The same old wine in a new pot. The same non performing personalities. Nothing will change
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 11 years ago
This crazy mahama is talking-drunk!!! Always talking with no action!! WHAT A USELESS 'PRESIDENT' GHANA HAS EVER HAD!!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
HURRY UP MAKE IT AS YOU CAME TO MEET AND KICK YOUR FUCKEN ASS OFF JUBILEE HOUSE
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago
John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 23 children from 13 women),zip your cakehole !
Try to respect the people whose taxes feed you and your family and stop feeding us with promises daily.
You weren't elected into o ... read full comment
John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 23 children from 13 women),zip your cakehole !
Try to respect the people whose taxes feed you and your family and stop feeding us with promises daily.
You weren't elected into office to feed Ghanaians with your sakawa promises.
Senior Wisdom 11 years ago
We want to hear idea that will immediately halt the manufactured economic woes, the needless borrowing and gargantuan corrupt practices that landed us into this mess. Just 3 years ago Ghana was being highlighted as a bright spot in Africa and we were all hopeful. Just in the twinkle of an eye all has ben blown on needless borrowing and payment of huge profits. The finding of oil making virtually no impact. The nation has suddenly become a laughing stock across the globe, and all we hear is promise upon promise, and that you are still studying. After being in government for several years as VP and now President, you are still studying. I rather you keep quite and get to work for the world to see and commend you on actions. The whole government seems clueless and without the slightest ida as to how to manage the economy- This is a predicted and avoidable disaster but has sadly evolved before our eyes over a shorter than anticipated period.
SGT ANAI FIADZOE 11 years ago
This senseless and hopeless material in
our Presidential Seat, still talking,
deceiving and lying to the majority people of this nation?
Why can't this monkey tell the majority people of this nation who stole the 3 billion dollars missing
from the Bank of Ghana?
Balawo 11 years ago
Dramani Mahama is involved in any shady deal against the state. Mahama is most corrupt ever president
kyekyeku 11 years ago
The most foolish president in the world
joe 11 years ago
Give us a break Mr. Prez........always assuring....????????
Madzia 11 years ago
Stop stealing and overspending and pay statutory payments and make the ground easy for Ghana people to make money . Nothing herein will change. Shocked by Kwame Pianim though
0243578657 11 years ago
ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND
REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015
ACADEMIC YEAR.
It is announced for the information
of prospective applicants that
Cambridge Senior High School is
admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
the Remed ... read full comment
ACADEMIC YEAR.
the Remedial School.
The courses being offered include
General Arts, Business and General
Science. BOARDING facilities are
available for both males and females.
More importantly, the fees are
moderate. All the tutors are
experienced examiners. The school is
located at North Suntreso-Kumasi on
Sunyani Road near Bekwai
Roundabout.
I would be extremely grateful, if you
could announce the above
information to friends and relatives.
For further inquiries contact us me
on 0243-578657
GENERAL ARTS
GOVERNMENT
ECONOMICS
GEOGRAPHY
HISTORY
LITERATURE
FRENCH
TWI
ELECTIVE MATHS
ICT
GENERAL SCIENCE
BIOLOGY
PHYSICS
CHEMISTRY
ELECTIVE MATHS
BUSINESS (SUBJECTS)
ACCOUNTING
COSTING
MANAGEMENT
ECONOMICS
ETC,
Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago
Jon Mahama mus not be allowed to go to the States. He has to pay all he received from the Woyome money. Others that are to be interdicted, cross examined and be imprisoned are Ebo Barton Oduro, Benjamin Kumbour, Fiifi Kwatey, Ofuigyato Aboakwa, Asiedu Nkasei, Ata mills and BETTY MOULD IDDRISSU the ring leader. I have never seen a woman armed robber like Betty Mould. That woman must be shot in the face and burned alongside jon Mahama and the thief Woyome himnself.
kofi anamo 11 years ago
sir john,kwame mpianim and others in the npp should also get ready to vomit their share of the booty!
Djake Koku Salif 11 years ago
When will this Mahama stop opening his foul smelling mouth to make promises eh.
opusuodum 11 years ago
MAHAMA TALKING MEANS NOTHING WE WANT TO SEE ACTION, IF YOU AND YOUR NDC STOP LOOTING GHANA THINGS WILL BE BETTER.
