You are here: HomeNews2014 07 20Article 317714

Recent Reshuffle: A remarkable departure from the past –Felix

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

is not remarkable... only fools think Mahamah is doing a good job...the guy is useless!!!!

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

Incompetence from Npp Spilling over and now affecting every sector of the economy.

And it does not surprise sane Ghanaians how the Maladministration of the notorious thief Kufuor has it's subsequent effect spilling over.It ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

It really doesn't WHAT? Complete your sentence. Your need to work on your grammar. It's really bad.

• ADWEN 9 years ago

Kola, no matter what axe you have to grind with Kuffour or NPP, JD MAHAMA is highly incompetent and corrupt, the single most corrupt individual who has ever acted as a "leader" in Ghana.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• SLAM 9 years ago

All these negative posting on a simple government reshuffle? May be you need rehab, sounds like some of you are getting paid to deliberately comment negatively on Ghana so that you can tarnish the image of the country. whoeve ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• Amega 9 years ago

What is remarkable about this reshuffle is incompetence and folly are being entrenched and recycled.

Author: OYOKOBA.....

How I wish I had the wherewithal to appoint this man, Amidu as the Attorney General again.

John Dramani Mahama has no shame and no credibility otherwise he would have appointed this one and only goo ...

• Di Nokware & Di Asempa 9 years ago

Hi Folks,
    Just listen to Felix Kwakye Ofosu. He was not affected by the reshuffle, so he can afford to lick his master's boots.

As Zoobie-Zoobie has rightly captioned his submission, the reshuffle is nothing more "RECYCLI ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Every now and then, Mahama displays qualities of pathetic leadership. He did the reshuffle to make news and satisfy hungry party men. This Milk dentition boy who is enjoying protection of propaganda now has the balls to be Ma ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The guiding principle is that "there is no power without responsibility." He was entrusted with the responsibility to select the best to deliver. If they could not deliver, then the president is responsible. They shouldn't be ...

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever quest ...

• ST. SIMON 9 years ago

I WONDER WHY DR SPIO GARBRAH COULD JOIN SUCH A CLUELESS GOVT. DOESN'T HE HAVE A REPUTATION TO PROTECT? MAY BE HE IS ONLY INTERESTED IN THE LOOT.

• KINGSLEY OPPONG 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMAH IS JUST BEHAVING LIKE AKWASI APPIAH . HE PRESERVES THE BEST PLAYERS FOR THE CRUCIAL START AND FIX THE BENCH ON THE CRUCIAL MATCH AND EXPECTS TO WIN. I EXPECTED THESE GUYS ON HIS FIRST APPOINTMENT OF MINISTER ...

• Not Ghanaians in NY 9 years ago

I like your analogy Kingsley. Interesting take

• USA 9 years ago

Kwasia kwa your days are numbered because you talk like a fool .

• Aikins 9 years ago

ANY HOPE ?

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Mr.Presidnet,you need to punish the thieves for Ghanaians to see and agree that you mean seriousness.

• Q-Tip 9 years ago

How can thief punish a thief? If the president punish wrongdoers, he'll be exposed for all his dubious ways. That's why he recycled his cabinet, he can't get rid of all his thievery friends

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

Birds of the same feathers fly together. Only fools will compliment jon Mahama for doing such much damage to our lovely country. Felix Kwakye Ofosu, unlike Ofuigyato Aboakwa is one of the criminals in government. If a crimina ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

wait and see, you go like what your boss did to acheampong and co.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

A decorated donkey is still an ass.

• raw-usa 9 years ago

new idiots puppies added,, reshuffle was one of the most talented looters most anticipated events on the governance calendar, 14 years kids running most lazy
    country

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

Mahama is the most stupid unintelligent president and his appointees know that and that is why they are doing what they like.jimii.

• M.DARKO,VIRGINIA 9 years ago

FELIX PLS STOP THROWING DUST INTO OUR EYES.EVERY INTELLIGENT GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT THE PRESIDENT IS THE PROBLEM AND NOT HIS APPOINTEES.WHEN A COMPANY IS NOT PERFORMING THE CEO IS FIRED,NOT THE EMPLOYEES.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

A pig with a lipstick. Same dodos.

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

Felx Kwakye......All I have to say is "say no to drugs."

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Kwasea yi ose yen nye no den koraa?

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Dogs n pigs in power

• SLAM 9 years ago

REALLY? HAHHAHHAHHHAaahahaha, WHICH ONE IS YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER? if you call the head a dog then you are a puppy. As for me I am a human being ooooo (LOL) Please you need to stop such language. NO YOU SHOULD NOT CALL MR AKU ...

• d citizen ghana 9 years ago

This should have been the starter time is now against JM.

• ogyam 9 years ago

If KIDS are the managers of a country,they only have to play with it. The effect is what every ghanaian is experiencing.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• PE 9 years ago

Mr President I support Your vision it is we the individual who need change.

• ZEGO 9 years ago

What a useless government. Mahama has demonstrated that youth, at least in Ghana, is defined by greed, selfishness, and a lack of leadership skills. If Mahama has any principles, he will not contest the next elections and mak ...

• Konti 9 years ago

What difference have you made in govt apart from issuing rebuttals to people's comments and opinions. You are an example of the waste we have in Ghana and the reason why Ghana is not working. In a proper democracy, reshuffle ...

• DUNK 9 years ago

Even if you are opposition you must learn how to argue your points instead of using neagtive comments which are media-tricks to pull small points because they are not effective. You are not winning any minds of people in your ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-YOU ARE NEXT TO BE REMOVED.TO PRAISE THE PRESIDENT WITH YOUR HULALA TALK DOESN´T SOLVE THE ECONOMY´S PROBLEM.

• Tweaaaaaa 9 years ago

This fool is deluded! He has appointed useless and incompetent people who will not make an iota of difference. John mahama is the most useless president Ghana has ever had. he is dumb and he allows his even dumber and illite ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

I don't see any impact this reshuffle will make to advance Ghana. Decorating a donkey does not change its nature as an ass. Mahama knows he's not going to succeed and that is why he has started shifting the blame to developme ...