You are here: HomeNews2014 07 21Article 317879

46,245 Foreigners live in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (129)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

NDC, KNOW THAT YOU LACK INTERNATIONAL GOODWILL. REMEMBER THE QUEEN OF BRITAIN THREW A BIG BANQUET FOR EX. PRES. KUFFOUR BUT NOT FOR RAWLINGS IN HIS 19 YEAR RULE, NEITHER WILL MAHAMA,THE SOCIALIST, GET IT.I FEAR, GHANA UNDER N ...

• TT 9 years ago

THOSE PEOPLE WANT TO ENJOY THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY FROM ABROAD. STOP THE CHEAP TALK. THEY WANT TO ENJOY THEIR LIFE SAVINGS IN GHANA AND THAT IS WHAT PEOPLE ABROAD NOW WANT TO DO. THE COUNTRY IS NOT A PLACE FOR STARTERS . NO ...

• Dick 9 years ago

GIS will be mistaking and committing and most stupid things granting permit to the chinese even if they marry in ghana under NO circumstances should they be granted any form of permit be it working or residency..it will real ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

why is Nigeria omitted??? No wonder mahama uses $4.5million to share vagina sanitary pad! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!

• DECENCY 9 years ago

Count them again. Nigerians alone are more than this number. Did you count all their armed robbers?

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Whilst your fellow motherfuckers Ghanaians are seeking asylum everywhere including poor African countries like Gambia, you the BASTARD CHILDREN OF XENOPHOBIC BUSIA are here talking shit about Nigeria. What you got in Ghana t ...

What have you got in Ghana that the great country Nigeria haven't got?

• ASANTE 9 years ago

My friend the 419 man, you have everything in Nigeria but you cannot live happily there that is why you are here. The resources there are limited as compared to you 170 million people. We are only 24 million. You borught arme ...

You are only 24million in Ghana, compared to gargantuan over 170million Nigerians, yet poverty is sending many Ghanaians away from Ghana to seek ASYLUM all over the place, including a South American country of Brazil of all p ...

• Kofi Manu 9 years ago

It is wiser to send your citizens for asylum than a country sending its mechanics, taxi drivers etc to peace keeping and gets brutally killed. Your president can better send his boko's to seek asylum...

I can see Americans don't respect your President. Do you why? Because you moronic Ghanaians are like beggers to them. And the pitiful thing is that majority of you demented and shameless Ghanaians are so full of yourselves ...

• Kofi Manu 9 years ago

Look into the mirror and ask yourself if Americans respect your Presiden? I rest my case....

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER LISTENED OF THAT MEXICAN SELF STYLED DRESSED NIGERIAN PRESIDENT ON BBC AFRICA,LORD HAVE MERCY,

Have ever seen any self respecting world leader, apart fron the Cocoase Kuraseni Ghanaian president posing as tourist in front on CNN sigh post? And you expects Americans to respect you? Who born monkey? ......oooops! I mean ...

• M.Y.Germany 9 years ago

Both of u what kind of respect are u talking about here? 419 or internet fraud or corruption?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

OUT OF THE 170 NIGERIAN SUB HUMANS, HOW MANY OF THEM ARE IN JAIL HOUSES WORLD WIDE? JUST GUESS I'M ONLY ASKING NO INSULTS.

Poverty will kill you and your family DEMENTED ROMANO. You ask for it. So be it. You are doomed forever bastard ROMANO.

I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAA,I HAVE A GOOD JOB,I EAT GOOD FOOD WEAR NICE CLOTHES FUCK NICE WOMEN ONLY,DRIVES A NICE 2012 FLYING SPUR,HAVE A NICE HOUSE AND HANDSOME PAST YOU. OLE!!!NA WHICH ONE YOU DEY NOW? JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP AND ADMIRE ROM ...

OMO ALE JATI JATI. ORI E TI BAJE PATAPATA ROMANO.

UGLY KAPWEPWR BLAKKER GORILLA LOOK ALIKE ROMANO. WHY ARE YOU SO ASHAMED OF YOUR UGLY HERITAGE SHORTMAN DEVEL ROMANO? WOO MAEME TWE KANKAN!

