ACADEMIC YEAR.
    It is announced for the information
    of prospective applicants that
    Cambridge Senior High School is
    admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
    the Remed ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Krikri 9 years ago

What reason did the BNI assign for arresting Kessben? Is MONEY LAUN DERIING legal? You know, as much as the CHUNK of Ghanaians know, that money laundering is one of the crazy things you do to make the country UNGOVERNABLE any ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

NPP=NHIL : NDC=CASH&CARRY, NPP=NYEP : NDC=GYEEDA, NPP=MMT : NDC=FUEL & T&T HIKES, NPP=$1~GH¢1.2 : NDC=$1~GH¢3.5 : NPP=SCHOOL FEEDING : NDC=SCHOOL DEBTS ETC... IT TAKES ONLY A WITCH TO STILL VOTE FOR NDC!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

EVER SINCE NDC HAS A HIDDEN AGENDA, FROM JJ TO DATE NDC HAS PLANS TO WEAKEN ALL AKAN BUSSINESSMEN! THEY ARE JEALOUS AND MADE IT THEIR AGENDA TO COLLAPSE ALL INDUSTRIES, COMPANIES THAT BELONGS TO AKANS! CAST YOUR MIND BACK AND ...

• modawelk 9 years ago

ken, you know very well that what he did was not good, yet you keep supporting him. well done.

• .......P 9 years ago

VERY SENSIBLE PIECE!ITS ONLY WHEN A PROPER COURT AS MADE TO FAST TRIAL POLITICIANS ALL THESE NONESENSE OF CORRUPTION CRIPPLING OUR DEAR NATION WILL COME TO AN END,WE STILL HAVE THE FIRING SQUAD LAW,RAWLING USED IT AND I HOPE ...

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

Would such Courts ever exist in Ghana?don't forget the Courts will be managed by People notably from the same shit, Politically assigned, so in the end is the same shit, Military rule is just the answer, these fools use KESSE ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Kessben arrest is definitely due ndc jealousy. It is a continuation of Rawlings and Kofi Awonoor brainchild of economic equalization. The season for harassment of Asante businessmen is now in vogue. From Tobinco to Kessben, w ...

• YawZa 9 years ago

Mr. Sarpong you are right, but that is because, we as people have a God given right for power but we do not want it.
    The Akans of Ghana have all the resources, like the forest lands, cocoa, diamond, gold and oil, but we have ...

Whenever you guys open your mouth shit falls, is that your best shot, while other Ghanaians are toiling and bringing hard earned dollar home to help the economy these Ebola infested rogues are busy taken away, fucking ask you ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

you need a doctor you are seriously sick in mind goodforthing beast a shallowminded ASSHOLE

• aboka 9 years ago

ndc

• Wabee 9 years ago

Maapa you are right. You can!t do money laundry in America and go free. And you can!t steal from America and go free, but the Geeda ,Suba, and the rest are all walking free what about that.

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

We all know the lot of NDC, greed , jealousy, lazziness , making the poor poorer , love for 4 by 4s and happy to see more masses get poorer so they can give out ghc10 for votes. They nothing more attached. Someone must tell m ...

• Nana Kasa 9 years ago

So now anything done in Ghana under the current govt is against NPP. No matter what is involved whether crime, economics, education, health etc etc, NPP will find a way to politicise it as a plan by NDC against them.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Where is the crime? The man changed his own money to dollars and transferred it outside to import goods back to Ghana whether he used the whole amount or not, that is his money.

• peeeeee 9 years ago

I will listen to any sensible non partisan,non tribalistic argument,but a blanket accusation doesn't hold one in high stead.there are probably other ways to export your own money but there are laws albeit frustrating,but once ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

If the claim is that Mr.Kwabena Kesse used Stanbic Bank to launder money what is the BNI waiting for to also arrest the Managing director of the Bank.
    Mr.Kwabena Kesse in, Agbesi Woyome out. This is Ndc justice for you.

• Scandi 9 years ago

Sarpong, I think you live in America. Do not read politics into everything.I am a pure Akan too and have lived in Europe for many years. Politicians are crooks.Ken Agyapong is afraid it will be his turn.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

What money laundering has Kessben committed? Just google money laundering and see what constitute a crime of money laundering.

The government is also charging him of fraudulent documents filing because Kessben filed addre ...

Until you stop seeing everything as anti Asante, others will follow

• STEPHEN 9 years ago

You are a donkey.The fact that it is your own money does not mean that you should flout the laws of taking it out. If he is doing the genuine thing,why did he deposit the money into none existing accounts As for that drug dea ...

