At least two people have bigger balls than the President of Ghana. WOW!!!
insight to the bone 11 years ago
this govt due to their anti Akan agenda and discrimination saturated by hate and envy of the Akans can never do anything right or good . Their wickedness is so deep in their subconscious and conscious that its fully geared to destroy the Akan economy so anything they think will benefit the Akans will be sabotaged , ignored or thrown out . we have no choice but to regroup and do as much as possible without involving the govt , ndc or these pepeni/ayigbe mafia criminals . Corruption , discrimination based on their tribalism , hegemony and chauvinism has eroded all unity within the nation .Akans all over the place are waking up , with the BA chiefs voicing their reservations about GMO , western region , central region are protesting under their breaths , our dear Ashantis have made their position clear so we expect the political parties with understanding of the Akan plight like the cpp , ppp and npp to stand up or be forgotten. We can not wait another 2 years as by then the damage will be cemented beyond repair . Eyered is now everywhere and we reluctantly realize only a bloody revolution can set our people free . Its not that they are unprepared of do not know what to do to get Ghana back on track but the hate in their hearts make them continue on this path of destruction of the Akans . they are doing EXACTLY what they planned to do so dont be fooled
GIRLS SP 11 years ago
This foolish, ugly and guy, Kwesi Nyantakyi can close his eyes but not his mouth! Why? Is it because he is a PIG?
SARPONG 11 years ago
Harry Zarkour the Lebanese terrorist should leave Nyantakyi alone if he cannot apply the law equally. Afriyie Ankrah also took his wife and two children to Brazil, who paid for them?
Bodyguard 11 years ago
Adebola Coker the Yoruba from Nigeria and Zakour from Lebanon are turning this into politics. They should talk about removing Mahama and Afriyie Ankrah.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author: MUNTARI THE HERO.....
But for our corrupt Minister and officials. The Black Stars proved what they could do by drawing with Germany. They even nearly defeated the Germans but for the selfishness of Jordan Ayew. Our ignominious drop out was because of our greedy and corrupt officials, including a Governmen which either loots or misapplies every penny that comes its way. They all deserve slaps from Muntari
GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 11 years ago
Dabiaa excuses,.Why? We can't entertainment any more of your chobo shenanigans and "we are sorrys". The buck stops here. Mahama must dissolve the fa and let fifa do what they think they must do. If they want to ban Ghana and Naija let them go ahead. You think we are stupid to entertain such gross disrespect and disgraced! Nyantakyi and his family, gfa heads were traveling in luxury whiles the bstars were traveling in economy class and sleeping in cheap,.flooded,.leaky hotels..Ebei!
Look at what germany did for its players? If you don't treat the players well. They won't produce, but revolt. God forgives,.I don't! Turtle brain aa and nyantakyi mo b3 kor!
Pito Brewer 11 years ago
There is no doubt that the GFA is a corrupt body. However, if the government wants to step in, it will have to work through FIFA. The whole world witnessed how the GFA bungled things in Brazil. Perhaps the government can use that as leverage to negotiate with FIFA and change how football is governed in Ghana.
julu 11 years ago
What the FA is trying to do is turn Ghanaians in their favour against the NDC and make it look as if the government is the problem and Ghanaweb is doing that bidding.
Ghanaweb is intentionally selling this idea that Akwas ... read full comment
What the FA is trying to do is turn Ghanaians in their favour against the NDC and make it look as if the government is the problem and Ghanaweb is doing that bidding.
Ghanaweb is intentionally selling this idea that Akwasi Appiah the idiot and Nyantakyi the arsehole are somewhat on the right side of the issues. They keep levelling accusations against Boateng and Muntari. Why are they not trying to reach those two to listen to theiur side of the story?
Ghanaweb is rubbish
ATINGA FRAFRA 11 years ago
THESE NDC NIGERIAN AND LEBANESE SYRIAN GUYS WANTS TO CHOP GFA MONEY. THEY SHOULD RATHER GO TO NIGERIA AND DO 419 OR GO TO SYRIA AND FIGHT FOR THE REBELS. THEY ARE THIEVES AND WANT TO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE...JACKASSES.
moyo 11 years ago
Nyantakyi deserves no mercy and has to be kicked out.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
TAMBRO 11 years ago
Akwesi appiah should even leave first before nyantakyi.I don't understand why you people leave Akwesi appiah alone and only talk about Nyantakyi.
DHURUWAH 11 years ago
What is wrong with you, Tambro. Nyantekyi was caught on video selling Ghana. I did not see Coach Appiah there. What? is he the owner of the GFA. That is why Nyantekyi has to go. He was caught red-handed, my friend. THINK. Any civilized country will sack him on the spot, but not Ghana. Wonder why we are in such deep shit?.
TAMBRO 11 years ago
DHURUWAH,EVEN BRAZIL'S COACH SCOLARI WHO TOOK HIS TEAM HAS RESIGNED.APPIAH HIMSELF OPENED HIS MOUTH TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT HE WAS WAITING FOR THE US TO GET TIRED B4 BRINGING SOME OF HIS KEY PLAYERS TO THE FIELD.THAT MEANS HE WAS JOKING WITH THE CRICIAL OPENING GAME N BROUGHT ONLY ONE POINT HOME AFTER WASTING ALL THESE MONIES FOR NOTHING,SO WHY SHOULD SUCH A STUPID COACH BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE HIS CONTRACT.NO WHITE PAID COACH SHOULD HAVE PERFORMED SO ABYSMALLY.IN FACT GHANA NEEDS A WHITE COMPETENT COACH TO REDEEM THE BLACK STARS.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author: Nyansba...
NAME THE OWNER OF THE BUILDING.....
IF IT'S TRUE BETTY MOULD OWNS THAT BUILDING, THEN I BET YOU, SHE MUST BUILT IT WITH HER SHARE OF THE WOYOME GHC51 MILLION LOOT. THEY STEAL OUR MONEY TO BUILD AND RENT IT OUT TO US AT CUT-THROAT PRICE! OH GHANA, WHAT SIN DID WE COMMIT AGAINST THIEVES EVIL THIEVES
PUMA 11 years ago
He is more profitable and useful to his country than you Togolese aboaba kwa.Your days are numbered so you must count them and name them one by one.MMOA.Ade Ademola Coker and that son of a Lebanese bitch are fools.THIS IS OUR COUNTRY if they can't take the heat nobody is forcing them to be in ghana they can grab their passports and just leave.
Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 11 years ago
Coker and Zakour are more patriotic than you. However many times will you entertainment disgrace and I'm sorry from these useless gfa crooks? You should be happy these 2 have begun to concretely do.something about getting rid of nyantakyi. Mahama must dissolve GFA,.period!
KWAKU MANU 11 years ago
ADEBOLA COKAR AND ZAKUOR MORE PATRIOTIC? WHEN THE GOING GETS TOO HOT, THEYNWILL HAVE A COUNTRY TO FLEE TO NOT YOU AND I, WISE UP, "WISE MAN"
Saman 11 years ago
Kwesi Nyantakyi is from Wa, you stupid idiot.
sharif 11 years ago
You must be out of your mind to think its about Akans. Stupid nkorasene" this is about poor performance that need to be tackled. He has to go. The British caught him red handed trying match fixing. They did not call him Akan...They called him a Ghanaian . Get outta here with ur nonsense
NANA Ø !! 11 years ago
Kwame Ntim, one can see where you are coming from with this cooked lies, Wofa Nyantekyi is dishing write this nonsense.
