You are here: HomeNews2014 08 07Article 320222

'I'm not plotting to unseat Amissah-Arthur'

Read Comments Comments (41)

• CHE SHEPETEE 9 years ago

WHEN DID YOU START WORKING THERE,YOU BETTER SHUT UP.THE PLOT IS THERE BEFORE YOU WENT TO THERE.YOU KNOW EVERYTHING BUT HE COULDN'T HANDLE YOUR PORTFOLIO.

• Humanity 9 years ago

He couldn't manage the world cup(what a disaster) and now can you imagine him as VP. CALAMITY...Why are these imbeciles in power. There are people who are capable in NDC and NPP. Ghana Gov't should work harder at removing the ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

This guy has no shame. After the disaster in Brazil, now look at what he is thinking. Another stupid buffoon in the NDC.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALL INCOMPETENT ! GET LOST IN 2016 !!

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

But the President has no respect for himself and he does not deserve respect from anybody. However, Afiriyie Ankra, the thief is worse than the President.

• Blame the Honorables. 9 years ago

I don't care how much the President likes you, the NDC core will kill you before your name comes up.
    Stupid fool, a sitting President was driven from the Castle without any escort to the hospital, and as of now we don't kno ...

• kjdnueg 9 years ago

elvis or whatever you call yourself.the masterminder of the NDC election rigging machinery.we know all your plans .this time round you can invite the entire Israel country to help you rigg the elections.you will drink your ow ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

your days are numbered

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

U WONT WIN EVEN IF U STEAL THE ELCTIONS SO DONT WORRY YOURSEF. WHY A SMART DUDDE LIKE AMISSAH AURTHUR CHOSE TO JOIN NDC BEATS ME. DISGRACEFUL NDC...NO SHAME

• Naa Adoley 9 years ago

Scheme as hard as you can! Morons. Instead of focusing on how to get the nation out of the current economic quagmire they have plunged us into, they are plotting day and night to undermine each other! What a bunch of hopeless ...

• The Mask 9 years ago

Rape cases are on the increase in Ghana. Judges and WAJU of the Ghana police force must do more to protect our society. Some people have become so notorious of raping and getting away with it. Many believe that it is a weapon ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

The story about Afrfiyie Ankrah's involvement in plot to unseat vice-presidebt Amissah Arthur is a calculated attempt by Al-Hajj to divert the good people of Ghana's attention from the call for investigation of Elvis's r ...

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

No smoke without fire, they say. This story is not coming from pro NPP,CPP or any other party but NDC and no any other journalist but Bature. We live to see. Traitors and a bunch of corrupt and stealers behind the scene.

• CAPII 9 years ago

DON'T WRITE UP IF YOU HAVE NOTHING IMPORTANT TO TELL READERS. AFRIYIE ANKRAH OF ALL PEOPLE? PLEASE SPARE US THE JOKE,THIS GUY IS GOOD FOR NOTHING. NDC IS REALLY KINDERGARTEN PARTY INDEED FULL OF IDIOTS.

• king 9 years ago

You are no where near this position, my friend. You don't even have to think about it! "This is not the right time to discuss this". So you would want to discuss this some other time?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Ghana has gone to the dogs. He is not qualified to be a school master

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

THE NDC IS GOOD AT GETTING THIEVIES.

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

WE WILL NOT SIT FOR THIS STUPID BOY TO DO THAT, LIKE THEY DID TO ATTA MILLS. WE ARE READY FOR BATTLE, BE IT PHISICAL OR OTHERWISE. THESE FOOLS FROM THE VOLTA

• TRUTH 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if this Bature is in this world. The Al Hajj newspaper publishes weird stories! Ghana is now such a joke that Afriyie-Ankrah can be mentioned as a potential Vice President! God save us.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Foolish man. Who with a brain and commonsense will choose this millipede as a vice president?

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Kwasi Ghana 9 years ago

Where is the accountability on Brazil?

• kwabena 9 years ago

GHANA IS IN THE WRONG HANDS NOW....FAITHFUL CHRISTIANS NEED TO PRAY HARD..MAY GOD DELIVER HIS NATION FROM THE DEVILS ...THE ONLY RESPECTED MAN IN MAHAMAS GOV...THEY WANT HIM OUT. IF MAHAMA FOR NDC 2016, THEN READERS NO NEED T ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He condition is too bad

• BEDIAKO 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO EBOLA ADDO WILL GO AND SAY HI TO MILLS

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He condition is too bad

• Marvin 9 years ago

Who will vote for all this thieves. As if we don't have better people in Ghana. They should try and see. Greedy bastards.

• K. MANU 9 years ago

When is this Kontonkoli Bature going to be deported from Ghana?

• Tibaa 9 years ago

This news is a political ploy. Pure & Simple.

Afriyie Ankrah is intentionally feeding this rumor just to stay in the limelight.

After his lackluster performance as the Min of Sports, and after been consigned to the dust ...

• Axis 9 years ago

Only in this party would a person who failed abysmally in a previous portfolio be promoted closer to the presidency and further rumored to be vying for the No. 2 spot.

The government ahd his team are not capable of fixing the economy. Don't you know they are bringing in the IMF? The government only knows how to run down the economy. Anyway, there won't be any change whether it is Amissah-Ar ...

• Jojo Williams 9 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah, u must be some kind of retard who must be evaluated for the unprecedented acuteness of your mental failings! So your debacle in Brazil has not restrained you from public commentary? Are u out of your mind? U w ...

• Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Haba 9 years ago

They can stab each other for money.

• YAA 9 years ago

A FOOL LIKE HIM WILL NOT SHUT HIS MOUTH, KWASIA AND BIG THIEF. SHAME ON YOU AND YOU HAVE THE GOUT TO TALK. AFRIYIE ANKRAK, DO YOU HAVE RESPECT AT ALL? THEN SHUT UP AND GIVE US A BREAK AND CHOP THE MONEY YOU STOLE. GOD PUNISH ...

• TEE 9 years ago

AGAINST MAHAMA PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

SPIO RAWLINGS AND CO. ARE COMING FOR MAHAMA, MARK MY WORDS PERIOD

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

.. to have someone like Spio take over. He is tired and wants to get out of the kitchen, for it is too hot !

• Joe 9 years ago

No responsible government will retain you in his government, it is only NDC who condones and connives corruption that will continue to retain you at the Presidency. You do not even deserve the Sports ministry that you were as ...

• kjdnueg 9 years ago

we know all your plans .you got rewarded for the part you played in rigging election.this time round you want VP.ok .just try it this time round

• Matesd 9 years ago

Only a Fante Candidate will help NDC. Spio Garbrah , Kwesi Ahwoi( could not even win a primaries election against an unknown Queenstar).