German media mocks KP Boateng

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Daakye Asem 9 years ago

??????

• gbemi bibioo 9 years ago

yes it is, idiot

• PROF 9 years ago

GFA IS CORRUPT AND INEPT. OUR POLITICIANS ARE CORRUPT AND GREEDY BUT WE SIT DOWN AND DO NOTHING.
    KEVIN STOOD UP AND SAID NO.
    THAT IS WHAT WE NEED.

WE NEED THOSE WHO SPEAK TRUTH TO POWER.
    GOD BLESS KEVIN.

• Big Ben 9 years ago

YES THIS REALLY NEWS AND INDEED A BIG NEWS. THIS SHOWS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NAUGHTINESS AND GOOD CONDUCT, GOOD MANNERS AND OBEDIENCE. KEVIN DISPLAYED TO THE WHOLE WORLD HOW DISRESPECTFUL,POMPOUS AND RUDE HE WAS AT THE WORLD CUP ...

• Schalke Fan 9 years ago

Those who want to post news from Germany must understand the German language and proof their facts by boldly point where their infos are coming from b`cos I can as a Berliner that “Germany has no leaders and characters to ...

• Frank 9 years ago

´´here we are just a bunch of ignorant incompetent jungle people´´ .So buddy you have also accepted that you come from the jungle. I am sure you come from one of the remote villages in Ghana.

• Mensah 9 years ago

Useless entities. They have been maligning Essien and others for nothing; fools

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

PKB OUR HERO

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 9 years ago

Instead of looking for laudable ways of revamping black star dwindling fortunes what are we talking about here, trivial issues.

• The beauty of ignorance 9 years ago

With a name like the one you have got, it is not surprising that you think that player indiscipline is a trivial issue. I bet you even eat human flesh and think nothing of it.

How can you revamp your dwindling fortunes wit ...

• PROF 9 years ago

KEVIN IS MY HERO. HE FOUGHT THE CORRUPT GFA. WE NEED PEOPLE LIKE KEVIN IN GHANA. THE FAMA NYAME STUPIDITY BREEDS MORE CORRUPTION.
    WE NEED PEOPLE WHO CAN STAND UP AND SAY NO TO CORRUPTION.

GOD BLESS THE BIG THREE-
    KEVIN

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

PRINCE OOOO PRINCE

• Big Ben 9 years ago

ARE A TRUE MAN OF GOD? THE WAY YOU SUPPORT KEVIN, BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCKS TOGETHER. NEVER SUPPORT NAUGHTINESS OF KEVIN. DO YOU SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN KEVIN AND JEROME? KEVIN WENT IN FOR SHAME, FAILURE, DISGRACE ...

And Germany went for honour,praise,success,respect,happiness and acceptance while Ghana went for a big scandal,total disgrace, shame and made the butt of the world,AND THAT`S THE FACT. Simplest of wisdom is always found ...

• tuy 9 years ago

Kevin Prince Boateng should not play for Ghana again. he is too arrogant and undisciplined.

• Ayera 9 years ago

To be a great player you have to be a good leader and KP is neither of them.
    talent without humility is like beauty
    without character and KP lacks all.

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

We all know Kwesi Appiah is not a good coach. He lacks technical abilities to combat any strategy on the field of play. Even players dictate selection, what kind of coach is this? Leave kevin alone--why Ghanaians hate the tru ...

• Atta 9 years ago

IF WE SIT SILENT IN THE FACE OF CORRUPTION NOTHING WOULD CHANGE.
    WE HAVE TO SPEAK UP LIKE KEVIN.
    HE IS A TRUE MAN, A FIGHTER FOR TRUTH AND JUSTICE.
    THANK YOU KEVIN.

Ask AC and Schalke to disproof your point.

• Ikemens 9 years ago

Well, the AC Millan never expelled KPB and Schalk 04 has not expressed concerns of his character. So what is yoir point?

• Frank 9 years ago

And why was he sacked from German junior national team? You know it buuddy.

• Joe Tetteh, USA 9 years ago

GOD BLESS THE BIG THREE-
    KEVIN
    ESSIEN
    MUNTARI

• Makus (germany - Frankfurt) 9 years ago

This is a liar statement. No German media has mock any player. Germans have their own problems to solve and other good things to think about.They do not think or mock any players let alone KPB (Boateng)They are happy they won ...

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

Don't mind some Ghanaians, they always wanna say Yes Sir even when the boss is wrong. No accountability society so they think Kevin Boateng have no right to question the poor strategy plan of Kwesi Appiah. Kevin knows what he ...