Moving Crook Nyanteky should not be Npp/Ndc or Cpp, so get lost.
Kwame Ntim, one can see where you are coming from with this cooked lies, Wofa Nyantekyi is dishing write this nonsense.
Conqueror 11 years ago
Ade Coker and Harry Zakkour were long football administrators before NDC was formed. If you don't know ask rather than making yourself look stupid in the eyes of Ghanaians who know. Has anyone ever said NPP capo has done this or that when Nyaho criticized the GFA many times? Can we just speak the truth at all times without mentioning NDC, NPP, Ewe, Akan,Pepeni etc?
InSpite 11 years ago
We don't want Arabs interfering in the affairs of our beloved Ghana. Leave Ghanaians alone, Dr Ayatollah Sheik bin Harry Zakour! You're a fool. Join Hizbolah and become their FA chairman!
MAD COBRA 11 years ago
They are all GFA mafias fighting each other and they will turn around and blame players who are fighting for their rights to be indiscipline theives, Harry Zakour is known to have sold all the Hearts of oak players without accounting for a pesewa,Zakour,Ade Coker,and Nana Burtler they are the most corrupt GFA officials Ghana had ever had.
andy hama 11 years ago
NYANTAKYI FAILED IN HIS MISSION?DO NOT
BRING POLITICS INTO THIS.WHEN YOU FAIL,YOU LEAVE ,ITS SIMPLE,LIKE BRAZIL
COACH AND MANAGEMENT AND EVERYWHERE ELSE.
IS GFA PRESIDENCY FOR HIS FATHER?,OTHERS VACATE THE POST BEFORE HE KWESI GOT THERE?SO IF ITS TIME TO LEAVE WHY ALL THIS FUSS OVER ONE MAN.
MAD COBRA 11 years ago
Are these two NDC stooges real soccer admistrators?Do they think NDC is boss over FIFA? Nobody can remove Kwesi Nyantakyi except FIFA not even the Ghana government if the Ghana government dares into GFA affiars FIFA will ban Ghana from participating in its organized matches like they have banned the Nigerian FA indefinetly and given them uptill July 15 2014 to reinstate the Nigerian FA after the Nigerian government interfered in the Nigerian FA affairs.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago
How do you fire GFA Hyantakyi? Like Afari Gyan, the government does not control them. What we need now is the fixing of the economy and make Ghana a place to live. It is only in Ghana and some few Third World countries that we place Sports over education and Health. That is Ghana for you.
STUPID COBRA 11 years ago
SO FIFA BANS NIGERIA SO WHAT?
WHAT THE BAT SHIT IN YOUR FUCKED UP PROSTITUTE MOTHER'S STENCHY ASSHOLE ARE YOU FUMING ABOUT?
DO YOU KNOW WHY THE GREEDY NYANTAKYI IS STILL HANGING ON?
BECAUSE OF YOUR BRAINLESS TRIBALISTIC ... read full comment
WHAT THE BAT SHIT IN YOUR FUCKED UP PROSTITUTE MOTHER'S STENCHY ASSHOLE ARE YOU FUMING ABOUT?
BECAUSE OF YOUR BRAINLESS TRIBALISTIC NONSENSE.
NYANTAKYI DOES NOT OWN GHANA, NOT EVEN THE FA.
NIGERIANS ARE VERY PROUD. THAT'S WHY THEY DID SOMETHING ABOUT THEIR FEDERATION.
YOUR STUPID GREEDY NPP IS ONLY INTERESTED IN MONEY AND TRIBE.
FIFA IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOU, BUT NOT MORE IMPORTANT THAN ME.
TRIBE IS MORE IMPORTANT TO YOU FOOLS THAN COUNTRY.
KWASEA MAD COBRA.
FUCK YOUR MOTHER.
owusu 11 years ago
The English coach failed but he is still there
musah fifa 11 years ago
Fool is Arab man not better than Asanti?and don't you know that Mr Harry Zakour is more Ghanaian than you? and this is what Asantis think that Ghana belongs to them,you're wrong, Ghana belongs to all of us,
Theo 11 years ago
Tanii aboa, wo ho kankan wate? Leave Asantes out of this. When did the moniker inSpite become Asante name you stinky toilet carrier?
black magic 11 years ago
Idiots who depend on Ashantis want to talk shit here?Go and worship that arab called zakour or whatever but dont bring Ashantis into it.You muthafuckers cant live without us.No wonder you're all running away from the north to come and do labour in Ashanti region
Paul Nkuah 11 years ago
What shows that the one you are responding to is an ASHANTI? We other AKANS now know that you hate us all. Do you know that KWESI NYANTAKYI's mother is from UPPER WEST?
Vuvuzela 11 years ago
Crazy Appiah should also go. What about a judgement-deficient coach who sends off two players before a crucial match without realizing his dumb action would affect the psychology of the other players in the team?
guit 11 years ago
kwasia appiah shld have resigned but bcos he has no conscience he still wants to hang on
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago
Was Akwasi Appiah responsible for the payment of APPEARANCE fees? Put the blame where it lies.
Tenta121 11 years ago
The only problem is :The government has to be very cautious on how they approach and deal with the matter, They could risk Ghana being suspended by Fifa due to government involvement.
True Talk 11 years ago
Nyantakyi renewed the contract of a FAILED coach and increased his salary, because when he eventually loses his GFA position, Appiah will also be sacked and then they will share the compensation Appiah will get for cancelling his contract!!
KKK USA 11 years ago
what at all do NDC went for ghana there cant fix any thing good but there will not allow those who can do it to do look at this foolish LEBANESE MAN he is NDC and so what
Concerned 11 years ago
I agree with most of your points but is it relevant to this issue. This Akwasi rogue is prepared to sell black star games. Can you forget this ndc/npp thing for a second and focus on the global abuse of power by fifa and their local agents
SOCCERMAN 11 years ago
It is the involvement of politicians in football especially the World Cup that led to this mess. Kufour's non interference led to unity and qualification to WC for the first time. When Kufuor came to power in 2001, the NDC had so disunited the BS that it consisted of many factions. By the end of his term of office, Kufuor had made football administration independent of Government in accordance with FIFA principles. The result was unity and the phenomenal leap in success. WC participation for the first time, third place in African Cup for a long, long time. The foundation laid has now been destroyed by the NDC. Political intrusion has been reintroduced. Ade Coker, Kojo Bonsu, Boateng Gyan and even Lebanese Harry Zakour have all been eyeing and envying Nyanterkyi's position as part of their loot and share policy. The result is reintroduction of disunity, mistrust, corruption, despondency and failure. An FA chairman who has taken us to 3 WCs is not a failure. It the political leaches hovering around the FA sowing the seeds of discourse who ought to be extirpated.
