBLEMS IN A MANNER BEFITTING A RESPONSIBLE & MATURED PARTY!!!!!
NPP IS NOW VERY DISAPPOINTED PARTY IN TATTERS AND DONT' DESERVE ANY OF THE CURRENT LEADERS INCLUDING NANA IF YOU GUYS DON'T RESPECT AND BEHAVE RESPOBSIBILLY & MATURELY!!!
Somee people must know how to talk to wise men especialy Nana Akufo Addo
paa 11 years ago
how can a confution man like this be a president of ghana
Ishimoto 11 years ago
You people are disturbing this oldman. He is not used to smiling when taking pic but you force him to and the smile he is wearing on his face is not natural.
Obiba 11 years ago
Kwabena Agyapong has failed to lashe Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffu Addo, because THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS
BOY KOFI 11 years ago
What has really changed in Nana Addo to win the presidency apart from his age? Thank you.
Paa Joe 11 years ago
IMMEDIATLY AFTER DAY ONE OF THE GENERAL ELECTION OF 2012, THE NATION WAS OCCUPIED WITH CAMPAIGN TRAILS,MOSTY ESPECIALLY AT THE NPP AND PPP CAMPS.
IN FACT, IT IS TIME ELECTION CAMPAIGNS ARE BANNED IN THE COUNTRY FOR THREE ... read full comment
IMMEDIATLY AFTER DAY ONE OF THE GENERAL ELECTION OF 2012, THE NATION WAS OCCUPIED WITH CAMPAIGN TRAILS,MOSTY ESPECIALLY AT THE NPP AND PPP CAMPS.
IN FACT, IT IS TIME ELECTION CAMPAIGNS ARE BANNED IN THE COUNTRY FOR THREE YEARS AND TO ALLOW THE NATION TO CONCENTRATE ON ITS SOCIOECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AFFECTING THE NATION.
IS POLITICS THE ONLY PREOCCUPTION IN THE COUNTRY.
EVEN THOSE IN THE WSET WHO BROUGHT DEMOCRACY TO OUR DOOR STEPS, REFRAIN FROM CAMPAINGS TILL ONE YEAR BEFORE GENERAL ELECTIONS.
HOW DO WE PROGRESS AND ADVANCE WHEN THE COUNTRY CONTINUES TO BE PARADED WITH CAMPAINS IMMEDIATLY AFTER GENERAL ELECTIONS.
HAVE WE BEEN WISE ENOUGH TO KNOW THE ESSENCE OF POLITICS IN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT.
IT IS INDEED A PITY THAT, DAY ONE AFTER GENERAL ELECTION STARTS WHO HAS TO BECOME THE FLAGBEARER OF A PARTY.
WE STIL HAVE MANY RIVERS TO CROSS.
Whatever 11 years ago
Funny old man
SHAKARA 11 years ago
NANA ITS BETTER TO QUIT BECAUSE YOU WONT WIN. OLD AND SHORT
abena-kwabena 11 years ago
What can one man do with a sinking ship. It should be all hands on deck, demand accountability from those incharge. Why do you think no one ever resignes even if it is obvious things' are not going in the right direction? It is because there is no accountability needed and there is no punishment for wrong doing.
UGLY SHORT MAMA ADO AFUKO 11 years ago
FUCK FUCK FUCK.ALAN ALL THE WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
We had enough of Mahama the thief
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...
ITS NANA ADDO TIME. HIS FATHER WAS CEREMONIAL PRESIDENT OF OUR GREAT UP TRADITION AND OUR AKAN NATION YEARS AGO, SO HIS SON ALSO DESERVES TO COME AND RULE US NOW. HE DOESNT HAVE THE LAW CERTIFICATE BUT NO WORRY, HE HAS BEEN B ...
Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...
idiot
DONE
Done period
You said it
NOT ONLY ARE THEY CRIMINALS, BUT ALSO OCCULTISTS. RAWLINGS USED HUMAN BLOOD TO SIGN NDC'S CONSTITUTION. WHAT DOES THIS MEAN TO A DISCERNING GHANAIAN? IS THAT NOT WHY GHANA SUFFERS MYSTERIOUS HAPPENINGS ANY TIME NDC IS IN POWE ...
NDC idiots are the one cooking such unfounded stories. They will all be put to shame when all is said and done. Nana is our man. He will lead Ghana to the promised land. Just look at what NDC has done to the country. Stealing ...
THAT CANT BE POSIBLE,
It should be very very clear to any discerning NPP supporter that Nana Addo does not seek the good of the party but only his personal interest. Why are his people so angry about Kwabena's decision? Was Perry Okudjeto working ...
Is Nana Denying Nana Kwesi Owusu Yeboa Today ? This is the man he sponsored to become the NPP chairman for Volta and he lost miserably and at last weekend when Nana Addo visited Ho, I was told this petition matter was discuss ...
WITH THIS KIND OF STUPIDITY, BACKBITING, NO RESPECT FOR RULE OF LAW, PARTY COHERSION, NON RESPECT FOR CURRENT EXECTIVES, WASHING YOUR DIRTY LINEN ...
IN FACT, IT IS TIME ELECTION CAMPAIGNS ARE BANNED IN THE COUNTRY FOR THREE ...
Funny old man
What can one man do with a sinking ship. It should be all hands on deck, demand accountability from those incharge. Why do you think no one ever resignes even if it is obvious things' are not going in the right direction? It ...