Read Comments Comments (91)

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Tweaa!

• ghana 9 years ago

ghana

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

a thief or a ruler? ... parochial, self-seeking and visionless

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

Recipe for disaster in managing the country's affairs. Seems all these Ghanaian leaders are inept, incompetent and corrupt!

a thief... self-seeking, visionless and very corrupt

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm!

was ku4 a african ruler or leader?

was ku4 owning a hotel while ruling?
    can that be said about an america or british leader?

ku4 corrupt..false or true?

ku4 greedy...false or true?

ku4 a crusada of co ...

• BONE-TO-BONE 9 years ago

OH THESE GHANAIAN FOLKS ARE BIG TIME HYPOCRATES. THIS THIEF MAN WHO EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY KNOW IS GOING TO EARN A MUSEA IN HIS NAME. ARE THESE GHANAIANS NOT ENCOURAGING HYPOCRACY?
    THE COUNTRY WILL NOT DEVELOP IF WE DON'T ...

• Krikri 9 years ago

His priority on becoming president was to acquire/STEAL AND LOOT anything that came his way during the 8 years he acted as our 'president. The evidence is there for all to see.

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, this tribal bigot must give us break! Why bring up this issue now? Didn't you behave exactly as ruler than a leader when you were given the chance to lead this country? You dismissed all your appointees that were not in ...

• ODOMGYA 9 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING ABEDIA ATWE THIEF, HOTEL WAA, WAA TWINS FATHER, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE KRONFOU

• ASIEDU-NKETIA BUI DAM THIEVE 9 years ago

He is your mother stinking pussy, why can't you take him to court, we think
    your corrupt, thieves, deceit, dishonest, arrogant, economic chaotic and incompetent NDC crooks are in Government, if they are competent and
    have e ...

• moyo 9 years ago

Unfortunately Kuffour was not a leader nor a ruler. Kuffour was in charge of thieves and womanisers. They destroyed records before they left.K4's reward is in Heaven

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

Kufuor is the biggest LOUT, Africa has ever seen. Which Africa is this forlorn talking about? Why did he create a chieftain ministry instead of an ideological institute to push forward this nonsensical leadership epiphany.

• E Afful 9 years ago

Kuffour Busses, Kuffour Nurses, Kuffour gallons, etc etc etc

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Why are you so stupid, senseless and such a hopeless material in our country?

It is because of stupid and political
    ignorant Cows like you, hence our nation
    has been robbed to submission by the NDC crooks who has made ou ...

• KB,London 9 years ago

You have been the best! You gave Ghana so much. A leader takes his people where they can only dream of. And now that the NDC has managed to destroy what they could not build for almost 2 decades, they hanged the country on a ...

How much money did he steal? Kufour, the per diem "hene" and first class thief

• NANA OBUOBI II 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST HOPELESS MONKEY IN OUR
    NATIONAL COMMUNITY.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

Who said tweeeeaaaaaaaaaa? apuuuuuuuuu! if kufuor was a leader then rulings was an avatar! apuuuuuuuu!

• ASIEDU-NKETIA BUI DAM THIEVE 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE HIGHEST ORDER OF ENEMY TO
    OUR NATIONAL SECURITY, PROGRESS AND
    ECONOMICAL STABILITY.

WHERE IS OUR OIL MONEY.

• Afrikatu Kofi 9 years ago

I disagree with you president Kufuor because Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah was a\nd still is exceptional leader who added so much to the development of his country and continent.Only the kind of politics that the opposition parties ...

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

Kuffour another foolish idiot. Wants to be acknowleged and be known by taking part on international forums which brings nothing to Ghana. He forgets to know that money cannot buy success but common brain.He was in his mis thi ...

• kwasi Kakraba 9 years ago

You were number one.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Kufour please leave our Kagame of Rwanda out of that broad brush.He's the best and most dynamic,focused leader in all of Africa and his envious record shows.Kagame ain't average like you Kufuor.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

WERE YOU A LEADER OR A RULER.???? MONEY GRABBING AFRICAN LEADERS..SHAME ON Y'ALL..

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

...and he does not even realize it.
    Oh Africa

• $$$ >>> Osman Biafra MAFIA 9 years ago

>>> (MOhammed AWuni) is Gay / HONOSEXUAL TERRORIST, and pretends not to realize it.

$$$ >>> Report the ANTI-AMERICAN AND (Al-Queda HOMOSEXUAL/FAGGOT TERRORIST, CALLING ITSELF *([MOHAMMED AWUNI]), aka COWARD AWUNI MOHAMMED, ...

• OWURAT 9 years ago

USING HIS SHARE OF THE KO OIL DEAL FOR AN NGO.MR ADUSEI IS DOING SAME.SHAME

a thief or a leader... a thief. Yes, Edusei is another thief.

• Kobby Kay 9 years ago

you talk by heart,so were you a leader or a ruler, I wonder this fool was once a president of ghana. Thief, thief, Attaa Ayi, what were you able to push in your era, fool....

Listen to this stupid Cokrocaite..........

• Kpeblo 9 years ago

Well said former prez ku4

• KWASI TAFRITWE 9 years ago

AND WHAT WERE U?

