You are here: HomeNews2014 07 17Article 317352

Arrest Duffuor, BoG Boss over missing $600m - AFAG

Read Comments Comments (135)

• kwame kofi 9 years ago

k thief hammond,nana addo and thiefour must rather be arrested and hang for causing financial loss to the state.

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

can you tell us what these men have done? Do you think Dufour and co have done nothing

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Kofiko 9 years ago

All the Politicians are sharing the money among themselves and Ghanaians are looking at them.The whole Country need to rise up and demostrate against all the polititions in the country.How long should this continue,may God fo ...

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

STUPID EWE, KOLA INSIDE LONDON, THE WORD IS -> RENOUNCE NOT DENOUNCE

Stupid fool, dirty EWE who calls himself KOLA INSIDE LONDON, the word is RENOUNCING and not DENOUNCING.
    You EWE dirty and stupid creature!!!

• christy 9 years ago

your mother and father are fools not Ewe idiots foolish girls wai

• FELA O FELA : NPP BONESHAKER 9 years ago

[even though there were records of a rise in percentage of net receipts of 9.7 percent, the foreign asset reserve dropped from $5.83 billion to $596.8 million.
    What this means is that, over 600 million USD belonging to Ghana ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Nothing else is left in their arsenal trawls to propagate with. So, false allegations with no basis whatsoever are becoming louder by the day. Even their camp elephant "Jombo Combolo" is searching for a place to hide her sorr ...

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 9 years ago

Both NDC and NPP are corrupt. Please do not make any references to Nkrumah in your pro-NDC propaganda. NDC is as anti-Nkrumahist in its policies as NPP.

Enlighten us on how Alex Mould, Botchwey and even Mahama himself all ...

• FELA O FELA : NPP BONESHAKER 9 years ago

Thank you, mbraa...miss you guys...

They are so heated for power that Ghana can catch fire from their anger alone...they are trying to set the nation on fire...but Ghanaians are not feeling them....

Oh NPP....3y3 morrrb ...

• Guy Mmoasem 9 years ago

This pure NONSENSE and sensational. The MOF can not just go to BoG and demand $5.23Bns for whatever reason.
    It is impossible. Where was the Parliament of Ghana and its Budgetary Committee? Pure nonsense, propaganda
    and CHA ...

• SKILLO 9 years ago

$5.83 BILLION minus 596.8 Million is NOT 600 million. Mr. Editor, give us the real story. WTF!!!

" ...the foreign asset reserve dropped from $5.83 billion to $596.8 million."

• Yiboe Asiwome 9 years ago

who is that coward insulting ewes and could not come clear with his dirty name?....you pathetic imbecile, myopic bastard child, useless idiot and genetucally stupid person...... if you're a man mention your real name and see ...

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

who is that coward EWE insulting and is not ashamed to write his bloody stupid EWE name, Yiboe Asiwomw, a name which has no meaning. You dirty creature, and pathetic insane, as bastard as your uncle J.J.

Damn useless hypoc ...

• ELINAN 9 years ago

How can you say that man's name has no meaning when in fact the word is screaming at you. Yiboe is "blackened", and Asiwome is "in your hands", all together meaning, blackened in your hands.
    Do some languages for a change ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Which man in Ghana is brave enough to stand up and fight corruption brutally? For example taken up weapons and slaughtering our corrupt Government officials right from the top to the bottom. 24 million people with about half ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

There has to be a PEACEFUL,NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION,to register the dislike and hate of what our politicians have been doing to our finances.
    Mahama has to be transparent if he claims to be having sanitized hands,fighting agai ...

• kwame kofi 9 years ago

can u tell me what duffour n co has done?

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

nother fool keep on your cleaning business at the toiAny shrewd communicator can easily discern that your fallacious generalizations are the products of a confused FOOL. What a total degenerate idiot,you are a total moron wi ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority.This govt due to their anti Akan agend ...

• wali 9 years ago

TO WE CAN SEE IF HE IS QUILTY OR NOT

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

You are enemy to our national security
    and her progress, God will descend very
    heavily on you for protecting such
    high robbery in our Governmental circles
    by these NDC criminals and arm robbers.

