You are here: HomeNews2014 08 19Article 321836

‘Disorganised’ NPP can’t govern Ghana

Read Comments Comments (136)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...

• Neko 9 years ago

Well said bbc

• DAN 9 years ago

Hiv & ebola will visit you very,very soon!

• ADANKO 9 years ago

Even, you! have been included in the government. ALL THE SHARP TEETH BABIES, INCLUDING THE STUPID MAHAMA, are governing. THIEVES ARE ALWAYS SHYLESS .Are you not ashamed to be an NDC?

• Paa Kojo 9 years ago

Even the biggest duplicitous JJ is worshipped by the likes of you. JJ has hoodwinked you all and amassed enormous wealth at the expense of sycophants like you. JJ shouts loudest at every opportunity about probity accountabili ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC OFOSU KWAKYE DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID? DISORGANISED NPP IS MORE BETTER THAN YOUR ORGANISED USELESS NDC

• Peter Pan 9 years ago

Mr Small boy keep your Childish mind to yourself! Your stupid propaganda dont have place amongst us

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Will the sleeping President tell his idle MPs to stop responding to every crap and save our ears.

• SHAMO 9 years ago

NDC ONCE BREAKED IN 3 FACTIONS, EVEN NANA KONADU BREAK AWAY FROM NDC! SO OFOSU KWAKYE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS CHILDISH! NPP UNITY WILL COME AFTER PRIMARIES SO JUST BOW IN SHAME!! GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS! TO RETAIN USELESS NDC ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

Organise NDC can not even manage the cedi from Ghs=$1 in NPP era to GHS4=$1 in NDC era.

• akonoba 9 years ago

Organise NDC gave GHS52 million to Woyome, GHS50m to SADA, Ghs50m to RLG and GHS50m to SUBA. Is this an organize JDM?

• akonoba 9 years ago

Fix the economy. Organise NDC gave GHS52 million to Woyome, GHS50m to SADA, Ghs50m to RLG and GHS50m to SUBA. Is this an organize JDM?

• akonoba 9 years ago

NDC is slogan oriented. Organise NDC gave GHS52 million to Woyome, GHS50m to SADA, Ghs50m to RLG and GHS50m to SUBA. Is this an organize JDM?

• master 9 years ago

What is more divisive than the American primaries. Like Obama vs H Clinton? Yet, Obama made Mrs Clinton her SoS. We need rigorous primaries to get best to rule the country. Not the NDC handpicking. That is why we are in this ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye, believe me a disorganized Npp cannot even mess the economy up as the organized Ndc has done even if they try.

What you have to know is that Npp has eight years history of ruling that Ghanaians recall with nos ...

• SLIM 9 years ago

NPP DON'T NO HOW TO SOLVE THEIR PARTY PROBLEMS THEY ARE STILL ATTACKING THE RULING GOVERNMENT. HUNGRY FOR POWER NPP.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC CANNOT GOVERN!!! ONLY FOOLS, STOOGES AND WITCHES ADORE NDC!!!

• TKN 9 years ago

OFOSU "TRUMU KOKO" KWAKYE!

• Tesano Gardens 0244218389 9 years ago

This Bitch son

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

You both are just so stupid and total
    monkeys who are enemies to the progress of our nation and the security of this nation.

Now thief Kwakye Ofosu, should please
    full fuck, what has NDC done ever since NDC came to power ...

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

BBC, YOU KEEP SHOWING YOUR IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY. WHAT IS THIS TOPIC ABOUT? IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NANA'S SOURCES OF INCOME. SHOW SOME MATURITY

• Mensah 9 years ago

Look at the way he is dressed. One of the children with sharp teeth. He will say anything to ensure his chop chop.

• DAN 9 years ago

one minutes he's cursing npp the other his father mahama...So is he a CPP member?????

• dan 9 years ago

jj Rawlings is the 9th richest in Ghana from yokogari Flt. Lt. Why don't you comment about that?? You are dishonest BBC

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

when such foolish people govern, what then do you expect from the government, and the future of the Nation and its people?

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

so what makes him different from mahama mr.english man?

