You are here: HomeNews2014 07 28Article 318786

Akufo-Addo sends best wishes to all Muslims

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

God bless you Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. Ghana needs you.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: THE--------****---
    As for the argument about re-denomination coming from the camp of the NDC and their allies like Bernard Mornah l'll say these arguments are from little brains, lazy minds that don't think. They pre ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Nana we thank God for your life. God bless.

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The most gargantuan difficulties, we are
    going through by incompetent and very hopeless Dramani Mahama was the help of
    corrupt, senseless and selfish Afari Djan such a disgraceful idiot.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

We must ensure that Nana Addo never gets close to the Chief Imam, unless he abstains from smoking the weed for at least 6 months.

In any civilized country, no one expects any one who deals in illicit drugs in his or her country be allowed to walk free, so also no one will allow a thief, corrupt or an arm robber to lead his or her country.

If such s ...

• Tsugar 9 years ago

Nana rushed to put this out just because Alan did same a short while ago? Eiibei, the desperation is so clear......some re-packaged expired goods.....no sign of victory ahead. I can smell another defeat coming Nana's way. Any ...

• YAA 9 years ago

WE YE ABOA PAA, NANA INVITED THEM TO HIS HOUSE ON FRIDAY, DID YOU READ IT? SO WHO DID IT FIRST? WO YE KWASIA PAA, WHO EVER YOU ARE. YOU ARE STUPID FOOL. NANA EXPIRED OR NOT, WE ANT HIM AS OUR PRESIDENT SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM ...

• goodman 9 years ago

It seems you dont read and listen to radio. All these, Alan did them first. Alan gave the Chief Iman gifts for the fasting, in Nana's rush he invited the Chief Iman to his house. Nana saw that Alan has sent out his congratula ...

• KK 9 years ago

and so what? get a life.

Nana Addo, who was just 3 years behind Mugabe in the primary school, should relax. After all he make history as the serial loser who lose again to Alan who will eventually lose to JM, the great leader, in 2016. Alan should bi ...

Kwasea like you, if you know the most credible and visionary Leader Nana Akuffo Addo is a serial looser, why don't you feel happy to see him as NPP Flag bearer?

Do you see your stupidity and your hopelessness in our commun ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Wanna get high and pee on a mosque?

The young men would guard the mosques well when Nana Addo is about. In 2008 he urinated on a mosque at Damango. You see, when you smoke wee it induces you to urinate frequently for the body to expel the toxins. So when Nana f ...

Do you see your stupidity, cowardliness and academic ignorant?

You are such a disgraceful material to
    the people in the Volta Region, hence you cannot come home but living in
    someones country para-siting and stealing the ...

• Ghana Ba 9 years ago

Ghana is moving from one useless president to another.
    What does Akuffo Addo know about the problems of Ghana.This toffee nosed,Uncle Tom who spends more time in London than with the people he intends ruling?
    Mahama is a cr ...

• William 9 years ago

A serious greeting on a solemn occasion showing national unity and solidarity. Why turn it into your cynical pettiness and skin pain!! A true Ghana ba is above that!!!

• Ghana Ba 9 years ago

Sorry but keeping it real.Ghana is not for jokers.Enough of the try your luck candidates,people are dying.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

A fowl was walking under a tree on the day of Muslims celebration called Idul Adha and saw a sheep tied there waiting to be slaughtered.The fowl laughed and said: BARIKA DE SALLA.and the sheep angrily replied:MERRY CHRISTMAS ...

• Johnson Adjei 9 years ago

This NPP bomb throwers in Ghana think they are the only sane people to rule this mother Ghana. Na lie, we will fine another wise man to come to our aid. Sitting down with this demonic religion will bring you to power. See wha ...

• BEN, ATL 9 years ago

You are not born a president, please relax, and stop forcing urself.

• YAA 9 years ago

BEN! YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. IN FACT, NANA IS OUR PRESIDENT AND WILL BE OUR PRESIDENT TILL THE DAY HE WILL DIE. AFTERALL WE WILL ALL DIE ONE DAY. MAHAMA STOLE TO BE A PRESIDENT BUT NANA WILL NEVER STEAL. IF GOD SAY YES NO ONE CAN ...

• Lord Mansfield-London 9 years ago

Can anybody just change their name without appropriate affidavit support? Or can you finish school without a certificate? The answer to this is either you were kicked out of school or you went through the system without taken ...

• Lord Mansfield-London 9 years ago

i will produce the edited one soon. my apologies.........

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Oh Ghana my beloved country, why are we lying to ourselves?
    Many years have come and gone.
    Economic, political and religious problems have surfaced and resurfaced.

Prayers upon steadfast prayers amidst fasting, organized ...

• goodman 9 years ago

Nana why? Its Jyly 28 not August 28. Take it easy. You can't beat Alan. Just take it easy ok.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Hollow Akim Akufo Ado is still selling himself to Kwame Nkrumah Ghana

- he is with the Muslems today; but, he shouldn't forget that Ashantis have already cut him off

Osei Wusu-Khanin/osei yaw - london

• Francis Asante, Chicago 9 years ago

Well relayed message Nana Addo.!!

• foolish man 9 years ago

do you think these muslims will vote for you addo

• Amponsem 9 years ago

We do not want politicians to involve in religion as to win votes for corrupted party which has destroyed and sold of the national assetts of the nation such as Ghana airways,Ghana telecommunications and left the roads and th ...

• P.Adomakoh 9 years ago

Wheeeew,one sensible Ghanaian.
    These Npp ndc executives are just the wrong type of Ghanaians.