• YawZa 9 years ago

We are not talking politics here. What we are talking here is justice for all.
    It seems we have laws for NDC people and another for anyone else that opposes the NDC. This kind of Ghana will never bring us anywhere.
    If you h ...

• Bomber 9 years ago

Ken, continue with your bravery. You are one out of 1000 in this country. Ghanaians as a whole love and support you.

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

ARRESTED IN THE PRESENCE OF WIFE AND KIDS AND SO WHAT

• ERIC K. 9 years ago

I pray it happens to you also so that u too can suffer this shame before whoever. You are sadist!

• Common sense man 9 years ago

and so ur mother and father, wo ni tw3

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

You this thing, when people engage in corrupt activities what do you expect. Do not forget once upon a time someone was even arrested in the house of God and some of you fools never saw anything wrong with it. Arresting an el ...

• YawZa 9 years ago

Rule of Law is absent in Ghana. If there was rule of law practice in Ghana,how come Mahama the president of Ghana has not been arrested?
    What we have in Ghana is intimidation?
    All of us were in Ghana during the Atuguba tria ...

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

NDC DO NOT WANT TO SEE AN ASHANTI MAN PROSPERTING. THIS WAS INITIATED BY JJ RAWLINGS. ATTA MILLS(AKAN) DID NOT FOLLOW THAT BUT THE SILLY TANI IS FOLLOWING THE STEPS OF RAWLINGS.

• Yaa Asantewaa 9 years ago

CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.ATUBUGEE HAVE YOU HEARD THIS.IS IT A CURSE FOR NORTHERNERS TO GOVERN GHANA.

• Daniel Moise 9 years ago

Can u imagine that people like Elbow M Oduro wayome Auntie Betty n the like are walking freely in town but hard working person like Kessben has been arrested by the so call BNI. In fact I prefer to associate myself with those ...

• KAKLO 9 years ago

HOW DO YOU SUPPORT A THIEF? NO MATTER WHAT IT IS WRONG TO ENCOURAGE OR SUPPORT A THIEF. BY THE WAY I KNOW SOME TRIBES IN GHANA SUPPORTS STEALING AND DUBBOIUS LIFE-STYLE. THAT IS THE PROBLEM GHANA IS FACING IN THIS 21ST CENTUR ...

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

I CAN TELL YOU THAT THIS CASE WILL GO NO WHERE!!!!
    IT IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL!!!

BNI & NDC FOLKS KNOWS VERY WELL THE BUSINESSES OF THIS MAN THAT INCLUDES SHIPPING AND CLEARING OF WHICH HE'S BEEN ACCUSED OF MONEY LAUDERING (AS ...

• WO MAAME TWE3!!! 9 years ago

WHEN WILL GHANA STOP SELECTING ILLITERATES SUCH AS KENNEDY AGYAPONG TO PARLIAMENT HOUSE? THIS ASHANTI ILLITERATE SHOULD BE DISCEPLINED FOR ALWAYS TALKING FROM HIS ANUS. THIS VERY FOOL CALLED FOR THE KILLING OF THE GA & EWE P ...

• Japata 9 years ago

You better watch your mouth or else u will vomit from your anus. Ken is not an Ashanti if you don't know let me educate you. He is an Assin

I haven't read and heard of any stupid piece like what you just wrote
    Am sure all your teachers would curse you and regret ever teaching. Am also hey sure your father and mother are more stupid than you are.i don't think yo ...

• Mike Gizo 9 years ago

Otumfuor, instead of using his influence to support business people who are creating jobs in ashanti region is rather rubbing shoulders with them as to who is the richest in the ashanti kingdom. Nana is killing businesses in ...

• Constructivist 9 years ago

Your grammar, your spellings, and your scope of understanding and your name clearly showed that you are the illiterate. Idiot!

• KnYc (USMC) 9 years ago

Moron, you sit in your backward country side somewhere in NJ, writing illiterate piece of sh..it comment. Your name tells it all.

• Danny, the states 9 years ago

Always get headache when I read from guys like u who comment not according as they read but from a different spectrum of life altogether. Ken's piece u trying to comment was nothing tribal. I'm only believing u did not unders ...

• maapa 9 years ago

The fact that he ihas employed a few Ghanaians does not mcan he can break the law. Those of you in the diaspora should know better. Can any do what he did where you are and go scot free? Partisan sycophants.

