You are here: HomeNews2014 07 03Article 315289

Akufo-Addo raises red flag about electoral register

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Akufo Addo find something better to talk about... 50% versus 56%(?)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAS GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAM ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

VIOLENCE-LOVING AKUFO-ADDO - ALWAYS WARNING, THREATENING, FOOLING AKAN YOUTH TO GO FIGHT AND DO HARM SO HE CAN BECOME PRESIDENT.

APOKA HEAD

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

CAN THE HEADING '"NANA WARNS"BE CHANGED.HE IA ALWAYS OF THESE WORDS,CAUTION,THREATENING ,SCHOOLED,WARNED.TO WHOM SIR,

• facts 9 years ago

NDC babies with sharp teeth will bite any gentleman who speaks anything in support of clear and clean elections. It is ghana who suffers. when the wicked rules the nation mourns.

• Conqueror 9 years ago

Would he question the register at this at if he won the election? I thought all parties accepted the registration process and the use of that register for the elections. NPP should be wise otherwise they should be preparing f ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

He's once again on stage, deflecting from his REJECTION, by Ghanaians to lead; he's got record and must accept the situation and STOP asking Ghanaians to keep sacrificing for his selfishness. The old ways of doing things have ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

"WOYE ANIMAL" who eats grass as your
    dinner, are you happy to see our country's economical status under NDC foolish and criminal administration, whereby the majority people of this country are crying?

Why can't you think ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

COCONUT HEAD, YOU. WILL. NEVER. BECOME. PRESIDENT. OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. GO AND BURN THE SEA. SUCH A DIVISIVE AND VINDICTIVE CHARACTER. TWEAAA KAIII!

• PREKESE 9 years ago

NKRUMAH'S GHANA APUTOOOO,COME OUT WITH SENSEBLE COMMENTS,WOYE KWASE PAA!.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

Learn how to spell sensible before you call someone kwasea, you piece of menstrual drop.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Burn that register it wealth only for "pepeni born ayidge" NDC genetic trash from Togo and Bukina. Unlike a native northener from Ghana, "pepeni born ayidge" of zongo who are the bane to this fake register are the enemy of th ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Anyone who will stand against what Nana Addo is saying belongs to NDC sasabonsamfo party who wish the downfall of our blessed nation called Ghana. The only thing they want on this planet is money that is all, nipa mmoa fekuo!

• Kwesi 9 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE haw is Ghana raped and who has raped what? Tell me. Mention names and what they have stolen or raped and we will take them on. I dislike empty hate speeches. We just talk anyhow just because we dislike some ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

74YRS WARMONGER NANA LILIPUT ADDO

Nipa aboa love your country but not a party wagyimi tese Mahama be Asiedu Nketiah.

• Seth Owusu 9 years ago

When did South Africans know about democracy in order to take voting seriously and register in their numbers? When was all races in South Africa allowed to vote? When it comes to democracy on the continent, this dope head sh ...

• OSEI BOANU. PAKYI 9 years ago

Thanks my brother.This shows that Nana is suffering from mental illness. If he can make reference to South Africa, as a yardstick for democracy,from which my beloved country Ghana,could emmulate then this man is a complete w ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT IS WAITING FOR EC WARN-OVER,but a case must be on thier table.THE EARLIER EC IS DRAGGED BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT the better.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo throws one stone and it makes all the "Sasabonsam" family members angry. Oh, what a shame! The man simply made one sensible statement so why can't some people accept the truth?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This dirty ugly man Nana binladdo has nothing to offer Ghanaians any longer. What he Nana binladdo learnt from electoral process in South Africa? What suggestions he Nana binladdo offered when he was there? Nana binladdo can ...

Through the back door

• PREKESE 9 years ago

HIS UGLY FACE IS JUST LIKE THE UGLY PUSSY OF YOUR WOMAN,MOTHER OR GIRL FRIEND,KWASEA PANIN.AN IDIOT LIKE CALLING SOMEONE IN LONDON PRIMITIVE,YOU ARE VERY ABNORMAL YOU HAVE TO SEEK FOR MEDICAL CHECK-UP.WHAT DO YOU NEED FROM SO ...

