Disgrace Disgrace oh Disgrace

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NOT ASHAMED? IDIOTS AT WORK

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Ghana is a nation of jokers; time to get serious - Otabil
    General News of Saturday, 1 March 2014
    Source: radioxyzonline.com

Pastor Mensa Otabil Vexed

Motivational Speaker Dr Mensa Otabil says Ghana is a nation of joke ...

• Baba 9 years ago

All those Nkoranza boys should be arrested and charged.

• FELA O FELA : NPP BONESHAKER 9 years ago

What shameless and DISPICABLE group of people masquerading as a political party!!!!

While one is walking out of Prison after ten years, another small boy in the NPP is laundering a mind-warping $127 MILLION out of the coun ...

• prattle prat 9 years ago

Amoaten cost Ghana nothing unlike Wotome

• GEORGE 9 years ago

You are wrong, this drug baron cost Ghana millions for scaring away investors, he also cost Ghanaians abroad a type of shame that is unbearable. He is still there to cause Ghana another investor scare and shame. Do you know w ...

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

IN ORDER TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE CURRENT NEWS ABOUT THE AILING ECONOMY AND IMF BAILOUT,DUMB MAHAMA,FOR ONCE,IS PLAYING SMART BY HIRING A FEW NDC FOOTSOLDIERS TO WELCOME AMOATENG......THIS IS ALL TOO OBVIOUS EXCEPT FOR TH ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Mahama did not send your NPP drug baron to sell drugs, it was your Nana so please, spare us. And for your information it is your drug barons and violent demonstrators and pink sheet court that brought the economy this way not ...

• champion 9 years ago

only nana's npp will behave this way. it is God who exposed this drug addicts party. if they don't learn their lessons, God will deal with them drastically.

• RJ 9 years ago

Voice of Reason, if this is your reason then I wonder what your STUPIDITY will be like

• YAA 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES, KILLERS, LIARS, FOOLS AND BASTARDS.

• kill me 9 years ago

This na animal.

• waly 9 years ago

OR FACE THE PEOPLE FURY ,THIS MAN IS WELCOME TO GHANA HE PAID HIS DUES TO THE "US JUSTICE"LIVE HIM THE FUCK ALONE NOW

• GEORGE 9 years ago

NPP is a total disgrace, drug barons party, No wonder they are violent.

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT THE INWARD-LOOKING, TRIBAL AND ETHNOCENTRIC AKYEM-ASHANTIS ARE WORSHIPERS OF MONEY AND THEY WILL KILL TO GET MONEY, AND CORRUPT MISCREANTS AND COCAINE LORDS ARE HEROES.

INWARD-LOOKING TRIBAL NPP F ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

And this is the party which wants to rule Ghana.A party full of drug peddlers and unashamed of its tradition of being full of drug peddlers and run with drug money.A party with a very low international esteem.

• PepperJ 9 years ago

HE MUST BE SENT BACK TO JAIL. THIS TELLS YOU WHAT COUNTRY WE LIVE IN. GLORIFY CRIMINALS. FOR WHAT?

• Ringo 9 years ago

No source for this story. NDC foot soldiers parading as NPP supporters

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS GOING TO FUCK REAL PUSSY TODAY HE IS USE FOR FUCKING GUY ASS FOR THE THE FIRST TIME IN 10YRS HE WILL FUCK REAL PUSSY

• George 9 years ago

With alomo-bitters,will fill pompom wth a gallon of milk

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Oga, He's Now "Kwadwo Besia".
    He got his rear end or stinky butt FUCKED-Up by jail birds in US prisons.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

All women must start to take cover, this drug baron is there for mischief. Protect your daughter!

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Investigate and jail him for abusing Ghana's diplomatic passport.

• prattle prat 9 years ago

Ndc toke belles

• waly 9 years ago

THE MAN PAID HIS DUES LEAVE HIM THE FACK ALONE GHANA POLICE THAT ARE ARM ROBBERS AND CRIMINALS &STEALING AND DEALING WITH DRUGS SHULD BE LOOKING AND INVESTIGATING THEMSELFS

• Oseikrom President 9 years ago

Hahahahaha!!!! No comment hahahahah!!!!