I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!

• kofi kofi Senyo 9 years ago

Ghanaians are all over the world. So, lets be very careful....cheers, friends

• yaw adu 9 years ago

Americans respect Nigerians..lol.. cos they know boko's will take over soon and thru boko's, Nigeria will become US property...I wont mind cos we will all benefit doing PSO in Nigeria....Jealous because Prez Obama visited Gha ...

Stupid and moronic Ghanaians have you ever wait and ponder within yourselves if you people have brain to think that what benefit has Obama visit over four years ago brought to Ghana. Poverty l supposed!
    However, Nigeria wit ...

• yaw adu 9 years ago

Dont worry, He will visit when bokos are in charge...He didnt come for the econmy but for peace

• CONTEMNOR AKA NAIJA MUST GO 9 years ago

THE GREAT DR. KOFI ABREFA BUSIA, BEST UNIVERSITY SCHOLAR IN AFRICA MUST BE TURNING IN HIS GRAVE. 46245 ALIENS, AND THE REST ARE YOU KNOW WHO, HAHAHHA THEY ARE ALREADY COMING IN WITH GHANA PASSPORTS FROM AJEGUNLE. THESE BASTAR ...

GHANA MUST GO, HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. BRING IT ON BASTARDS GHANAIANS.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA.....

How I wish I had the wherewithal to appoint this man, Amidu as the Attorney General again.

John Dramani Mahama has no shame and no credibility otherwise he would have appointed this one and only goo ...

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Oga, The TRUTH HURTS!
    Deal W/ IT!

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

The Nigerians are Illegal or Ecowas Immigrants. Africans are not part of this Statistics.

• WOJAFFO 9 years ago

Fuck Nigerians. Everywhere they go they mess up.* check Nigerian in India on you tube

Oh please STOP that crap! The queen ONLY wanted to see how ugly Chimp. Kuffour looks in his self-awarded $750,000 gold chain around his ugly chimpo neck.
    Get a life! You didn't the banquet memo .......... right?

• bobostone 9 years ago

This is a piece of advice to those who prefer writing in all cap. Not only is it strenuous to read your contributions, in the world of Writing, those who write in all cap are perceived as rants. Please could you do us a favor ...

• Ogbono soup 9 years ago

Very soon those foolish Nigerians and Chinese will take over Ghana. Police should visit East Legon and arrest those fictitious Nigerians. WE know the type of business they are doing there. Thieves. Sack the Nigerians

I can't wait for the next GHANA MUST GO! Be very afraid indeed! Stupid and hateful xenophobic Ghanaians.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U SHOULD RATHER WORRY ABOUT BOKO HARAM,YEYE MAN FROM YEYE COUNTRY.IS YOUR MOTHER STILL SELLING HER PUSSY?

With or without book haram Nigeria is waxing strong and stronger. We are the no 1 economy in Africa, and one of the tenth best in the world.

However, Ghana without book haram is retrogressing. What is your beef? Everyday ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HOW COME NIGERIANS ARE BETTER THAN GHANAIANS AS YOU CLAIM BUT THERE ARE MORE NIGERIANS IN WORLD WIDE JAILS PER POPULATION RATIO THAN ANY OTHER COUNTRY. PLEASE I'M ONLY ASKING NO INSULTS.

Go to Wandswords, Briton, Wormwoodscrub, Pentovil, prisons here in London and see more of your fellow Ghanaians wasting away in British prisons. Even one of your fellow Ghanaian Islamic terrorist Manfo Asiedu, is in the harde ...

• Akwasi Antwi 9 years ago

Come on who are you kidding with these stats? Nigerians and Chinese dominate but where are they on the list. Are we going to wait for revised statistics?
    Chinese contracts with chinese labourers.

• Princess 9 years ago

There are well over 1 million Nigerians & countless Chinese people in Ghana. I guess they don't consider them foreigners because they've taken over every sector of Ghana.