Brigadier John Quarshie 11 years ago
Tell Harry Zakour to stay out of purely Ghanaian matters. If he wants to dabble in politics he should go to Beirut, the land of his birth, and play Lebanese politics! Idiot!
Concerned 11 years ago
The Fifa mafiosos are taking us all for granted. This is no ndc matter but a national one. Anyone who is part of a ring which sells football matches cannot be our FA chairman.
The whole FA needs overhauling
The Fifa mafiosos are taking us all for granted. This is no ndc matter but a national one. Anyone who is part of a ring which sells football matches cannot be our FA chairman.
Be Bold 11 years ago
The govt can come out boldly n kick out Nyantakyi n his FA n novice coach Appiah n face the ban of FIFA as Nigeria. Or a group outside govt like supporters union/s can be organized to force the FA out of office. Nyantakyi must go!
Osei Yao 11 years ago
THE FA BOSS HAS A LOT TO ANSWER FOR. GHANA HAS QUALIFIED AND PARTICIPATED IN FIFA WORLD CUP FINAL FOR THREE YEARS IN A ROW. IN 2010 WHEN THE CARRIED MONEY IN BOXES, THE MINISTER STOLE US$4O,OOO. THE FA BOSS DID NOT LEARN THE LESSON, IN 2014 $3MILLION WAS CARRIED IN CHARTERED JET TO BRAZIL. HOW MUC DID THE WHOLE TRANSACTION THE NATION? THIS IS NOT NDC MATTER, IT CONCERNS THE NATIONAL INTEREST..
kpega, 11 years ago
IT IS TOO LATE !! ALL OF YOU MUST GO INCLUDING YOUR INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT TO SAVE MOTHER GHANA
Kojovi 11 years ago
They are talking rubbish no one from NDC can remove Kwasi Nyantakyi from office.
kojo lee 11 years ago
I thought the ndc will rather promote him like they did to yamin andnanrah??
Harrison 11 years ago
There no excuse for Nyantakyi to still be in office. This is an ethical issue, and FIFA will not condone this.
1. Taken your whole family to Brazil, at the expense of the tax payer.
2. Rushing to extend the contract o ... read full comment
There no excuse for Nyantakyi to still be in office. This is an ethical issue, and FIFA will not condone this.
2. Rushing to extend the contract of a coach who had failed woefully, and even increasing his salary.
It is only in Ghana you can do this.
jail 11 years ago
fire the coach appiah
Mr. Figure-Out 11 years ago
Harry Zakour( Lebanese), Ade Coker(Nigerian), Anita Desoso(Togolese) ...Why? And check this bullshit from Zakour: "“We will kick you out. I am more of a northerner and can be rougher than you think you are," he blurted.
... read full comment
Harry Zakour( Lebanese), Ade Coker(Nigerian), Anita Desoso(Togolese) ...Why? And check this bullshit from Zakour: "“We will kick you out. I am more of a northerner and can be rougher than you think you are," he blurted.
Earlier at the same programme, Greater Accra Regional Chairman of the NDC, Ade Coker, openly reprimanded former GFA Boss, Nana Butler for calling for continuity at the FA. Joseph Ade Coker also made no secret of the plans and wishes to see the back of the FA President."
liv 11 years ago
You must be young or just recently moved from the North.
liv 11 years ago
Mr Figure-out, I goofed, did not mean to respond to your posting. Sorry
KnYc(USMC) 11 years ago
This morons Zakour, and low IQ Anita are talking crap. Your party has been in power for 5 years and still Ghanaians can not meet ends need. They should fine something productive that will benefit the daily life of hard working Ghanaians. Morons, only in Ghana will this fools be part of governing Government. Let we the people make that decision whether GFA boss stay, not NDC do nothing party to make that decision. MORONS at their best.
Otoo 11 years ago
Not only Nyantakyi should be kicked out but first of all that useless and bogos coach Appiah should be thrown out. Appiah has not got the qualities, talent, intelligence and experience to coach the national team. Please FIRE Appiah immediately.
Concerned citizen 11 years ago
Everything in Ghana is being reduced to politics, allowing non-performing officials like Kwesi Nyantakyi and co to escape the wrath of Ghanaians when they fail to discharge their duties for which they are being paid. How could you start describing Harry Zakour in NDC colours? Who does not know Harry Zakour Champion Chairman? why don't you describe President Kuffour as a former MD of Kotoko? By linking him with NDC, you have skewed your atticle and deprived it of any objectivity. If Harry Zakour is an NDC chairman so what? deal with issues and stop this pollarization of sports. Was Kwesi Appiah not a former Kotoko captain, and being made a Black Star coach by an NDC govt? Kwesi Nyantakyi and the entire GFA should not be spared for their roles in the ignominous performance of the Black Stars in Brazil. Kotoko or Hearts, NDC or NPP do not come in here. We are tired of parachial journalism. It is killing every good thing in the country.
Boamah Gyamerah 11 years ago
Concerned citizen, you might be part of the problem because you are guilty of the same offense of which you are accusing the writer of this article for lack of objectivity. Both Harry Zakour and Joseph Ade Coker unlike most Ghanaians and Ghana football fans know the structures of the GFA very well due to their involvement of Football in Ghana. They know very well that the GFA is an Association with its President and other executive members voted into and out of office as stipulated in its (GFA`s) constitution and therefore cannot be sacked by any individual not even the president of the country. The worst and the saddest thing is the fact that the two gentlemen by their statements have undermine the sincere and justified call by Ghanaians for transparency, accountability and separation of power, responsibilities between the ministry of youth and sports and Ghana`s Sports Associations like the GFA because of their Positions in the ruling NDC Government. The big question is whether or not their statement is a deliberate and calculated attempt to prevent sincere investigation into Brazil 2014.
Osee 11 years ago
Hmmmm so any one whose leanage can not be traced to any of the southern tribes can claim northern leanage? Eeeii so mr zakkour where in the north has your maternal or is it paternal grand parents come from?
LOOK AT WHO IS BLAMING WHO 11 years ago
NDCs should remove the plank on their eyes before they can see well enough to remove the spec in GFA eyes.
The country is in the state of dispair and complete destruction and instead ou you guys feeling ashamed of yourselv ... read full comment
NDCs should remove the plank on their eyes before they can see well enough to remove the spec in GFA eyes.
The country is in the state of dispair and complete destruction and instead ou you guys feeling ashamed of yourselves, you have the audacity to point fingers at GFA. God is watching you all.....
ONIPANUA - TORONTO 11 years ago
WHO IS WORSE? MAHAMA OR NYANTAKYI? THE NDC IS USING THE FAILURE OF THE BLACK STARS AS A SMOKE SCREEN TO COVER THEIR STUPIDITY.
Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 11 years ago
Monopoly of the incompetent NDC as both a party and govt over anything in Ghana, shall soon cause the collapse of the economy and everything in the country.
kk 11 years ago
What about the president, kick him also he is useless.
