You are here: HomeNews2014 07 31Article 319276

Akufo-Addo is being hypocritical…- Sam George

Read Comments Comments (103)

• WOW!! 9 years ago

npp sucks!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA IS TELLING THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH HURT, THESE SMALL BOYS ARE CONFUSING JOHN MAHAMA, THEY HIDE THE TRUTH ON THE GROUND SO MAHAMA THINKS ALL IS WELL! HE SHOULD SACK ALL THOSE KIDS ARROUND HIM

• wood 9 years ago

Foolish schoolboy will talk this way

• KB,London. 9 years ago

Oh my God! Just consider toddlers like this in government. What problems can they solve? They are getting paid for just talking. How will Ghana not suffer?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: THE--------****---
    As for the argument about re-denomination coming from the camp of the NDC and their allies like Bernard Mornah l'll say these arguments are from little brains, lazy minds that don't think. They pre ...

• HARAMBEE 9 years ago

It is sad to hear people like this small boy who hasn't gone through life to talk the way they want. I don't blame him because he earns his living by talking. John Mahama has brought Ghana to this shameful level and It is sad ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Small boy, you just opened your big mouth to say whatever you like. If Nana Addo is your father won't you like it? Wano kakra te se ade bi a ye mmoso. Your girl friend has that.

• Ghana loves Nana and Doctor 9 years ago

Economics..that's why Nana got Dr.Bawumia.Nana and Doctor all the way come 2016.Amenooo.NDC your days are numbered. N

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Nana has forgotten his economics. Send himto the USA to study the effects in california and Kansas . This is Nana BANZA

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The first university Nana attended was Oxford. But he was sacked for poor performance (in fact he failed all the papers). Then his father got him a place in Legon. Sadly he could only manage a 3rd class degree (a dzi ko didi) ...

• adanko 9 years ago

HE NEVER WENT TO A UNIVERSITY BUT SEE WHAT HE IS DOING. HE CAN EVEN BUY GHANA SO STOP THE BULLSHIT ON EDUCATION FAILURES OF NANA!

• Kojo T 9 years ago

What has Nana achieved even for Akyem Abuakwa?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

He was among those who broke the culture of political silence that had been imposed on Ghana by our second dictator.

• American 9 years ago

Bill Gates was accepted to Harvard College in 1973. He dropped out of Harvard to pursue the development of Microsoft. Mr. Gates demonstrated academic achievement to get admission to one of the most prestigious universities in ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST A WASTE AND THIEF, HE ARE GOING SOONER OR LATER PERIOD

• WOW!! 9 years ago

"very funny you SGT!!!

• THE TEXAN 9 years ago

Oh NDC is how cheapy FOOLS you are.Where from this LACTOGEN(pikin)baby.I am sorry for mother Ghana.I promise 6000 of such empty barrels both young and old one day be excuted within days to put these idiots in check.Shame on y ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

just analyze the stupidity of all these ndc idiots on display here for whole world to see . God will always deny thieves and corrupt souls wisdom . i rest my case

• HARAMBEE 9 years ago

At least Nana went to the University and became a renowned Lawyer. What about the flight lieutenant who stole plane seats to use in his living room? Yet through the gun ruled for 19 years and presided over killings and worst ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Some even did not go beyond GCE O Level but became presidents.NO names mentioned. Your guess is as good as mine.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

That school drop out won flying awards and came out best in his class . No comparison with Kapwepwe please

• okukuseku 9 years ago

Why send a certificateless lwayer to u.s.a.? He will be instantly buted for
    koks.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Nana has the facts on his side

• CHA 9 years ago

We had enough of Ghana been destroyed by babies with sharp teeth anf incompetent jokers

• Kay 9 years ago

Look at this Ningo bastard face,how many boxer shorts has he got to talk about Nana?Why do we have so many parental deficient children in NDC?

• John Kool 9 years ago

This fool, Sam George does is out there to make face saving comments on behalf of the government.
    Does this boy live in Ghana? This is another idiot who for the perks that he receives from the government,have decided to walk ...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

I wonder why NDC has so many ugly idiots like this buul Sam George. Just look at Alotey Jacbs, Ofuigyato aboakwa, Amissa arthur and a whole lot of them. Now it is the turn of Betty Mould Idrisu. She is the biggest thief among ...

• Vatican Pro-Nuncio 9 years ago

Small boy.
    Why do you have to mention the Vatican in this?
    These small boys are so immature they open their mouths and spew forth a whole bunch of crap.
    I bet he doesn't even see anything wrong with what he says.
    Look a ...

