You are here: HomeNews2014 07 17Article 317242

'It will be an insult to Ghanaians if Mahama contest in 2016'

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Bob 9 years ago

He will contest & win.All machinations the NPP has put in place, just for drug addict to become President will come to nothing. God is in control.

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

Please leave God alone and let Mahama's performance speak for itself. Daniama

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority.This govt due to their anti Akan agend ...

• Obialeke 9 years ago

Who is this stupid boy/man?
    We are tired with this your AKAN tune.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: EFUA.....

What does Mahama thinks does he think the money is his personal money and can use it any how people are suffering bills are up no chalk in schools our roads are bad and you spend this much as gift of cars ...

• ashawoba 9 years ago

leave tribal sentiments out of politics u bastard. talk about your hungry smelly self not about ur tribe, ok?

pettiness and hatred will ruin u even if ur npp(and of course mine too)is in power.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

An idiot to the bone is always an idiot till doomsday.

• Kofi Frimpong ansah M 9 years ago

This can only be the thoughts of a bastard, period!!!!!!!

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

Mark this on the any wall close to you. Mahama will win 2016.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

our time is coming and you are all shaking like leaves in the hurricane of fury . just look at all these fake ayigbe/pepeni idiots here

• kk 9 years ago

I advocate for the AKAN STATE NOW. CHASE THE EVIL JEALOUS, TOKWEI , JUJU , EVIL, DIABOLIC POSITION CONSCIOUS , TRIBAL EWES TO TOGOLAND

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• brasco 9 years ago

a drug addict president will do far better than a corruption addict president who siphones state cofex to enrich himself and his family members. just 2 yrs of mahama's presidency and his two brothers including himself are amo ...

• kelewele 9 years ago

Its sad to see some very hungry folks who are severely being lashed by the economic hardship still trying to praise the cause of their woes, Mahama, just because he's NDC. Fools, once again its not about the party that rules, ...

• brasco 9 years ago

am happy there are still objectively minded individuals like you in the midst of clueless folks like bob. brilliant comment bro !!!!!

• Ndoo 9 years ago

Are u jealous of Ibrahim? Sham on u!!! Ibrahim is what he is, way long ago be4 Mahama came into political limelight. so try hard no matter difficult it may be for u, to stop worthless envy. This wld help u to live a little mi ...

• Prosper Atsu 9 years ago

A drug addict president will do far better than a corruption addict and a Gaay president who siphones state cofers to enrich himself and his family members, he is a cursed person. Just two years of mahama's presidency and his ...

• Mahama 9 years ago

No wonder you do not prefer your pussie but your back door, your sense of reasoning is weak. I now understand why you wear double pampers.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Why change a good machine? The NDC machine has been made perfect with the entry of Spio into government, even at the Trade Ministry.

So NPP, forget 2016. It is not possible for NDC to lose.

• ABU 9 years ago

it will be suicide to vote for npp

• ISOPAPA 9 years ago

If you are not mad and have your senses working correct, you will not insult Kwamena Duncan for his comment. If your senses are on and of course working right, you will not glorify this Mahama administration. If tribalism and ...

• paa 9 years ago

every foolish n p p person just wake up and stand on the president neck

• brasco 9 years ago

my heart bleeds @ the way some of you ndc cronies are always one sided in your appreciation of issues of national concern. you are the reason why ghana is not moving forward. is it not true that mahama is clueless? and that r ...

• NANA JAMES 9 years ago

OH MY BROTHER,SAY THIS AGAIN,OO THEY BEHAVE LIKE PEOPLE WHO ARE ALL PUT IN THE ONE CLASSROOM AND GIVEN THE SAME LECTURES TO ALWAYS THINK,ACT,RESPOND,BEHAVE,REASON,TALK LIES OR EVEN PROPAGANDA THE SAME WAY.AS IF THEY CANNOT RE ...

• paa 9 years ago

prez mahama will win again by God crace

• Looter 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaa.

• brasco 9 years ago

mahama fell out of God's grace when he murdered mills to become president. rather pray that he also dont die in office. think deeply before responding to this

• Ofei Dodoo 9 years ago

More than these were said about Nkrumah by your 'ma te me ho' nation wreckers- UP - NPP. Your insults and abuses would not wash. Ghanaians are too smart for you lot. You think there is a magic wand in solving complex and worl ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

Ghanaians are too smart for you lot? Think again. We are smart and undergoing these challenges?