• SLIM 9 years ago

NPP CAN'T ORGANISE THEMSELVE HOW CAN THEY RULE GHANA? THESE SHOWS HUNGRY THEY ARE FOR POWER. GREAT FOOLS.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

CPP should become the official opposition and work towards running the country. NPP are made of violent people , full of KKK tribalists , and have no solutions

• Joe 9 years ago

NPP's wringing is just a smoke screen. After the delegates had elected the flagbearer, NDC will see a more united NPP to wristle power from your incompetent NDC.

• WILD AND WISE 9 years ago

The economy is sinking and the ship which we are all aboard is facing a destructive storm which seeks personnel with suitable or sufficient skills to steer it off course. Our hopes for the alternative are being shattered by ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

This unhinged dolt speaks nonsense than any of the airheads in this govt of fools.

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

JUST TAKE A CLOSE CRITICAL LOOK AT KWAKYE-OFOSU AND COMPARE HIM WITH UGLY-SHORTISH AND FAT AKUFO ADDO AND TELL THE WORLD WHICH OF THE TWO IS HANDSOME OR UGLY.
    AKUF ADDO DOES NOT QUALIFY TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA ...

• KnYc (USMC) 9 years ago

So Na handsome you go Chop? For once try and make some sense.

• JAY MENSAH 9 years ago

Listen to that schoolboy Minister.Didnt the NDC go to congress and physically attack Dr Obed Asamoa and his group.didnt Obed break away from the Party to form his own party? What about Goosie Tandoh who also broke away to for ...

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

When Mahama started appointing these school boy ministers nobody in the NDC could raise up his/her voice against them for fear of losing their portion of the loot. Those like Spio who spoke against the team B only had to make ...

• KOO DWOMO 9 years ago

The New Patriotic Party(NPP) is a party of political brains. As such it shall always storm. The National Democratic Congress (NDC) is has no brain, but destructive. Look at the economy of Ghana today, and compare it to what t ...

Why is the "organized" NDC leading the country into a ditch? I guess governance is not for small boys. NDC must concentrate on how to undo the immense damage they have wrecked on the nation due to their incompetence and steal ...

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

THE ASHANTI-AKYEM INWARD-LOOKING, TRIBAL AND ETHNOCENTRIC NPP IS A POWER-THIRSTY, DIVIDED AND ILL-FATED PARTY, AND GHANA CANNOT AFFORD TO HANDOVER POWER TO AN UNSTABLE PARTY.

AKUFO ADDO AND ALL THE STALWARTS OF THE TRIBAL ...

• duke 9 years ago

SO NDC IS THE STABLE PARTY AND LOOK AT WHERE THEY HAVE TAKEN US; INTO THE DITCH AND THE ARMS OF IMF TO TAKE US BACK TO HIPIC.

YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN CALLING A COW GOAT FOR TOO LONG. YOU NO LONGER KNOW WHAT THE TRUTH IS! YOU BE ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

This boy and his masters must stop meddling in the affairs of the NPP and build the nation.

• DAN 9 years ago

Mahama has already proved he CAN'T rule ghana..his cronies only think of stealing and when that runs out they get a loan to steal more

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

NPP in its worse form is 100% better than deranged, irresponsible, inefficient, NDC!

• Nana 9 years ago

Shut up and put the economy back on its feet and stop interfering with what is none of your business

• ODENEHO MANDELA 9 years ago

FUCK N.D.C WITH THEIR SORRY TRICKS GHANAIANS ARE WISER NOW MR. STUPID OFOSU KWAKYE SHUT YOUR FUCKY MOUTH BCOS N.P.P. PROBLEM IS NOT YOUR FUCKY PROBLEM. YOU ARE IN POWER FIX THE FUCKING ECONOMY MESS UP AND SHUT THE FUCK UP. YO ...

