Tamale Chief demands cows, rams over porno

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Yaa Adoma 11 years ago

Going by this chief's line of thinking then President Mahama should as well be calling for lions, elephants and horses to atone for similar 'sins' committed in the rest of the country.

• Lulat 11 years ago

Sex is mystified in Ghana. The pornographic pictures sought to demystify them. What is odd about sex? Or what is odd about a filmed sex? To answer the latter, it is only when the consent of the other partner was not sought to ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 11 years ago

YOU HAVE GOT TO PARTIALLY BLAME THE CORRUPT LOOSE AND WEAK GOVERNMENT OF MAHAMA

• AFIA. SWAZZENEGER SEX VIDEO 11 years ago

It's all over ghana now. Obroni was fucking this girl from behind

• dick 11 years ago

why pacify gods? who and who is pacifying which gods? Tell the gods they are very illegal on earth and it's illegal for them damn fuckin gods to intervene in earthly affairs..the world is a colony and kingdom of God and it's ...

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

"there has not been any rainfall for some weeks now". No kidding! I do not condone the nonsense that just happened but the chief's demands and so called consequences of the immoral acts sounds foolish to me. What about all th ...

• Gabas 11 years ago

He just made a mockery of his Intellegence.Perhaps he not qualified to be a Tindana, He is a Tindana not a chief.He is a costodian of a demi-gods of his ancestors not the entire people of Tamale.He needs to be reminded that T ...

• Apraku 11 years ago

If l were the chief l won't demand bulls and rams, instead l would ask those involved to command God to decend.
    The most stupid nonsense l've ever heard in the history of mankind.That stupid chief must first all apologize to ...

• Simplicity-USA 11 years ago

Eventhough the act of those involved must be condonmed,it has nothing to do with rain as the chief suggest.Why not just kill the animals and make burn offering but rather give to Imams to chop? This our culture of "gods" is s ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Hahahaha, someone's cassava another man's gari ooo!

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

You make me laugh too much.

• Hallelujah 11 years ago

Yaa Adoma, you made me smile as I read your comment. You are very funny. Tell me, who are you?

• Eva 11 years ago

lions ellies and horses? LOL Yaa Adoma you have a quirky sense of humor. You just made my day : )

• Lulat 11 years ago

This demand is not necessary. It has no role to play in today's world; it is anachronistic

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

WILL THE BULLS AND RAM BE EATEN BY THE CHIEF AND HIS HOUSEHOLD, AFTER THE "PACIFICATION"?

PRAY FOR GOD'S FORGIVENESS, INSTEAD.

• Me too 11 years ago

Do "Gods" eat meat???

• Me too 11 years ago

"gods", NOT "Gods".

• Concern 11 years ago

Does this loafer know what his responsibilities as a chief are to his people. To employ his people to work hard, live free, worship freely and resolving permanently the ongoing Andani and Abudu conflict. Those are just a fre ...

• Bomber 11 years ago

Nonsense! What did you do Mahama when he raped many women at Bamboi? He has 21 children with 15 women most of them through rape. Please leave the victims alone.

• LONTO-BOY 11 years ago

The Chief's demand is extremely harsh and crazy. This sounds like 'spirit pacification' in the medieval times.

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 11 years ago

Your gods are not serious and should be burnt in the open place for people to watch it live.We're no more living in the stone age so stop this rubbish and remember we're in computer village.

• Kwaku Amoah, New Jersey 11 years ago

This chief is stupid & funny. This was sex between consenting adults in privacy which is not unique in Tamale or elsewhere everyday. What is unusual about that. Is the chief saying that during those periods no unmarried peopl ...

• CORNEY 11 years ago

Why?
    I wonder why that journalist didn't tell that so called spokesperson that the reason why they know about that sex act is because we're in a civilized world where people have the right to have sex with whoever they want ...

• Akwaboa 11 years ago

this is a very big lesson for all Ghana girls as they always think Money is everything

• KWASI 11 years ago

This one na ibe backward/primitive now.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 11 years ago

LATE DR NKRUMAH ONCE SAID,A TIME MAY COME,THESE CHIEFS WILL RUN AWAY AND LEAVE THEIR SCANDALS BEHIND.THEY ARE NOW IRRELEVANT IN THIS MODERN GHANA.

• KnYc (USMC) 11 years ago

Stupidity at his best, because of this sex tape that is why there is no rain. I will be in Tamale to brake that record Canadian man set. My will be 50 women. Any woman who will participate will receive ALICE + OLIVA dress, Va ...

• Azure Tamale 11 years ago

It is good those married women involved have been divorced my their husbands. Women of today are too greedy. Some close from work and sleep with their boyfriends before going to cook for their husbands. Bad luck women.They ar ...

• Amigo 11 years ago

Hahahahaha........the chief wanna do mpusu and khebab for his subjects hence this request. Can he the chief stand out in public that hes never had any extra marital affair? i wont be surprised if he has 10 wives.