Dodowa 11 years ago
I don't think these ignorant sycophants want to get on the nerves of FIFA. Reading the fuming and threats made me realize that narcissism has no boundaries. Swearing to rain brimstone because MISTER is omitted from Harry Zakour's name is as ridiculous as it gets. These drooling lickspittles should just peep next door and check out what Nigeria is going through because of similar bone-headed decisions. FIFA has no patience for this muscular partisanship orchestrated by party big wigs. Maybe they are just making some noise to remain relevant but such stupid actions would incur the wrath of FIFA.
seini 11 years ago
The president of the GFA is not a political appointee. No matter what went wrong in Brazil, it is not for any political party or government to interfere with the running of football in Ghana. Nyantakyi can learn from his work but we do not need a Black Stars coach who will have to learn from his mistakes. It is the coach who must go.
Taks 11 years ago
Sincerely,i don't think;all the blames must be put on Nyantekyi.However,if i were Nyantekyi,i will quietly quit so the can bring whoever the think when he becomes the GFA boss,Ghana will take the 2018 world cup.Nyantekyi sending his wife and two children to the tournament is not wrong provided he bore the cost himself.
kk3 11 years ago
Who cares about Zarkour and Coker? Like most senile old farts in Ghana, he has no solutions but instead concerned about how he is being addressed. If it's not mister, nana, dr,sir, honourable or madam, it's bishop, general overseer or some crap! Quit the titling and bring some SUBSTANCE. What do they recommend outside of firing Nyantakyi, that's actionable and feasible..... I dare say absolutely nothing.
Say no to corruption 11 years ago
This man must resign or be kicked out,FIFA or no FIFA.
TOGBE 11 years ago
Zakour, why do you have to refer to Kwasi Nyantakyi as a "boy". How dare you? Even your name connotes you are half Ghanaian and to call the director of GFA boss as a "boy" is an insult. These bastards think of themselves as better than dark skinned Ghanaians. I don't know Kwssi Nyantakyi, but you have no right to call him a boy. How dare you, probably a Lebanese. Tweaa.
TerriblY Spe cifi. 11 years ago
Fools, Go and kick mahama out before you kick GFA Boss.
ONE TIME MAN. 11 years ago
GHANA IS NOW BEING GOVERNED BY RATS. HOW CAN THIS PALISTINIAN(HARY ZARKOUR)HAVE THE GUT TO TELL A FULL BLOODED GHANIAN THIS NONSENSE?IT IS ONLY IN NDC THAT YOU WILL SEE THESE STUPID FIREIGNERS TAKING THE LAWS INTO THEIR OWN HANDS AND SAYING STUPID WORDS TO GHANIANS.CAN A GHANIAN EXHIBIT THIS UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOUR IN PALISTINE, WHERE PEACE DOES NOT EXIST?PALISTINE IS BOILING SO HARRY ZARKOUR GO TO YOUR COUNTRY AND HELP YOUR PEOPLE PERIOD.
CAPII 11 years ago
LISTEN HARRY,EVERYBODY WANTS NYANTAKYI OUT; HOWEVER YOU DON'T CALL HIM "THIS BOY"(AS A FAMILY MAN) AND EXPECT HIM TO ACCORD YOU "MR." RESPECT YOURSELF FIRST,THEN YOU GET RESPECT BACK. GET THAT RIGHT NEXT TIME AROUND !!!!!!
Victor 11 years ago
Why are you blaming GFA President ? Is it wrong to send a wife to World Cup ? Was she on the ticket of GFA , NDC , or government ?
Adom 11 years ago
Stupid FOOLS. YOU CROOKS. we know you by your deeds. There is nothing you can do to remove Nyantakyi from office unless through the ballot box. You behave as though we were living in the PNDC era.You are envious. only worried about Nyantakyi sending his wife to the World cup and so what? did he use your money to do that. What about the players and other officials? Were their wives and concubines not with them? SHAME ON TO YOU BOTH. I call on Ghanaian women to rise up against your statement. Nyantakyi has the financial wherewithal to even cart his whole village to the World Cup let alone his wife. Envious men. This is not NDC matter
chop chop 11 years ago
fggg
fggg
KWAA 11 years ago
Since when is Lebanon became part of Norhern Ghana?
This NDC Party is full of non Ghanaians who only take us for fools,and are only there to milk us.
This Zarkou guy is a Lebanese,just because he is a member of the NDC does ... read full comment
This NDC Party is full of non Ghanaians who only take us for fools,and are only there to milk us.
This Zarkou guy is a Lebanese,just because he is a member of the NDC doesn`t make him a Ghanaian.
No wonder anytime NDC is in power Ghana starts to go down.
Mars 11 years ago
None of them is better than Nyantakyi, the were all there for long without welcome Untill the man come, the problem is the government not the fa, Ghanaians should watch the matter carefully
idiots 11 years ago
Yes kick him out he is of no use
Akos Connecticut 11 years ago
If really Harry reprimanded someone for not calling him Mr.. then am so sorry..he needs to grow up. Well maybe he is just a street guy and not a big man. Great men if you observe are not called by their titles..Prof, Dr etc . not even Mr, but are called Barack Obama, Clinton, Bush, Abraham Lincoln, Kwame Nkrumah, Busia, Victor Owusu....sooo Harry go back and thank Nyantakyi for not adding Mr to your name. He has rather added you to the group of great men but because you do not fit you are outraged to be called Harry Zakour. I am praying to get to the point when I will be called by my first name
jagadu 11 years ago
The guy has failed the nation. Please resign for the sake of Ghana. Kick Kwesi Appiah also out.
Owusu Afriyie 11 years ago
it is a pity that after been in football administration for 'donkey' these two NDC opportunists do not seem to understand the workings of football and the FIFA rules and regulations.Its a shame on them i need not remind them that Nigeria is under the threat of suspension due to the same stupid move.If they want to see Nyantakyi off the seat then they should go for open contest.Ade Coker should shut up has he forgotten how Malam Isah lost the Black Stars money for their Sudan campaign?We do not want to rake old wounds.Harry Zakour should trace his Lebanese origin and stop playing mischief of being a northerner.Does he even know Takyiman-Political thieves should keep quiet
TOGBE AGOVE IV 11 years ago
SEE THESE USELESS BASTARDS VAGABONDS,DOES GFA BELONG TO NDC?.BLACK STARS DOES'T BELONGS TO THIS USELESS PRESIDENT SO YOU HOOLIGANS MUST GIVE US A BREAK.NDC ANAA,EYE AGYIMFOUR PARTY!.
Mr. Haircare 11 years ago
Zakour, Speed up the sacking of Nyantakyi. He is a useless man
KnYc(USMC) 11 years ago
If Zakour can speed up of sacking Nyantakyi, than I can speed up deporting back to his useless home land along with his ice crème stand. That moron zakour.