• Pateku 9 years ago

Gosh .... this is the classic case of the "pot calling the kettle black"

What and IDIOT.

• Pateku 9 years ago

GOD HELP US!!!!

• KENTRICK PATRICK 9 years ago

HOPE IT WILL NOT BREED CYNISM AND BIG "T",OVER TO YOU JOE LARTEY. NA OUR MONEY, OUR MONEY.

• Sarkodie 9 years ago

Kuffour how are able to stand chest out to Ghanaians to say anything contrary to what you practice in life? What have you been - a ruler or a leader oar a thief?

• Kwame Attah 9 years ago

Mr Kufuor has said it all but the few former good leaders we have like him, Mr. Kofi Annan should tell this our present leaders the truth. They are running down the economy, especially west Africa. Only the truth shall set us ...

• Al Hajj A A A-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Prez. Kufour, you are so right and of course you are one of them, because you took home more than you brought in.In fact you and your family and the Rawlings' family are enjoying off the blood and sweat of the poor Ghanaians ...

• Kofi Peprah 9 years ago

"I have sown the seed---and it will germinate."
    Kwame Nkrumah!!!
    Rest in peace THE SELFLESS ONE!!

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

LETS TURNOVER A NEW LEAF
    ====================================
    GHANA IS BLESSED WITH MAN POWER
    =====================================
    GHANA IS BLESSED WITH COMMODITIES
    ========================================
    WWW ...

• BONE-TO-BONE 9 years ago

GHANA IS CURSED WITH DISHONEST GREEDY AND WICKED ACADEMIC DEGREE ORIENTED HYPOCRATES. THIS IS A SOCIETY WHICH IS BAPTISED WITH BRIBERY/CORRUPTION. EVERYBODY ACCEPTS AND CONDONE ON DUBIOUS GET RICH QUICK ACTIVITIES. UNLESS WE ...

• Clever 9 years ago

He is a stupid man by saying that

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Armrobber K4

• Un-Apologetic 9 years ago

Thank God he admits it finally!!

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

Whenever Wisdom speaks, Fools are exposed. Know your stand by your comments.

• ike 9 years ago

so are u a ruler or a leader....

• KKP 9 years ago

you cartesian thief, which one are you a ruler or a leader, None of those, you are just a common 3 dimensional theif

• wakaa 9 years ago

Whooaa look who's talking Julor masters, ugly shut up

• K. Owusu-Yeboah 9 years ago

John Agyekum Kufour Presidential Library and Museum, located in Kumasi ? Fairness indeed! Kwame Nkrumah would have built Korle Bu Teaching Hospital in Nkrofu if he were like you. Hypocrite to the highest order. What was Kwame ...

• YOBO 9 years ago

KUFUOR WAS A THIEF, A RULER, A DIVISIVE PERSON, AND A TRIBAL BIGOT.

SUCH A POST CONCERNING KUFUOR'S BUSINESS INTERESTS WILL NEVER GO TO A NON-AKAN.

KUFUOR'S CABINET MINISTERS WERE 98% AKAN, MAINLY ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA,TWEAAAAAAA,GHANIANS CAN NOT WAIT FOR THAT NONSES,PUUUUL SHIT

• WISE COUNSEL 9 years ago

Thanks for leaving your foot print.we have something to show tomorrow generation to come .congrats JAK.

self-seeking, parochial, and visionless

• Adjetey 9 years ago

your comments are vague.. respond to the core arguements he is putting across.. do we have leaders that add to what they met? Did he add to it? Then you are talking like a sensible person! JUST SHOUTING THIEF makes no sense. ...

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

GOOD JOB KEEP IT UP . THE NEXT THING THAT NPP SUPPORTERS EXPECTING FROM YOU IS TO HELP NANA ADDO WIN 2016 ELECTION , KUFUOR CAMPAIGN AND SUPPORT WILL NPP WIN THE ELECTION 2016.

• Santus 9 years ago

Still very useful even after you are long gone as the President of Ghana. May the good Lord richly bless, former President J.A Kuffour.

• Grace 9 years ago

Kuffour, you were a leader, who came a made the economy better for us. Unfortunately, they have undone everything you did for us. Shame on them!!

• Kaku - UK 9 years ago

Including yourself ?Mr Kuffour. You were also a leader of leader.

• BLOOD MONEY 9 years ago

YOU ARE SO GREEDY TO THE EXTENT THAT YOU EVEN SOLD GHANA TELECOM CHEAPLY TO VODAFONE... NOW ALL OUR CALLS AND SECRETS ARE OUTSIDE...YOU EXCHANGE MANY BARS OF GOLD FOR TEAR GAS...YOU JUST A JERK AND A MOCKERY TO GHANAIAN PRESI ...

• Kotoua Selira 9 years ago

during Kufuor as a president he worked hard.I respect this man for the good work he did.No body expected Mr.Kufuor to have work that hard

• Ras Bo- LONDON 9 years ago

It is very unfortunate to have calibre of people who displays nothing than greediness gluttony and cranking attitude towards each other. Even within their party they find it difficult to unite, how would they be able to unite ...