• mumu man 11 years ago

Funny Chief....Black and white bulls. All you mean is Fresian cattle/bulls which are mostly black and white breeds. Sorry not even the breeding station at Amarhia in Grt Accra region could provide that. Mr Tamale Chief go cho ...

• Ibn Abudu @adams1financial@yahoo.ca 11 years ago

The punishment prescribed by Dakpema Naa Alhassan Dawuni, are appropriate as a deterrence .
    These materials violate the dignity & human rights of the culprits involved and the person involved Kamil should be exposed to stan ...

• Odoi 11 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• GhanaMassai 11 years ago

Hon. Chief,you should have requested a huge elephant. It surely has more meat. Chew it up,grow fatter,get a heartstroke & shoot down into hell!

• Swapna Guduru 11 years ago

They will bring your mother's asss to you, foolish chief.

• Campus Ministry Report 11 years ago

Animal sacrifice is very historical and has for long, become the religious and cultural practices for many societies, yet it is a sin and abomination before God(the Covenant God of Israel).

Infact, such practices are unto ...

• 0243578657 11 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• CHE SHEPETEE 11 years ago

THIS CHIEF IS SUPPOSED TO SIT ON GOAT SKIN WHY THIS MODERN SEAT?.AMALIBA MUST TELL HIM THIS MODERN CHAIR AND HIGH BUILDINGS NOW IN GHANA ARE DESTROYING THE ECONOMY OF THIS NATION.

• Ibrahim 11 years ago

We don't practice sharia in Ghana! If I were the young man at the heart of these allegations, I'll never set foot in dirty Tamale ever again!

• Mahamadu Gado 11 years ago

If it is a crime to indulge in pornography let the laws on the land take its course. The traditional rulers have to business to extort any material thing from the parents of those kids for their personal enjoyment. Instead of ...

• Ali, Toronto 11 years ago

A charlatan wants to take advantage of an unfortunate situation to whet his appetite for 'nkra-krah' and 'srade nnam'. Ofui! Mallam bansa. Although there was error in judgement on the part of the women, they didn't cause the ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 11 years ago

A man finally makes his fortune and is having his dream house built. As he talks to the architect on how he wants the house built he says, 'See that tree there, don't cut it down because under that tree I made love for the fi ...

• kobiii 11 years ago

who is d cost get that guy in hand of that act get him ?

• Dr.med.Acquah 11 years ago

This Tamale chief must know that only the Police has the right to act here.He should try to buy meat with his own money.He hasn`t been mandated by our constitution to take any action.Is this chief educated at all?

• JOHN 11 years ago

If this man is not stopped, next time he will ask for fish, vegetables akpeteshie and pito even though he is a moslem. Moslems chiefs and Imams are used to being at the receiving end. When it is time for sala or ramadan or w ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

First, Ghana is not a Muslim country for the accused to be canned for whatever crime he has committed. Second, if this so-called Tamale Spiritual leader wants some good meat to eat, does he not know where cows and rams are so ...

• LONTO-BOY 11 years ago

Of course, those women have only themselves to blame for posing nude for such sexually explicit photos and videos which could have significant effect on their marriage, profession/career and social life. However, one solution ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Absolutely nonsense to hear this call for bulls and rams to slaughter to pacify gods and Allah. What a nation and people are we? In this 21st century, do we still believe in this primitive nonsense? Serving God and satan is o ...

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

These lazy fools calling themselves chiefs want easy meat to eat. These primitive, empty headed chiefs are a disgrace to Africa.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Much as the the acts of pornography is abominable, the vhief should be reminded that Ghana is under a constitutional rule and no chief has the power to banish anyone from any part of this land. Also, the chief must be reminde ...

• Amin m. Yahaya 11 years ago

I believe this guy is just bearing the name Kamil but he is not a muslem. Any muslem will not engage in sex outside marriage not to talk of acting sexy film. Allah will surely judge us.

• NANA USA 11 years ago

these chiefs are only interested in what goes into their bellies

• Dr Boom 11 years ago

TODAY I WON'T TO TELL ALL GHANAIAN LADIES AND ALL GHANAIANS THAT THESE THINGS YOU NARE SEEING EVERYDAY ABOUT LEAKEGES IS THE NEWS MONEY MACHING FOR BORGES AND WHITE MEN WHO USE TO VISIT GHANA AND THE POOR COUNTRYTS THEYNARE B ...

• akwesii 11 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hah
    can't stop laughing

• John 11 years ago

Never knew the is suck foolish human beings in tamale...Some people don't know their what about and there insulting Tamale Chief and Tindana.....Whose insulting them are very fools...your fathers and mother..fuck all your par ...

• Alhassan Yakubu 11 years ago

Don't condemn one's culture and tradition if you don't know ask