Don't worry, another batch of Ghana must go will soon happen in Nigeria, and we shall flush out every motherfucker Ghanaians from Nigeria, and we expect you EVIL XENOPHOBIC Ghanaians to do same to Nigeria in Ghana, and see wh ...

Masa you're Killing me. You let me choke on my own palmwine. LOL!

Masa, glad you asked.
    Where the heck Oga Nigerian didn’t make the list? How can they forget Oga Nigerians in GH not making the list? The last time I checked; there were more Oga Nigerians in GH than mosquito zongo populat ...

Mr drunken palmwine tapper, Oga Nigerians are there busied creating jobs for you LAZY barboons and gorillas lookalike animals Ghanaians, so as to put food on your table, instead of your intoxicating palmwine. Are you cleared?

Oga, not quite the reaction from Oga 419 Nigerian to that a dog kennel would've gotten.
    Oga, reading comprehension is a wonderful thing. Embrace it! Feel me?

Has the polluted and farmented PALMWINE got into your brain? Just asking.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT FERMENTAION OR WHAT,DON'T FOLLOW YOU THICK OBONGO YUROBA ACCENT.NOW YOU SEE HOW DUMB AND ILLITRATE YOU,NO WONDER THAT IS THE TRADE MARK OF ANAGOS ACCENT YOU GUYS DON'T KNOW SHIT.

WHAT IS THE PAST TENSE OF FERMENTATION MR ILLITERATE BOY ROMANO? WHY ARE YOU MAKING A FOOL OF YOUR SELF ON WORLD WIDE WEB, ROMANO?

NOW GO AND DO YOUR HOME WORK BEFORE I SPANK YOU REAL BADLY.GHANA EDUCATION SUCKS REALLY. W ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GHANA EDUCATION SUCKS BUT NIGERIAN 419 RICH MEN ARE SENDING THEIR KIDS TO COLLEGES IN GHANA, WHY ??????. SO THE PAST TENSE OF FERMENTATION IS FARMANTION IS THAT IS THAT CORRECT? YOU ARE VER!! VERY!!! VERY!!!! SUPER DUMD.WHAT ...

Why are you so thick than a hard wood ILLITERATE ROMANO? I used the word fermented in my comment, and you foolishly asked me the meaning of fermented if it relates to the word fermentation? And l educate you that the past ten ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS NIGERIAN DOG COMMENTS.THE GUY IS A THIEF AND COFUESED IN LIFE.

• TWO BY FOUR. 9 years ago

WHO BORNED THIS UGLY DOG NEMESIS,WHO IS HIDING IN GHANA AND YET STILL SPEWING RUBBISH TO THESE HARD-WORKING GHANAIANS.WHO IS UGLY THAN OGUN STATE PEOPLE ABEOKUTA.WHEN YOU REACH AT OYO STATE, OGBOMOSHO THERE YOU WILL FIND THE ...

WHO BORNED? Is that twi-glish? Hahahahahaha. Ghana education sucks! No wonder there are lots of ILLITERATES roaming around in Ghana. Sorry for you. What a Nation?

witches head
    Witches declare war on Boko Haram
    By TUNDE THOMAS on July 19, 2014 · National

•Say Shekau ‘ll be captured before December

• Warn Tinubu, Oshiomhole and Emir of Kano, Sanusi of impending trouble ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

EVERY YUROBA IN OSHOGBO IS UGLY WITH BOB 7.7 TRIBAL MARKS AND STINKS VERY WELL.THAT IS WHY THE RICH YUROBA WOMEN ARE PAYING THOUSANDS OF NIARA TO LIGHT SKIN IGBO MEN TO FATHER THEIR BABIES WITH PERMISSION FROM THEIR YURROBA H ...

• me 9 years ago

Because Nigerian don't need you payment

• KWAME 9 years ago

HEY FOOLS.. GHANA DOESNT BELONGS TO YOU GUYS.. PACK UR USELESS STUFFS AND GOT O YOUR NASTY STUPID TOGO LAND.. FOOLS..