Prekese, i didn't blame u, i will put the blame squarely on your uncle whom you respect soo much than your biological father for hiding the truths from you . Just like he refused to let you know that you originally came fro ...

• Kom 9 years ago

You are an absolute disgrace of a human being. Go and hide somewhere. Look at Ghana now before you talk.

Idiot like you call Mahama a handsome man but he is the most stupid fool ever in Ghana's history disgraceful birch people. You hate your own country to prosper evil doers!

• nkwansabesa 9 years ago

what is this man talking about? Ghana and South Africa, which of them had independence first? in democracy.

• BE WISE 9 years ago

Don't mind him. They behave as if they are perfect beings. Their stronghold in Ashanti Region alone had over 100% turn-out and they did not see anything wrong with that. Hypocrites.

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

GHANA"S VOTERS ID SERVED MANY PURPOSE, SO ALMOST EVERY GHANAIAN WANT TO POCCESS ONE,FOR ELECTIONS,CITIZENSHIP,MONEY TRANSFER,EVEN BOADER CROSSING ,ETC .NANA YOU HAVE GOT THIS WRONG.YOU ONLY NEED POWER.WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTIO ...

• David 9 years ago

Your quick comment without understanding the issue shows that you are statistically (percentage) ignorant. 6% point is a very huge difference. Again he said all the named countries have LESS than 50% but 56% in Ghana. Do not ...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 9 years ago

STUPID MAN! WHY DID YOU NOT GO TO THE SUPREME COURT TO CHALLENGE A BLOATED REGISTER?

YOU THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE STUPID LIKE YOUR NPP FOLLOWERS.

BAD AND STUPID LOSER. NATION WRECKER.

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Stealers

• Hay 9 years ago

You mother is the biggest thieve, fool people in Ndc camp....

• olu 9 years ago

Hay or what ever you call yourself. Do you know that your mother stole you from different man and gave you to a different man you now call your father? Your mum is rather the most dishonest thief over.

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

HE IS EVIL

You wish you would be like him he has over 3 million people in Ghana that love him but what about you? How many people know you in Ghana? Wahunu wo kwasea?

• Amalia 9 years ago

Ghana's electoral register is inflated to the benefit of the NDC and at this rate no political party in Ghana can ever defeat the corrupt NDC.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

WE AGREED WITH YOU,GOD BLESS YOU,WISE,GREAT,POWERFUL MAN,MAN OS GHANA HEART,THE FUTURE PREZ 2016,NDC ONLY CORRUPT,COLLAPSING,SINKING,KILLING GHANIANS,50% 50% NANA YOUR 100% RIGHT,BUT STUPID,EVILS NDC WILL TALK NONSES ABOUT IT ...

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

Does his (Nana Addo)own people consider him as the greatest among the lot? Lets Watch it very well for,Npp owe Ghanaians a duty to deliver the nation from socio-economic hardship by parading the right and competent candidate ...

• Kay 9 years ago

Please Nana Ghana's 56% can also mean that we sensitized people very well to register and get involve., Why Ghana can also be a yardstick for high registration for other countries to strive to achieve and wish e. Who said Sou ...

• seidu 9 years ago

Exactly nana forgot that ghana can also be a yard stick for other countries.

• DB 9 years ago

I'm not sure have double registration and a bloated register qualifies you to be used as a yardstick. There are problems with the voters register which all the political parties agreed to, but as usual Ghanaians would insult ...

• seidu 9 years ago

Nana will question everything for the fact that he did not win. when NPP won with Kuffour was Nana in Ghana. Looser will lose again even if you bring your own voters resgister.

• mary 9 years ago

you re a big fool, what do you know abt politics, stupid idiot.....

• olu 9 years ago

Mary, your smelly thing.

• Amina 9 years ago

Nana the dreamer. do you think you will ever be the president of the republic? you fool and murderer. idoi. do you think the country is for your father or mother? DREAMER.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Seidu is a stupid man in a stupid ndc party. what do u know about politics?