• Bernard 9 years ago

You pussy, did you not say you will make the Country ungovernable? So why are you complaining instead of being happy since this what you wished for.

Ghanaians are wiser than you lot and will stick with President Mahama be ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

Yes indeed, they can make all the noise for Akufo Addo to be the Presidential candidate for their NPP, in the election of December 2016. But all their efforts at derailing the governance of Ghana will backfire and they will l ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

“It is will be a painful insult if President Mahama presents himself again as a candidate in 2016. It will also be an indictment on the intelligence of the average Ghanaian if Mahama presents himself as a candidate and he i ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA STARTED STEALING FROM THE TIME OF ATTA MILLS AND HE IS STILL STEALING IN THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY MY ASS PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE TRAIL AND HANG PERIOD

• Nato 9 years ago

Another npp man talking machine. No solution

• Gri Gri 9 years ago

Mahama will win. Ghanaians will vote for him at all costs.Ghanaians always choose the government that is best for them. That means Mahama and the NDC all the way forever!

• brasco 9 years ago

you're just a senseless ndc die hard who will not think objectively in your voting pattern. even if ndc decide to slaughter all ghanaians you, will still vote for them becomes of your tribal sentiments. dont insult ghanaians ...

• BE A MAN 9 years ago

Ghana needs a Woman President now. I am a man and my reason is so simple. Women are home managers and financial handlers. Just take a look around you, it will not be long for anyone to see that women are in charge of all fami ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

It surely will be an insult to Ghanaians if both NDC and NPP are the main political parties to contest the general elections in 2016.
    The other parties must launch a vigorous campaign for the people of Ghana to have a choice ...

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

Jon Drunkmani mahata mahama is a thief. He is so stupid if he should come again presenting himself as the flag bearer of NDC. Unfortunately, the thievery party NDC has nobody to be their leader. The only leader they had was A ...

• Shigah 9 years ago

Joe Lartey, your sorry ass! You and your whole family are stupid senseless fools. You know why? Cos if they are not, they would have trained you better and you wouldnt speak here the way you do. May your unborn children and d ...

• kofi asante 9 years ago

We dont listen to anybody. Mahama all the way.

• Joseph ganyobi 9 years ago

This Ashanti Akyem. ..Ashanti. ..ghanaweb. .Ashanti. ..Ashanti the monkey eaters. ..Ashanti Ashanti kumasi fool's. ..Ashanti. .Ashanti bunch of no parents no brainer NO binging up bunch of Bush idiots

• Truth Stands 9 years ago

No envy here

• Obournana 9 years ago

I wonder why we have a lot of blockheads in NPP? Why do anybody no matter his/her brainlessness from NPP can just get up and talk nonsense without the leaders reprimanding him/her? It is becoming unbecoming on the part of NPP ...

• brasco 9 years ago

learn to be tolerant. do you understand what blockheadedness means?the fact that one does not sympathise with your NDC doesnt mean you shd rain insults on him. support a political party with your mind & not your heart. this i ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

It is his democratic right! It's the electorate who have the power to vote him out.

• NANA JK 9 years ago

THE SOLUTION TO GOVERNMENT SHORT FALL IN REVENUE IS NOT REMOVAL OF PETROLIUM SUBSIDE. BUT EFFECTIVE COLLECTION OF REVENUE
    1. GIVE THE NATION CONSTANT ELECTRICITY AND IT WILL GENERATE REVENUE
    2. GIVE THE NATION CONSTANT WAT ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Sir, if you think the TUC's red cards are not effective why don't you go on the streets with a Red Card day & night until something is done. If not pls just shut up.

• Obialeke 9 years ago

I guess you want NDC to present NANA as their candidate for 2016

• kwabena kusi .London 9 years ago

Since Dr Nkruma, the most useless person to rule our country is Dramani.I wish they overthrow him now before many die of hunger.

• Meshack 9 years ago

The NDC was a wrong idea in the first place, having materialized in the dysfunctional brain of a murderer. Jerry John's "revolution" did not have anything to do with saving Ghana from corruption and economic hardship...it was ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 9 years ago

THE INSULT REALLY LIES IN THE SHAMELESS QUEST FOR POWER BY A BIGOT WHO THROUGH MANIPULATION OF CERTAIN INDIVIDUALS AND TRIBAL ZEALOTS HAVE INFLICTED ONE PERSON ON THE NECK OF NPP MAKING OTHER CONTENDERS MERE NONENTITIES.