• BUMBAKA -London 9 years ago

Definition of economics to an Ashanti is buying and selling to make profit and if you are losing apply “MATREKO WO”
    They don’t like education even if it is offered to them on a silver platter. The few who obtain degre ...

• Japata 9 years ago

Go to the various universities and found out the statistics of the number of Ashanti's, educated fool go and make a research for yourself

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

I don't know where this illiterate Bumbaka comes from but he doesn't even have the decency to write in lower case letters.

Let this fool check the statistics, Upper East is last, followed by Upper West, Northern region and ...

• Simingue 9 years ago

Is this London English or what?

• FOFFIE 9 years ago

Bumbaka ,,,if you cant challenge them join them and stop this jealous .......

• Ahwenepa Nkasa 9 years ago

They don’t like education even if it is offered to them on a silver platter. The few who obtain degrees among them went through plagiarism and dubbing. Womanising and prostitution is what their "monies goes" into. As a pers ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

You are the most educated people in the world, but can't manage to develop your region. Go to Adenta and Madina and see how your people are renting from Asante chain boys who have put up houses!

• Peter, Telford 9 years ago

Bumbaka is the most stupid headless chicken on planet earth. Are you blindfolded with politics? I feel sorry for you and your descendants. You of all people talking about tribalism. SHAME!!!

• ME NTE BROFO 9 years ago

Try writing in Welsh,Ga,or Ewe.It will be more comprehensible than your English.You are a complete BUM!!!

• Trudy 9 years ago

..BUT THE ASHANTIS ARE STILL SUCCESSFUL THAN UR TRIBESMEN (I know you can't understand why and that's killing u with envy and hatred) - sorry.

• Broker 9 years ago

You know these guys too well. They can only yap in Ghana and behind computers. The white am is name for them.

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame-Lagbokope 9 years ago

It's only in Africa, some Asian and some Latin American countries that the authorities don't bother to question the wealth of their citizens. Kessben will be arraigned before a court of competence and then he would have the o ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Aboabi!

• abongo 9 years ago

cocaine people

• Kobi 9 years ago

It is very true mr kesse was arrested out of jealousy.mr kesse has done no wrong.stop your uneccersay hatred against the ashantis.Ashantis are hard working people.no ashantis,ghana cannot go forward.

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

Anti-Money laundering act is a global law and Ghana is a signatory to it. In the EU area you can't travel or transfer a certain amount without a tangible reason. Kesse doesn't manufacture foreign currencies, it's people or th ...

• peeeeee 9 years ago

All these simplistic arguments are making me sick.Ghana is Ghana not fucking npp or ndc.get a life people

• Ase Ho 9 years ago

You will be the next. BNI may not ouch you but trust me Uncle Sam will give them the evidence like Kessben and they will not have any option than to arrest you.

• Salifu 9 years ago

waa look at this drug baron?

• ghanaian 9 years ago

That is what those who have failed their nation do, when they have been entrusted with all the resources and they have failed.
    They turn to those who are and have prospered to make them victims of their failure.

• cobby 9 years ago

eeiiii mahama so it has come to that, so now you and ur so called cabinet is chesing the good people of ghana too hmmmmmm may the Lord forgive you

• asembeba 9 years ago

kess was arrested due to sheer jealousy.

• AK 9 years ago

I THINK MOST GHANAIANS ARE NOT CULTURED.HOW COULD ONE USE COMMENTS LIKE "WO MAAME TWE?".PLEASE DO NOT USE SUCH WORDS IN THE MEDIA: YOU LACK MANNERS.

BY ASHANTIS ARE NOT ILLITERATE LIKE YOU SUGGEST. YOU ARE OTHERWISE YOU WI ...

• Yaw, NY 9 years ago

If truly you are looking for people to arrest in Ghana, then why don't you go and arrest Okudzeto Ablakwa. He is among the thieves ministers in Ghana.

Ask him where he got money to build all these petrol stations.

You ...

• Asem 9 years ago

when we set sada for this lot to help their own, a few of them share the money and let their folks in abject poverty. Why wont they be jealous of asantes? We will rule this lot till thy kingdom come. I have my businesses but ...

• ebenbest 9 years ago

if people around prez mahama are thieves who do we have as a president.after stealing all these sums of money fro Ghanaian you cant even establish even pop corn factory for us to work in.but stupidly arresting innocent people ...

• ebenbest 9 years ago

arresting a noble and hardworking man kessben whiles wayome ,betty mould afriyie ankra and even prez mahama himself are walking freely .this is total madness and crazy.

• Kwame 9 years ago

For Ken Agyapong i keep on saying if the mother had not it will have been a desease in her stomach.