• olu 9 years ago

Bulsa Kanjaga, u are a fool to follow an Ashanti party.

• Anum Mensah 9 years ago

Oh yes,there he goes again! The useñless and foolish and tribal wee smoking dwarf! There he goes again! Until this good for nothing fake lawyer learn to understand that Ghanaians don´t need him for even assemble man,let alo ...

• gyan 9 years ago

Mr Addo I don't think the EC is so loose to use register which is not presentable.

• Pulinjasco 9 years ago

Please if Nana want to be an elder he should stop fighting with things that the youth are fighting for in fact he is a trouble maker i

• AMPONSAH 9 years ago

I;m really sad when I hear Ghanaians living in London hailing Nana Addo to lead NPP at such an advance age of 73yrs. I don't think British of all people will just close their eye to elect a 42yrs of aghe Cameron to lead the c ...

• pepi 9 years ago

HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST BY HOOK OR CROOK

I personally think age doesn't play a role.
    Credibility, intellectual abilities, vibrant vision to turn back our beloved country to be a better Ghana is what counts. These properties lack Mr. Akufo-Addo and Pres. Mahama lack ...

• niibii 9 years ago

Man i love your point of view, in uk what some group of Ghanaians are doing here is a disgrace, tribalism on radio air waves and most of this guys are NPP GUYS , GHANAIAN, I FEEL SICK TO HEAR SOME SICKENING COMMENTS ABOUT OTH ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

How

• Akua 9 years ago

IT IS SIMPLY BECAUSE NPP IS WORSE.
    THEY ARE CROOKS, VERY CORRUPT,NATION WRECKERS, HYPOCRITES AND DANGEROUS TO SOCIETY.

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

The register is being revisited in Ghana, and you are in London yapping. Put forth your ideas for a better register now, or forever hold your peace. Playing to the galleries in London has become a pasttime for Nana Addo. Agro ...

• Nii Okai Quaye 9 years ago

This is an unfortunate oversimplification of facts to server a parochial interest. It is a well known fact a good number of persons in Ghana registered for the simple fact of obtaining a valid recognizable ID other than for d ...

You may be saying the truth but we still don't want you because of your credibility: Neither do we want Mahama and his NDC administration.
    Who's next?

• Abeiku Sagoe 9 years ago

I honestly find it difficult to understand Nana Addo's logic in the analyses he makes of the electoral register especially his comparison of the rates of registration between our register and those of the countries he cites. ...

Which should be happy with your jobless and aimless parents. FOOL

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

EEEEEEeeeeiiii Nana Addo Danquah when will you sit down, eat, rest, admire nature and enjoy the few days laeft for you part with life? Why do you want to wahala yourself and speed up your journey to eternity? Why not live pol ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NONSENSE. THERE IS NO PROOF THAT THE REGISTER FAVOURS ANY PARTICULAR POLITICAL PARTY. ON THAT FAULTY REGISTER, KUFFUOR WON TWO ELECTIONS. NOW IT NEEDS REVISION BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO LOST TWO ELECTIONS! WHAT A BOGUS LOGIC! SOME ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He will die by 2015

• Full bloooded Ewe 9 years ago

Ghanaians have a long way to go!! The politics of the day is not about the welfare of the citizenry in perspective!! But it is unresponsible way by which certain advantages will appear to the people aggrieved in opposition to ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is a oldfool

• DONDOLI 9 years ago

If electrol commission cant be open to the public, we can never have a fair elections. Miss takes were made in the registration and Afari Gyan dont want to agree to that fact.
    Ten thousand registered voters did vote, yet peo ...

• angel 9 years ago

MUST YOU BE PREZ? THERE IS NO PROOF THAT THE REGISTER FAVOURS ANY PARTICULAR POLITICAL PARTY. ON THAT FAULTY REGISTER, KUFFUOR WON TWO ELECTIONS. NOW THE REGISTER NEEDS REVISION BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO LOST TWO ELECTIONS! WHAT AN ...

• Father 9 years ago

If you really love your country then what are you doing in UK. Do you see any opposition in any country after election relocate themselves?

