You are here: HomeNews2014 07 08Article 316008

Sir John breaks silence

Read Comments Comments (39)

• T.K 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS FOLLOW FOOLS LIKE HUMAN ANIMALS IN A PARTY LIKE NPP.

• gh 9 years ago

U can run but u cant hide. Do u think everybody is stupid like your father, idiot!!. The most important thing is to find a cure to your bad breath. Women have given u name because of your stinky breath.... bastard !!

• WHY? 9 years ago

OH YES IS THAT IDIOT KOJO T AGAIN YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT?.HE CAN HIDE BUT TERMITES ARE GOING TO EAT HIM UP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• AbasZ 9 years ago

Even people belong to ndc party. Ade Coker,an ndc chairman-Accra, has praised Npp that they are not corrupt and SACKED the sports minister when $46,000 got missing. Can your useless ndc sack its sports ministers who have embe ...

• YAA 9 years ago

ONLY DOGS IN NDC PARTY, KWASIA, BASTARD, IDOIT AND ABOA BI BA.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

mahama's vagina sanitary pad is demonic!! It is meant for innocent blood. Ghana is now disorganized and in chaos. GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!

• JAK 9 years ago

“I have no doubt in my mind that come 2016 Akufo-Addo will emerge victorious and become President of Ghana; he is the hope of Ghana,” he stressed.

• WHY? 9 years ago

BUT DON'T YOU KNOW JULOR AGYEKUM KWAKWE.WHENEVER YOU HEAR THAT GUYS NAME THEN ALL YOU BALLS AND PENIS START TO SHRINK,YOU ARE AFRAID OF LOOSING YOUR CORRUPT ACTIVITIES.ANOTHER STUPID FOOL SOLDIER OF NDC YOUR MAHAMAH HAS FAILE ...

• JOHN TO THE JOHNS 9 years ago

SIR JOHN, KNOW THAT YOU AND YOUR NANA ARE THE CAUSE OF NPP's DWINDLING FORTUNES. NOT CLEAR IN YOUR DECISION AND JUST LAUD MOUTH! TALKERS ARE WANTED NO MORE! AWAY!!

• YAA 9 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, GHANAIANS NEEDS SIR JOHN, KWASIA AND A BIG FOOL.

• TOPS 9 years ago

Hahahahaha. i laugh aah now i have pneumothorax.. Apoo. this midget becoming president Like i will never set foot in my motherlan again..

• Asempa 9 years ago

You'd better licked your elbow in seeing Nana Addo mounting the Ghana Presidency. Remember you said you'd never land in Ghana anymore, even your cops...!!!

• ASUNNYJOH 9 years ago

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHWE!I DON'T KNOW HOW TO STOP LAUGHING,EVEN A RAPIST IS A PRESIDENT.THEN YOU CAN COME NOW AND MEET THE RAPIST,WHO COULDN'T FINISHED HIS RAPING ACTIVITIES IN HIS SCHOOL DAYS AND NOW RAPING THE WHOLE COUNTRY.

• WIAS 9 years ago

Anyway I know NANA will contest and win NPP Primaries, however will he win the national elections?

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

sir John is crying for his stomach- a big time Attention seeker for a dream wich would never come to pass

Advise

sir John and other guys who think like him should stop worshiping that Akuffu Addo and try to be opened ...

• KW 9 years ago

This must be wishful thinking. SIR JOHN, WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS ARE ANXIOUS TO HAVE NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT? Then why did he lose thrice ? (Twice at the polls and once in court). STOP DECEIVING YOURSELVES. NANA ADDO AND THE NP ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO FOR GHANA NEXT PREZ,NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD,GHANIANS NEED NANA/DOC BAWUMIA,PERIOD

• KOKOTSIOKO USA 9 years ago

Tweaa, even his late father never trusted him. The Drug addict, impersonator, womanizer,tax invader,Law school Dropout, just to mention few. Such a person to be Prez of our dear nation ? Never repeat NEVER.

• Asempa 9 years ago

Even Rawlings who couldn't enter the university reigned as president for many years...How much more Nana? Don't talk rubbish!! You'll turn to praise him if only Mahama's incompetence could be tolerated till his turn comes.

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Asempa look before you leap.JJ had his certificate from the MILITARY ACADEMY as a FLT LT(PILOT FIGHTER JET)Has Nana found his law cert?Can Nana pilot a fighter jet?

• NAAH BANZIE. 9 years ago

YES JJ HAD HIS DISTENTION CERTIFICATE FROM MILITARY ACADEMY,DID WEE SMOKER AKUFFO ADDO, HAD ANY SCHOOL CERTIFICATE??? HOW CAN HE BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, WITH HIS FATHER'S LAW CERTIFICATE? THIS CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN MOTHER GHANA.

• Obenfo 9 years ago

The spirit indeed is willing but the flesh is weak! Why is it so difficult for we Africa to be objective? John Mahama wasn't cut to run a country! If Mahama were anything other the African, he might have done his own introsp ...

• Papall Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

IF AKUFFO-ADDO LISTEN TO THIS LOSER, HE WILL SHARE HIS FATE. THIS MAN COULD NOT JUDGE THE FEELINGS WITHIN HIS OWN PARTY AND IS CLAIMING TO KNOW WHAT GHANAIAN VOTERS WANT. HE HAS THE "DOMO" MENTALITY - THEY TALK TO THE CONVE ...

• K.Twum 9 years ago

They believe Ghana is NPP and it's supporters alone.. lol

• WHY? 9 years ago

KAKRA KWASEA GO CHOP ALWAYS LYING.DO YOU KNOW WHICH PEOPLE THE NATION BELONGS TO,HAHAHAHAHA!,THE GONJAS AND TROKOSIS!.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He bought the lawyership certificate

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Seriouly sick n will die soon

• ,, 9 years ago

Has this guy been quiet because he has been visiting the Labour Offices for job?

• YAA 9 years ago

HE IS NOT A THIEF LIKE YOU LOTS, NDC THIEVES AND GREEDY BASTATDS.

• Pastor Kobby.VA USA 9 years ago

Where were you when Lord Commey said at the Legon Delegates Conference that Paul Afoko was sharing money infront of delegates just b4 the vitrs were cast in Dec. 07. Lord Commey like you, Sir John was a party official. Sir Jo ...

• YAA 9 years ago

GHANA NEEDS NANA ADDO AND COME 2016, HE WILL BE OUR PRESIDENT.

• kwam 9 years ago

In fact with people like Sir John in responsible positions in the NPP, they will always remain in opposition

• oh yeah 9 years ago

Just shut up

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

what a joker. This cocoa-asi guy promised to name those behind all these palaba. I doubt if he's got the balls. Name them or shut up.

• NPP DUMMIES 9 years ago

USELESS AND IRRELEVANT

• Nana 9 years ago

No Nana No NPP this time around because I don't trust anyone.in Npp flagberieship .

• LAWYER with lost certificate 9 years ago

“I have no doubt in my mind that come 2016 Akufo-Addo will emerge victorious and become the three time presidential candidate of Ghana; he is the depression and failure to the dignity of mother Ghana, and can never be a P ...