You are here: HomeNews2014 08 18Article 321735

Ebola is manufactured by Satan - TB Joshua

Read Comments Comments (59)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Oya go sit down somewhere with your lies.
    Joshua you yourself was manufactured by Satan because you are a pure liar.
    Just shut your Ebola mouth and don't infect us.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

This fake and false prophet is a danger to society, especially in some backward African societies. I recently read that he had sent bottles of his so called holy water to some West African country to cure ebola. With this att ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

Ignore these charlatans, engage in critical thinking, both scientific and philosophical and your mind will be liberated. Why is it that these people thrive in the so-called developing countries? In the developed world, even c ...

• Kitty 9 years ago

While satan is the cause of many problems today, he can't be solely be blamed for all of our woes. Certain problems are created by humans themselves. Is this ignorant & self professed prophet also blame satan for the cholera ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Buzz off Tuberculosis Joshua. Ebola has been around since the 1970's. It is not a new disease. Some of our health related problems are self-induced due to poor sanitation because we can't enforce a simple law that before anyb ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• Mr. W 9 years ago

I blame the press giving him time and space to put over his ridiculous views. They should be concerning themselves with the real threat of the virus, not with FAKE PASTORS. It is about time Africans stood up to these idiots, ...

• Jenny 9 years ago

Foolish fake prophet who claimed he knows whereabout of the missing Malaysian airline but can't tell Nigerians where the kidnapped girls. Since you supposedly communicated with God, why didn't you ask him how to cure this dis ...

• cecilia murdock 9 years ago

just as in the days of Noah...........
    you will wallow in your unbelief until it is too late!! God help us all. TB JOSHUA IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD. EVEN JESUS WAS DENIED, SO I AM NOT SURPRISED. THIS GOES TO PROVE THE TRUTH OF TH ...

• Queenie 9 years ago

And the bible also said be very careful of false prophets because in the last days, there will be many men parading as 'prophets' & will perform many miracles & DECEIVE many. Isn't it obvious that's exactly what we're all wit ...

• Kokonte 9 years ago

Smiling......

• moyo 9 years ago

Joshua is stealing in the name of the Lord. The man sells some funny water for money.

• WILLSON 9 years ago

WE LOVE TB JOSHUA. PLEASE WATCH EMMANUEL TV BEFORE YOU CONDEMN THIS INNOCENT MAN OF GOD

• Hannah 9 years ago

The devil is a master of illusion & has done an excellent job in completely blinding & not making you see TB Joshua is a false prophet. The man is an opportunistic clown & I find it incomprehensible the trolls of donkeys who ...

• SAM UK 9 years ago

those condemning TB Joshua are devil agent. devil hate that word TB Joshua.

• Tweaa 9 years ago

The fact that u called someone a devil for their personal opinion about your 'god' joshua, won't convince me to even consider watching his channel. Even Jesus Christ was criticize by many, who's Joshua that people are not all ...

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Hi Agya Atta Mills. How ebi on the other side? You finally found out you were misled by this fake oga, annago pastor, TB Joshua.
    FYI: your fake oga, annago pastor, TB Joshua is at it again.

INDEED GOD BLESS AND PROTECT HIM. WATCH MY TESTIMONY ON THE 10TH OF AUGUST, 2014. GOD IS GREAT.TB JOSHUA, YOU ARE A TRUE SERVANT OF THE MOST HIGH.

• Komla-Kye 9 years ago

Who doesn't know that? Every good and perfect gift is from the Lord and therefore Ebola is not of his making.

ghanaba, make a note of this comment. when u stand before God's throne, you will give an account of it. stop castigating this man of God and pray for forgiveness.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

This can't be true. If so why don't you pray for us?

• Kofi Ayitey 9 years ago

Thou shall not lead God's children into the hands of the devil.
    TB Joshua is an illness just like all bad things on this earth. You should rather advise your followers how to get access to information about the illness and h ...

• Kokonte 9 years ago

An illness? Smiling.....

WHY DON'T YOU MAKE THE JOURNEY TO SEE HIM AND VERIFY THINGS FOR YOURSELF? IN SPITE OF YOUR OPINIONS, THIS GREAT MAN OF GOD WILL RECEIVE AND DELIVER YOU.

BY THE WAY, IT IS 'LACK' NOT 'LIKE' OF KNOWLEDGE.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

It's obvious now that without scientific reasoning and with people like these, Africa's development challenges will continue to magnify. To think that my people follow and listen to such garbage!

• Kokonte 9 years ago

True dat.

• Kofi Virginia 9 years ago

These self-made prophets needl serious education with regard to their role in national development. Their actions and statements continue to undermine the state.

• Michael, Accra 9 years ago

I cannot believe that some Ghanaians follow this fake man who claims to be prophet.

Has this man forgotten that sin is the result of death. Sin is the result of every sickness in life.

So it is not prophetic to say Sata ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IT IS GOOD TO NOTE THAT SATAN HAS NO PHYSICAL BODY TO OPERATE WITH, IN MY OPINION IT IS THE SAME SATAN THAT CAUSED THE MISERY IN IRAQ, AFGHANISTAN, LIBYA, ETC. THAT CAUSED EBOLA, AND AIDS.

• CRAZY 9 years ago

All who are insulting T.B are foooools because only the wise like him,me and Domingo will tell the world the true. U.S.A(the DEVIL)is the cause for the world problem fucking Monkey killing people for Oil etc.