• NEOPOLUS 9 years ago

Mr. Amoateng did the crime and has served the time, so NDC let him go.

He needs to DO Real Time Jail In Nsawam prison with hard labor. What's the matter with you?

• GHANAian 9 years ago

FIRST HALF IN US JAILS, AND 2ND HALF IN NSAWAM COMFORTABLE PRISON.

• KOBLA ZEGO 9 years ago

WOULD NORMAL HUMAN BEINGS CARRY SUCH PLACARDS IN SUPPORT OF A CONVICT.?

• tundele 9 years ago

Better than stealing state property. You can ask Alhaji Bature.

• kwame 9 years ago

Zego
    No normal human being would ever think its wrong for some one to carry such a placards in support of a convict. He has been convicted and served the sentence, have you ever thought about your leaders when their cup is g ...

ONLY In Ghana! His supporters are ALL cocaine mules and a bunch of koborlors.

• Chief 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that this foolishness will be harboured. What a disgrace to our nation. I rest my case.

• Frank odoi 9 years ago

I will rather have all our politicians sell drugs rather than stealing from its own people

• kwame 9 years ago

Exactly my brother, stealing from the poor tax payer?

• AMA 9 years ago

Yes, the thieves are welcoming their brother. That is what it is.

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

Are you guys being serious? Who said two wrongs make a right? We will never come out of our national predicament if we continue to think this way and there are many more like you guys. I read unbelievable stuff from GhanaWe ...

• Nana Hakim 9 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

Now, it's time for NPP and Mr. Amoateng to go after his New York based lawyer DENNIS ADJEI BRENYAH, Esq, who coaxed them into believing that it was a COOL WINNABLE CASE for Mr. Amoateng. Therefore, ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Those NPP supporters were sent by Nana Akufo Addo to go and welcome Amoateng, his partner in crime!!

• KUBESIKA 9 years ago

who will you vote for, amoteng or woyomi.
    amoateng wanted to make some few box of the americans and bring it to town and help the people but woyomi stole our money

• Lil Scoopy 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• AMA 9 years ago

What you can say?

• G Paditon 9 years ago

There are more mad people in Ghana than people who are normal. God save us from these mad people

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Who was at the airport to meet this felon? It was people from his constituency and not NPP party as the story alleges.

• AMA 9 years ago

So, you mean these are NDC people from his constituency???????

• Realist 9 years ago

HOW DO YOU GIVE A ROUSING WELCOME TO A CONVICTED DRUG DEALER. THIS IS NONSENSE AND THERE SHOULD BE NO NPP POLITICS IN THIS. ARE YOU TRYING TO ENCOURANGE AND GLORIFY DRUG DEALING AND DRUG DEALERS. PLEASE STOP THIS NONSENSE. WH ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Bunch of Certificate Thieves and Drug Dealers....The guy should be screened for HIV-AIDs and any Possible Anal infections hahahaha...Hero Welcome for a Disgraced Politician?? No wonder they Say over 50% of Ghanaians are not N ...

• Dan 9 years ago

Trokosi boy, have you found your Asante father?

• AMA 9 years ago

Yep. These are the same people who hate Mahama!!

• AMA 9 years ago

Yes. They hail Amoateng and they call Mahama a crook.. Obviously, they can't recognize a crook if he fell from the sky and hit them in the stupid ARSES!! Enjoy your day!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

What has become of moral in Ghana? Do not erode the sympathy I have for the NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY, the relatively better of the two major parties by associating yourselves with a drug convict. I hope the leadership of the party ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He took cocaine n his now very sick n will die by 2015

• Nana 9 years ago

THIS IS VERY VERY UNFORTUNATE AND DISGRACEFUL SAD THAT THIS PARTY ADORES DRUG DEALERS. DOES IT SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THIS PARTY?