Agbey 11 years ago
Mr President, you have taken your sabottiers (within and without your government) for granted. No amount of positive results will be achieved if you do not take drastic action in terms of enforcement, monitoring and punishment. Please be BOLD and act. Mr President at this crucial times you need people who will work hard for success. Thank you and we all have to support because we have just this Ghana to be proud of.
NANA AKUFO ADDO 11 years ago
THE ECONOMY IS TURNING AROUND. THE ECONOMY IS RECOVERING. THE PROSPECTS ARE VERY BRIGHT IN THE COUNTRY. TERPKER IS A PROPHET. HE PREDICTED THAT THE ECONOMY WILL RECOVER LONG AGO WHEN THE NAYSAYERS WHERE PREACHING DOOM AND THE ECONOMY IS RECOVERING. LONG LIVE MAHAMA. LONG LIVE GHANA.
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 11 years ago
Kwasia man, open your eyes and stop fooling and writing stupid comments!!! Which economy is turning around?? Tell that to the dogs like your foolish NDC people who have destroyed the economy!!!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BCOS MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!
HEY, YOU DOUCHE BAG SWINE. AFTER RAPING YOUR OWN MOTHER WITH BROKEN BOTTLES YOU SEE WHAT IT HAS DONE TO YOU? COME AGAIN. THE NEXT TIME YOU ARE IN THAT BARBER SHOP STAY ALERT BECAUSE A BOKO HARAM WILL CREEP BEHIND YOU AND USE YOUR HEAD FOR TARGET PRACTICE.
Titus 11 years ago
Get your heads out of your asses and look what is really going on.
Are you people men or fools?
Are you responsible or just hopeless parents?
Do the right thing for the future of your children and get rid of these too criminal parties .
If their support for EPA and GMO alone doesn't make you realize they are criminals,then you all deserve what you get.
Agya 11 years ago
what are you doing on this forum? fool
EH AGYA, WHEN DID YOU RECOVER? AFTER TRYING TO FUCK A SNAKE WITHOUT HOLDING THE HEAD AND GOTTEN BITTEN. NEXT TIME HOLD THE HEAD. HOLD THE FUCKING HEAD!!! NITWIT.
PREKESE 11 years ago
HAHAHAHA,YOU HAVE REMINDED ME WHEN THE PRESIDENT WAS A STUDENT.THE RAPIST IS NOW A PRESIDENT AND STILL RAPING GHANA AS HE RAPED YOUNG GIRLS IN HIS SCHOOL DAYS.
Papa Yaw. 11 years ago
So
So
Rejected Stone 11 years ago
NDC CAN NEVER BRING ANY CHANGE. THEY ARE TOO CORRUPT. THEY WERE MAKING NOISE DURING K4 ERA AND NOW ALL WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS COLLECTING LOANS UPON LOANS AND SHARING. THEY ARE SENDING GHANA TO OLDEN DAYS AGAIN. HARDSHIP, CORRUPTION. MAYBE THESE NDC CORRUPT MEN WILL RUN AWAY AFTER 2016 ELECTIONS
CHARLIE 11 years ago
MAHAMA IS NOW A LAUGHING STOCK. DONT JUST MIND HIM AGAIN. I ALSO BLAME GHANAIANS. THATS WHAT WE WANT
Rejected Stone 11 years ago
HOW CAN THESE GREEDY AND CORRUPT MEN OF NDC GOVERN POORLY LIKE THIS AND CONTINUE TO LIVE IN GHANA. THEY SHOULD EXPAND ALL THE PRISONS NATIONWIDE AS THEY ARE GOING TO OCCUPY THERE
Concerned 11 years ago
Do u understand this donkey
Sopi 11 years ago
When you have an accountant and a bank teller as finance ministers how will this country get out of the financial crisis. John Mahama you are a failure of epic proportions . Foolish president.