• Guv 9 years ago

THEY STOLE OIL MONEY WAA WAA WAA.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

There are many words I would use to describe you, BHZ, and none of them are complimentary.What an idiotic comment.
    Any shrewd communicator can easily discern that your fallacious generalizations are the products of a confuse ...

• Kk 9 years ago

What did the steal? Defense machinism.idiot.

• Well Said 9 years ago

All drill ship stealers must be arrested first

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

And this same Mahama wants to fight corruption?

The hypocrite, corrupt and criminal J.J. Rawlings has shut his dirty okro mouth because Mahama NDC has given him baskets full of Money.

• GBOMO ADESA 9 years ago

KWASIASEM BEN NI? WAS THIS GROUP OF IDIOTS FORMED JUST TO MALIGN AND IMPUGN PEOPLE'S INTEGRITY? THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP

• PREKESE 9 years ago

LOOTERS WHAT INTERGRITY DO YOU IDIOTS HAVE?.KWASEA BI BA KWASEA,WHO FOUNDED THAT YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE NDC WAS IT NOT THAT IDIOT BASTARD RAWLINGS?.STUPIDMAN DON'T SPEW RUBBISH BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING DUE TO ...

• Angel 9 years ago

So the problems of Ghana are caused by our ministers themselves!!! Let them pay back the money. They are the cause of our suffering. Indeed Prez Mahama is NOT the problem, but some people around him.

• Kaw Ansah 9 years ago

Angel your name suggest something better. Can you digest and analyse what you read. Check the simple arithmetic nad see if they add up. It only illiterates who rants insult on the goverment through what they read. My question ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• UNBIASED THINKER 9 years ago

The money started dissipating when Amissah as Governor emptied the vaults at Mahama's request in spite of Mill's rejection and instructions against such a move. That was the beginning of our woes. They knew where to go with l ...

• Opanin 9 years ago

Do you know? The current Vice-President, Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur, whilst the Governor of Bank of Ghana, got all his children educated in the UK. The children are all still in the UK working. Who stole our dollars? Ask the ...

• DON 9 years ago

SO YOU EXPECT GHANAIAN TO BELIEVE THIS USELESS UNSUBSTANTIATED GARBAGE POST.WHEN ARE PEOPLE GOING TO STOP THIS STUPIDITY?

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

After promising to make the country ungorvernable, what do you expect from them?

• Boateng 9 years ago

Thanks for the reminder.

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

Don do you remember the comments of Afriyie ankrah, Fii Kwetey and co on millions stolen from bank of Ghana vault. These turned out not to be true. No one is saying its not true but this info is comming from inside sources an ...

• Kaw Ansah 9 years ago

Teye BaakaJnr your name suggest something better. Can you digest and analyse what you read. Check the simple arithmetic nad see if they add up. It only illiterates who rants insult on the goverment through what they read. My ...

• Abass 9 years ago

What a SHAME all this money (cash) is gone into one mans chest?oh! Ghana, when would we see a hosues cleaning Ex. again? come June 4th come Dec. 31st on a clean Board.anyway time will tell.People need to share their blood aga ...

• YAW MANU 9 years ago

If the foreign reserves dropped from $5.83 billion to $596.8, the difference is not $600million. Is it a typo mistake?

• Lo 9 years ago

Mua bon paaa!

• ibrahim mahama 9 years ago

AFAG's figures makes sense ...u guys dont take ur time to read. Apart from the stolen 593 million what afag is saying is that they must also a account for the 9.7%increase in reserve which is also missen

• Ganyo 9 years ago

So work out the math and see if it works out.

• NEVER MIND 9 years ago

I WONT LIKE TO SAY THE PRESIDENT HAS HANDS IN ANY ROTS AT THE BoG. RATHER, THEY MUST TELL US WHERE THE MONEY IS, OR, WHAT IT HAS BEEN USED FOR, PERIOD!

• Kaw Ansah 9 years ago

Some put a stupid article out there you believe this nonsense? The your education was for nothing.

