You are here: HomeNews2014 07 05Article 315599

I am shocked by NPP’s electoral defeats - Alan

Read Comments Comments (59)

• killer mahama 9 years ago

be shock about your own two defeats foolish man.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Your supporters have nothing to contribute to the party except insults. Advice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kwani-kwani 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremateng should be ashamed of himself for saying the above.

Kyeremateng himself has never ever won any election of any kind in this country and abroad. Even when Mahama recently tried to promote him to head one of ...

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• GaBaa 9 years ago

HOW CAN HE BUILD OVER 40,000 OFFICES. WE HAVE THAT MANY CONSISTUENCIES

• CHRIS 9 years ago

Politicians are very funny.

• CEE 9 years ago

ALLEN has not won a political election before. He doesn't know what he is talking about.

• Kay 9 years ago

NPP would have been dead if everybody left with you, Alan.

• ANANE 9 years ago

Dear Alan, I think that if you love your country and the party as your claim, then I do not see why you cannot implement these lofty ideas you have listed. If you do not get these ideas to the party and help to implement them ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Mr. Alan, if you have something in mind, why didn't you bring it to the board during 2012 election rather you kept it. That is greedy, isn't it. Keep it, you will never get chance to be come president.

• omanbapa 9 years ago

Do you know how many suggestions your arrogant past Executives including Sir John received from well meaning party faithfull and got thrown away. Understand that leadership is paramount in ensuring the party is well organize ...

• Philip 9 years ago

You will never be president you are wasting your money

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 9 years ago

NANA AKUFFOUR ADDO PRODUCT IS HARD TO SELL. THE NANA BRAND WONT SELL.

• pratt 9 years ago

Because Alan k is SELFISH

• Nkrekete 9 years ago

Alan, are you not shocked at your own defeats as NPP presidential aspirant. That is what you should consider. You will get another shock. Kufuor who is instigating you knows for sure that you are his stooge and proxy for h ...

• Arthur 9 years ago

Alan is his own man, but what a great asset for him to have, if true, Kuffour on his side. Gee, JAK knows how to manage a nation. The best Ghanaian President since Nkrumah, or of all time, will be advising President Alan Kyer ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Very soon Akufo Addo will die in opposition like Atta Mills in govt

• Ka na wu 9 years ago

Alan Bankye Kyeremateng is wasting his time and money. All these vital ideas were in his head but he kept it because he rather organized his cronies to vote against Nana so that he would get the chance to compete with Nana. A ...

• Arthur 9 years ago

Akuffo's supporters are good with insults. Alan's supporters are temperamentally like Alan - No Insults.

• jijk 9 years ago

THIS ALAN GUY IS REALLY A JOKE. WHAT DID ALAN DO AVOID THE TWO LECTORAL DEFEATS? JUST SHUT UP AND LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE. KWASEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kofi Wayo California 9 years ago

Unfortunately we follow blindly the silly "All die be die" of Akuffo Addo and insult the poor and elders as exhibited by silly and insulting comments by NPP sympathizers on this forum.
    Don't expect the poor to vote for after ...

• peki akobi 9 years ago

cheap talk from the opportunist. shut up with your nonsense.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

REPOST_______
    The United States is suffering from destructive opposition from the racist far right republicans who see Obama as an illegitimate president. These racists went as far as shutting down the government for no sens ...

• Pressman 9 years ago

If this Alan, Kufuor's protege, is now telling us he is shocked by the two defeats of NPP at the polls in 2008 and 2012, then it is incumbent upon us the real members of the great NPP to teach this moron a lesson he will nev ...

• NanaAddoSycophant 9 years ago

Sycophants like you stole money meant.to protect the ballot. You cannot blame NDC for stealing.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Alan is the only one that can win election for us

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Alan is going to build permanent party offices in all district.That is easier said than done. How is he going to fund such projects he did not say. "Ya te bi da".

• Nana Amoako 9 years ago

you are a fool to think that. you will dies first idiot.

• shabo 9 years ago

I am also very shocked you lost to Akuffo-Addo twice and you might lose again for the third time. If you cannot convince party delegates to vote for you, how can you win the country.

• Nana Amoako 9 years ago

It baffles me when a 'leader member' of the strongest opposition party in Ghana talks like this.Even cats and dogs in Ghana know how the NDC lied and threw dust in the eyes of Ghanaian's.
    Mr Kyeremanten, if you have any bet ...