• John Kikoope 9 years ago

This name is not a Ghana name
    Who is Samuel George in Ghana Ghanaians we have lost ooooooooooooooooooooooo

• ?????????? 9 years ago

Hey Sam George, do you want to know a hypocrite ??? Do not look far, JJ Rawlings is is around and you know where to find him !!!!!

• Joe 9 years ago

NDC is simply incompetent and it does not take Nana only to drum that out. Everyone in Ghana agrees with what Nana. Is aayiang and no matter spin they the NDC put up can change sit except they come to realities. It is true ...

• karikari 9 years ago

look at this thing mahama use him to rule the nation

• cindy 9 years ago

So can't a day pass by without the name of NANA on your lips you people are rather marketing him.

• kk3 9 years ago

...and beat the living daylights out of all you mofos. what does it take for these ultra stupid ghanaians to claim their dignity back?
    sticks are not expensive? break some twigs, canes, bamboo shoots and go to town on these ...

• just wanna know 9 years ago

It doesn't take 18 months to solve the problems that have been created for 30 years as you said;out of that 30 years your JJ Rawlings ruled 19yrs Kuffuor ruled 8yrs Atta Mills 3yrs Mahama 18months so who caused the problems?

• MAHAMA in a Mess 9 years ago

See this school boy also MAHAMA communication team

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Dear Sam George, kindly permit me to remind you that, your thinking is reversed and that your kinds are the cause of the difficulties we have as a country. Nana Addo described your dark-lipped president that he is clueless an ...

• Kikigyan 9 years ago

His name cannot even identify him. Where in Ghana does he come from? This small boy (lactogen baby) only spoke nonsense. Mahama has created problems in 18 months or he is solving problems in 18 month? Come again!

• Joe Pasaasa 9 years ago

This stupid boy should shut his smelly mouth up.

NDC is a criminal organization. It is full of hypocrites, thieves, chamelions, and sycohants. They are blinded by stupidity, they cannot see wthe reality.

The truth is th ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Another incompetent undergraduate talking nonsense bcos he frm the chop chop family. SAM U GUYS in the gov propaganda machinery are HYPOCRITE bcos u guys are refusing to say truth. Don't annoy us young man.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Hypocritical indeed,why not tell those demonstraters that demostrating against Mahama government as hardship really set in is hypocritical.Sam George is talking nonsense.Has NDC be in power for 18 months?

• Akosua Wiredu 9 years ago

See who is talking? Sam George, what is your background? Your face even smacks stupidity, you are block headed sycophant? Must someone tell you what is the situation on the ground, stop the boot licking and put on your thin ...

• ANTI 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT GOVERNANCE? WHAT JOBS HAVE YOU HELD BEFORE AND FOR HOW LONG? I GRIEVE FOR GHANA WHEN I SEE THE YOUNG AND INEXPERIENCED AT THE HELM OF OUR NATION.

• Nana Adwoa Maryland 9 years ago

The truth hurts sometimes but that is the truth The fact most of you so call communicators are running from is what was the state of the economy on 7th DEC 2009?WHAT WAS THf the economy when Prez Atta Mills died and what was ...

• John Kikoope 9 years ago

Where dis name Samuel George from
    Is ghana name,Ghanaians we have lost
    Ghana in big trouble

• kojo 9 years ago

See dat day old child talking, cos he has been fed with lactogen dis morning he has d gut to talk. masa bcarful cos wher u stand is shaken. he doesn't even kno wen his own incompetent gov came to power nd hw long these idiots ...

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

Create, loot and share can never solve economic problems. Give us a break. Bawumia saw them coming and warned you but" yentie obiara".

• Kwadwo Dwumor 9 years ago

Nana, if you rap your American slangs to our mothers(fish mongers) their children (babies) listen and explain what you really mean to them and sometimes with their baby sharp teeth bite back,I think it really hurts - Sam Geo ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

Stupid talk. Who are you. Who created the problem. When your party was siphoning ghanas money you could not advise. Idiot

• adanko 9 years ago

AFTER OVER SPENDING AND DEPLETING THE NATIONAL COFFERS ONLY TO GET POWER BY FAIR OR FOUL MEANS, WHAT IS THIS BUFFOON TALKING ABOUT? JUST CLEAR OFF AND REGROUP FOR THE FUTURE. YOUR PRESENT SHIP HAS SUNK!!!!

• GENERAL SAANI IDIAGBON 9 years ago

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN BOY!!, THAT IS A GOOD ONE THERE. THESE FOOLS TAKE TIME TO SEE THROUGH ANY GOOD PIECE OF WORK DONE BY SOMEONE ELSE. GOVERNANCE GOES BEYOND PUTING UP A COCOA FARM. IT REQUIRES PROCESSING THE HARVESTED PROCEE ...

