You are here: HomeNews2014 08 18Article 321687

Mahama's Yes Fund is deceptive - Rev. Bosomtwe Ayensu

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

I give you a few seconds and you will be insulted by Mahama babies for speaking the truth. Go ask Otabil. May your sole rest in perfect peace.

• Kweku 9 years ago

Insults because these statements of already known problems don't solve problems. I'm sometimes struck to hear well acclaimed learned people making solution statements to problems by just re-stating the problem. This reverend' ...

• dan 9 years ago

UNDER DISCUSSION; YOU ALWAYS RESPOND WITH 'CRITICAL EQUALISATION' AND THAT IS NOT GOOD IN PROPER DEBATES ABOUT ISSUES

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC? WITH 10M? FOR WHERE? HAHAHA EVEN SADA BILLIONS AND GYEEDA MILLIONS CANT BE ACCOUNTED FOR!! THEY HAVE SHARED THIS 10M LONG AGO INTO THEIR ACCOUNTS

• facts 9 years ago

True talk. This is why Bishop Ayesu is being asttacked by the organised forces of the NDC. A whole minister of radio propaganda is appointed to insult or attack people who try to point out the truth to the people.

• Corrupt Mahama 9 years ago

Dramani Mahama is corrupt, most corrupt. Yes, this is another ploy to siphone, steal, public funds.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Onipaba Of Akyem Maase, please check the spelling. This is why President Mahama is setting up the Community Day Secondary Schools. You need them badly so try to register immediately.

It seems Mahama needs to increase the n ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

This pastor has a problem. did he see all the things NPP did as good ? Can he show me an article or a news publication that was made on his behalf during NPP's era. This Pastor is a joker and hippocrate. God save us.

• FA 9 years ago

YOU ARE ANIMAL . GO AND KILL HIM!

• Yaa 9 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA AND YOUR FATHER HAS A PREBLEM, KWASIA. Rev IS RIGHT AS HE LIVES IN GHANA AND KNOW, SEEN IT ALL SO DON'T INSLT HIM. NDC THIEVES.

• PATRIOT 9 years ago

MOST OF THESE NDC LEADERS INCLUDING PREZ.MAHAMA CLAIM TO BE CHRISTIANS & MUSLIMS WHO SUPPOSED TO FEAR GOD,BUT MAKING MOCKERY OF WHAT THEY ARE CLAIMING TO BE.THEY FORGET THAT GOD WILL JUDGE ALL MEN ACCORDING TO THEIR WORKS.THE ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

With YES the battle for 2016 is over. Alan should prepare for 2020.

Bye-bye permanently angry old man.

• Nyansba 9 years ago

IT IS VERY CLEAR NOW THAT THIS STG ANANI FIADZOE IS A MENTAL CASE. PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL, PLEASE GO FOR HIM, HE NEEDS URGENT HELP!

• Stop 9 years ago

This man must be called to order by his employers.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

Yes

• Nyansba 9 years ago

SO LONG AS THIS FUND IS NOT CHANNELLED THROUGH ALREADY ESTABLISHED GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS WHERE THERE COULD BE MORE ACCOUNTABILITY, BUT THEY HAVE CREATED A NEW ENTITY TO HANDLE IT, YOU CAN BE SURE THAT THIS 'YES' FUND WILL E ...

• Alex 9 years ago

He has said it all,how can you plant seeds on rocks and expect it to yield and fruit?
    Its just a way to creat loot and share as it has been the order.
    Good work NDC your days are numbered, the prisons of Ghana will be too f ...

• mahama 9 years ago

am just surprise the NDC foot soldiers have not insulted this man, what are they waiting for? fools party with a demonic founder.

• Onipanua 9 years ago

We place no premium on this man masquerading as a reverend hence the absence of insult yet

• boye 9 years ago

Oh no,Reverend,I think you as a leader of your flock must know better than this.You sound like a politician.I wonder why most Methodist pastors are so cynical against NDC.Why?Am beginning to believe the feeling that most your ...