• niibii 9 years ago

LOOK DONT BE HYPOCRITICAL ABOUT THIS, GHANA DEATH AND BIRTH REGISTER SYSTEM IS NOT GOOD SINCE ADAM AND EVE, SO IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY , BRING IDEALS AND LETS CHANGE THE WHOLE SYSTEM OF REGISTERING BIRTH AND DEATH IN GHANA , THE ...

• kojo 9 years ago

God bless you Nana Akuffo Addo

• ISKOL 9 years ago

this should be taken very seriously

• Osei Kofi 9 years ago

what about the registers that were used for the 2000 and 2004 general elections? A damn hypocrite.

• OSEI DANKWA 9 years ago

Who kraaaa has been encoraging Akufo Addo to be talking.....I don't get his.....JUST BECAUSE GHANA'S ECONOMY IN CRISIS ...AKUFO ADDO HAS FOUND HIS VOICE AND WANTS TO SCORE CHEAP POLITICAL POINTS....I MAINTAIN THAT A HALF FIT ...

• jackie 9 years ago

The military should come back.

• BabyFace 9 years ago

Respect Nana Akufo Addo he's patriotic Ghanaian u can go back to your country don't try to insult him

• JMP 9 years ago

Why are you doing this to yourself? Old man that should rest and play with your grand children, you rather want to play with Ghana!

• GBEVU 9 years ago

THIS AKUFO ADDO AT ALL WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIM. HE HAS STARTED LAYING THE FOUNDATION FOR CONFUSION? COURT MATTERS HAVE BROUGHT GHANA TO THIS LEVEL OF ECONOMIC DIFFICULTY, HE DOES'NT KNOW? I AM BEGINNING TO SENSE HE WANTS TO PE ...

Shame unto the ugly warmonger nana binladdo, GOD will punish you and your Akan's npp party for hardships you put this noble country through. We shall PUNISH at ballot box 2016.

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

THE OPPOSITION MUST IMPRESS UPON THE NOW DISCREDITED AND DISGRACED AFARI GYAN TO PUBLICLY AUDIT THE VOTER'S REGISTER......WHY IS HE STILL AT POST AFTER BEING EXPOSED AS A FRAUD

• DZIDEHLOEMI 9 years ago

Kesetsu, se enugome gbemela.

• kofi 9 years ago

it is the same register that won npp power in 2000 and 2004.pls give us a break

• NKANSA BOADI, KSI. 9 years ago

Mr Akuffo Addo should try to humble himself and stop being full of danger. Why do you like ringing alarm bells. You never change for the better. You can win the primaries in your party but WILL NEVER WIN NATIONAL ELECTIONS TO ...

• Kaku - UK 9 years ago

Foolish assumption without merit. If South Africa cannot register such a number of people does it mean no one else can do it?

Akuffo-Addo is very divisive and too self centred. He must be taken off the political scene for ...

• KOBBY. 9 years ago

This man is preparing the grounds to reject his next defeat. Better give way to another person to contest now as preparation for an NPP victory in 2020. For now, Mahama is the darling boy no matter the challenges.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Sore losers! From 1952, they have never accepted any election result which does not go in their favour!!!!!

• WISDOM 9 years ago

LOOK AT HIM AGAIN,READY TO START SOMETHING AGAIN.REALLY DYING FOR POWER NO MATTER WHAT.USING INCISIVE METHODS EVEN IF IT MEANS BLOODSHED IS NOT GOOD POLITICS.GHANAIANS LETS PREPARE TO VOTE GENUINE LEADERS.THE AKYEM MAFIA METH ...

• WISDOM 9 years ago

VERY VERY VINDICTIVE AND DIVISIVE AKUFFO ADDO REALLY.

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

Nana Addo's accusation of EC's voters register is a cheap political propaganda that has no merit in modern politics. Ghana's EC rather needs commendation compared to other countries in sub-Sahara Africa. Ghana is the first co ...