• ODENEHO MANDELA 9 years ago

IDIOT FOOL ASENPA LIKE OFOSU KWAKYE SO CALLED FUCKING RAWLINGS LEGON NO BRAINY SELF IMPOSED GRADUATES. AMERICAN HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS EVEN THINK BETTER THAN THEM. FOOLISH BOASTED GHANAIAN P.H.DS, IDIOTS.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Please, be somehow wise and stop insults. This is not helping you but it tells how stupid you are yourself. Use simple English and not any dirty languages. This tells that you are not cultured. Sorry for you.

• Akos Connecticut 9 years ago

Felix think first about your home before poking your nose. You have a lot of homework to be done. work on yours

• dan 9 years ago

FOSU KWAAKYE PROPAGANDIST IN CHIEF WHAT A LOAD OF CODSWALLOP!! WHY DON'T YOU FOCUS ON THE BUSINESS OF DELIVERING YOUR NDC AND MAHAMA'S NUMEROUS PROMISES.

YOU ARE NOT FIT TO CRITICISE ANY OTHER PARTY; NPP, PPP,PNC OR WHATEV ...

• Tufguy 9 years ago

Don't mind that boy. He always makes infantile arguments.

• Ghana Boko Haram 9 years ago

anytime you hear any minister of Mahama spseaks you begin to doubt qwhere these guys were educated. Is ghana sas a nation reduced to such low as shown always by NDC minsters. Why dont they make sense in anything. The economy ...

• Odasanibi 9 years ago

Mr. Agyapong's actions were not right and must not be tolerated and the end result is exactly what you have now.
    He should have consulted the others on this matter before such incident. Get it right otherwise it could spell ...

• KwekuK 9 years ago

I'm surprised this man still has the mouth to talk. Is he not ashamed of himself. We will rather prefer a disorganized government to a thieving government who is at the verge of selling the country off. Ofosu kwakye or whatev ...

• GHANA 9 years ago

OWNRIGHT CORRUPT & INCOMPETENT NDC AN'T GOVERN GHANA.

MAHAMA, TERPKER, WAMPAH, AMISSAH-ARTHUR ARE NOT CUT FOR THE JOB.

• fredsaid 9 years ago

THEY DO NOT ADDRESS THE ISSUES OF CONCERN TO GHANAIANS. THEY ARE RATHER OBSSESSED WITH EVERY COUGH, SNEEZE AND FART OF THE NPP INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON THE ECONOMY AND WHERE THEY ARE TAKING GHANA.

THE FOCUS TOO MUCH ON IRREL ...

• Kwapps 9 years ago

...and all you care to talk about is the internal wranglings of NPP and a diplomatic passport for Otabil, who cares. Fix the bloody economy - you guys are history anyway.

• GHANA 9 years ago

WHEN A BABY CHIMP WITH SHARP TEETH TALKS, YOU MUST LISTEN.

KWASIAFUOR NDC BABY ORANG UTANG.

• ABT 9 years ago

Whether organized or disorganized, once Akufo Addo is imposed or selected again, DEFEAT shall be their portion

• klema 9 years ago

NPP LACK OF UNDERSTANDING N C,MON SENSE

• JJ PETER -OBUASI 9 years ago

with your stinking mouth ,think of how we are suffering as ghanaians . we have money to buy diesel but no diesel . a big fool you can not solve the problem and yet you are provoking NPP. fool

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

BETTER FIX THE ECONOMY FO GHANIANS,AND STOP THAT NONSES,NDC CRIMINALS,CORRUPT DOG ANUS BOYS.NKWASEAFUO

• Kweku Donsuro 9 years ago

What moral right has this man to say this when they themselves are failing to govern? Shame.

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

To hell with you kwakye ofosu -- to hell with your propaganda-- dzi wu fie asem

• James Naminse 9 years ago

You are a big fool.
    it is just because you father was also one time minister that is why you have given that opportunity not that you are a good material. shut-up with your big mouth.

• KOKOTI- IGUE 9 years ago

SO GHANA POLITICS HAS BECOME FATHER CHOP SO HE SHOULD LOBBY FOR HIS BABY TOO. INFACT I TAUGHT GHANAIANS ARE THE MOST CLEVER AFRICANS BUT THEY ARE ROTTEN IN SENSE. NO COUNTRY ON THIS EARTH WILL ACCEPT THIS NONSENSE. THIS IS RE ...