Animal Farm 11 years ago
President John Mahama has ruined our Economy so why are these NDC gurus who have questionabl parentage and character not advocating that the President should be kick out of office.President Mahama was elected and so was Nyantekyi. These two men can only be kicked out of office through the ballot box. Let us be rational and sensible. What is good for Mahama and the NDC is equally good for all other Ghanaias including Nyantekyi The call is just a cover up for an incompetent, clueless and reckless NDC Govenment
JUDGEMENT DEBT 11 years ago
ARE WE COMPILING MORE JUDGEMENT DEBTS. THERE SERIOUS IMPLICATIONS AND RAMISFICATION BY THESE ROTTEN MOUTH POLITICTS GHANAIANS ARE PLAYING. THEY SUPPORTED THESE INDISCIPLINED PLAYERS YELLING ON JDM TO RELEASE THE MONEY OR FACE THEIR WRATH. CONSCIOUS GHANAIANS PASSIONS IN THE GAME, HE YIELDED.THIS ACT WAS DONE FOR FEARS THAT IF THE TEAM REFUSED TO APPEAR ON THE FIELD GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE EMBARRASSED AND SANCTIONED BY FIFA AT THE SAME COST OF 3 MILLION.WELL DONE MR PRESIDENT. IF EVER NPP QUALIFIES TO LEAD GHANA THEN THEY CAN BOOST THEY ARE BETTER THAN YOU AND YOUR NDC. BUT FOR NOW YOU ARE GHANA'S NUMBER ONE!!!TO HELL WITH THEIR PROPHERCIES....IF NYANTAKYE IS NOT WELL HANDLED, THERE WOULD MORE JUDGEMENT DEBT.
t t b barcelona 11 years ago
sack that foolished away
Annorwuo 11 years ago
Called Nana. He fumes and says says:What impudence,"Fr3 me Nana" or "Wofa" Zarkour!
Truth 11 years ago
Tha minister and his Deputy have been reassigned for what reason? Guess they messed up. So the government can "capture" and mess up GAFA too
MAAME 11 years ago
GFA is not for ndc and for that matter not for that Lebanese and half Nigerian Boko Haram bastard.You can't do foko to Kwasi, you just envy him cos of where he comes from, idiots.Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs.
kwame 11 years ago
This is absurd. Why can you write without bring in politics> This country is doomed with these kinds of journalism around.
Wofa Koo 11 years ago
GFA poor performance in Brazil is not NDC business, it`s the concern of the nation. For the fact that you are a northerner, NDC or/and older doesn`t justified Nyantakyi to listen to your garbage. plus, Nyantekyi`s wife has the right to accompany her husband independently.
DHURUWAH 11 years ago
Who made Akwesi Nyantekyi the President of GFA? was it FIFA?. If the Ghanaian government made him president, he can be removed. If FIFA suspends Ghana for cleaning house. fine. How FIFA can appoint anyone to be president of GFA, beats me. And our MAHAMA is saying nothing about him, what does that tell you.
OWEN.NEW YORK. 11 years ago
If Kwesi Nyantakyi is to be kicked out for the poor performance of the Ghana Black Stars,then the same yard-stick should be used for the President. Most of the President, John Dramani Mahama's ministers has performed poorly. `The President should be kicked out from the flag star house before Mr Kwesi Nyantakyi.GYEDDA.SUBBA etc are all the president appointees .
Egya Nda 11 years ago
I remember vividly the last Ex Black Star coach before he left had this to say, 'I am sorry for Ghana soccer'How can Nyantakyi not only retain a failed coach but increased his salary? This NPP/NDC politics in the country will take Ghana nowhere.Let's call a spade a spade. I just don't understand Nyantakyi. Now I understand the players
ERIC 11 years ago
HE MUST GO, NO MATTER WHAT, HE MUST GO
OWUSU 11 years ago
A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO THE USA AND CANADA ON A 6 MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.THE COST FOR USA IS $10,000 AND CANADA@$8000.COST INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEES.FULL PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE WHEN VISA IS OUT IN 3 WEEKS TIME...PLS ONLY SERIOUS PEOPLE WHO CAN AFFORD SHOULD CALL 0268507722 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS
AMARIYA 11 years ago
This connection man is a fraudster. Now all Ghanaian game attendees, would find it difficult to have visas following, what happened in Brazil.
Mr Dallas tx 11 years ago
If you don't kick them out Black stars will not progress
JT 11 years ago
Please, when you're KICKING Nyantakyi; remember to TOW also A. Appiah, Ankra, Yamin and GFA Gunstar. Come on Harry and co Ghana is waiting to cheer you man!
BIG JAY 11 years ago
The hurriedly organized forum by the minister of sports, Mahama Ayariga,for sports administrators to brainstorm on the way forward for Ghana sports development following the abysmal performance of the Black Stars at the just ended world soccer fiesta failed to achieve the desired results. This was so because some football administrators with little or no achievements, went to the forum with a hidden agenda: To overthrow the incumbent GFA chairman, Kwasi Nyantakyi.
Ade Coker and Harry Zarkour were alleged to be very vocal in their bid to unseat the GFA president at the forum. I wondered if these two old sports administrators are conversant with the procedure for electing the GFA
president into office. And also whether they know FIFA statutes and regulations debarring political interference in football administration the world over.
Ade Coker and Harry Zakour are known NDC regional and constituency chairmen for Greater Accra and Korley Klottey constituency respectively. These two gentlemen were old football administrators, but none of them can match the achievements of the current GFA president. These two NDC capos are known cocaine dealers whose main agenda is to use party connections to propel themselves a seat so lucrative and opportune for their nefarious activities.
The failure of the Black Stars at the just ended soccer fiesta in Brazil was due to political interference in footbal in the run up to the world cup when the minister of sports, Elvis Afritie Ankrah, and his deputy hijacked everything, and gave it a political colour.
Admittedly, football and for that matter, the World cup, was the only event or activity uniting Ghanaians before John Mahama became president. And it was so during the presidency of JAK and the late prof. Mills.
Unfortunately, under president John Mahama, everything in Ghana is politicized, including access to public toilets. The NDC government virtually hijacked everything about the world Cup, and infected all the numerous committees with NDC appointee with criminal minds to undermine the effective process that guided the FA to chalk success in the 2006 and the 2010 soccer fiesta.
Why blame Nyantakyi this time round, when everything points to too much political interference in football administration in this country. Was Kwesi Nyantakyi responsible for dolling out $3m to pay the appearance fees for the footballers?
This Harry Zakour man, I don't know whether he is a Lebanese or Fulani. He thinks that leading Accra Hearts of oak for Champions League title qualifies him to be GFA president.
Ade Coker did not achieve anything for Accra Great Olympics. He rather guided them to relegation. And I don't think that the Great Club coming back to premiership would like Ade Coker to be their Chief Executive. Never!
Ghanaians want to be united, so Harry Zarkour and Ade Coker, stop this NDC connections to hijack Ghana football administration into political abyss. You are people with criminal minds, so leave Kwesi Nyantakyi alone. The man responsible for the abysmal performance of the Black Stars has been dismissed from office by president john Mahama, so leave Nyantakyi alone to do his job. period!
We don't want any old football administrators to resurface into the FA. They had their turn, and were unproductive, and therefore there is no point trying to recycle them. They are yesterday men with crooked and diabolical plans.
The minister of sports should stop bringing archaic ideas into Ghana football. We need fresh ideas from talented young men with modern soccer management skills to run the FA.