• JULO 9 years ago

Ghanaweb appears to be on a campaign to cover up the incompetence of the GFA and that that cocoa-ase manager called Kwasi Appiah

• The beauty of ignorance 9 years ago

Yes we all know Germans are very smart people including a particular one called Adolph H who behaves a little like KPB.

Whether you like it or not, KPB has hit a wall. He has created the end of his own career. Period! Fini ...

• papa one 9 years ago

foolish articl leave kevin alone and think about yourself he is making it in his carea what about you. some of you are very fools think about your life.

Are gonna chase him away from Scalke too???????????????

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 9 years ago

Makus,
    Most Africans just love to gossip. This site is no different. Die Africana ist immer noch eine Angewohnheit. Das ist richtig wahl.

Die sind "jungle leute",komplet null kentnis oder annung,uberhaupt gar nicht im kopf nur dreck.

• Frank 9 years ago

Arschlock.

• Asem 9 years ago

That alone is far more than rubies. He needs to work on his anger?

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

His Brother Jerome Boateng made a Joke !!!!! In a press conference after the WC on monday, Jerome said that he Must send a Message to his Brother about this KP Statement , but again he was Talking in a funny style. They are ...

• JULO 9 years ago

That's all I have to say

• Boateng 9 years ago

Let him speak out! Ghanaians do not tell it as it is when they see it. Sometimes and very often they say yes when they mean NO!

Maybe Ghanaians should take a lesson from this Patriotic son of Ghana.

B`cos Kelven did not praise his brother`s team like those Deutsche/Americans did to the German team. Why will a player praise the next team he`s going to face in the next game. Anyway the info posted in the above arti ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

KP WILL BOUNCE BACK FOR GHANA THAN NEVER BEFORE. DO NOT GIVE THIS GUY A BAD TAG.

• kojo 9 years ago

Give him a break you people. He will bounce back again.Nonscence article.

• Abeiku ... SW2 9 years ago

This is no news for a start and I am sure the Germans did not beat Ghana either ... They thrashed Brazil ....

• Dei 9 years ago

PEOPLE ARE FINALLY WISING UP TO THIS COCAINE ADDICTED PLAYER.HIS NONSENSE MAY HAVE FOOLED SOME IDIOTS IN GHANA BUT GERMANS WILL NOT TOLERATE SUCH STUPIDITY.HIS BROTHER JEROME IS SUCH A BLESSING TO HIS PARENTS AND COUNTRY.

Commot na there,now he`s a coke head too.

• Frank 9 years ago

Tell this to Schalke Fan.

• Samir 9 years ago

I used to be this guys fan the way he opted to play for Ghana but overtime after his acts both on and off field the support for the guy has just vanished into thin air yes he lacks discipline but talent and skill alone is not ...

• Dodowa 9 years ago

It is the beginning to the downward spiral of this egoistic moron who thinks the whole world owes him. Messing with what German’s treat as a religion; (support of their national team) is a sure way of sliding down the tubes ...

Please for God`s sake, don`t believe that crap,it`s really crass..............Interview with KPB after the Stars lost to USA by the ARD TELE Commentator.........1)Q: Why were you changed by your coach?....A: I don`t know. ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Massa he has been silenced long time ego. He was sacked from German junior national team for indicipline.

• owusu 9 years ago

The goal keepers coach must be changed

• Fidelis 9 years ago

I don't even know why Kelvin was called up. The guy must not on any occasion have place in the black stars at all.

• AMU 9 years ago

live KP alone, he hates corruption

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Lost country

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

What of Kwaku BONSAM?

• J.O 9 years ago

He is not in form, undisciplined and uncommitted. It serves him right. He wants to play for Ghana only when it suits him.

• Raspopo 9 years ago

No German News paper has public this???? Ghanaweb. hmmmmmmmmmm

• syncopa 9 years ago

How can Germany mock KPB? he played for the only team that Germany could not beat! If not for our mugu coach fielding some mugu players like we go show them say wele no be leather!

• babs babanbushira 9 years ago

dah useless coach whu went to brazil just to vandalize ghanaians money doesnt deserve as ghana coach, he is incapable, incompetent and he is lack of moral. becos of dis so call coach we cant afford to lose our players, becaus ...

• crorkservice 9 years ago

B2vRu1 Fantastic blog post. Really Great.

• crorkz 9 years ago

dd0vpP Awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...