• GHANANI 9 years ago

The NPP government of Kuffuor left Ghana a totally broke nation.President Mills had to rush to the IMF for financial support.The NPP government of Kuffuor should also be investigated and those found to have embezzeled or sto ...

• Lo 9 years ago

Else, we are not a serious people, haba!

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

What are you basing this on? A fool like you your illiterate father contributed to support Kuffour's government
    to let Ghana fall on her knees financially. Is your illeterate father prosecuted? Stop dinking the “ WHORE Me ...

• ebo smith,dortmund 9 years ago

jj then follows abi

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NPP SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO LEND THE NAME OF THE PARTY TO THIS SORDID, SHAMEFUL ACCUSATION, NPP HAVE BEEN IN GOVERNMENT AND MUST KNOW WHETHER IT IS THAT EASY TO WALK INTO THE TREASURY AND GRAB MONEY AND WALK AWAY. THE LAST TIME ...

• Tricky-D 9 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself. If money belonging to an organization or an entity like a state is allegedly stolen, it does not mean that someone or the suspect entered the vault, or safe and physically bolted with the mone ...

• JOE winneba 9 years ago

If truly AFAG love good people of Ghana,then they should show more seriouse on their comment, how can u tell the President to resign and also investigate a matter. I strongly support some of the actions, but some are truly ...

• Tricky-D 9 years ago

There is no contradiction in what AFAG is demanding. President Mahama can initiate Police Investigations. He immediately thereafter resign as President. The police will still be there to continue with the investigations. If t ...

• Tricky-D 9 years ago

Sorry, omission of 'NOT' "President or by whatever title the Head of State is known v ...."
    Sorry,once again.
    Thank you.

• JOE winneba 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha Norr, how can u sacking your wife and telling her to sweep the house. Will she take u seriouse?

• Okando 9 years ago

AFAG should go ahead and arrest Duffuor if there had balls.

• Banku 9 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians(Who are not Ashanti) are very discerning and we know your hidden agenda with this your foolish talks. Take them to court if you know what you are saying is true

• uk 9 years ago

find some work doing and stop useless allegations.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Must be put prison.wake up ghana.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

It is as a result of dis poor admnistration that is why all these things are happening _NPP must rise up else Ghanaians will die in the hands of this NDC incompetent leaders.

• Dramani 9 years ago

K. Smith and AFAG - The figures do not add up.

• Agbesi 9 years ago

Don't we have a clause in our constitution where this Mahama guy can be impeached? What kind of burden is this. Ghana has suffered tremendously since independence, we have always been patient with twerps, but NEVER in our his ...

• WHAT A CRIMINALS NDC 9 years ago

MAHAMA SUPPOSE TO BE IMPEACH BY NOW BUT UNFORTUNATELY IMPEACHMENT IS NOT IN 1992 CONSTITUTION AND THAT SUCKS .

• Otoo 9 years ago

These stupid Ashanti NPP members should just leave the rest of Ghanaians in peace. Ghana is for all Ghanaians and not only for the Ashantis. If anyone should be arrested for stealing Ghanas money while in power then it should ...

• DUMB GHANAIANS 9 years ago

YOU NEED TO EAT MY SHIT .

• Kaw Ansah 9 years ago

Your name suggest it all. Can you digest and analyse what you read. Check the simple arithmetic nad see if they add up. It only illiterates who rants insult on the goverment through what they read. My question to you "is the ...

• WASTE OF TIME 9 years ago

WE CAN'T MANAGE ANYTHING IN THE COUNTRY POOR ROADS , WATER SHORTAGE , DUMSOR AND FUEL SHORTAGE SO WHAT'S BENEFIT OF YOU GOING TO SCHOOL - USELESS PEOPLE ?

• Kojovi 9 years ago

WHAT A USELESS PRESIDENT

• K Adusei USA 9 years ago

Does the PAC need presidential approval to summon any public officer for questioning?