We need people to work, and not to come for chop chop. The old guys are hungry, and you engage them at the risk of your appointment. Please, Mr minister,BEWARE!
NO POLITICS 11 years ago
Everybody knows that the FA President should be sacked. This should happen quickly and quietly. No politics. Just sack the guy. The important thing is that the sacking should be based entirely on inefficiency and nothing else. No politics of who is who else other lazy and inefficient crooks might not realise any learning points in the sacking.
don 11 years ago
for the first time in 23yrs I'm hearing what i want to.. How old am i? 23 hehehe
Victor A. Young 11 years ago
Harry Zarkour and his pal Are Coker have more hidden agenda than what most Ghanaians see on the surface. They're going to move heaven and earth to oust Kwasi Nyantakyi and sack the coaches and handlers of our Black Stars team. What they forget to realise is that the NDC gov't has been the biggest problem; everything has turned bad under the Mahama-led NDC gov't after stealing the ballot. The NDC gov't will ask Coach Kwasi Appiah's increased salary to be cut, while other top coaches around the world get multi-dollar contracts from their country FA among other other packages. What a bunch of envious person people.
mensah abrampa 11 years ago
This is the problem we have in Ghana. It's called selective finger pointing and punishment. If Ghana belongs to all of us then we should avoid discrimination when it comes to law and order, and crime and punishment. I'm not holding brief for Nyantakyi but who is Harry Zakkour to be making those threats at another ghanaian. Perhaps when you belong to the NDC you can get away with anything. Let's see the law of the land being applied equally to all ghanaians without regard to their party colors or for that matter any other reasons. What's good for the NDC is equally good for the NPP and vice versa.
Quartey 11 years ago
I remember the Lebanon native Zarkour use to pay players whenever great Oly looses in the ghana league. And as for Ade, the less I say about him the worse, Ghana soccer is dead in the hands of these two corrupt guys.
Nii 11 years ago
Interesting how the NDC can identify issues with other people but cannot see problems with their incompetent president. Work on getting the president out first. The presidents style of management has descended down the chain
nnnnn 11 years ago
this NDC people are jokers...you could spend thousands of dollars on some celebrities how much more the wife of K Nyantekyi the president of FA?i think you shud be here rather talking of fuel increment due to your greediness...
JH New York 11 years ago
Last wk,I made a comment on this forum that that B/Stars players are not Sch boys for the Coach to think that he had the right to " instill"
discipline to them like his kids.Therefore,there should be mutual respect to each o ... read full comment
Last wk,I made a comment on this forum that that B/Stars players are not Sch boys for the Coach to think that he had the right to " instill"
discipline to them like his kids.Therefore,there should be mutual respect to each other.
The fact that someone is the boss does not give that person the authority to misbehave towards his Subordinate.That inborn uncalled for,unnecessary bossy nonsensical in Africa in general and Ghana in particular should stop ! The African Boss should learn to be approachable but not as a Monster to his Subordinates.
Having said that,how and what Titles do Harry Zarkour expected Kwesi Nyantakyi to add to his officially know name either than Harry Zarkour ! Hon Dr Zarkour,Mr Hon Prof Zarkour,or what ?.A northerner indeed !
This is a typical example of some of the reasons some of us advocates for a revolution in the mind of Ghanaians.That is the way forward. The slavery monster bossy attitude is not helping the Country.
Be flexible and approachable, boss !
SHAKARA 11 years ago
THIS GUY HAS TO GO. HE HAS BEEN THERE TOO LONG
Amponsa Kakabo London 11 years ago
What has NDC got to do with GFA? I think these two football administrators must go for refresher courses on FIFA rules, or if they want to cover the back of Afriyie Ankrah and his brother to their notice is too late.
Kwasi ... read full comment
What has NDC got to do with GFA? I think these two football administrators must go for refresher courses on FIFA rules, or if they want to cover the back of Afriyie Ankrah and his brother to their notice is too late.
Kwasi did played by the rule as he explained on Peacefm so what's their beef. You better confront Mahama and Afriyie about the same our country went through as international epic centre of Money Laundering
Tanaa 11 years ago
Why will you try to politicize everything in Ghana this NDC is killing Ghana slow.FIFA is watching us if we politics this far we are doomed.I am not a fan of anybody but let us call a spade a spade this Nyantakyi guy has taken Ghana for the first time to the wc not once but three times if that is not a great feat or track record then I do not know were we are coming from we need to appreciate.Yes under his watch we have excelled in the last 2 appearances except this 3rd one which brings several questions into play infact they never disgraced they all played their hearts out except that they could not meet our expectation look at how they out played the Germans and the US but end results was unfortunate then the problem came with the last against Portugal which our guys could have won but with the magnitude of disarray in the team things just fell apart starting form our temperamental talented players Muntare and KPB these are known by all that they can always ferment problems in every team because Muntare has given problems to coaches not once but several and had been suspended couple of times and same goes for KPB another talented player who if allowed will dictate to every coach he will tell you which matches will play and not play and even tell you Ghana stadiums are not suitable for him forgetting that we are a developing not a developed nation so only a hardy fool will try to compare because nothing comes close.So my conclusion is that please so all the politicking with our soccer.God bless Ghana.
jim 11 years ago
Why cant we get the F-----n NDC out of our game?
Look at what they have done to the economy
BRO DAN- TRC 11 years ago
HUMANITY- IT IS TIME FOR ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD TO JOIN TOGETHER IN STOPING -THIS BARBARIC- WAY OF BARACK OBAMA THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES AND HILARY CLINTON THE FORMAL US SECRETARY OF STATE USING THE -US INTELLIGENCE SERVICE TO -KILL- AN INNOCENT AFRICAN IN THE THE STATE OF MARYLAND AGAINST -THE DUE PROCESS OF LAW!!!
HUMANITY; YOU NO LONGER HEAR MY VOICE ON GHANAWEB AND ON FACEBOOK UNDER "BAMPUP CHRONICLES" BECAUSE ON JUNE 14TH 2014, THE US INTELLIGENCE SERVICE MADE THE "AGENT":"A ROBBER" ATTACK ME AT DAWN DEMANDING ALL MY MONEY AND AT ABOUT 3:OO PM THAT SAME DAY THE INTELLIGENCE SERVICE PLOTTED AGAIN AND HIT ME WITH A CAR! FOR EXPOSING THESE CRIME IN AN ADDRESS ON JUNE 20TH 2014, THE INTELLIGENCE SERVICE AND THE COMPANY I WORK FOR AGAIN PLOTTED AND HIT ME AGAIN WITH A CAR ON THE JOB WHILE I WAS WORKING!!!
THE BACK AND HIP INJURY HAS RESULTED IN A MEDICAL DOCTOR PUTING ME IN A STATE OF "NOT ABLE TO WORK"! MY COMPANY HAS REFUSED TO PAY ME WHILE I UNDERGO TREATMENT, REFUSE TO PAY FOR MY MEDICAL PRESCIPTIONS WHILE THE INTELLIGENCE SERVICE ENSURE THAT THAT THE INSURANCE COMPANY FOR THE COMPANY WHICH I WORK FOR -REFUSE - TO PAY ME SINCE THE DAY OF THE INJURY.