• Raymond Suglo 9 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye should cry his own cry. He and his party (NDC) members should rather work hard to regain Ghanaian voters in 2016. For now, with the very hard times that Ghanaians are facing, no amount of mudslinging on the oppos ...

• Kow Kyemeinu 9 years ago

Mr. Minister must concentrate on fixing the economy.The people arer hungry.A ball of kenkey now sells at 10,000 NDC cedis.'Enye dee ehia nie!'

• Tokyo !! 9 years ago

Stupid fool. So are you governing Ghans. You call this governance. Fool !!

• Ebo 9 years ago

Talk about the sinking economy, fool

• akonoba 9 years ago

NDC was not able to detect basic fake document by Woyome. Organise NDC gave GHS52 million to Woyome, GHS50m to SADA, Ghs50m to RLG and GHS50m to SUBA. Is this an organize JDM?

• KOKOTI- IGUE 9 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS SERIUOS? HOW DID THEY APPOINT THIER CABINET MINISTERS? THIS ONE IS A KINDERGARTEN PUPIL. I THINK YOUR RULING PARTY ( NDC ) IS JOKING WITH THE FUTURE OF THE COUNTRY. WHAT EXPERIENCE DOES THIS BABY HAS TO BE ABLE ...

• yd 9 years ago

Listen boy,God will punish you,your father,your mother and your entire family for what you have been doing to Ghanaians.

• kaka 9 years ago

Someone should tell this good for nothing boy to shuty his dirty mouth.
    What at all his NDC done for Ghanaians since they came to power.
    Businesses are collapsing yet they do not see anything wrong with it.
    Shut your mout ...

• AMB 9 years ago

Take advantage of the wrangles now rather than make noise. The NPP has a unique strength of quickly rallying together as soon as flag bearer is elected. Don't deceive yourself.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

I HATE THIS SILLY BOY AND ANITA DESOOSO WHO ARE ALWAYS IN THE MEDIA:

• Kwame 9 years ago

Kwakye Fosu and his cronies should concentrate on governing this country instead of being consumed by the internal affairs of an opposing political party.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Charles, Spintex 9 years ago

Is it true his father did not accept him as his son?

• Fad 9 years ago

‘Disorganised’ NPP can’t govern Ghana q

• Worried Citizen 9 years ago

Kwaakye, you can fool some people for sometime, but you can not fool all the people all the time.

• KWESI YEBOAH 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS KILLING OUR BELOVED PARTY

• 2PAC BOY 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT PRESIDENT .HATE IT OR LOVE IT.

• Gigi 9 years ago

Such arrogance from a nobody. What have you achieved in life? People like you are the direct result of the problems in this country. You think you know it all, but have nothing to prove. Just shut up and fix the mess you have ...

• naa 9 years ago

Some body like Asiedu Kwasea.
    Ruling Ghana, oh my God"

• John Amankwah 9 years ago

Mr Felix why don't u mind or business? Or govt has shattered Gh in pieces.

• yusif 9 years ago

mind your own business, you don't see what is happening in Ghana as everything sector of the economy is going bad every day. I don't the message you have for Ghanaians in 2016 especially we the people at north. We are disappo ...

• yusif 9 years ago

It's not fault you disrespected little thwat

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

A disorganized NPP is far better than your so call organize messed NDC sinking this country, No mistake in 2016

• koby 9 years ago

totobi think of your party first. there are numerous problems confronting the nation. water electricity, school feeding lecturers on strike, nhis not functioning the list is unending.

• O.B Obiba 9 years ago

A disorganized NPP can govern the country 100 times better than an incompetent NDC. None of the members have done any proper business until they gained power through thievery

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

All Ofosu Bankye knows is talking

• kanga 9 years ago

Who let this chiwawa out, dissaray NPP is better than cohesive NDC when it comes to goverance,so zip it Ofosu chiwawa Kwakye.