• Ghanaianpoliticians 9 years ago

A convicted drug smuggler being welcomed like a messiah. There is no bounds to the shamelessness of these NPP crooks. Amoateng's next stop when freed by the law, Akuffo Addo's residence. Then he'll be in good company.

That Is Kuffuor and the NPP's legacy.. They are a Bunch of Certificate thieves and Drug Dealers..This Disgraced Politician should be really going in for some Anal Stitches...hahahaha he is officially Gay !!! Lord have Mercy..

• Dan 9 years ago

Trokosi little boy, go and find a father because your father is not Asante.

I have no bleaching Soap or Cream left..hahahaha Ugly Bastards..Disgraced Eric Amoateng is One of Akuffo Addo's Agents of the Drug Trade..hahahaha. Now, I know how he wants to finance his Illusionary free education...Bunch of ...

• Kwadwo Dwumor 9 years ago

I saw Otchere Darko holding a placard as soon as Amoateng was grabbed he took to his hills leaving his car at the KIA. SORRY gAB."Onyame ahu mo oooooo!!!!!!

• VILLAGE BOY 9 years ago

THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO HOPE FOR GHANA! ANYBODY WHO SAYS THERE IS HOPE FOR GHANA IS A CRIMINAL OR THIEF WHO STEALS THE NATION'S RESOURCES AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR AND LESS PRIVILEGED MAJORITY. NO HOPE!!

• Raul Tahir 9 years ago

I am very sure that the supporters were organized by sympathizers of the NDC

No wonder they Say most Ghanains are retarded... You are a typical example of that...How could NDC Sympathize with a Drug Dealer and a Nation Wrecker from the Opposite Party NPP..?? Think Fooooool.!!!

• GoatEater 9 years ago

This Amoateng guy is a big disgrace to Ghana, and he should be made to serve another ten years in a Ghanaian jail, for obtaining a fraudulent passport. In addition, this convict should NEVER be able to participate in Ghana's ...

• BB 9 years ago

this is a disgrace to all npp family,expecialy former prz kufour shame to all of them.

Yeb, He should be Jailed in GH too for using GH Diplomatic Passport and status to commit and engage in criminal activities, transporting of illegal/illicit drugs with unlawful sole intent to sell and distribute in a foreign c ...

• KOJO 9 years ago

WHY NPP ALWAYS LIKE WRONG THINGS IF THEY KNOW THAT THIS IS WRONG? i NEED ANSWER.

• Paa Kodwo 9 years ago

THE ROUSING WELCOME FOR THIS MAN CLEARLY INDICATES THAT,HAD SUPPORT FROM THESE MEN AND WOMEN FOR HIS CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES IN THE USA.

HE HAS TO RECOMMENDED FOR THE CHAIRMANSHIP OF THE NPP.

IT CALLS ALSO FOR HIS MEETING W ...

• K.Gyasi 9 years ago

Corrupt and criminal party executives alongside their poor blind supporters.
    What example is this for the youth??
    Ghana must indeed be reborn.

• BOABENG 9 years ago

SHAME CRIMINAL.

• Face of conscience 9 years ago

I bet, the guy in T shirt has been sent by NDC.
    NPP is too smart for this

• Yaw Boateng 9 years ago

Stay in the background

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

THE ROUSING WELCOME ACCORDED TO THIS CRIMINAL BY THE NPP, DISQUALIFIES THIS PARTY IN HAVING ANY MANDATE TO RULE GHANA AGAIN.

NEVER SHOULD CRIMINALS,THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS BE GIVEN THE CHANCE
    AGAIN TO RULE GHANA.

• NANA 9 years ago

What a joke !

• Efua 9 years ago

This is shameful. Those with the placards should bow their heads in shame. What message are we sending to our children NPP?

• old man 9 years ago

a homecoming welcome for a convicted felon?

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

It may be difficult for anyone to cast the first stone,but a rousing welcome for a convicted drug smuggler will not be my cup of tea.
    Eschew the hypocrisy and call a spade,a spade.
    I hope that marks the end of his political ...