• pepi 9 years ago

you must be an akan from the hiterland. very stupid

• yeah 9 years ago

NEEDS HELP, SO MANY MAD PEOPLE

I WANT TO VOMIT

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Parliament should pass an Equal Opportunity Employment Law to prevent discrimination in employment against them.
    We need a dynamic immigration law which will retain brilliant foreigners who complete their education in Ghana ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Lies!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

DOES IMMIGRATION KNOW HARRY ZAKOUR, A LEBANESE, IS ENGAGING IN POLITICS IN GHANA? Or he has been granted the permit to do that? He is the chairman of NDC Korley Klottey Constituency.

• Candi 9 years ago

And so what? If he's granted a citizen of Ghana, there's no law restricting him of being a politician, except of course the presidency.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

He was born in Ghana and so is Ghanaian

If it is true that he was born in Ghana, then a reference to a feature article written by one PREMPEH FORSON on the topic 'WHO IS A GHANAIAN CITIZEN' portion of which I have posted here, says such a person is not a Ghanaian. ...

• Obroni 9 years ago

Has it ever come up that maybe Harry has a Ghanaian passport ?
    There is nowhere in the Ghanaian constitution that you have to be black to be a Ghanaian.

• Dongomi 9 years ago

How many illegal Chinese bribed GIS and found their way all over Ghana and are busy polluting rivers and farm land with the connivance of Chiefs, DCEs etc?

• kretz - d 9 years ago

Liars! Most of these foreigners are from Nigeria, Togo, Ivory Coast etc

There so many Gao Gao people including 419 Fraudulent Nigerians, Burkinabes, Togolese Beninois Cadians Somalians and Yemenis now living freely in Ghana. The Fulanis are the worst among those mentioned. Sack them

Why do we love to decive ourselves? Nobody, repeat nobody, knows the number of foreigners in Ghana

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

I bet there are more foreigners in Ghana than the headline made us believe. For those Ghanaians who are pissed off about foreigners in Ghana, the world is one big global village and mobility of labour (especially skilled labo ...

• joe,boston 9 years ago

I hope the GIS have a good mechanism to check against fake marriages (just to obtain residence).

• Kiera 9 years ago

This gutter of a country want people to believe the place is a paradise. Who want to be a resident in a garbage dumb called ghana with unbearable stench in the air and a corrupt infected government? Nobody gives a flying fu*k ...

How did that motherfucker xenophobic bastard, Joe, Boston, got his resident permit in USA, i.e if he truly reside in Boston, USA. This animals Ghanaians lives in other peoples countries, and still hold on to their satanic for ...

• Nana KD 9 years ago

I have never been to Nigeria and i will never go there...but why are they here if there is so much stench?

• Kiera 9 years ago

I'm no nigerian nor african, but u ghanaians are lowlife maggots. And yes, your country stinks like a pile of poop and the cancerous corrupt prez is a dishonest lying cheat.

• Kofi Manu 9 years ago

African slave claiming to be non-African

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IT IS THE MOST DIRTIEST AND STINKING COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET.THAT IS WHY MOST NIGERIANS ARE HIDDING IN GHANA.

Are you for real ROMANO? It seems that jealousy of NAIJA prosperity compare to your stinking Ghana, is doing your demented head in.
    We do need you short kapwepwe blakker monkey Ghanaians in Nigeria anyway.
    Americans don ...

Do NOT need...

YOUR MAMA WASTED HER PUSSY TO PUSH U OUT LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

DID YOUR ASHAWO FIVE PESWA MAMA FAILED TO ABORT YOU WHEN SHE WAS RAPED BY ONE OF HER TRO TRO DRIVERS CUSTOMERS AT AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM OF ACCRA? JUST ASKING. NO INSULT PLEASE. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!

• Kay 9 years ago

Togolese in Ghana

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Ghanainas are Togolese and Togolese ghanaian

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 9 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU SAYING. Are Ashantis, Dagombas,Ga's or Frafra's from Togo?