• GENERAL 9 years ago

BE WARNED GHANAIANS!! THIS EBOLA VIRU HAS BEEN SLAPPED ON WEST AFRICA BY OUR EPA FRIENDS AND THEIR COHORTS. IT IS JUST THE START OF ISSUES. YOUR VEGETABLE PRODUCTS AND FOOD STAFF TO EU HAVE ALREADY BEEN REJECTED NOT ON GROUND ...

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

THIS SHOWS THE KIND OF BRAIN DEAD YOU GUYS ARE??????/

OF THE 30 YEARS THAT HE CLAIMS GHANA HAD SOME ECONOMIC BAD FOUNDAMENTALS BUILT......NDC RULED 22 YEARS OF THAT (& MAHAMA HAS BEEN PART OF THAT SINCE DAY ONE)!!!!

F ...

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

This guy is a joker. He is dreaming like a four year old boy.Can N.D.C government solve the economic problems ? No way with these babies with sharp teeth?Ghana is really in trouble.

• Lomo 9 years ago

He's also feeding fat on our hard-earned taxes - please tell us what exactly Prez. mahama is doing to solve the mess caused by him and the NDC govt since 2009 and stop this childish crap. The more we keep hearing this bungum ...

• ABLETSI 9 years ago

AABA GHANA PAA NIE? HOW CAN SUCH SMALL SMALL BOYS BE PLACED IN THE HELM OF AFFAIRS OF THIS COUNTRY? GHANA IS DOOMED FOREVER. AND SO THIS SORT OF PROPAGANDA IS STILL GOING ON DESPITE THIS MEDIOCRITY? THIS PEOPLE CANNOT LEAR ...

• DASIBREE DWAMENA 9 years ago

AGE IS NOTHING BUT A NUMBER. AFTER ALL THE OLD AGE OF THE METUSALLA HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE WISDOM OF SOLOMON. ABBII!! IT IS KNOWLEDGE !! ABI?? SEE, BY THE TIME NDC GOES ROUND YOU GUYS, YOU WOULD SEE YOUR BLADDEY FOOL!!ID ...

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

GHANA has GONE to the DOGS and CATS.

FOOLISH ALIEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Look at this baby boy with the sharpest teeth. How can Mahama succeed with such young boys who do not think about any thing but pour sharp insult on who ever say any thing contrary to the thinking of the school boy surroundin ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• DASIBREE DWAMENA 9 years ago

IF ONLY YOU WILL LIVE TO SEE THAT DAY. FOOL LIKE YOU WHEN WILL YOU GROW. THOSE THAT MAKE YOU WHAT YOU ARE TO BE BETTER OFF CAN BE CONDEMNED

• Agyaba -- Virginia -- USA 9 years ago

These stupid incompetent NDC flyers only talk just to get their pay. Mahama rest on them to mess himself.The likes of Ofosu Kwaakye, the stupid Murtala Muhammad and others. Mother Ghana is breeding through this hallow adminis ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

He wasted eight(8) good productive months of Ghanaians time fighting a bogus case at the Supreme Court. Can Nana and NPP quantify the lost revenue to the State? No doubt, he has no credible economic plan than to suggest tha ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Nana is the problem .He is too egostic

• Mussa wahab, UK 9 years ago

Stupid and useless bafoon like sam george. You are paid by the tax payers and so you can talk useless.

What is good of this useless government.

Fooolllllllllish, boy

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

IN 2016 MYOPIC AND PEOPLE WITH SHORT LIVED MEMORIES WILL STRUGGLE TO VOTE FOR THIEVES LED BY MAHAMA TO RULE GHANA AGAIN

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

If Nana Addo really understood government, he will realise that governance is not an eighteen-month cycle. It doesn’t take 18 months to solve the problems that have been created for 30 years...

SAM GEORGE: IF WE ARE TO L ...

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 9 years ago

It is quite clear that Sam George and perhaps many others in the NDC are afraid of Nana Addo's resolve to contest the presidency, come 2016. But the NDC has created and is still creating conditions for people to vote them out ...

• Pee 9 years ago

Look at his face like a cow being led to the slaughter house. What insolence!!! Stupid boy!!!

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Fix it!You don't have all day.Time is running out for you.2016 is fast approaching.
    Experts of lip service!

• John 9 years ago

Foolish man or child

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

I think that it's better for the NDC to stop talking and face their task nation building.The NDC must accept all sorts of critisms in the name of democracy and nation building.