• CKM 9 years ago

LOOK AT THAT SMALL BOY

• NANAPA 9 years ago

NPP IS A LIVE DOG WHICH IS BETTER THAN THE DEAD NDC HEADED BY VISION LESS MAHAMA OK

• NOKWARE 9 years ago

Disorganized NPP cant govern Ghana

• AKUA 9 years ago

FOOLISH BOY, LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING

• gyan 9 years ago

Minister if anybody disagree with you then that person have problem. Thank you.

• Ata-main 9 years ago

Where did they did these schools boys from? What do these boys know to run ministries and Ghana affairs?. Their boss Mahama is even inexperienced to handle Ghana. "Akom k3" (Twi- meaning gone are days when we had experts runn ...

• Paa Ajamo 9 years ago

Gha na nians where dey your experts? Dey dey clean Oyibo(whiteman's) toilet in US Germany and UK.

• sgt akatapore 9 years ago

This should be one of the babies with sharp teeth. Instead of finding solutions to ghana's economic challenges, these NDC twerps always take delight in poking their noses into matters that are of no substance. Wheather the NP ...

• Ebo 9 years ago

let them go to Cape Coast, they will see "proper adapaa" - Nfanti woman with proper SHARP TEETH

• Osei Asibey 9 years ago

Wake up Ghana and change these two for the next four years.
    It will make the politicians sit up.
    Ndc Npp are taking Ghanaians for granted.
    Tribalism and foreign loans and bad policies galore from IMF to EPA to GMO.
    Why??? ...

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

Worry yourself how many years you neeb to fix the economy.dont worry about npp

• ISSIFU AMIDINI 9 years ago

The Hon deputy min. have gotten it all right. If NPP can't handling internal affair how can they rule a county like Ghana ? Mr Bugri Naabu attacking Mr K Aygepong is personal not the interest of the party. Mr Bugri should kno ...

• Kofi Osei 9 years ago

Your teacher is telling you that 1+1=2 and you school boy is telling your teacher 1+1=7 stupid school boy.

• Zealous 9 years ago

This gorvernment must fix this economy and stop saying trash. I am a voltarian and i vigourously campaingned for Prez JDM to become our leader. I did this because i saw a potential in him " YOUNG GUY THAT UNDERSTANDS OUR SIT ...

• Kob 9 years ago

Kwakye talk about salient national issues! Crazy!

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Stupid urgly idiot mind ur bussiness

• Zealous 9 years ago

The government of JDM came with unprecidented achievements,(single digits inflation,removed over 1000 schools under trees,etc) 2yrs thereafter i ask " where are the unprecidented achievements?". The government cannot create ...

• ogyam 9 years ago

Look at what this mediocre is telling ghanaians. If the foundation a building is not right,it needs to be corrected before it collapses on all of us like what happened at melcom. Your party doesn't want criticism except insul ...

• ABI 9 years ago

EITHER THE NPP CAN OR CANT GOVERN FIX THE ECONOMY TEAM B- MINISTERS

• louis 9 years ago

Oh poor Felixstowe instead of coming with some useful ideas that can solve our ailing economy you rather comment on matters that can easily be solved by the opposition please try and give comments on how the economy your part ...

• Eugene 9 years ago

OFOSU KWAKYE GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID IF YOUR NDC ARE ORGANISED FIX THE ECOMONY. ALL NDC KNOW IS TO MISMANAGE ECONOMY. NPP IS THE BEST PARTY TO FIX GHANA EVEN IF THEY ARE DISORGANISED.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS WASTE THEIR TIME ON THIS ADMINISTRATION ,NOTHING GOOD COME OUT OF THEM.

• DANNY 9 years ago

this jhs minister its only in Ghana we can appoint such idiots as ministers, namely totobi kwakyes son felix okujeto fiifi kwettey babajamal and their likes cheap people that's we are where we are shameful ndc who have duped ...

• Antwi Boateng 9 years ago

Even you and your party are in power. As visionless as you are.

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Nana Addo is a DEAD HORSE!

He is a spent force and offers nothing now to our great NPP.

ALAN ALL THE WAY!