• Asem 9 years ago

John mahama's brother who owns a state institution has been given the bank to buy, Agombili, Ebo Barton Oduro, Betty Mould Iddrisu are all free. Rawlings linacy is back in our fold, this time we will see what happens.

• CAPII 9 years ago

FROM AFRC,P/NDC TO PRESENT(RAWLINGS -MAHAMA) THEIR IDEALOGY IS JEALOUSY,ENVY & VALUE DESTRUCTION. NO SENSE,NO SHAME THEY FOLLOW STOMACH DIRECTION. STATE OF ECONOMY TELLS THEIR INCOMPETENT BRAINS. PUT LIPSTICK ON PIG,STILL REM ...

• kodjo 9 years ago

Listen to this ignorant fool too.

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

KESSBEN WAS ARRESTED DUE TO SHEER JEALOUSY-KEN AGYAPONG

• jaga 9 years ago

Kessben has been arrested becos they believe he had falsified documents to transfer money...and he is been investigated. What fuck is Ken talking about?? who envy who? nonsense

• Efo Ken Agyepong 9 years ago

Drug mugus like Kennedy Agyapong will alwa5s defend his partners in business. Time will tell

• LOVEJOY-USA 9 years ago

Ken, you know what ? Eric Amoateng is coming out from JAIL, David Anim is getting ready to go to JAIL, you are next on the waiting list, so be prepared.

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 9 years ago

When you a King who takes glory and pride in flamboyant lifestyle whilst his people and kingdom leaves in abject poverty and shows signs of timidity, these are the resultant effect.

I believe it's about time the Asantehene ...

• FARRADAY 9 years ago

Foolish man Kennedy.....kwasia like you

• Good Citizen 9 years ago

Look at another thief complaining, u r next cocaine dealer like u

• Say 9 years ago

Good citizine your father is the next to be arrest.

• KEN 9 years ago

Shup up. You coward. Money laundering is against international law which binds Ghana. Is he aware that Tsatsu was arrested in church. Was he in Ghana then? Hipocrites.Ghana belongs to all of us. Your money cannot feed your ho ...

• jaga 9 years ago

By day NPP guys allwyas push me away from them with their nation wrecker attitude. How can Ken talk in this manner if he really love this country..

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

THIS BLUFF IS ONLY AFRAID OF BEING THE NEXT TO BE ARRESTED. THESE PEOPLE HAVE LIMITED NUMBER OF DAYS TO ENJOY THEIR PEACE.

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

look at the substance of the case and stop you foolish talk. kwasia man. u will never stop your foolish behaviour. jealous for want, the.........

• Tweaaa 9 years ago

Let the angel of death visit any personality or group of people anywhere who wants to pull ..... down.

• jones 9 years ago

oh! God, save us from dis wicked people

• Ricky 9 years ago

Sometimes I think this pompous idiot Kennedy Agyapong needs brain and bowel transplant b'cos anything coming from his mouth is SHIT & from his backside is venom. Has he got any brains at all! When are these pea brain Ghanians ...

• AMU 9 years ago

EVEN IN EUROPE, YOU CANT TRANFERE SUCH HUGE SUM OF MONEY FROM YOUR COUNTRY, THE RICH PLANNEDF TO WRECK THE ECONOMY AFTER THE COURT WEDICT, YOU HATE YOUR OWN CONTRY.

• modawelk 9 years ago

my brother say it again, they have plan this long ago, so that all Ghanaians will face hardship and vote for them, if this is your plan, then we shall teach you another lesson.

• Prosper Yao Agbeko-Tema 9 years ago

What is His crime after 48hrs without going to court, please?

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

You are smart and lucky you left the drug business and switch to USA lottery. Just keep quiet and enjoy your money. Just keep quiet because your bad smart story is in our hand.

• Kwesi USA 9 years ago

Shut up Agyapong you are among the drug dealers

• DELALI 9 years ago

PLS BECAREFU,YOU PEOPLE,THOU SHALT NOT TOUCH THE ANNOINTED,HARD WORKING MAN LIKE KWABENA KEESE.AS THE LORD SAID YOU TOUCH MY CHILD YOU HAVE TOUCH THE APPLE OF MY EYES.GHANA LET THERE BE PEACE AND DO THE RIGHT THING.

• DELALI,USA 9 years ago

MR KEESE IS INNOCENT PLS LEAVE HIM ALONE.

• Rastafari 9 years ago

Babylon yuth

• owusu 9 years ago

i dont even understand the polies of Mahama koraa .