• Kofi Thousand 9 years ago

I know for sure that God elected the npp to rule Ghana last election but the devils Atuguba & Tsatsu tried all means to ruled in favor on ndc because John Mahama was dieing for the presidency.Ghana will never survive under Ma ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

Nana should just stop all these nonsense and come out with the truth. Nana wants the highest job in the country. We as Ghanaians are his employer because we may employ him as a President. In any job seeking process the candid ...

• Johnson Adjei 9 years ago

Justice Minister with no Law certificate to prove that he went to law school. This shows that NPP is a family/NPP/Ashanti/Akyem party period, Kuffour made his brother defence minister kokofu ball, that's African way of life, ...

• Assistant 9 years ago

Haaaaaaba.
    Try and print so po k3k3.
    Also one (1) classmate would be nice to prove you went to law school.

• THINK ABOUT IT 9 years ago

THE REASON FOR WHICH GHANA IS THE GATE WAY TO AFRICA.THE FIRST TO GAIN INDEPENDENCE SOUTH OF THE SAHARA.CHEAP PROPAGANDA FROM NANA AKUFFO.

• SIR BABYLON 9 years ago

John Mahama is winning again in 2016 with 56% whiles Nana will not even win their primaries as the flagbearer of the NPP

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

And in spite of all these Afari-Gyan says he's going to create 9,000 additional electoral districts. He's adamant; the thievery won't stop! He wants to cause more problems. The 2016 elections should be free and fair; no more ...

• TRUTH 9 years ago

INSTEAD OF YOU TO LEARN FROM YOUR FAILURE YOU ARE STILL LYING TO PEOPLE JUST LIKE YOU WHO CANNOT ACCEPT THE TRUTH BUT TWIST ANY FORM OF TRUTH. SHAME ON YOU AKUFO CHEAP ADDO. POLITICAL PARTIES IN UNITED KINGDOM DON'T SHARE UNI ...

• kodjo 9 years ago

You have to admire this old goat. he still hasn't given. Please get it into your head Nana, you were beaten fair and square. My advice to you is to go back to the drawing board and find out why a section of the populace is so ...

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO HAVE HIS DIABOLICAL WAYS THIS TIME RIGHT.....NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS 100% SPOT ON.....THE OPPOSITION MUST REIN IN AFARI GYAN AND ENSURE THE BLOATED VOTER'S REGISTER IS AUDITED PUBLICLY

I can't wait for 2016 to come to Ghana . We shall embarrasse Nana binladdo in election time " Portoooooooor"

• OneGhana 9 years ago

You are a spent force. Go hide your face somewhere.

• Cobby 9 years ago

A true statesman n the man for the future.

• kodjo 9 years ago

Cobby, what future? The man is currently more than 3 score and 10!!

• Alhasan Adam 9 years ago

Be patient 2016 is going to be your's.We are solidly behind you.

• Kwadjo Appeanyo, 9 years ago

SO KAPWEPWE NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO. WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO RAISE THE GREEN FLAG FOR THE ENHANCEMENT OF THE PROGRESS OF GHANA. IS THAT WHAT TOO MUCH GANJA(TAMPI) DOES TO YOU?. DISORIENTATION AND CONFABULATIONS AS PART OF ...

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 9 years ago

I cann't just take it, is he (Akuffo-Addo) not the one who sent the electoral commisioner to court?

Why cann't he go to court and sake answer to his question?

I think that old man should let Ghanaians have their peace.

• Shaibu naiza 9 years ago

Fouk all of u the one who fouk nana fouk u fool

• Shaibu naiza 9 years ago

Fools mahama and hes fans

• de do 9 years ago

y

• Yaa Mansa 9 years ago

Hahaha, you are too old for president so find something better to talk about! Nonsence!

• P.K 9 years ago

Truth does not matter any more in Ghana.If you are stronger than the other then use your strength stealing methods to win election. In that case More votes from Ivory coast and Nigeria for NPP and votes from Tago and Benin fo ...

• P.K 9 years ago

Ghanian's; God is speaking to us but the Devils agenda over some NDC forks are so blind that they remain empty headed to be used by their Leaders. Anybody baptized into NDC becomes a victim of truth.During Kuffour time Worker ...