• KIK 9 years ago

Like your sound comments.The problem is how do the best brains in Ghana gather to enforce a meaningful and working system of governance to get us out of this pit.Most times, we make sound judgements but can not kick start any ...

• BLACK 9 years ago

MAHAMA WAS BORN THIEF.STUPID ZONGO BOY WHO DOES NOT EVEN HAVE SENSE FOR LEAD A VILLAGE.HE CAN CONTEST BUT FOR THE ZONGO BOYS.HE WILL NOT EVEN 10 PERCENT OF THE VOTE.

• DAGADOO,USA 9 years ago

This a rather silly comment and an insult to the intelligence of Ghanaians.Some people are just damn too cheap...open mouth and pour out garbage. That is easy to do.Offer an intelligent,constructive alternative to solving a p ...

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself if you voted for NDC in 2012. You see how we are suffering in Ghana? It is your fault for voting for these useless NDC thieves who only know how to steal the nation's money. In 2016, use your ...

• Esi 9 years ago

I prefer to be a fool than vote for those NPP crooks whose main aim to return to power is to come and loot. Ghanaians are smarter than that. NPP SHALL NOT COME TO POWER. We know them and know the stuff they are made of. ALL T ...

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

So do you seriously believe that the NDC has done better since 2008 than the NPP did in 2000-2008? You are a lost soul, woman.

• gjg 9 years ago

mahamud is a fool... we need npp back

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

WORSE PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD

• EVANS HEAVEN 9 years ago

do we have to put salt into our wounds... No!! why then is everybody putting insults here. Ei Ghana hmmm what a generation

• BENTUA 9 years ago

THIS DEPICTS THE IQ LEVEL OF MOST OF THE SEMI-ILLITERATES GHANAIANS. EVERY ARTICLE ON THIS CHEAP WEBSITE IS IETHER TRIBALISTIC OR POLITICAL (NDC/NPP). WHY ARE THESE GHANA PEOPLE SO FOOLISH IN THIER BRAINS? I THOUGHT THEY ARE ...

• Ayivor 9 years ago

He needs time to loot more money because greediness has no limit. I wonder if he can enjoy all his loots in peace.

• Concerned Ghanaian. 9 years ago

The more these npp criminals make reckless and foolish comments, the more we can not wait for 2016. A very stupid ugly looking frog like being like Duncan! A shallow head idiot! Allowing this frog to talk on public platforms ...

• bigboy 9 years ago

ghzvbfrdsxewänkloö

• BB 9 years ago

The TUC have collected their share from the NDC that is why they are not reacting.

• maame 9 years ago

Will he force himself on Ghanaians? If Ghanaians cast their votes for him what insult is that? Unless nonghanaians are voting on our behalf I do not understanId you

• saint 9 years ago

You have invited insults to yourself... you should keep it to yourself and vote against him, rather than this...

• Mawriz 9 years ago

Yes, I will vote for Mahama and NDC. It is simple,First that is democracy and second, he brought us to this low and I expect that he knows better than anybody to get us back. You change and the next government will come givin ...

• Araba 9 years ago

You will never succeed NPP backward people.

You cannot get nothing for nothing. Why must government subsidise fuel prices for you lot who are being paid with all the nations resources and yet unhappy about your earnings.

• osei yaw - ksi 9 years ago

Kwamena Duncan is stupid fool.

• PAS 9 years ago

You are a stupid fool to think stupidly and talk like a stupid elephant .If you don't like him ,who cares ? Thankfully GHANA has few stupid people like you as voters. NONSENSE !

• PEPRAH 9 years ago

WHY DO SOME PEOPLE USE THIS PLATFORM TO INSULT. IF WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS AS A PEOPLE THE POLITICIANS WILL NEVER TAKE US SERIOUS. DO CRITICAL ANALYSIS OF THE ISSUES RAISED DEVOID OF ALL TRIBAL AND POLITICAL SENTIMENTS. FELLOW ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

With old age comes weakness and other ailments. And the timely intervention of President Mahama in providing sanitary pads has not only helped those in need but, also helped in supporting the 'dripping' backside of the old ...

• Yiboe Asiwome 9 years ago

You stupid fool... because you don't have the chance to steal our monies like u did in kuffour's era, u think mahama is not good for Ghanaians. It is only criminals like you whp think of only today but not tomorrow, that have ...

• brasco 9 years ago

you're talking about stealing ghana money? dont go there pls. under NDC; woyome saga, gyeeda saga, SADA guinea fowl and tree planting bruhaha, missing ghc 20,000 in a deputy ministers car, payment of frivelous judgement debts ...