• Truthiness 9 years ago

This demo looks very fishy and staged, to me. On 2 or 3 people carrying placards(and hiding their faces behind the placards).

You can't fool me. And the close shots.

• S Ameyaw 9 years ago

I feel so sad to be a ghanaian, politically.
    How on earth should some of us throng the airport to welcome a convict in no other thing than cocaine.
    The man is a disgrace to our society and we ghanaians abroad.
    To see f ...

• Awudu 9 years ago

This shows that NPP is 100 percent cocain Party.He deserve another 10years prison at Nsawam Medium Prison.What a big disgrace to Ghana.Amen

• Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

It's only in Ghana that a party wanting to get power will be welcoming an ex-convict. No doubt the party is referred to as "NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY"

• NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY 9 years ago

NPP means NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY

• Agbee 9 years ago

These people know no shame.

• Alah 9 years ago

It is a disgrace to the African politics in general and Ghana in particular for these followers of the NPP who showed up at the airport to welcome an ex-convict home, and displayed a placard that read " COCAINE OR NO COCAINE, ...

• Kukrudu 9 years ago

NKWASEAFUO, where are your personalities and morals? After all the armed robberies, murders and loss of innocent lives, kookoase NPPs will still patronise drugs and drug pushers. MMOA

• Augustine italy 9 years ago

NPP Is a disgrace party to the nation, how can you welcome a former MP who pulled the country name into a disgrace n you can send people to welcome him,then all your members are drug dealers, he must face the country justice ...

• Ghanaian Patriot 9 years ago

The most damming indictment about the NPP and Amoateng in this drug dealing saga, is that an NPP Foreign Minister issued Diplomatic Passport to this MP (Amoateng) to travel and the cocaine to be carried in a diplomatic luggag ...

• wyly 9 years ago

GHANA POLICE THAT ARE ARM ROBBERS,AND SHKE DOWN PEOPLE FOR BRIBES ARRESTING THIS MAN FOR WHAT?FRAUD GHANA POLICE COMITT FRAUD EVERY DAY ALL YEAR LONG
    RELLESE THIS MAN IMMD HE PAID HIS DUES TO THE SO CALLED "US JUSTICE SYSTE ...

• Toner refill. 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• NANA ABC 9 years ago

Oh NP people I really sorry for this Nacortic Peoples Party for hailing ex convict who has disgrace the NPP,Ghana and the teaching proffesion and you NPP are hailing him .Oh again sorry for NPP

• Yaw Akuffo-Addo 9 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaaah. I am sure he has now gained special skills in the use of slippery soap and how to burn down conveniently whilst his balls dangles in the air and his penis in it. You know where?. And if you do not call that fuc ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

GOOD ONE. GOOD ONE. WHEN I CHECKED AT THE AIRPORT THIS EVENING, AMOATENG CHANGED HIS NAME TO NANA DUNGAH-DER-THRUN-KAR-THRUN-KAR THE SOUND OF DICK FUCKING ANUS WHEN THE SLIPPERY SOAP HAS WORN OUT. REFERENCE:- ASSFUCK DICTIONA ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

COCAINE OR NO CACAINE, WE LOVE YOU!! Are we being serious here as Ghanaians? We are an unbelievable nation full of idiots.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

If this gu was given a RED CARPET after his release, then the NPP is ignorant. I will not say much.

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

NPP the drug party of Ghana what a shameless bastards. Welcoming back a drug convict with fan fares.

• ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

WHAT IS THIS? THIS IS A DISGRACE,

• fawaz 9 years ago

oh npp stop this drug thing and lets move forward.

• Slayve. Dansoman 9 years ago

Welcome back oooooo, welcome back, Mr. Narcotic. Now we are assured of cocaine and cocaine everywhere. Cocaine ooooooo cocaine, cocaine here cocaine there, cocaine everywhere. Kennedy Agyepong, now your friend is here. Cocain ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

YOU PEOPLE, NPP, DON'T LET MOSES DROP THE TEN COMMANDMENTS AND BREAK THE SLABS. MOSES IS REALLY FED UP. LISTEN, NANA THE CRACK COCAINE KOTIBORTOR MUGU ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. REPEAT. NANA THE CRACK COCA ...