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

Nana Addo's accusation of EC's voters register is a cheap political propaganda that has no merit in modern politics. Ghana's EC rather needs commendation compared to other countries in sub-Sahara Africa. Ghana is the first co ...

• The Trucker 9 years ago

It seems that Nana Akuffo Addo is determined to be president NO MATTER WHAT.This why it is so important that this midget of a man with an elephant sized ego should not be allowed to be the flagbearer of the NPP. He will almos ...

• Mars 9 years ago

Nonsense u think Allah belong to only u? Idiot What hv u done to be soo blind by Ndc? It soo bad after all the mess by this government u still using hatred for judgment. Sorry for all of u here

• Dr. Crebis 9 years ago

Dagatis are ruling Ghana today so everywhere you go in Ghana you see them looking for trouble.

• Eno 9 years ago

Then this old toothless druggie should remove people from Eastern and Ashanti regions .

• k the h 9 years ago

Mr Akuffo Addo, you are talking rubbish. This shows how frustrated you are. You can not compare countries in this way. Try the other trick

• Axis 9 years ago

There's a deficient system in operation at the EC, coupled with greasing of palms etc. ...... and unless that is rectified no amount of campaigning could yield a clean and fair resItult.

• Slayve, Mataheko 9 years ago

The serial loser has already started seeing the real signs on the wall; another defeat in 2016 so he has started finding inexcusable legs to stand on. After getting humiliated in 2012 he thinks 2016 will will be his rescuer b ...

• Max 9 years ago

I pray things get worse in ghana so that people will suffer for not thnking before voting. How bad does ghanaians want to see the country before they see the light that the NDC is destroying the country. I see people commenti ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

This man akufo addo has begun his ugly noises again. This is a harbinger that he will lose the next election and when that happens, he send his petition to the International Criminal Court

• ME 9 years ago

GO TO HELL AKUFFO UGLY, YOU LOST THE LAST ELECTION.

• Whatever 9 years ago

When will Akuffo stop being repetitively partisan and be objective small? All these things he has being saying was debunked by the supreme court. For someone endlessly aspiring to be president, you must have some level of ap ...

• Daakye_hene 9 years ago

Take agood look at other close family members like Gabby, Atta Kyea, Ken Ofori Atta,who spearheaded the Republic Day demo which fizzled,claiming it was an apotical affair! Can you believe these people?

• Seth Bonsu 9 years ago

Why don't Nana question the massive amount of votes he got at Bantama or Suame.
    Were there no double registration?.

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

There is no doubt that Akuffo Addo will likely stir up trouble if he as I expect loses the 2016 if he becomes the NPP flag bearer. I strongly believe that he has powerful foreign powers who will offer support to him in exchan ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

FOOLISH DRUG ADDICT.TWICE DEFEATED AT ELECTION.CERTIFICATELESS.DZI WO FIA ASEM-FOR NPP IS ON FIRE.IS LONDON A SUB OF A.....?THE OPPOSITION LEADER IN UK IS ALWAYS AT HOME.THINK WELL BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH.NPP DOUBT IF EVEN ...

• Gbagbladza 9 years ago

well well I have always listened Nana Akufo Ado when he talks about anything and almost all the time i pity him and move on in silence. But this time for him to talk about our electoral register and the comparisons he made ha ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I can see another election petition in 2016 if Nana Addo leads NPP.Thank you.

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

NANA ADDO WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR? THE SC BUILDING IS STILL THERE U CAN GO THER ANY TIME SO STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS AND GO TO COURT IF U HAVE ANY QUESTION ABOUT CREDIBILITY OF GHANA'S ELECTORAL REGISTER. GO TO COURT PLEASE, N ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Is this a new elections petition or a review of the verdict?Thank you.

• K bOATENG 9 years ago

IN LYING NANA ADDO STATES 'and all the things that went on, that we all saw with our naked eyes before the SUPREME COURT. BUT NANA DOES NOT TELL WHAT WE ALL SAW. WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL FOR A RECOUNT IF SURE YOU WON. YOU KNEW THA ...