• OKYENANTI. 9 years ago

All Africa leaders are corrupt why is it
    so today Rawlings tommorow ,Kuffour the
    next day Mahamma and today is Kwabena
    Duffuor .When are African leaders going to learn .The mindset of African leader is weaker than childr ...

• abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Concerned 9 years ago

There shd be justice for IK and the others

• TINTINNABULATION 9 years ago

LET IT BE KNOWN THAT THIS SO CALLED AFAG HAS BEEN SO BOLD THAT DAY IN AND DAY OUT THEY HAVE SOMETHING NEW TO LEVEL AGAINST THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION. WE OF THE CONERNED GROUP FOR GHANA'S DEMOCRACY CANNOT CONTINUE TO SIT ALLOF ...

• PREKESE 9 years ago

HEY WHO IS THIS?.IS THE STORY NOT TRUE THEN WHERE IS OUR MONEY?.WHY DO YOU SUPPORT LOOTERS?.IS IT DUE TO FOOLISHNESS OR TRIBALISM?.LISTEN WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS GHANAIANS CAN'T WAIT TILL THESE YOUR BOYS FULLY CAPSIZE THE ECONO ...

• Ganyo 9 years ago

Where is whose money? Have you ever paid taxes?

• ASUNNYJOH 9 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHEN I WAS BORNED DO YOU KNOW WHAT IAM DOING YOU ARE A BIG FOOL DON´T COME IN MY WAY YOU HATERS OF TRUTH PISS OFF DONKEY.WAIT AND SEE YOU IDIOTS WILL BY MEANS GO TO JAIL INCLUDING THAT IDIOT.

• JMP 9 years ago

The President should resign because KT Hammond sold a ship, paid money to his chambers which cannot be accounted and pocketed USD 1.5 million?

• Agbo GIA Victim 9 years ago

Where is our Ghana International Airways refund? Duffour was the minister in charge of the Ministry of Finance at that time. Where is Fiifi Kwaetey one of his deputies?

• abba 9 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• IMPEACH MAHAMA NOW 9 years ago

NDC WANT TO CRIPPLE GHANA - 600 MILLION DOLLARS CAN CREAT A JOB FOR OUR YOUTH AND FIX DUMSOR AND WATER CRISES .

• alhassa 9 years ago

a thief to arrest his fellow thief,what do u mean,hahahaha.

• Fifii 9 years ago

Mahama wont asked BNI or a committee to look into Ghana International Airways refund case, I am beginning to know why

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Why will Mahama arrest Duffour when he is an accomplice? Do you remember all the last NDC election Campaign and the "so called " bribes to the judges, Where do you think the money came from? Don't be duff, Mahama will cover u ...

• Raw 9 years ago

IS IT NOT THIS SAME AFAG THAT GAVE THE PREDIDENT UNLTIMETUM TO RESIGN OR.........

• palmer, Gremany 9 years ago

Oooh God,what kind of leaders du we have in the country?,what is the Public prosecution is doing?what is their job?.
    In the European countries or in Germany,
    the President or the government in power hat nothing to with a c ...

• Mr Okuru Kumah. S Africa 9 years ago

Kwasea, why do you not insult ndc but the Ashantis. That shows that you come from one of the dispised and inferior tribes

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

It does not add AFAG!
    $5.83 billion -$600 million = $596.8million.
    Is this NPP nkuntaa?

Shame on you people. Mo abun paa aa.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 9 years ago

We can'nt torrate this noises morning with.....noises evening, every now nd then, nd then then then with......?, Mr, Mahama the PRESIDENT. ARREST ALL OF THEM with.....Amen in Jesus's name!, nd from Samms!.God bless u oman Gh ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

$5.83b minus $597m is not $600m so AFAG must do the maths properly. They should provide us with a more robust evidence to demonstrate the theft of this huge amount.
    Even if the maths is correct we still need to see the tota ...

• FANTASTIC jb 9 years ago

THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED JDM AND NDC INTO POWER SO THE KANGAROO GROUP OF THE NPP OR ALLIANCE FOR AKUFU ADDO GOVERNMENT SHOULD GIVE PEACE A CHANCE

• MA HAMMERED 9 years ago

INTERESTING

• Analyst 9 years ago

"........ the foreign asset reserve dropped from $5.83 billion to $596.8 million. What this means is that, over 600 million USD belonging to Ghanaians have been stolen and hence remain unaccounted for."
    How a drop in foreig ...

