You are here: HomeNews2014 07 25Article 318500

Late Prof. Mills 2nd anniversary celebration in pictures

Read Comments Comments (30)

• ASUNNYJOH 9 years ago

LET US HAVE OUR PEACE WHAT DID ATTA MILLS DID IN GHANA.HE AND NDC HAVE SPOILT EVERYTHING IN GHANA.WE WANT TO KNOW HOW AND WHAT KILLED HIM,THAN CELEBRATIONS?.IT IS JUST A WASTE OF TIME AND RESOURCES.

• Diago 9 years ago

Go and and ask your arm robber father that question. are human being not meant to die, Why do we have meanings to everything, dont we have professionals in this country. Write to the hospital where he died and your question l ...

• PREKESE 9 years ago

YOU ARE MAKING NOISES FOR NOTHING.THE QUESTION WAS HOW AND WHAT BUT NOT WHO OR DO YOU KNOW WHO KILLED HIM OR WERE YOU INVOLVED?.WHERE DO YOU IDIOT LIVE IN GHANA OR DON'T YOU KNOW THAT THE CITIES IN GHANA ARE TURNING INTO VILL ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever quest ...

• facts 9 years ago

See how fat Raw/lings has become artificial/lings. He will soon get burst, see the protruding eyes and belly. Ei it is good to make coup, I too I will do some.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

So to you it is good to grow "fat" and it is only when you make a coup that you can grow that way.

Looking at the pictures you can see the president sitting next to the vice president then somebody sitting between the pres ...

• pepi 9 years ago

When is the Ghanaian leadership going to get over deaths and face reality? Th man is dead lets work on our economy and stop this grandstanding . damn!!!!!

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Looks like you're NOT that bright. Ques. what's the level of your intelligence or IQ?
    Write to the hospital? Agya Atta Mills should have told GHs. of his illness long time ago before his death. Deal w/ it! He's dishonest and ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

kwasea untill we know what kill uncle ata your party will never succeed, murdere's greedy bastards. his soul is moving around till the truth comes out. president was rush in suv even at the booth of the suv.killers

• Americano 9 years ago

Thieves celebration!

• Bomber 9 years ago

If you want to know what killed Mills ask Mahama. Mills died at 37 Military Hospital in the Maternity Ward. Imagine all these fools leading a nation what would be the results?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

I wonder who is footing the bills for these celebrations -- are we going to be doing this every year? C'mon let us worry about the living and not the dead.

• Aweboro 9 years ago

I am an NDC strong member but this is a waste of the tax payers money. The first anniversary was understandable but a 2nd anniversary! Give me a break.

Glad you ASKED.
    His Wife knows what killed Agya Atta Mills but; choose to remain dishonestly MUTE like "MUMU". All she's seeking is more attention like late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and family gets around the world.
    Tweaa! It w ...

• Americano 9 years ago

Prof do little. Stole Ghana's money and shared with woyome because he can. disgrace!

• OSAGYEFO 9 years ago

STOP USING OUR MONEY FOR UNECESSERY THINGS. MILLS IS DEAD AND GONE SO USE YOUR SENSE TO HELP THE POOR AND THE NEEDY.

• coa 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENT GET NERVES TO LAY A WREATH?

• Diago 9 years ago

This is common sense, ask ur parents what killed them....Ophans

• Max 9 years ago

Must Ghana spend tax payers money every year for Mills anniversary.
    Am just saying it.

Masa, sit Tight. They're already planning his 3rd. Anniversary at the expense of GH. taxpayers whilst school kids sits on cement blocks to study. Place your palmwine orders early for his his 3rd. Anniversary though so that yo ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Atta Mess Mills, left no legacy; he was an inward-looking drain on Ghana and the worst ever president,except Dramani Mahama.

• Justine-marie Senchim 9 years ago

Our dear President, may mother Earth lie gently on you. Rest in perfect peace.We miss you .You will forever remain in our hearts.

• E.O 9 years ago

where is the post morterm?

• Boamah 9 years ago

The family has it.

• E.O 9 years ago

until mahama say the truth Ghana will not see peace

How LONG will this grieving STOP of a president who deceitfully and dishonestly hides his illness so that his wife and the rest of the family can qualify for some Gov't. benefits so that they can depend on the very little GH ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Whom are you fighting for? The corruption everyone is talking about started from ADAM inherited and revisited by Kuffour. It is a fact that the Busia faction in the NPP has had their share of looting again through Kuffour and ...

• FA 9 years ago

WHEN FOOLISHNESS IS THE MUSIC OF THE DAY IN GHANA !

• Aniah James 9 years ago

our leader where are you and ghana is now in trouble