Read Comments Comments (44)

• cha 9 years ago

We had enough the NDC thieves- Nana Addo come save Ghana

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a disaster. This is deperado at its worst

• NAKED 9 years ago

How about your Mahama?

• Whatever 9 years ago

44 people from Ghana were gruesomely murdered in Gambia when Akufo Addo was the foreign minister. Akufo Addo couldn't do a thing, not a whimper came from him to get justice or compensation for the victims family. This was inc ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

THE DRILL SHIP MR COMPETENT? FUCKING 74 DWARF

• ERIC Kwasia SOWATEY( Malijor chief) 9 years ago

Womame twe

• DAVI 9 years ago

GUYS NO INSULTS,PLEASE LET PROMOTE NPP'S AGENDA,POLICIES AND VISION.WELL SAID NANA EVEN OUR OWN FOOTBALL (SOCCER)PLAYERS HAVE LOST CONFIDENCE IN PREZ.JDM AND NDC.

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

But we do not want fraudster as president of Ghana, Akufo addo is a first class fraud, he practices law without the require law certificate and couldn't produce one when challenged, his name has also been mentioned in the dri ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Oh, do you see how primitive you are? Do you have a family? How do you educate your children? Sorry for you.

• MANTSE 9 years ago

For the NPP to be taken seriously, you have to start putting a lot more pressure on this useless bunch occupying the Jubilee House.

Look at how one citizen vigilante is working on retrieving over $40 million of tax-payer's ...

• Osei Yaw Akoto 9 years ago

The pigmy dreamer is at it again. He is a short as a pig and we shall have some one to insult more than the pepeni clueless Mahama. Even though he is tall and handsome he gets insulted very well and Ghanaians have pigmy comin ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

What at all can Nana binladdo the big head with small dick or penis can offer to Ghanaians? Can somebody tell him to shut up ?

• lartey 9 years ago

I hope all you NDC fools notice how idiotic your comments are. Comments from NDC supporters basically sums up the type of party NDC is; stupid,arrogant, clueless. NDC supporters can't even argue like civilize people. All they ...

• Kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

Only fools, stupid, moron, primitive people can't see what is going on in Ghana under this incompetent NDC under Mahama. Nothing is going on well in Ghana now. Yet people can't see. You all the money you have to pay dubious j ...

• THE GENERAL 9 years ago

Grow up! NDC has supporters just like the other parties. Some would defend blindly, like you, sometimes. NDC is in power and did not get there without the supporters.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Akufo Addo was the then foreign minister. What did he do? What was the competence he showed. he should tell us

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Selling diplomatic passports to cronies and drug lords, that is what he did best.

• Queen 9 years ago

SAVE US FROM HALLUCINATING MAHAMA.

• Kojo Asamoah 9 years ago

Listen to that shot man. Is he serious?

• Kojo Asamoah 9 years ago

After selling you parents properties to campaign for 2012 you are eriously looking for a way to get money. tweea!!!! na lie. If Alan lost we shall vote for NDC.

• NANA ADDO n MAHAMA DEBATE 2016 9 years ago

NPP MUST UNITE BEHIND ANY FLAGBEARER IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO WIN . THEN EX PRESIDENT KUFOUR MUST STEP IN AND HELP THE CAMPAIGN . THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS READY TO WATCH THE 3 DEBATE BETWEEN NANA ADDO AND MAHAMA THE FIRST DEBATE W ...

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

This kapwepwe is back again?
    What A Natopn?

• poor management 9 years ago

nana ado's expiration date November 29,2013

• poor management 9 years ago

will always make the most noise

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo, the man who wants to become a president at all cost can easily accuse his opponent as incompetent and clueless and go scout free.

He should tell us any achievement that he chalked in his previous appointments w ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT,EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT,CHOP CHOP MAHAMA NDC DOGS,EMPTY HEAD TALK NONSES,FOOOOOOLS,FIX THE ECONOMY PERIOD,NKWASEAFUO,AGYIMIFUO NDC MUST TELL MAHAMA TO DO HIS JOB,

• Hunnor 9 years ago

This useless and foolish good for nothing wee smoker knows no shame. Look at it! You too wants to be president of Ghana. If Mahama is incompetent, why did he take just three months to campaign and beat you with disgrace? You ...

• TEE 9 years ago

A COUNTRY PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

PEPENI MAHA,A IS A DESTROYER PERIOD

• TKD 9 years ago

From the very start you are already a defeated candidate. That you are unable to say exactly what you see to be wrong with the economy but Mahama's incompetence is your surest bet to get defeated the third time at the polls.

• MAHAMA DOES NOT EVEN REASON 9 years ago

Infact, Mahama is a disgrace to the young adults who want to lead Ghana. In fact, Mahama has no idea of how to rule.He is more than incompetent.Just useless.Iam wondering how he is nurturing his children at home.Mahama is USE ...

• Ideology 9 years ago

We better stick to Mahama than
    you and your NPP.Were Ghanaians better on eight years of your party if so why were you voted out.

• kusasi 9 years ago

fake lawyer akuffo addo tell us the school from which you obtain your law cert.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

It turns me off whenever I hear Nana Addo speaks.I am very sure that is one of the major reasons he lost 2008 and 2012 presidential elections.Nana Addo must know that we are aware he wants to use rough tactics to win but this ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Sorry, your hate for this man is well understood but you just have to wait for the people of Ghana to give you their voices. Stop all the useless noises now and take care of your health.

• afroman 9 years ago

NANA U HAVE BEEN SO HONEST. I BET I WILL VOTE FOR U WHEN U ARE ELECTED.ALL POLITICIANS SHD MAKE TRUTH AND HONESTY THEIR BEDSHEET AND PILLOW. KUDUS NANA

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

Our political and economic failures (after Dr Nkrumah) are just like a sinking boat, and every President comes as A RESCUER. How can one speak of rescuing where there is little danger, or no damages needing some repairs ?

• he works with them 9 years ago

A refugee is a person who has been forced to leave their country in order to escape war, persecution, or natural disaster. How come we are to incorporate 2300 refugees from togo in our society. Mahama has still not had enough ...

• npp nima 9 years ago

Wait until 2016 and lets see if Ghanaians will prefer you

• Martin 9 years ago

So, what alternatives is Akuffo Addo offering the electorate besides criticizing the current government, nothing. He needs to present his vision for Ghana and so far he has failed to do that. Nothing sets the NPP apart from ...

• MOI 9 years ago

YUCKY, PLEASE REMOVE THIS PICTURE.

• HONORABLE 9 years ago

GET OUT YOU BUSH MAN YOU CAN NEVER DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA YOU WILL STILL REMAIN A BUSH MAN SAY SOME GHANIANS NOT ALL YOU ARE A FOOL AND YOU WILL REMAIN A FOOLH

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP FELLOWERS SHOULD BE ASKED IN THEIR SO CALLED CAMPAIGN TRAILS TO EXPLAIN THE FUNCTIONS OF PRE-REQUISITES OF SOCIETY.

OH MY GOD, WHERE ATRE THESE PEOPLE LEADING THE NATION TOO.

AS THERE IS INTERDEP ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

NEVER AND NEVER SHOULD THESE NPP CRIMINALS BE GIVEN THE MANADATE AGAIN TO RULE GHANA.

BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION,LOOTING OF PUBLIC PROPERTIES AND JUDGEMENT DEBTS SHOULD BER ENOUGH FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO KNOW HOW THIS COUNT ...