I HAVE SINCE JULY 5TH 2014 LOST MY PLACE OF RESIDENCE WITH MY BELONGINGS NOW BEING KEPT IN A (5FEET BY 5FEET) METAL STORAGE CONTAIN WITH NO ACCESS TO LIGHT, WATER,AND WHICH PLACE I AM COMPELLED TO PASS THE NIGHT SOME TIMES OR PASS THE NIGHT IN THE STREET WHILE I REMAIN AN -INJURED PERSON- IN SEVERE PAIN AND UNDERGIONG -PYSICAL THERAPY- AND MEDICAL TREATMENT. HUMANITY; THE UNITED STATE GOVERNMEN IS -KILLING AN INNOCENT AFRICAN- AFTER THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION AND THE CANADIAN GOVERNMENT -VIOLATED THE GENEVA CONVENTION AND INTERNATIONAL LAW- AND PERSECUTED ME WHILE I REMAINED A REFUGEE CLAIMANT IN CANADA BETWEEN SEPTEMBER 4TH 2013- MARCH 2ND 2014.
WHY SHOULD -HUMANITY- NOT ASK BARACK OBAMA IN HIS OWN WORDS THAT -"WHAT FAITH JUSTIFIES THESE ACTS?" YES, "A REAL "BARBAROUS ACT" ACCORDING TO "UN 1948 UNIVERSAL DECLARATION OF HUMAN RIGHTS" AND -THE US CONSTITUTION! HUMANITY, LIKE THE ISSUE OF "APATHEID" SLAVERY, WAR ON TERROR, "KILLING AN INNOCENT AFRICA" BECAUSE HE IS AN AFRICAN AND TO COVER UP -'CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY'- TAKES THE EFFORT OF ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD TO STOP SUCH -EVILS- OF FELLOW MEN AGAINST AN INNOCENT MEMBER OF THE HUMAN RACE.
HUMANITY; THIS IS AN IOTA OF WHAT BARACK OBAMA, MADAM HILARY CLINTON OF THE STATE OF MARYLAND AND THE US INTELKLIGENCE SERVICE WERE ENGAGING IN AGAINST THE US CONSTITUTION AND INTERNATIONAL LAW WHILE -HUMANITY- GATHERED FOR "JOY" IN BRAZIL AT THE FIFA 2014 WORLD CUP. WHY? CRIMES COMMITTED AGAINST HUMANITY MUST BE COVERED AND MY TWO INNOCENT CHILDREN MUST BE MADE THE REWARD FOR THE -CRIMES OF -US UNDERCOVER AGENT: THE SISTER IN COMMON ASCENT OF BARACK OBAMA!!!
HUMANITY; IF IT IS APPROVED FOR -FELLOW HUMANS- TO BE KILLED AGAINST NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL LAW; THEN SUCH APPROVAL -NEVER- APPLY TO -ONLY AFRICANS- AS BARACK OBAMA HAS INITIATED AGAINST HIS OWN CONSTITUTION AND INTERNATIONAL LAW. HUMANITY! "AMANDA! AWETU!! "IT IS FINISHED". WE ARE ALL INVOLVED. "OCCUPY TILL I COME" AGAINT THE MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE" INVENTED BY FELLOW MEN FOR THE ENTIRE HUMAN RACE. SELAH.
this govt due to their anti Akan agenda and discrimination saturated by hate and envy of the Akans can never do anything right or good . Their wickedness is so deep in their subconscious and conscious that its fully geared to ...
But for our corrupt Minister and officials. The Black Stars proved what they could do by drawing with Germany. They even nearly defeated the Germans but for the selfishness of Jordan Ayew. Our ...
Dabiaa excuses,.Why? We can't entertainment any more of your chobo shenanigans and "we are sorrys". The buck stops here. Mahama must dissolve the fa and let fifa do what they think they must do. If they want to ban Ghana and ...
There is no doubt that the GFA is a corrupt body. However, if the government wants to step in, it will have to work through FIFA. The whole world witnessed how the GFA bungled things in Brazil. Perhaps the government can use ...
Ghanaweb is intentionally selling this idea that Akwas ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
What is wrong with you, Tambro. Nyantekyi was caught on video selling Ghana. I did not see Coach Appiah there. What? is he the owner of the GFA. That is why Nyantekyi has to go. He was caught red-handed, my friend. THINK. Any ...
DHURUWAH,EVEN BRAZIL'S COACH SCOLARI WHO TOOK HIS TEAM HAS RESIGNED.APPIAH HIMSELF OPENED HIS MOUTH TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT HE WAS WAITING FOR THE US TO GET TIRED B4 BRINGING SOME OF HIS KEY PLAYERS TO THE FIELD.THAT MEANS HE ...
IF IT'S TRUE BETTY MOULD OWNS THAT BUILDING, THEN I BET YOU, SHE MUST BUILT IT WITH HER SHARE OF THE WOYOME GHC51 MILLION LOOT. THEY STEAL OUR MONEY TO BUILD AND RENT ...
He is more profitable and useful to his country than you Togolese aboaba kwa.Your days are numbered so you must count them and name them one by one.MMOA.Ade Ademola Coker and that son of a Lebanese bitch are fools.THIS IS OUR ...
Coker and Zakour are more patriotic than you. However many times will you entertainment disgrace and I'm sorry from these useless gfa crooks? You should be happy these 2 have begun to concretely do.something about getting rid ...
You must be out of your mind to think its about Akans. Stupid nkorasene" this is about poor performance that need to be tackled. He has to go. The British caught him red handed trying match fixing. They did not call him Akan. ...
Ade Coker and Harry Zakkour were long football administrators before NDC was formed. If you don't know ask rather than making yourself look stupid in the eyes of Ghanaians who know. Has anyone ever said NPP capo has done this ...
They are all GFA mafias fighting each other and they will turn around and blame players who are fighting for their rights to be indiscipline theives, Harry Zakour is known to have sold all the Hearts of oak players without ac ...
IS GFA PRESIDENCY FOR HIS FATHER?,OTHERS VACATE THE POST BEFORE HE K ...
Are these two NDC stooges real soccer admistrators?Do they think NDC is boss over FIFA? Nobody can remove Kwesi Nyantakyi except FIFA not even the Ghana government if the Ghana government dares into GFA affiars FIFA will ban ...
How do you fire GFA Hyantakyi? Like Afari Gyan, the government does not control them. What we need now is the fixing of the economy and make Ghana a place to live. It is only in Ghana and some few Third World countries that w ...
BECAUSE OF YOUR BRAINLESS TRIBALISTIC ...
Idiots who depend on Ashantis want to talk shit here?Go and worship that arab called zakour or whatever but dont bring Ashantis into it.You muthafuckers cant live without us.No wonder you're all running away from the north t ...
Nyantakyi renewed the contract of a FAILED coach and increased his salary, because when he eventually loses his GFA position, Appiah will also be sacked and then they will share the compensation Appiah will get for cancelling ...