• Be Kind To Be Loved 9 years ago

Mr. Allan Kyeremateng if you are a true leader of the NPP you will not be the author of what I just read here.
    A leader focuses on unity but not tear me down. In many ways I see Akufo-Addo as I see former president Kufour. T ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Alan is destroying the NPP

• TOGBE AFENYO 9 years ago

U NEVER HELPED THE NPP TEAM,U PLOTTED AND PRIDICTED AND HELPED NPP TO LOSE,THIS ALAN MAN PAA.AKUFO ALL THE WAY.

• Pressman 9 years ago

This Alan, Kufuor's protege, is now telling us he is shocked by the two defeats of NPP at the polls in 2008 and 2012, then it is incumbent upon us the real members of the great NPP to teach this moron a lesson he will never f ...

• Junior Clinton 9 years ago

You never lead npp,such a selfish politician,leaving your party for greener pasture.You think we are idiots,you quit from npp twice after you were defeated and you decided to cause instability in the party.We the delegates wi ...

• Max 9 years ago

liar Liar. k4 did nothing to help nana addo in 2008.

• 8530 9 years ago

all this man want is power that's it

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO IS A JUNKIE 9 years ago

another drug lord......................

NANA AKUFO-ADDO IS A JUNKIE

• STONE, VIRGINIA 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY LOOSERS WHO PLAY THE BLAME GAME.IF ALLAN WAS PART OF THE TEAM HE WOULD NOT BE ASKING THIS LAME QUESTIONS.BUT BECAUSE HE DID NOT CONTRIBUTE THAT'S WHY HE IS ASKING. ONE GOOD TURN DESERVES ANOTHER.IF YOU SHOULD WIN T ...

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Alan, the concern citizens of
    mother Ghana need you.

• james 9 years ago

OKAY MR alan why did you deflect then from the party

• Joyce Mensah 9 years ago

If you were in the middle of things you would not be surprised.

• Favour 9 years ago

If Alan can't even organize the grassroots to vote for him as a flag bearer, how can he win a general election? He might be a good person with good ideas, but he appears to be a whiner and unimpressive. His rhetoric divides p ...

• NanaAddoSycophant 9 years ago

They know he lacks the capabilities to manage a campaign to win elections. But these selfish gatekeepers would not.seek help because their weakness will be exposed. The only way for NPP winning will be to unite the party by p ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Because yo you Alan who refused to help.

• Flowerman 9 years ago

Let's give this man a chance. He has great ideas

• Tony 9 years ago

Why must Alan build constituency offices only when he is given the nod?

• Kay 9 years ago

NPP lost because of party members like Alan who leaves when defeated and re-joins when they see prospects in the party. Welcome back Alan.

• Dready 9 years ago

You people have no shame. Why do you continue t o say defeat instead insisting the elections were manupulated k rigged or stolen? You have to apologise to Ghanaians to win any eiection again.Because to you all elections you l ...

• Abaabasei 9 years ago

So it is true Allan has not got any messagea for Ghana. Building a party headquarters? O come on Allan Kyerematen!!!

• Abrewa 9 years ago

The NPP has never lost an election. See how the stealers are messing up big time.
    It's you Alan who always lose the flagbearership becos no one wants you as prez.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Cheap man! You left Akufo-Addo to fight alone, while you were chasing some foreign post with the assistance of Mahama!

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Allan Cash should not waste his money because Nana Addo has already taken the mantle as the flag bearer and also going to win the nation's number one seat.

• barima 9 years ago

foolish talk

• TEE 9 years ago

DONE PERIOD

• OKOE 9 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE REASONS FOR YOUR DEFEAT ARE THAT YOUR PARTY APPEARS TO BE AN ASHANTI PARTY AND DISRESPECT OTHER TRIBES OF GHANA. YOUR STATEMENTS AND ACTIONS ARE PERCEIVED BY THE OTHER REGIONS OF GHANA THAT YOU ARE SUP ...

• ASH TOWN ABRANTIE MMROM KSI 9 years ago

Nana Ampadus proverbial song: Enku me ewofie na mma mmesu me abontenso. 2) Asantrofie anomaa, woko asutifi kohono nsuo, na waba anaafoo aba bi sa.alan u and president Kuffour caused it. when K4 failed to push U on NPPs throat ...

• TOM OYI 9 years ago

How can the drug infested Akuffo Addo lead a party? It its interesting you NPP Akyem Mafia never come to terms with real things.Allan we love you

• Asumadu Frimpong 9 years ago

Allan the best. Nana is a goat.