• Kokonte 9 years ago

Another stupid man calling himself a man of God. This is how people lead others to mass suicide. Instead of educating his followers to follow basic hygiene and ensure that they do not contract this deadly disease, this man ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

IF HE IS SO POWERFUL, HE SHOULD GO INTO THE EBOLA AREAS AND APPLY HIS ANNOINTING OIL AND PRAYER AND LET US SEE THE SICK CURED. THIS IS A VIRUS WITH DANGERUOUS CONSEQUENCES. HE SHOULD BE TEACHING PEOPLE HOW NOT TO CONTRACT THE ...

• gyan 9 years ago

Please Ebola from the wicked people of the earth. Selfish people who generate wars are the problem. Please men should stop killing the citizens and Ebola will be no more. Africa we generate filth and we don't care about the n ...

• adjoa 9 years ago

this pastor should stop this nonsense and start teach his congregation how to prevent the spread of the diseases. The money they collected to use as health education programmes for poor congregation he continue to extract mon ...

• Maame 9 years ago

And he's among the top ten list of the richest pastors of the world. Some will say he also donates money to the poor but did it ever occur to them that Jesus and his disciples never collected money from their followers in ord ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You and Satan are good friends so please tell him to take it from us

• SSM 9 years ago

For me I believe that he's God sent. You can condemn him even to death, but he's God sent. I know most of those condemning are the agents of darkness, whose primarily role is to steal, kill and destroy. But God, in the name o ...

• Q-tip 9 years ago

Fool, stop worshipping & giving praises to men, they can never guarantee you salvation

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Always using current events to dazzle gullible followers. I dare this agent of the devil to invite all Ebola patients in his devil's shrine and cure them. I know he wouldn't because he is afraid to catch the disease and die.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

Insanitary conditions, and unwholesome diet comprising bush meat from animals trapped using urine and bats eaten as delicacies.
    Let us pursue civilized development to lead our people from extreme poverty and filthy living ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Brother youve said it all,one cant imagine Ghanains eating animal feases in the name of delicacy.And this bastard pikin is trying to score some scores with this disastrous epidemy,God will surely punish this fake man

• BAKA 9 years ago

OMO GHANA SABI EVERYTHING THIS IS WHY WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMA,JJ,ASIEDU NKATIA,OFOSU AND OTHERS TO TEACH YOU_A LESSON.IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT GOD ATE THIS MORNING;ASK OMO GHANA,COS THEY SABI ALL.GOD DONT PUNISH YOU PEOPLE ...

• Playa 9 years ago

And I have no clue what you just posted

• BAKA 9 years ago

Cos you're a fool

• Agingo 9 years ago

Please this is ungodly like us focus on the real issues. TB Joshua is indeed an opportunistic pastor who always plays into current events to deceive the poor faithful. He should use so called healing power to heal Boko haram ...

• NANA K 9 years ago

WHY ALLOW THIS FAKE ALATANI BACK IN GHANA? WHY COULDN'T HE PREDICT THIS? EBOLA VIRUS IS MAN-MADE VIRUS MANUFACTURED TO KILL AFRICANS. WHY IS HE NOT DOING SOMETHING ABOUT IT.HE'S ONLY INTERESTED IN HIS MONEY MAKING MACHINE IN ...

• Parker J 9 years ago

Every Sickness has its roots from Satan. Whether TB Joshua is a satan's messenger or the devil himself as some of you guys are contemplating, what he said this time is the truth, God does not bring sickness to his children. I ...

• Titi 9 years ago

Nobody on this forum is accusing God for our ailments and it's true that satan is behind this world's troubles, but certain things are due to our own stubbornness. When ebola first appeared in the Congo, it was directly linke ...

• Joseph kpakpo 9 years ago

Be careful about the way you chastise and insult the Prophet. Do you people think that all those thousands of his followers are novices or fools? Do you think the kindness he shows to people is also a fallacy? It is my prayer ...

• aba 9 years ago

since you know about things of the spiritual realm i hope you are also aware that the devil can perform miracles and preach the gospel more than any ther in this world.

• Queenie 9 years ago

So Tb Joshua can see things in the spiritual realm & that's the reason to put faith in him? Most of you lost souls only go to church because some pastors is supposedly able to perform the so called 'miracles'. Didn't you read ...

THERE IS NO NEED TO ARGUE WITH FOOLS. LET US PRAY FOR THEM AND HOPE THAT THEY DO NOT CRAWL ON THEIR BELLIES TO HIM FOR DELIVERANCE ONE DAY.

• Regina Nmai 9 years ago

Do not insult the prophet in that manner. I believe in the Prophet and you should be careful otherwise the Lord himself will judge all of you.

• Sammy 9 years ago

Christ healed every kind of decease on earth. In fact His blood that was shed on the cross actually subdue every form of decease of course including Ebola and those yet not founded. My Prophet refused to mention the name Ebol ...

• amoah wade3 9 years ago

a serious epidemic killing africans is "manufactured by the evil"

africans worshipped God more than Europeana (so far, free from this evil manufactured plague)

why is our God not protecting us from the Evil ?

a very ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

There's too much IGNORANCE STILL among us !! What happened to your "annointed water" ??? Go away with your NONSENSE and let the FOOLS hail you as THEIR Saviour!!

• Whatever 9 years ago

People should understand that there's no middle ground when it comes to the war between LOVE and destructive divisions. Medical treatment can help us but ultimately, it's God side who heals us. You are either working for God ...

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

Idle words or comments would be accounted for on the day which is to come.

When it comes to spiritual things, you have to be careful, else your words and comments would be indebted to you.

Remember angels, who are for z ...