• Nyansba 9 years ago

YOU STUPID NDC FOOLS DON'T GET IT. EVERY GHANAIAN, WHETHER HE IS A PASTOR, A DOCTOR, A TEACHER, A FITTER, A STUDENT, A HSTLER, AN UNBIZZ, HAS THE RIGHT TO CRITICIZE WHEN THE GOVERNMENT HE VOTED FOR OR DID NOT VOTE FOR FAILS T ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

BOYE KWASIA, ABOA, IDIOT, REV, AYENSU IS A GHANAIAN AND SPEAKING HIS MIND ABOUT WHAT HE IS SEEING IN GHANA SO INSULT HIM AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

• boye 9 years ago

AM SORRY FOR YOU,BRO.WHY ARE YOU NPP SHITHEADS SO VINDICTIVE.YOU ARE SO PREJUDICED AND BIGOTED ABOUT EVERYTHING YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS DO.THAT HAS BEEN YOUR CHARACTER SINCE OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH'S ERA.WHAT'S WRONG WITH ...

• dan 9 years ago

YOU CANNOT TAKE CRITICISMS AND YOU ARE NEVER OBJECTIVE ABOUT YOUR OWN ACTIONS AND ITS CONSEQUENCES. YOU CAN HARDLY BE OJECTIVE SINCE THE CALLING COWS GOATS SYNDROME HAS EATEN YOU UP

• boye 9 years ago

DAN,YOU MUST BE SICK IN YOUR MIND,YOU MORON.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I WONDER WHY YOU NDC FOOLS CANT REASON! BEEING A REVEREND DOESNT MEAN YOU CANT SAY YOUR MIND IN POLITICS! EVERY REASONABLE BEING HAVE SEEN YOU NDC FOOLS HANDY WORK! THIEVES

• Isaac-HAMBURG, GERMANY 9 years ago

This Mahamah is only interested in taking his salaries which is equivalent to 60bags of caocao a month and enjoys with the wife and other girls of his.She does not bother whether the Nation sinks. Is this the kind of youthful ...

• DUKE 9 years ago

SIMPLE. The fact that you are young alone does not make you a successful leader if you no brains but only sharp teeth to insult your elders

• kpone 9 years ago

it shall be well with those enterprices which will use local raw materials to produce their wares.they will cash in on the more money in the system to advance their course

• ASHKENAZI 9 years ago

ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE CALLED TO PREACH THE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST?

• JDM IS PRODIGAL 9 years ago

LIKE THE PROVERBIAL MOUSE THAT CANT RESIST STINKING FISH. HOW CAN MAHAMA/NDC RESIST CORRUPTION. EVEN THOSE BEHIND THE PULPIT HAVE THE CLUE AND UNDERSTAND THE ECONOMY FAR BETTER THAN THAN THOSE IN THE HEN-COOP.

• GHANAIAN 9 years ago

Men of God talks from their head

• a.k.a 9 years ago

Don't hesitate to defend the poor Ghanaians. Don't think about how NDC will insult you because Jesus also suffered the samething.May God bless you Rev.

• Fad 9 years ago

Mahama's Yes Fund is deceptive - Rev. Bosomtwe Ayensu

• mensa 9 years ago

God will judge us all in his own time so Rev. just relax ok

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

There is surely a calculated agenda by these people who have always opposed the efforts of government to succeed. Just ignore them and stay focused and carry out the planned programs bound to improve the quality of life of th ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

These Reverends are scared to confront their Congregations who might choose to abandon the Churches rather than have their vices rubbed in their faces at Church.

But that is the challenge of the Religions. It is the abilit ...

• koku 9 years ago

Oh Man of God, you mean political paries be given desks at state institution. Pls do some introspection to be sure you are still in touch with God

• Speedy Gonzalez 9 years ago

Rev.Bosomtwe Ayensu please find time away from politics and read 1 Cor.12:28-13:1

• NANA 9 years ago

Man of God? or a politician? Dr Nkrumah was right. These so called men of God hide behind the pulpit to do politics. Shame on you.

