You are here: HomeNews2014 08 04Article 319734

Spare not anyone involved in Woyome Saga - John Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (39)

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

Attorney general herself is corrupt

• KB,London. 9 years ago

AG dept is not fit for purpose. shut it down to save the country wasteful annual budget allocation. NOTHING WORKS UNDER NDC GOVT.

• facts 9 years ago

If they are not arrested today for trial they will be arrested tomorrow. Now case dies till the truth comes out. Woyome cannot run forever, so also Betty Oduro etc. They walk about when Kessben is in cells, that is ghana's f ...

• Time will tell 9 years ago

I agree.
    I am also sure that there is a time for everything.
    Betty Mould Iddrissu is putting up a façade, but deep down she cannot sleep at night. I know that for sure.

People suffered worse fates under the AFRC/PNDC fo ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

Because Rawlings is a thief, NDC people handling affairs feel emboldened to steal at will because they feel they can expose Rawlings if he opens his mouth.

• TEE 9 years ago

YES MAHAMA KNEW EVERYTHING ABOUT THE PAYMENT AND HE HAD HIS SHARE, SO CALL HIM FIRST, THE CLUELESS USELESS AIMLESS HOPELESS LEADERLESS INCOMPETENT WASTEFUL ACCIDENTALLY NO USE BRIBED PAID PRESIDENT

• TEE 9 years ago

IMPEACH MAHAMA IMMEDIATELY, WE ARE NOT WAITING UPTIL 2016 NO NO NO PERIOD

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

John Jinapor can go to court and make a case against whoever he wants.Thank you.

• YawZa 9 years ago

People faced firing squad for less. Anyone that helped Woyome to milk state coffers for no job done should be prosecuted. They steal and call it a bad economy.

• SHAK 9 years ago

With reference to names J.J, please spare us, u NDC guys r chunk of crooks with no sense of analysis. what didn't we hear during the campaign period?, they went ahead making a nice campaign song for this woyome saga

• Isaac-HAMBURG, GERMANY 9 years ago

Why Jinapour refused to mention Armissah Arthur then BoG Boss.

• HAWA 9 years ago

You boss Mahama is the worse culprit

• wood 9 years ago

let ablakwa talk

• Gaana 9 years ago

If what Dr. Lartey suggested comes to pass Ablakwa will be the first to be put to death at the Teshie Range. Can't wait for the that.

• KKK USA 9 years ago

NDC WILL SPARE ALL THOSE WHO HELP IN THIS WOYOME SAGA THERE ARE THERE OWN PEOPLE WITH EVEN MAHAMA HIMSELF IN IT SO FORGET THE MONEY IS GONE

• Joseph 9 years ago

When you steel a fowl or goat you get 5 years.Looking forward to hear the sentence against the above mentioned persons.I think i know allready(NO PROOF)

• Akweley 9 years ago

Sorry, Alex Segbefia? He hopped from radio station to radio station and television station to television station defending a criminal! What was in it for him? How much of the 51 million did he get? Mahama has rewarded him wit ...

• Afro Gbedema 9 years ago

Doesn't John Jinapor know them? Has he suddenly forgotten the names of his colleagues in the ndc?

• O(BIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• BANDIT 9 years ago

The unlawful payment was done to make NPP look bad, but fortunately the truth is out and the perpetrators have to hold the smelly can and pay for their malice.

• Emmanuel Boateng 9 years ago

Commenting on John Jinapor's report on
    the Judgement Debt, all those involve
    in stealing Ghana money should be dealt
    acording to law. "Jail them."

• BUEM 9 years ago

JOHN,DOES YOUR COMMAND CARRY WEIGHT? WHO ARE YOU IN NDC TO ORDER THE TRIAL OF THE FINANCIERS? NEXT RESHUFFLE AWAITS YOU.YOU WOULD THEN KNOW WHEN TO OPEN OR SHUT YOUR MOUTH......

• kk 9 years ago

John, the starting point is to ask the AG to step aside, she is herself is a suspect.

• ANTI 9 years ago

HOW WILL GHANAIANS PERCEIVE THE GOVERNMENT'S FAILURE TO ACT ON SUPREME COURT'S JUDGMENT. IT WILL UNDERMINE THE RULE OF LAW IN GHANA. CURRENT GOVERNMENT WILL BE ASSOCIATED WITH THE CRIMINAL BEHAVIOR, AND LEAD TO MASSIVE LOSS O ...

• Austin Amoah, UK 9 years ago

I can confidently say, the Attorney General is one of the Lawyers for those judgment debt scandals.

How can she go for the money when she herself is implicated in the scandal.

She should wait till a new government comes ...

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

SPARE NOT ANYONE INVOLVED IN WOYOME SAGA-JOHN JINAPOR

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

John Jinapor has a corrupt mind in thinking people who steal or mislead can be spare.
    It was ghana and it is Ghana Law that is saying Woyome stoled ghana money.
    Martin Amidu didnt find Woyome as a thief but the Law did.
    J ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

All these people should not be taken serious because most of the time what they say is not logic, but just to make some noise.

• merley 9 years ago

For once John has made some sense.

• John 9 years ago

Has the NDC Govt been so kind, faithful and favorable to Ghana to collect the one from Woyome? Collect that one and call for the arrest of anyone involved.

• me 9 years ago

What a shame. This is only face-saving comment. All of you enjoyed the booty you created, looted and shared

• Sedinam 9 years ago

The next is for us to unravel the gold that was stole and found in Iraq. We still need answers cos the case died down suddenly without any proper invetsigation. The most corrupt government in the history of Ghana is the MAHAM ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Jinapor, one thing I can tell you straight up is that this government of John Mahama will not get involved with this saga. You see, when you have a tender ass, you don't go looking to kick someone else's soft ass. Mahama's as ...

• Escargo 9 years ago

Mr Jinapor, you have good intentions,.
    But remember, this is the NDC you are dealing with. This dubious judgement was The usual NDC way of doing business of "create, loot and share".The money is already gone. Remember Barton ...

• jk 9 years ago

Tee, u are a fool.

• NDC Is Evil 9 years ago

To atone for their sins against Ghanaians

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS USELESS,INCOMPETENT,BOG FOOOOOOOOL,KLLED MILLS FOR POWER IS NOT GOOD,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN HMMMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI OOOOOO MAHAMA

• Kobena Kingsley, Cape Coast 9 years ago

John I love you. This is want lots of NDCs wish for. thanks for having the courage to say that "any person who helped Mr. Woyome to illegally acquire the money should face the full rigors of the law," Now lets see if the pres ...

• guitar boy 9 years ago

But our dear president has not prosecuted a single corrupt official.