• K Man 9 years ago

Are ypu here to swerve the issue. The government needs to account for what happened....irrespective of how the money was moved...it was moved.

Are you the type of person who sits there to pick holes without looking at the ...

• SANK 9 years ago

NO SUCH MONEY HAS BEEN LOST. THIS HAS BEEN EXPLAINED OVER AND OVER.
    THE UNCONTROLLABLE STEALING THAT TOOK PLACE UNDER THE NPP CANNOT TAKE PLACE UNDER NDC BECAUSE THEY WILL NOT DO IT.

• KK 9 years ago

This is "just your perception" to quote Kuffour address corruption in Ghana as President. Maybe this is just your perception and not the truth. maybe call for investigation first and what will do about all the thieves in past ...

• KOFI DAMESI 9 years ago

RAWLINGS KILLED BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE STOLE GHANA'S MONEY. RAWLINGS FORMED A PARTY AND HIS PARTY MEMBERS ARE STEALING GHANA'S MONEY . SO RAWLINGS MUST BE KILLED OUTRIGHT.......KOFI

• Asumdjwehene 9 years ago

The money vanished to the surprise of the late President A.Mills.All those in Govenment know about this.AFAG, this is no news don't waist your time.Some of the beneficiaries have finished there share and still hanging around ...

• Flowerman 9 years ago

The must be found and accounted for

• Brobbsnet-U.S.A 9 years ago

New Information about the on-going Mahama-Storm shows the WAVES of CORRUPTION,Biting Economic Hardships taking place is at the highest-Levels ever recorded.The damages cannot be estimated as DEATHs ,Children,Women and elderly ...

• KOFI BONSU 9 years ago

who was the governor of Bank of Ghana during the late Mills admistration was it not the vice president 600million USD they should be taken to the Hague for prosecution

• Henry 9 years ago

You waited so many years, now that President has stolen billions . You are saying of Duffour .thanks

• Solow Mensah 9 years ago

A drop in foreign exchange reserves simply means that BOG sells more foreign currency to the public in order to reduce the pressure on the cedi. This is the reason why they keep foreign exchange reserves.

• Di 9 years ago

I think you in this so called alliance are just potty you understand nothing about finance or the government or big you are nitwits !!! Fools fools fools you have had every story Wring so far or twisted the facts

• Di 9 years ago

Just thinking this is defamation let's shut up these people before more morons start to believe the rubbish and it gets out of hand or is this what they wish for ? Sick people

• Brobbsnet-U.S.A 9 years ago

Do you Have EYES to SEE the DESTRUCTION?:No Jobs,No Electricity,No CEDI Value,No Roads, No Justice,No Health Insurance,No WorldCup Victory.

• Oso 9 years ago

You must resign now, and stop stealing our money; kwasia kwa!!!!
    Your wife is using our money on makeups at the expense of our roads and school children!
    NOW LISTEN TO THIS:
    NANA OYE LITHUR AND HER HUSBAND ARE NOT GOD TO S ...

• PRINCE 9 years ago

USELESS AND STUPID ARTICLE

• Asem 9 years ago

Does Rawlings lives in the moon?

• wali 9 years ago

EVERY ONE IS CARED OF THIS MAN SO GET REAL MAN

• raw-usa 9 years ago

25 million Ghanaian s are been ruled by a fool, 18 million are poor idiots who do not want to see the light,they seat down for mother fuckers to sell your worth, less than 100 government officials share 600 million dollars, a ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO THE USA ON A 6 MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.THE COST IS $10,000 WHICH INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEES.FULL PAYMENT WOU ...

• Kofi Manu 9 years ago

Our President need to do something, arrest Dr Duffour

• Tricky-D 9 years ago

I totally agree with you. The arithmetic does not gel.
    Possibly, it was a typo given the caliber of the leadership of AFAG.
    A piece of advice to AFAG: Always be diligent and thorough. Check your facts and figures. Reconcil ...