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
We GhanaIans will always support u , northerners are behind u
Charles Agbenu 11 years ago
KAAKAMOTOBI CONFERENCE--useless and time wastiung just to deceive
Bone Shaker - BS 11 years ago
Mahama is full of shit. All he does is talk with no substance. If he has lived as to what he has said, Ghana would have been a better state than the crisis we currently have.
Mahama be a doer and not a talker.
Get it?
Mahama is full of shit. All he does is talk with no substance. If he has lived as to what he has said, Ghana would have been a better state than the crisis we currently have.
Get it?
RETIRED MP 11 years ago
2 simple reasons for now
-he can never take cedi exchange rate to what it was in July 2012 when President Mills died
- He will not be willing to ppublish in the papers all persons and e ... read full comment
2 simple reasons for now
-he can never take cedi exchange rate to what it was in July 2012 when President Mills died
- He will not be willing to ppublish in the papers all persons and entities that have transferred more than 1million dollars through the banking system in the past 12 months for thepublic to judge or question the nature of the transactions?
-He cannot stop selective justice
Chief amankwa 11 years ago
This guy promises but never delivers .
Meet him twice what he says and does is opposite
Aborvi 11 years ago
Mr. President, please tell us what sent us to the abyss for correction before you tell us something about tomorrow
Joe 11 years ago
Mahama chapter 3 versus 1 again says the economy will erecover. Yes, it will, but when? Under his watch or under a competent government? We live to see.
popski 11 years ago
THIS MAN THEY TALK TOO MUCH,PLEASE MR PRESIDENT WALK THE TALK,EIBEI
impromptus 11 years ago
Lack of wisdom
impromptus 11 years ago
Just keep your mouth shut and let the nature takes it's course
HE`S NOT AFRAID 11 years ago
MAHAMA ASSURES SPEEDY ECONOMIC RECOVERY
ns3mfoo 11 years ago
Please don't lie to us again. useless president ever. waste of space
Martin Oppong 11 years ago
Mr. President another promise? not a single promise has been fulfilled since you came to power. You remember Robert Mensah stadium and the Chinese wanted to build for free, contract on your desk all you needed is to sign. Well Ghana is paying for the construction and is not free as you promised. Long live Ghana
Joe 11 years ago
The Presidend and his Ministers should not sarifice 10 percent of their salaries but should collect their full salaries but no allowances that will save the nation.Their telephone bails each is more than 2,000.00 GH.when the national team played friendy matches outside the country Sports Minister followed them because of what?
Bone Shaker - BS 11 years ago
Mr. Mahama the only way you can assure us a speedy recovery is to return the stolen money by GYEEDA,SUBA,etc. With all the resources of Ghana we are still poor.
Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Asare-Kusi 11 years ago
Dear Fellow Ghanaians,By the grace of God it will be exactly forty years this Monday 4th August,2014 that we change our Driving to the right side of the road. We pray Ghana will have the right direction with our economic,social and spiritual lives. God richly bless us all. Shalom.
Rev. Dr. E.K. Asare-Kusi, Toronto-Canada.
daniel 11 years ago
The only thing this fool knows is promising. We wont to see progress and the betterment of the cedi.
Di Nokware & Di Asempa 11 years ago
HI FOLKS,
STILL IN THE EXPERIMENTAL STAGES. SADLY, ALL THE SO-CALLED ECONOMIC EXPERTS HAVE NO CLUE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING. THEY CLAIM THEY ARE STUDYING AND ABOUT TO STUDY...
WHAT DIDN'T THEY STUDY OR KNOW BEFORE THE SENCHI ... read full comment
HI FOLKS,
STILL IN THE EXPERIMENTAL STAGES. SADLY, ALL THE SO-CALLED ECONOMIC EXPERTS HAVE NO CLUE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING. THEY CLAIM THEY ARE STUDYING AND ABOUT TO STUDY...
WHAT DIDN'T THEY STUDY OR KNOW BEFORE THE SENCHI FORUM (SEF) WAS CALLED?
WHAT A SHAME!
NANA USA 11 years ago
WHEN WILL THIS AIMLESS MAN STOP GIVING PROMISES
Jojo Williams 11 years ago
You said the same things many times in the past. You dont know what you are doing as president, we want someone better than you. Shut up and go back to Bamboi. We are tired of you!
ll 11 years ago
dd
dd
MENSAH. 11 years ago
One year seems too long a period to call a problem:
CHALLENGES,RATHER THAN CRISIS.