• Whatever 9 years ago

If for nothing at all, today we no longer have NPP LOOting brigade who were breaking into the state coffers at will and looting everything and setting their sights on the state enterprises Nkrumah create

• AGBEVI SAMUEL 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS GIVEN SCHOOL CHILDREN THE FORUM TO STEAL AND TALK RUBBISH IN GHANA.

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THIS BOY IN KHAKI SHORTS THINK GHANA IS ABOUT BABY TALK AND PLAY. HE SHOULD BE PUT BACK INTO HIS PLAYPEN TO PLAY WITH HIS TOYS, INSTEAD OF TALKING ABOUT ISSUES WHICH HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT.

• OMANBA PA ANING 9 years ago

SAM GEORGE YOU ARE THE EVER FOOL THAT HAS EVER LEAVE IN GHANA YOUR MAHAMA IS COLLAPSING GHANA.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• mia 9 years ago

Kwasia. Foolish Boy with foolish talk .

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

This guy looks like a chimpanzee. Maybe he's got the ibola disease. Kwasea aaa kwa. A fool like you to insult Nana Addo our only hope. You better insult jon thief Mahma the idiot and clueless foolish president.

• Kwaku Baako 9 years ago

Hmmmm

• YawZa 9 years ago

"…the mark of a government is its capabilities to fix the problem. "
    These NDC people are indeed clueless.
    Having as yet got the message?
    The economy of Ghana is the worse of the entire African Continent. People can't af ...

• NANA USA 9 years ago

YOU ALSO BEING SIMPLY TOO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND SENSIBLE REASONABLE SUGGESTIONS

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD THIEF MAHAMA

• FACTS 9 years ago

Nana only had things on a silver plater and does not know real life situations hence he would not be in touch with reality of the grass root at all.No doubt if Nana become president....things are going to be worse.Its not a ...

• James AA 9 years ago

You are almost two years in your second term-you haven't been in goverment for 18 months.

• which one be your own 9 years ago

if you want who a real stupid person is, watch Nana Addo close in the face. Muumu!

• which one be your own 9 years ago

James is 18 monthe not almost 2 years?

• KOKI 9 years ago

Why at all in the name of politics can we turn a blind eye to the realities on the ground? The plain truth is governments exist to manage economics and so nations. A government that has been in power for over a year would def ...

• James Bawuah 9 years ago

NOT WHEN NANA COCAINEHENE AND HIS DRUG BARONS SING, 'WE WILL MAKE THE COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE, YEN AKAN FO AND KILL ALL EWES AND GAS AND OF COURSE, ALL DIE BE DIE'.
    MR SAM GEROGE, DON'T WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME ON THIS MENTALLY ...

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

SO THE PROBLEMS THAT HAVE BEEN CREATED FOR 30 YEARS HOW MANY OF THOSE YEARS WERE CREATED UNDER THE PNDC/NDC ADMINISTRATIONS. MR.GEORGE YOU DO THE MATHS. WHY IS AKUFO-ADDO BEING HYPCRITICAL? IS IT NOT TRUE THAT FOOD PRICES, FU ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Sam George what have you done for us lately nothing I must say the last time we heard from you you were criticize school boys from not helping the President now Nana is telling the truth you are also criticize him are you ju ...

• ama 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is being hypocritical…- Sam George

• opk, kumasi 9 years ago

Simply idiot. What can this man tell Ghanaians. Because of your selfish gains you want usto suffer. This time npp will face you idiots boot for boot.

• Adjei Obuasi 9 years ago

He is popular in parts of ER and Ashanti

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

MAHAMA: DID YOU WORK ASSIDUOUSLY TO PREVENT THIS SITUATION? SO FAR, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT SADA, GYEEDA, WAYOME,SUBA AND ALL THE CORRUPTION RIGHT UNDER YOUR NOSE?

AMERICAN EMBASSY ASKED YOU THE RIGHT QUESTION.

• maubs 9 years ago

what kind of statement is that "everybody faces problems even the vatican" does it make any sense? someone please correct me. you solve problems or put into place mechanism to forstall and resolve problems as they occur. if y ...

• me 9 years ago

Ugly madafaka. This baboon-faced pseudo politician has the guts to insult Nana. No wonder Ghana is in this mess.

• Dave 9 years ago

George please shut your stinking fucking mouth.
    Next time if you open your mouth talk sense cunt, you are baby poodle waiting to be fed by your master MAHAMA.ABOABA SMALL BOY, KWASIA BASTARD.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Sam George u lie, NDC have failed Ghanaians, U will go to opposition come 2016

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

ZW5eYw Say, you got a nice blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

rYJynI I cannot thank you enough for the article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.