• Diana Mensah Gyan 9 years ago

Let Dr Duffour and all concerned be prosecuted

• Kwame Asamani Worried 9 years ago

I hope an action will be taken to clarify the case now for the welfare of Gnana. Save Ghana now, Mr. President.

• Ganyo 9 years ago

These arseholes can`t even get simple arithmetic right.

• nobody 9 years ago

Ghanaians need Rawlings back to deal with chop ,chop people,kill them all.

• JOSEPH ATTAH-MENSAH AKA CAESAR. 9 years ago

HOW DARE THESE SYCHOPHANTS TAKE GHANAIANS AS FOOLS. THEY MUST BE BROUGHT BEFORE AFAG TO EXPLAIN THIS ACCUSATION.

• Ganyo 9 years ago

Standard one arithmetic or as the asantis will say "saan waing nkonta" and they still couldn`t get it right.

• Whatever 9 years ago

When is AFAG going to grow, honestly? The Bank of Ghana, two weeks ago in response to similar preposterous claim by the minority revealed that it took a bit of its reserves to pay for inter-bank transaction and other expenses ...

• kwam 9 years ago

If AFAG want to be taken serious by Ghanaians why can't it report to the Police? since stealing is a criminal offence in Ghana.

• YOBO 9 years ago

THERE HAS BEEN SO MANY CLEAR-CUT CORRUPT DEALS INVOLVING MANY NPP AND NDC GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS INCLUDING AGYEKUM KUFUOR AND, PARTICULARTLY, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.

NOT A SINGLE ONE OF THEM IS IN JAIL WITH THE PROPERTIES CONFI ...

• DANNY 9 years ago

THIEVES NDC BIG TIME THIEVES YES I SAID SO THEY HAVE STOLEN SO MUCH GHANA AND GHANAIANS HAVE GONE BROKE AND GETTING POORER SHAME YOU NDC CRAZY GUYS WHO DEFEND THE EVIL DEEDS ON RADIO AND TV WHERE IS RAWLINGS? HE KILLED INNO ...

• foolish man 9 years ago

it will end nowhere.we are in Ghana.

• ASEM BEBADEBI 9 years ago

I AM SUPRISE BY THESE AFGAG OR IS IT AFAG.TRUMPET BLOWERS OF THE NPP MAKING NOTHING OUT OF NOTHING.THEY SHOULD RATHER GO TO COURT AND STOP BARKING LIKE DOGS.UNPRODUCTIVE ELEMENTS

• Asumdjwehene 9 years ago

What do you expect when you appoint people without proper vetting.Duffour was American citizen when Rawling made him governor for BOG,as if that was enough,Mill came and made him minister for finance,now he has his own Bank.W ...

• The nationalist 9 years ago

EVERYTHING ISSUE IS BEING POLITICIZED IN GHANA. iT IS ONLY WHEN AS A PEOPLE WE COME TOGETHER AND DEMAND FOR ACCOUNTABILITY FROM WHOEVER IS IN GOVERMENT THAT WE WILL GROW AS A NATION. PLEASE LETS TEACH AND EDUCATE ONE ANOTHER. ...

• Kontrihene 9 years ago

Kuffour shouldn't have let Duffour slip through the jailing net

• Seama UK 9 years ago

ARREST ALL NPP THIEVES Jail nana addo and co real thieves

• Yaw 9 years ago

Ask ATO AHWOI. He should know where the money is!

• Kofi Osman 9 years ago

Why do our top government officials feel they have the right to use our money any way they want and refuse to account for it? It is just sickening to always read about this blatant stealing going on in the top hierarchy of ou ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

CRIMINALS,EVILS,CORRUPT MASTERS MUST BE ARREST NOW,PERIOD

• high quality backlinks 9 years ago

KqkrL1 Thanks-a-mundo for the blog. Really Great.

• jaga 9 years ago

Hot air..AFAG always blowing hot air and disturbing everybody