President Mahama should differentiate the WORD TEMPORARY FROM PERMANENT,as well.
It looks like he keeps saying anything for saying sake.
W ... read full comment
President Mahama should differentiate the WORD TEMPORARY FROM PERMANENT,as well.
We are fed-up with old style of propaganda,and needs a fresh breath.
Ghana needs something concrete,positive,clear,consistent but not anything like WOLF IN SHEEP CLOTHING.
Vows have to be honoured,acknowledged,respected,executed,like it is.
YAA 11 years ago
SO YOU CAN'T STOP TALKING? FIX IT AND STOP TALKING, THIS SHOWS A MAN WHO IS VERY DEPRESSTE.
Lopez 11 years ago
Talktalk President
Wilkinson Agbo 11 years ago
Action nw .we stndt are suffering to pay fees why are making we the poor to suffer n the rich are enjoying. U are a disgrace to mother Ghana. Pray that no war happen.
You weren't elected into o ...
We want to hear idea that will immediately halt the manufactured economic woes, the needless borrowing and gargantuan corrupt practices that landed us into this mess. Just 3 years ago Ghana was being highlighted as a bright s ...
Why can't this monkey tell the majority people of this nation who stole the 3 billi ...
ACADEMIC YEAR.
the Remed ...
Jon Mahama mus not be allowed to go to the States. He has to pay all he received from the Woyome money. Others that are to be interdicted, cross examined and be imprisoned are Ebo Barton Oduro, Benjamin Kumbour, Fiifi Kwatey, ...
Mr President, you have taken your sabottiers (within and without your government) for granted. No amount of positive results will be achieved if you do not take drastic action in terms of enforcement, monitoring and punishmen ...
THE ECONOMY IS TURNING AROUND. THE ECONOMY IS RECOVERING. THE PROSPECTS ARE VERY BRIGHT IN THE COUNTRY. TERPKER IS A PROPHET. HE PREDICTED THAT THE ECONOMY WILL RECOVER LONG AGO WHEN THE NAYSAYERS WHERE PREACHING DOOM AND THE ...
Kwasia man, open your eyes and stop fooling and writing stupid comments!!! Which economy is turning around?? Tell that to the dogs like your foolish NDC people who have destroyed the economy!!!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BCOS MA ...
HEY, YOU DOUCHE BAG SWINE. AFTER RAPING YOUR OWN MOTHER WITH BROKEN BOTTLES YOU SEE WHAT IT HAS DONE TO YOU? COME AGAIN. THE NEXT TIME YOU ARE IN THAT BARBER SHOP STAY ALERT BECAUSE A BOKO HARAM WILL CREEP BEHIND YOU AND USE ...
Do the right thing for the future of your children and get rid of these too crim ...
So
NDC CAN NEVER BRING ANY CHANGE. THEY ARE TOO CORRUPT. THEY WERE MAKING NOISE DURING K4 ERA AND NOW ALL WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS COLLECTING LOANS UPON LOANS AND SHARING. THEY ARE SENDING GHANA TO OLDEN DAYS AGAIN. HARDSHIP, COR ...
Get it?
2 simple reasons for now
- He will not be willing to ppublish in the papers all persons and e ...
Lack of wisdom
Mr. President another promise? not a single promise has been fulfilled since you came to power. You remember Robert Mensah stadium and the Chinese wanted to build for free, contract on your desk all you needed is to sign. Wel ...
The Presidend and his Ministers should not sarifice 10 percent of their salaries but should collect their full salaries but no allowances that will save the nation.Their telephone bails each is more than 2,000.00 GH.when the ...
Dear Fellow Ghanaians,By the grace of God it will be exactly forty years this Monday 4th August,2014 that we change our Driving to the right side of the road. We pray Ghana will have the right direction with our economic,soci ...
HI FOLKS,
WHAT DIDN'T THEY STUDY OR KNOW BEFORE THE SENCHI ...
dd
W ...
Talktalk President