I agree with most of your points but is it relevant to this issue. This Akwasi rogue is prepared to sell black star games. Can you forget this ndc/npp thing for a second and focus on the global abuse of power by fifa and the ...
It is the involvement of politicians in football especially the World Cup that led to this mess. Kufour's non interference led to unity and qualification to WC for the first time. When Kufuor came to power in 2001, the NDC ha ...
The govt can come out boldly n kick out Nyantakyi n his FA n novice coach Appiah n face the ban of FIFA as Nigeria. Or a group outside govt like supporters union/s can be organized to force the FA out of office. Nyantakyi mus ...
THE FA BOSS HAS A LOT TO ANSWER FOR. GHANA HAS QUALIFIED AND PARTICIPATED IN FIFA WORLD CUP FINAL FOR THREE YEARS IN A ROW. IN 2010 WHEN THE CARRIED MONEY IN BOXES, THE MINISTER STOLE US$4O,OOO. THE FA BOSS DID NOT LEARN THE ...
2. Rushing to extend the contract o ...
fire the coach appiah
This morons Zakour, and low IQ Anita are talking crap. Your party has been in power for 5 years and still Ghanaians can not meet ends need. They should fine something productive that will benefit the daily life of hard workin ...
Not only Nyantakyi should be kicked out but first of all that useless and bogos coach Appiah should be thrown out. Appiah has not got the qualities, talent, intelligence and experience to coach the national team. Please FIRE ...
Everything in Ghana is being reduced to politics, allowing non-performing officials like Kwesi Nyantakyi and co to escape the wrath of Ghanaians when they fail to discharge their duties for which they are being paid. How coul ...
Concerned citizen, you might be part of the problem because you are guilty of the same offense of which you are accusing the writer of this article for lack of objectivity. Both Harry Zakour and Joseph Ade Coker unlike most G ...
The country is in the state of dispair and complete destruction and instead ou you guys feeling ashamed of yourselv ...
I don't think these ignorant sycophants want to get on the nerves of FIFA. Reading the fuming and threats made me realize that narcissism has no boundaries. Swearing to rain brimstone because MISTER is omitted from Harry Zako ...
The president of the GFA is not a political appointee. No matter what went wrong in Brazil, it is not for any political party or government to interfere with the running of football in Ghana. Nyantakyi can learn from his work ...
Sincerely,i don't think;all the blames must be put on Nyantekyi.However,if i were Nyantekyi,i will quietly quit so the can bring whoever the think when he becomes the GFA boss,Ghana will take the 2018 world cup.Nyantekyi send ...
Who cares about Zarkour and Coker? Like most senile old farts in Ghana, he has no solutions but instead concerned about how he is being addressed. If it's not mister, nana, dr,sir, honourable or madam, it's bishop, general ov ...
Zakour, why do you have to refer to Kwasi Nyantakyi as a "boy". How dare you? Even your name connotes you are half Ghanaian and to call the director of GFA boss as a "boy" is an insult. These bastards think of themselves as b ...
GHANA IS NOW BEING GOVERNED BY RATS. HOW CAN THIS PALISTINIAN(HARY ZARKOUR)HAVE THE GUT TO TELL A FULL BLOODED GHANIAN THIS NONSENSE?IT IS ONLY IN NDC THAT YOU WILL SEE THESE STUPID FIREIGNERS TAKING THE LAWS INTO THEIR OWN H ...
Stupid FOOLS. YOU CROOKS. we know you by your deeds. There is nothing you can do to remove Nyantakyi from office unless through the ballot box. You behave as though we were living in the PNDC era.You are envious. only worrie ...
fggg
This Zarkou guy is a Lebanese,just because he is a member of the NDC does ...
If really Harry reprimanded someone for not calling him Mr.. then am so sorry..he needs to grow up. Well maybe he is just a street guy and not a big man. Great men if you observe are not called by their titles..Prof, Dr etc . ...
it is a pity that after been in football administration for 'donkey' these two NDC opportunists do not seem to understand the workings of football and the FIFA rules and regulations.Its a shame on them i need not remind them ...
President John Mahama has ruined our Economy so why are these NDC gurus who have questionabl parentage and character not advocating that the President should be kick out of office.President Mahama was elected and so was Nya ...
ARE WE COMPILING MORE JUDGEMENT DEBTS. THERE SERIOUS IMPLICATIONS AND RAMISFICATION BY THESE ROTTEN MOUTH POLITICTS GHANAIANS ARE PLAYING. THEY SUPPORTED THESE INDISCIPLINED PLAYERS YELLING ON JDM TO RELEASE THE MONEY OR FACE ...
sack that foolished away
GFA poor performance in Brazil is not NDC business, it`s the concern of the nation. For the fact that you are a northerner, NDC or/and older doesn`t justified Nyantakyi to listen to your garbage. plus, Nyantekyi`s wife has ...
Who made Akwesi Nyantekyi the President of GFA? was it FIFA?. If the Ghanaian government made him president, he can be removed. If FIFA suspends Ghana for cleaning house. fine. How FIFA can appoint anyone to be president of G ...
If Kwesi Nyantakyi is to be kicked out for the poor performance of the Ghana Black Stars,then the same yard-stick should be used for the President. Most of the President, John Dramani Mahama's ministers has performed poorly. ...
I remember vividly the last Ex Black Star coach before he left had this to say, 'I am sorry for Ghana soccer'How can Nyantakyi not only retain a failed coach but increased his salary? This NPP/NDC politics in the country will ...
A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO THE USA AND CANADA ON A 6 MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.THE COST FOR USA IS $10,000 AND CANADA@$8000.COST INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO PAY FO ...
The hurriedly organized forum by the minister of sports, Mahama Ayariga,for sports administrators to brainstorm on the way forward for Ghana sports development following the abysmal performance of the Black Stars at the just ...
Everybody knows that the FA President should be sacked. This should happen quickly and quietly. No politics. Just sack the guy. The important thing is that the sacking should be based entirely on inefficiency and nothing else ...
Harry Zarkour and his pal Are Coker have more hidden agenda than what most Ghanaians see on the surface. They're going to move heaven and earth to oust Kwasi Nyantakyi and sack the coaches and handlers of our Black Stars team ...
This is the problem we have in Ghana. It's called selective finger pointing and punishment. If Ghana belongs to all of us then we should avoid discrimination when it comes to law and order, and crime and punishment. I'm not h ...
this NDC people are jokers...you could spend thousands of dollars on some celebrities how much more the wife of K Nyantekyi the president of FA?i think you shud be here rather talking of fuel increment due to your greediness. ...
discipline to them like his kids.Therefore,there should be mutual respect to each o ...
Kwasi ...
Why will you try to politicize everything in Ghana this NDC is killing Ghana slow.FIFA is watching us if we politics this far we are doomed.I am not a fan of anybody but let us call a spade a spade this Nyantakyi guy has take ...
HUMANITY- IT IS TIME FOR ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD TO JOIN TOGETHER IN STOPING -THIS BARBARIC- WAY OF BARACK OBAMA THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES AND HILARY CLINTON THE FORMAL US SECRETARY OF STATE USING THE -US INTELLIGEN ...