• EWI 9 years ago

SHOUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND FIX GHANA ECONOMY WITH YOUR LIES BETTER GHANA NOW IS WORST GHANA.PAY WORKER WAGES. STOP THE LIES AND THE STEALING OF GHANA MONEY. BIG SHAME DO CHECK YOUR CLOSET BEFORE YOU MAKE NOISE NEW YOU HAVE CA ...

• Anchor 9 years ago

You are organised but you cannot rule ofui. Making mess

• Reid 9 years ago

Never think of using the same money with the USA

• KWAME SAM 9 years ago

WHY CAN`T THIS "OPETE KWAKYE" BOY SHUT UP AND LEAVE THE NPP GUYS ALONE TO SOLVE THEIR OWN PROBLEM. MEANWHILE , THE CEDI IS STILL THE WORSED MONEY IN THE WORLD. WHAT ABOUT THE BANK OF GHANA MONEY WHICH IS MISSING. "DE WO FIE ...

• kojo Anane 9 years ago

NPP will suffer a shock of their life NDC IS COOL AND CALM at the moment,the secret is we adopting the American style of the Democrats, stop the talking and the fights among you now and watch us how we are going to do ...

• kojo Anane 9 years ago

We will unfold our strategy just 10 days before the date of election and it will too late for the PPN to understand and foil it.

• TEE 9 years ago

TELL MAHAMA TO STEP DOWN THEN WE CAN TALK ABOURT WHO IS DISORGANISED PERIOD, NKWASEAFUO BI NTI, MONKEY LIKE YOU ARE ALSO TALKING ABOA PAAA

• TEE 9 years ago

TELL MAHAMA AND HIS VEEP THE FANTIS ARE NOT FOOLS PERIOD

• Naa Damba 9 years ago

THIS UNCOUTH FOOLISH BOY SHOULD KNOW THAT THE NPP IN THE MOST CHAOTIC SITUATION IN THOUSANDS OF MILES AHEAD OF THE NDC IN THEIR BEST OF SITUATIONS!!!!!!

• kkk 9 years ago

Listen to that baboon. NDC is the most perfect in making international appointments without wrangling and so what. Anyway, MR FOOL, we voted NDC to improve our standard of living not to make international appointments for LOA ...

• kkk 9 years ago

FOOLISH minister , we don't care about what NPP's can't do but rather how NDC can solve our problem.

• Yaw Mahama 9 years ago

This FOOL again.A "disorganized NPP" is 100% more qualified to change the fortunes of Ghanaian than this looting brigade led by John thief Mahama.
    '

• kkk 9 years ago

THIS PERFECT FOOL HAS NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT WHAT NDC IS DOING TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS. BUT WHY NPP CAN'T GOVERN GHANA. THIS MEANS THAT THIS FOOL HAS AGREED TO THAT FACT THAT NDC CAN NOT SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS BUT BECAUSE NPP CAN NOT ...

• kkk 9 years ago

FOOLISH KWASEA OFUI ( felix kwakye ofosu) zip your mouth your thoughts are irritants.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

We would rather a disorganized party govern us than to have thieves, thugs, murderers and NDC armed robbers like felix Kwakye Ofosu ,Okudxeto Ablakwa and Jon Mahama's create loot and share gang.

• kkk 9 years ago

NDC IS WELL ORGANISED INTERMS OF STEALING NATIONAL ASSETS. OFUI kwakye.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Yeah palm oil lips, the NPP is disorganised and waiting to be Organised. Your jolly NDC in your disorganised brains has really been organised for the purpose of STEALING in the name of MISMANAGEMENT, PROMISES and SOD CUTTINGS ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

NDC FOUNDER,JJ RAWLINGS JUST RECENTLY TOLD JOHN MAHAMA,TO DO BETTER ON CORRUPTION AND FIX THE ECONOMY.

If even,the founder of NDC has found an occasion against your CORRUPT,RECKLESS SPENDING,MISMANAGEMENT,THIEVERY,LIES,DEC ...

• edem 9 years ago

if such imbecile,nonontity,disrespectful, short boy is a minister ,then what else do you expect,apart from cacaphonic statements

• richard / london 9 years ago

the most stupid minister among NDC is this childish ofosu kwakye he always speaks like a baby.