• Papaa 9 years ago

No wonder, you are an npp.

• Manfred 9 years ago

Why on earth would you sensible person like to know a shit like Duncan. Don´t ever know him! He is a curse and curse on be on him forever. To he and his sabotears, Ghana should burn so that they can come to power. He is smel ...

• rsmakakpo 9 years ago

if an economy faces challenges does it mean nothing good is in the economy? this kind of posturing does not show maturity, mr Kwamena what can govt do to salvage the situation? you are a teacher what have you achieved in last ...

• brasco 9 years ago

massa!!! stop spewing this nonsense.the economy is crushing and you are talking about challenges. basic macro economic decisions taken by this govt are naive and fruitless. corruption by govt officials including (mahama himse ...

• BUKIDIADO 9 years ago

Ghana is not for NDC or NPP, so if you are happy that NDC has failed and so we will vote back NPP den am sorry, This the time to vote EDWUMAWURA to come and save the nation from de mess created so that the next u get the chan ...

• HONORABLE 9 years ago

GET OUT YOU FOOL YOU CANOT DECIDE FOR PEOPLE GET OUT NOT ALL GHANINS ARE SAME LIKE YOU FOOL

• DAVID 9 years ago

it is rather an insult for a political party to put forward a man, who will denigrate the president

• npp nima 9 years ago

Kwamena, it is greedy people like you who are the problems of Ghana not the president. And of the supposed majority tribes are at it again. Feeble and fickle minded writers for this course.

• AFUA FRIMPONG MK 9 years ago

This article is nothing but a piece of nonsense to the highest degree. Don't think for Ghanaians.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

Kwamena, it is a shame that your arrogance seems to have no limit. Why do you assume that your Narcotics Peddlers Party should be the choice of Ghanaian voters? Most of us do not wish to see the mess, criminal activities and ...

• POSSIBLE 9 years ago

Who will VOTE for this THING even if he(mahama)is not ashamed of his administrative lapses that has pluged the nation to such mal economic secket.mahama knows what he is about and hope he would have completed his diabolic di ...

• Bell Nono 9 years ago

The difference between NDC and NPP is that, while NDC despite the stealing do carry out certain developmental projects, NPP on the other hand steal and line their private pockets in the name of property owning democracy, sell ...

• EFO HOPE 9 years ago

Today I have seen that most ghanian are idiots,sorry to say that.Thinking to vote for MAHAOMAN aka john Mahani and his NDC arm robbers again? Then we have long way to go,am not supprise Ghana is a fail state,NKWASEAFOO BI NTI ...

• K K 9 years ago

can't matters change for the better

• K K 9 years ago

Can't matters change for better

• KAY 9 years ago

ALWAYS JUMPING FROM ONE RADIO STATION TO ANOTHER INSULTING FOR PENNY.

• Bernard 9 years ago

Old Age Pensioner(OAP), Nana Akufo Addo contests 2016 election. At age 72, Nana has nothing more to offer Ghanaians except with a huge burden of old age health issues and related costs that Ghana cannot afford.

Faced with ...

• JOHNSON 9 years ago

NPP ADMINISTRATION WAS EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. KWAMENA AS A TEACHER WHAT HAS BE THEIR FINAL GRADES OF YOUR STUDENT EVER SINCE YOU STARTED TEACHING?

• Okando 9 years ago

Come what may President Mahama will contest in 2016, we are going to vote for him till their kingdom come

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

ndc party came to power for stealing,killing and distroying.mbonsam party

• bashings 9 years ago

IS IT A SIGN OF PANIC? HE HAS THE RIGHT TO STAND IF HE WANTS TO, LET HIM AND THE PEOPLE OF THIS NATION DECIDE NOT U!

• Escargo 9 years ago

It is not a mater of voting for him , it is a matter of stolen election.The NDC will do anything and everything to steal the election again. And don't bother going to court, because for 30 yrs the judiaciary and the security ...

• divine 9 years ago

you not serious of what you saying

• AMU 9 years ago

LANSLIDE VICTORY JUST TO ACCOMPLISH THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA

That was the work of John Mahama in the past when President Kuffour was in power so just shut up and allow Kwamena Duncan speak. Kay your gaay boyfriend is still around. Mahama was jumping from one radio station to the other ...

• cheap backlinks 9 years ago

Z9F3P3 Very informative post.Thanks Again. Great.