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

COMMENTS ON THIS FORUM CLEARLY SHOWS THAT DUMD MAHAMA'S CLEVER PLOY IS WORKING WHICH GOES TO PROVE THAT MOST GHANAIANS ARE REALLY GULLIBLE

• BOYE 9 years ago

WHAT MAKES U THINK U ARE A VOICE OF REASON?U ONLY SHOWED U ARE STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED.YOU NPP BASTARDS ALWAYS BLAME EVERYBODY FOR YOUR OWN FAILURES AND CRIMES.SHAMELESS SHITHEADS.GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PUNISH YOU ALWAYS.AMEEEEN. ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

What really is going on in Ghana with our law enforcement are they working for the government or the citizens they're action unprofessional someone must be telling them to arrest this cocaine guy stupid zombie in action ...

• korshie 9 years ago

THE RUNNING MATE FOR NANA IS AMOATENG. GOD FORBID THAT THESE PEOPLE BE GIVEN POLITICAL POWER IN THIS COUNTRY. ITS NOT SAFE FELLOW GHANAIANS.

• truth 9 years ago

Those screaming most of them are crooks only time will expose them all. NPP or NDC no thou saints.

• NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago

What has Nkrumah's Ghana been reduced to? Cocaine dealers and fraudsters are praised in present day Ghana? Osagyefo was overthrown for this rubbish called GHANA? If it's not Amoateng, it's Woyomei. What a country!!!!!!!

I' ...

• Akee 9 years ago

Recent years have seen the legalization of activities and behaviors that no one would have considered moral or legal in the west so one wonders what tomorrow will bring.

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

JAIL HIM IN GHANA

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Block headed supporters

• Jah 9 years ago

o no npp it's a shame u doing this

• legos 9 years ago

somebody has commited and yet others are happy what a disgrace

• YAA 9 years ago

RAWLINGS AND NDC FOOLS DID COCAINE FRIST SO THEY SHOULD GO TO NSAWAM BEFORE AMOATENG, IDIOTS. NDC THIEVES SHUT THE FUCK UP.

• AGYEMANG, USA 9 years ago

AMOATENG HAS DISGRACE ALL GHANIANS IT WILL BE A GREAT MISTAKE TO BRING NPP BACK TO POWER. NPP IS A COCAINE AND THIS IS THE PROOF!!!!!!!

• walid 9 years ago

THE MAN WAS FRAMED BY THE SO CALLED "US JUSTICE SYSTEM" GET REAL
    MAN DONT BE BLIND AND NAEVE

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Who in his right senses will vote for such drug dealing party?

• BOYE 9 years ago

WALID,U ARE VERY STUPID.WHAT ABOUT THE CCTV FOOTAGE?U ARE VERY VERY STUPID.FRAMED INDEED!!WALID,ARE YOU A RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN?WO Y3 ABOA PAAAAA.

• SycophantOfNewBritain 9 years ago

Look at his ugly, foolish and Silly face...... Just like Okyeame Boateng of Connecticut, USA

• koosekyi usa 9 years ago

ndc is worse than npp arrest woyome

• BOYE 9 years ago

see ooooo,these NPP assholes are avowedly shameless.se how shamelessly they hail a CRIMINAL!!!!YEHOWA,when will these NPP people fear YOU?Oh LORD GOD,forgive their STUPIDITY and SHAMEFUL BEHAVIOUR BUT KEEP THEM OFF FROM EVER ...

• DDKT 9 years ago

We will resist them

• GoodMan 9 years ago

Why should one put on a political party T-Shirt and go to the airport to welcome Mr Amoateng,knowing what was used against him is not something to be proud of?IS IT LACK OF KNOWLEDGE OR IGNORANCE?