Confusion hits NPP over 7 aspirants

Read Comments Comments (29)

• kofi (USA) 9 years ago

www.thehungergame.biz/?asaseaban

• Nii 9 years ago

Eye Sure. No Nana No vote.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who cares, these asshols can go ahead to kill themselves and we humble Ghanaians don't give hoot. We are waiting for whoever these idiots may bring to contest with the great NDC, we hungry today in Ghana, things may not be al ...

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

NDC can no longer use their stupid tribal politics to deceive us any longer. What development has the NDC provided in the Volta Region, even when we had our own son JJ in power? It is insane for us to continue to vote for the ...

Fuck nana binladdo, he is expired googs

Nana binladdo is an expired goods, ignore him.

• YAA 9 years ago

FUCK YOU TOO AND YOUR ALAN. WE DON'T WANT YOUR ALAN, WE WANT NANA. YOU ARE NOT NPP BUT JUST POSTING THIS TO PUT SAND INTO PEOPLES' EYES. SHAME ON YOU WEATHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, IS NANA ALL THE WAY. KWASIA FUCK YOU AND YOUR N ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is too old n the brain is broken down

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

Anyone insult nana will be CURSED,he is only one to take the country forward

• Haruna 9 years ago

This can only come out of the brain of an akufo addo-dogma! They see him like a "god"! Hahahaaaa...! Funny humans worshiping another human! Hahahahaa!

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

Although I am a fun of Nana and want him to win, I think your statement does not help Nana, but rather gives ammunition to those who despise him to further hate him.

• YAA 9 years ago

WE WANT NANA ADDO AND NO ONE. ALAN WE DON'T WANT YOUOOOOO!!!!! SO STOP. NANA ADDO IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT, COME RAIN OR SHINE. GOD IS NANA'S HELPER AND NO ONE CAN STOP HIM.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Asabee and Addai-Nimo are the most likely to be bought out of the race before the Congress. I strongly believe Asabee put his hat in not because he thought in a million years that he would be elected for the Flagbearership b ...

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

I agree with you, my brother. Some of them are using the exposure strategy for future elevation, I think it's smart politics. They would henceforth be called "Presidential Aspirant".

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

There is no confusion about the process as this newspaper purports. The constitutional process would be followed and the number would be trimmed to 5 as the constitution states.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

The latest news I've gotten through the vines is that Nana may be thinking about clearing the path for Dr. Bawumia to ascend the Presidency in midstream of their joint tenure.

I hear that Nana intends to step aside for D ...

• SWEET STACKLEBERG 9 years ago

Exercising his birthright, kuffo Addo is already telling us that he does not want to develop Ghana by leading us. All he wants is for his ego to be satisfied - the history books w ill record him as a president of Ghana, and t ...

• modibo 9 years ago

NPP problems are coming from two fronts

1) The internal squabbles(selfishness and pomposity)of its top leaders

2) AS A RESULT OF ISSUE NO.1 THEY LACK THE TRUST OF MANY GHANAIANS.

BEST ADVICE: RALLY IN UNITY AROUND NA ...

• peter 9 years ago

ghanafour yenp3 nana akuffo addo, no Allan no vote

• peter 9 years ago

ghanafour yenp3 nana akuffo addo, no Allan no vote we need Allan is a nice man

• BOATENG 9 years ago

NANA WHY DON'T YOU STEP DOWN? U ARE TOO OLD (mesuro se wobenya heart attack) Aden nti na akyemfuo p3 mansoo saa.

• George Ntiamoah 9 years ago

In my opinion, all the 7 NPP aspirants must be allowed to contest. The delegates will choose the right person to bring peace in our party.

• Yentie Obiaaa. 9 years ago

Peter woye kwasea, No NANA NO VOTE!!!!!!

• Mars 9 years ago

Nana ooh Nana, he us our man, no fear no mind, the most stronger in mental n technical

• Atta. k 9 years ago

Is simple just delete then ames of Asamoah Boateng and Dr.apraku.The reason being that Asamoah Boateng lost even parlamentara seat is his own constituency.It mean she lost credibility in his own constituency.THE storgy is not ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

SELFISH PEOPLE

• Bintu 9 years ago

This thing baffles me, and at times makes me feel nauseous when some journalist seem to be stuck with one particular phrase or adjectival clause for years. The 'Nana Akuffo-Addo' who is beign described as such, has moved on a ...

• Osei, Barimah 9 years ago

What a confused party! One would have thought that these good fro nothing big mouths in Ghana who, are parading and imposing in our communities as significant and intellectuals and intelligent cannot surprisingly, manage a si ...

• T'pau 9 years ago

Why not allow all of them to stand and pick the top 5 candidates in the first round of voting? Is that not the simplest and fairest process? Oh Africans!