• NII 9 years ago

CHTISTIANITY AND ISLAM ARE FAKE AND WERE GIVEN TO US BY ARMED ROBBERS

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Because they cant close their legs for a minutes n it even made them to give birth to bastards like Ayensu

• Yaa 9 years ago

YOU'ER A FOOL, IDIOT, KWASIA, ABOA, THIEF AND A GREEDY BASTARD. IF YOU HAVE A FATHER WHO TRAIN YOU, THEN YOU WILL NOT WRITE THIS NONSENSE. DO HAVE SOMEONE LIKE THE MINISTER IN YOUR FAMILY? GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOU WILL NEV ...

Because they cant close their legs for a minutes n it even made them to give birth to bastards like Ayensu

• Rev. Emmanuel Martey 9 years ago

There is no discipline in the Methodist Church. I refuse to be a member of the Church because of this Bastard Reverend. Akuffo-Addo should appoint him as Ashanti Regional Minister when he comes to power in 2028. He has campai ...

• Prince 9 years ago

The editor is holding brief for the Man of God.Allow people to remind him of what happened in the psat.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Why do these loud-mouth Bishops run away from the question of falling morals which is the root of all our woes, especially, Corruption, and turn around to pose as experts at governance and Economics?

If only these Bishops ...

• nak 9 years ago

The bishop begins with the church members in the government by addressing their immortality

• Joeman 9 years ago

Mr. Reverend whom do you render your church account to ? I mean the money you accrue from the pockets of poor and innocent old and sick Ghanaians. Have you use this ill gotten wealth to feed the have nots unconditionally? Co ...

• EVERLOVE 9 years ago

YES is another Mahama's scheme to scam the public(PP)purse.
    Another GYEEDA;SADA;SUBAH etc.

• ADUANA BA 9 years ago

OSOFO YOU CAN GO AND FUCK THE PALM TREE KOTE BOTO. WHY DO YOU HATE EVERYTHING MAHAMA OR THE NDC. A FOOL LIKE YOU, WHAT DO YOU WANT AFTER FUCKING ANN THE OBUASI MARKET WOMEN. WOMAAMEN TWE OSOFO

• chelma 9 years ago

Where from this character too. Why are Ashanti 'men of God" think they can use God name to play there politics. It did not work for them in 2012 elections and it is certainly not going to work for them come 2016.

• Pee 9 years ago

Am worry abt ur men of God who predict DOOM 4 our country Ghana. Are they true men of God? God Bless GHANA

• chelma 9 years ago

But the rev. himself is deceptive. Useless bunch of marooning vampires

• Mr, Mensah- Obuasi 9 years ago

What about those who do not belong to any party? May God have mercy on all of us including the so-called men og God. I like his statement that God will judge us all. I hope he knows where he stands because Christ is coming so ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

As for the day God will come, hmm. A whole reverend could label the fulfillment of somebody's campaign promise with which he won an election as deceptive and insinuate all manner of things...my goodness

• KWAME ANKRAH 9 years ago

ANOTHER FOOD FOR PARTY THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS.REV GOD IS UR STRENGTH.

• K.DANSO ABIAM 9 years ago

Another hypocrite Chief priest . This man is a Pharisee. Doomsday preacher. No more Kuffour largesse.

• JAMAICA 9 years ago

These so called men of God have used the Bible to sew a huge coat to wear just to hide their shady deals. Why is it that it is only Akan men of God who see everything wrong with this government but saw nothing wrong under NPP ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

KWASIA!!!!!

• Yaa 9 years ago

YOU'ER A MAN AND A TRUE MINISTER OF GOD. MAY YOU LIVE LONG WITH GOOD HEALTH.

• Stop 9 years ago

Ghanaians now have money at all cost as their objective hence the decadence in society. Ironically most of these corrupt, undisciplined public and civil workers who orchestrate such social deviant acts are Christians who are ...

• Stop 9 years ago

The top hierarchy of the Methodist Church are all NPP. They should come clean