• Paul 9 years ago

The 2012 census figures give us a population exceeding 1 million. In 2014, this baboon face is telling us the figure is 40,000? Fooooolliiiiiiish institution

Masa, that's what Apketeshi will do to ya. This corrupt GH official must be consuming too much Apket hence the distortion of know facts or figures. They can't fool us. Have a nice day!

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

There are obviously more than 46,000 foreigners living in Ghana!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Did the immigration counted the AKAN'S NPP GUYS FROM MALI?

Which tribe did Harry Zakour, the NDC CHAIMAN OF KORLEY KLOTTEY COME FROM?

• BUE WA DWENMU 9 years ago

He belongs to the "LEBGHA" tribe in Ghana.I hope that answers your daft question.

Lebanon/Ghana tribe you mean? Now are you proud that a foreigner is leading you in your country? Some of you have disgraced yourselves so much by begging for things from this foreigners that, you now think it is time they rul ...

WWWWWWhhhhhaaaaaaaaatttttttttttt?
    You MUST be kidding ....... right?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

What are you talking about? it is plain truth that the Akan's NPP from MALI , but they refused to tell their ugly grandchildrens .

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

If you want to know more respond to this and I will refer you directly to the Bible.

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

YOUR CLAIM IS A BIG LIE! WHERE HAVE YOU DONE YOUR RESEARCH? HOW ON EARTH CAN AKANS OF GHANA PROCLAIM TO BE JEWS WHILST THESE FOLKS DO NOT BELIEVE IN CIRCUMSICION OF THIER BOYS/MEN? SO GO AND LIE TO YOUR FOLKS BUT NOT THE INTE ...

• NaijaLion 9 years ago

You stupid Ghanaians who cannot read do not realise the figure quoted is for those GRANTED PERMITS!!!

As for Nigerians in Ghana, we been helping your economy since when Kuffour liberalised the business requirements and man ...

You can go back to your Niger Delta and join the militants. Thieves. Boko Haram is waiting for you foolish Nigerians

• liv 9 years ago

God will deal with you people because you have a bad heat when Nigerian is involved

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

MAHAMA NKWASEAFUO NDC MAHAMA SHAME ONTO YOU ALL

• Jo 9 years ago

That is perfectly good. Let this demonstration teach the UK and the USA
    that though we are poor, but we love ppeople and a nation is built with people. The more you give room to people the more God pour his blessings on the ...

• paul 9 years ago

this statistic in for 2013 when the dollar was still under 1.8 cedis. give us the stats for half the 2014 i guaranty you we have more foreigners leaving then coming

• papa mensah sampson 9 years ago

why dont americans borrow aleaf from ghana and fix the darn immigration problem. if ghana could grants a definite residence permit to americans, then why cant americans do the same to other immigrants in america. talk is che ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AND SO WHAT? GHANA HAS HAD FOREIGNERS SINCE CCOLONIAL TIMES, SO WHAT IS STRANGE HERE? GHANA CAN HAVE OVER A MILLION FOREIGNERS AND IT WILL BE GOOD FOR US. ARE YOU SUGGESTING THAT GHANA SHOULD NOT ACCEPT FOREIGNERS? YOU ARE NO ...

• Kaku 9 years ago

Do we need this information. Why do then start with "In spite of the challenges facing the Ghanaian economy in recent years, over 40,000 foreigners received residence permits in 2013. Is it to let people feel that the economy ...

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

I advise that this report be properly checked and re-edited because some figures are not properly presented. There is something wrong with the computation of figures.

• Kwame Amponsem. 9 years ago

There is always a catch in the arguement of immigration provided the government gets it right.Firstly, the government must make sure that the immigrants coming to take the advantage of Ghanaian hospitality in oder to commit r ...

• kobiii 9 years ago

how can u give permits to all nation that way with thinking about ur people do u think they ll give to ur people living in there country's that way ?//

• kill me 9 years ago

Those are the country ghana gevorment ca not currupt them that is why is on the list. What about the nigerians, togo, burkina faso, mali, niger, and co.?

• ogyam kojo 9 years ago

what do you mean long time and development so residence permit.We are jokers in Ghana.Country without future.