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

A leader (Dr. Nkrumah), who tries to add more beauty (nice and wide streets everywhere,more street lightening,trees,lanes/pavements and good roads)to the country's main cities and towns, normally attracts more foreign investo ...

• KHOPIA 9 years ago

Straight from the horse's mouth. Case closed.

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, this tribal bigot must give us break! Why bring up this issue now? Didn't you behave exactly as ruler than a leader when you were given the chance to lead this country? What did you do to your appointees that were not in ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

This is the man who came to power to kill Ghanaian agriculture. Can not enforce laws on importation of chicken and rice. Imprison those who developed the crude oil and rice sector, and gave the industry to foreigners.
    What ...

• owusukwame79@yahoo.com 9 years ago

pro.Agyamang duah,I would to meet you one and one to discuses important issue because anytime see J.A.K picture I fell..........

• Eyiram Lutterodt 9 years ago

pls k4 if de talk is 4 ghana den u are insulting urself but if africa den correct urself coz is not every country but to say our leders or rulers have helped us if not for their effort i guxt africa will not even exist.thank ...

• joe 9 years ago

WHO ARE DOSE SAYIN HD IS INSULTING HIMSELF??? THEY SHL'D CHECK THEIR RECORDS CAREFULLY FOR JAK WAS A GR8 LEADER....AFTER ALL HE ADDED NHIS AND SCH. FEEDING PROG. TO OUR LIVELIHOOD.....AND TELL ME WHAT HAS MILLS & MAHAMA ADDED ...

• Ben 9 years ago

K4 not to blsme .All Ghanaians should share the blame.Go around Africa and see how countries empower their citizens whilst attracting foreign investors.In Ghana, you only get recogmition whilst outside.Or farmers,workers not ...

• Luck man 9 years ago

U Thief did u

• TIKOBO ALI 9 years ago

FOLK U JAK THIEF

• Frank 9 years ago

I'm surprise fowl smelling mouths come on this platform to insult when they cannot even spell simple words and complete a sentence. God forgive you all. No wonder your names reflect the kind of statement you are all making

• AG 9 years ago

This statement should not have come from Kufour because he himself was not a leader. He ruled in an extremely corrupt regime worse than we are seeing now. So he should be the last person to say what he is saying.God is watchi ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

African RULERS, like Kufour are mainly CONCERNED with MONUMENTS in concrete but to make policies to ELEVATE the STANDARD of the whole Nation,they ARE MOSTLY TOO STUPID but GREEDY!!!
    Kufour, look into the mirror.....were you ...

• fantastic jb 9 years ago

OH YES THAT`S TRUE AND U ARE ONE OF THEM. U RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND DID NOT LEAVE ANYTHING

• fantastic jb 9 years ago

I DON`T JUST UNDERSTAND THIS PEOPLE SO CALL NPP IN GHANA, THEY ALWAYS GO OUT FROM AFRICA TO DESTROY AFRICA TO FOREIGNERS JUST TO WIN POWER.
    OH YES THAT`S TRUE AND U ARE ONE OF THEM. U RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND DID NOT LEAVE ...

• ADUMASA BOY. 9 years ago

Hope all leaders learn from JAK

• eagle 9 years ago

HE SHOULD KNOW BECAUSE HE IS ONE OF THEM... GET YOUR FAMILY RICH BEHIND YOUR PEOPLE AND TALK LIKE....

• yaro 9 years ago

Sabi sabi kill Bondase Monkey,those of you who insult leaders, authority, the elderly, I pray for you that even if you do not amount to anything but you would become an elder and the younger generations will rise up and insul ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

quite right. you ruled like a village chief. You had scant regard for building institutions. that is the reason for the current difficulties.

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

Kuffour a great father peace loving politician but equally raider head of state, looter and an looker to all forms of trade

• kingsley 9 years ago

look at stupid and idiots speaking against kuffour aaa God will punish u all nkwasiafo

• Joe Mensah 9 years ago

Listen to this IDIOT,THIEF, WASTE and a BASTARD who rape Ghana and destroy the living standard of Ghanaians.
    talk

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

...and DECORATES himself with a Golden Chain like a gorilla!! Stupid Idiot!

• Kojo Panyin 9 years ago

That is very true but Mandela was a leader. By the way which one were you?

• bashings 9 years ago

if we talk of leaders in Ghana it is only Nkrumah who was one, Kuffour was a ruler too!

• Ampedwe 9 years ago

I would have agreed with Prez Kuffuor if he'd qualified his views and made certain exceptions. Kwame Nkrumah was without a shadow of a doubt a visionary as well as a leader. He knew exactly where he wanted to take Africans b ...

• joe,boston 9 years ago

Was Kuffour a ruler or leader? In my books, he was neither. But kwasiabi nti, like his tribal looting friends and paid journalists like Kweku Baako, The JAKass would have been the worst president Ghana has ever seen. In h ...

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

Which group does President Kuffour belong to - the rulers or the leaders?Based on his own definitions, it is difficult to find anything from his 8 years of presidency that will allow me to describe him as a leader. Sorry.

• Kojo 9 years ago

We don't .Thank you sir.