You are here: HomeNews2014 07 13Article 316719

Address trade challenges at borders – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (30)

• cha 9 years ago

NDC N MAHAMA MUST GO

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

You are a perpetual idiot and a bastard.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

this govt due to their anti Akan agenda and discrimination saturated by hate and envy of the Akans can never do anything right or good . Their wickedness is so deep in their subconscious and conscious that its fully geared to ...

• jail 9 years ago

president do u see or hear or smeal what going in Ghana?

• Concerned parent and citizen 9 years ago

Chooooooo boiiiiiii

• Ohene 9 years ago

Stupid man.

• Ohene 9 years ago

Stupid man.

• K ASANTE 9 years ago

your npp will ever be in govt

• ok 9 years ago

we r all in it. shallow minded people

• TSATSU TSIKATA 9 years ago

The Ndc is cursed together with its supporters.

• Dr.adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

Your lack of judgement is killing Ghanaians.

• TEE 9 years ago

WHEN YOU PAY TO BECOME PRESIDENT, YOU WILL NEVER BE PREPARE FOR THE PRESIDENCY PERIOD

• Gyae Waasem 9 years ago

Do you understand business?

• Daniel 9 years ago

Go and tell the Togolese government about bribery and corruption at their border posts. The are very bad and difficult to understand anything you may attempt to tell them. The Togolese government has no respect fot the spirit ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

That is the more reason Ghana must review her membership of ECOWAS.

• Princeattapy Ribeiro 9 years ago

We need decisive action from leaders

• Princeattapy Ribeiro 9 years ago

our leaders must be decisive not vague

• Nana (UK ) 9 years ago

If you do your jobs in Ghana first the rest will follow . You really looks sick and you will only get better if duties in Ghana are perform well.

• kwaku Annor 9 years ago

pls sir, do you remember that our borders is blocked for inporting of rice? without our air and habuor there wil be no inport of rice so how can you say this without open your borders for inport.If iam inporting rice from nea ...

• YOBO 9 years ago

WHAT CITIZENS WANT TO HEAT FROM THIS PEPENI LAZY CORRUPT POWERLESS "LEADER" IS THIS:

I, JOHN DRAMANI HAMAMA, HAVE TODAY IMPLEMENTED THESE MEASURES AND DIRECTIVES TO STREAMLINE THE IMPORT/EXPORT PROCESS TO REDUCE THE COST A ...

• YOBO 9 years ago

WHAT CITIZENS WANT TO HEAR FROM THIS PEPENI LAZY CORRUPT POWERLESS AUTHORITYLESS "LEADER" IS THIS:

I, JOHN DRAMANI HAMAMA, HAVE TODAY IMPLEMENTED THESE MEASURES AND DIRECTIVES TO STREAMLINE THE IMPORT/EXPORT PROCESS TO RED ...

• DONDOLI 9 years ago

John Mahama, Ghanaians want their borders safe. What kind of president of chairman is John Mahama.
    There is nothing wrong with our borders and those who work there.
    If John Mahama and his govt dont whats goes out of the cou ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Is sad though. I feel you are doing a good job. I believe in the old adage " Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown" So what is going wrong?. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm I think it is to do with promises. Make Promise and act let see w ...

• YENTIEE OBIAAA 9 years ago

Look his face,he is really OTANII PAAAAA!!! With heavy face. This man das not resembles president rather a trug pusher. Look his heavy face. Oh God help GHANA.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII NO MATTER WHAT.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THOUGHT HE WILL LOOSS THE PETITION AT THE COURT SO HE AND HIS BROTHER AND THE REST OF HIS INCOMPETENT MINISTERS STOLE ALL THE MONEY AND NOW WE ARE IN MINUS PERIOD. YOU DO THE MATHS

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 9 years ago

West African Citizns MUST appreciate President Mahama s good work and initiative for Ecowas. He has done remarkably well by introducing Biometric ID Cards,abolition of Resident permits and improving of activities of our borde ...

• YOBO 9 years ago

THIS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS USING ECOWAS TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM HIS ABYSMAL INCOMPETENCE AND FAILURES AT HOME.

A USELESS AUTHORITYLESS PRESIDENT WHO THINKS THE USELESS JUST-ENDED ECOWAS
    SUMMIT WILL IMPROVE HIS ABYSMAL P ...

• YOBO 9 years ago

DZI WOFIE ASEM!

KWASIA WHO STILL DOESN'T KNOW ECOWAS IS A USELESS ORGANISATION MADE UP OF A BUNCH OF CORRUPT, LAZY, VISIONLESS AND INCOPETENT "LEADERS".