• Kokodi 9 years ago

Please secure our boarders just as the US is doing. We need to build concrete walls and allow only documented and well mannered people in our country. Please get rid of all the armed robbers from our dear country.

• bob 9 years ago

Don,t take bribe if they qualifice give them

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

The Ghana Stats is soo missaligned its not even funny. So you thought you have some thing worthy to publish. This data actually tell us you are useless and need to be sacked. How could you have missed the chinese, togo land ...

• Connie 9 years ago

Thank you Nana Yaa. Ghana with so many Chinese, Nigerians, Malians, Ivorians, Liberians, Togolese, nigeriens & few Jamaicans who calls Ghana home & this headless man failed to list them? Are you telling me millions of people ...

• Toronto T 9 years ago

Can i blame the education system in Ghana. It almost makes it look like every body there is retarded? Ahh how can a whole department publish foolishness like this one. Is this what the SSS is paying for...you wait another ...

• Igp 9 years ago

No one should qualify for an indefinite residence permit in Ghana. In US, resident permits for non-US citizens are issued for a year, then two years followed by three year renewal, and if the individual is found to have condu ...

• Foeigner 9 years ago

You are confusing the US law. When you receive your permanent residence from the US, you are given lawful entrance into the US from that time go forward until you die. The permit is separate issue. The green card is for wo ...

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 9 years ago

46,000 foreigners live in Ghana? So what? This is a report you make to Parliament, not to the general public.

• Foeigner 9 years ago

This journalist is assuming that registered foreigners bring nothing to the country. He/She needs to do a bit of research. Did they bother to look at the investment these registered foreigners make in Ghana? # of employees ...

• manchester 9 years ago

There are foreigners everywhere. Most of your bread winners in abroad are foreigners seeking political assylym. They claim they are single, get council houses and then hire it out to people. Lucky no one is on benefit in Ghan ...

• Afia Foriwaa 9 years ago

Some neighboring citizen should not be granted stay permit because of their behavior .

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Does anyone believe those figures????? Somehow it seems immigration and border control CANNOT COUNT or are living in dream land. Only 46 taaazen forieignors ?? BULL SHIT. Maybe in 1980's- 2000. Not today. On the other hand, t ...

• JOE ATISO 9 years ago

YOU CAN'T FOOL DISCERNING GHANAIANS WHEN YOU EXCLUDE THE COUNTLESS ILLEGAL ALIENS GRANTED VOTED VOTERS ID CARDS TO VOTE FOR YOUR NDC. WHAT A JACKASS!!!!

• mr amin 9 years ago

in 2009 85% of crime comited in ghana were forigners, 50% of the 85% were nigerians. so what is the benefit of given pemit our system is weak they could take advantage of us. deal with the depreciation of the cedi before it c ...

• king 9 years ago

Then how many Ghanaian have residence, if you´ve been able to identify all the foreigners with residence permit.
    The first thing you people have to do is to issue residence permit to the indegenous Ghanaian before issueing ...

• Naija boy 9 years ago

Haha even with Boko haram our economy is still booming, we still have the highest FDI inflows in Africa, our banks are everywhere(even ghana), big companies in Ghana are Nigerian, Nollywood contributes %1.2 to our GDP that is ...

• Ngariba 9 years ago

you need to revisit your global economics terms when you talk of FDI.
    FDI does not mean you have the best economic condition-what about ownership, what about management & control?. and don't be proud of Boko haram because, i ...

• Naija boy 9 years ago

It was posted on ghanaweb about FDI flows to Africa and Nigeria was no. 1, i dont hatd Ghana, Ghana has peace, Gold, cocoa, oil, raw salt, diamond and yet ghana owns only %13 of the oil, the economy is own by foreigners lol i ...

• YAW AMANING 9 years ago

The problem we have is illegal immigrants from West Afican countries
    Are there systems in place to deal with such immigrants? Are you aware of the consequences to our econony ?
    WE SHOULD GET A GRIP BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE

• 77 9 years ago

China,Lebanon & India out of our country