You are here: HomeNews2014 06 25Article 314285

Mahama picks 11 ministers

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Joe 9 years ago

There will be no change in the performance of NDC with these new appointments. Th value is the same.

• Grace 9 years ago

Well, you don't need to worry then, do you? Just leave them alone to perform their functions. And you, what have you done in your life to make it okay for you to make such comments? You have nothing good to say, why don't you ...

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

How can you appiont a thief like Segbefia as Deputy Minister-designate of Defenc? Is Mahama is mad!!!

• k.k 9 years ago

Any fool like you can talk shit but it takes a wise person to make proven facts

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

My simple prove is, that idiots like you supports blindly, hence your full idiotism. YOU ARE A FULL IDIOT, UNBORN KIDS KNOW THAT ALEX SEGBEFIA IS A CORRUPT, A THIEF AN A GREEDY BASGTARD LIKE MOST NDC PEOPLE. WE ARE SAW WHAT ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Mr.Prez, what about the experienced guys in NDC? Squared pegs never fit properly in round holes. Alex S again? Hmmm.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Half of Ghanaians are" honorable"

• ANA 9 years ago

TO CONTINUE DESTROYING GHANA OH MAHAMA

• Yaw Boafo Adade 9 years ago

Girl SP is a typical NPP. Always full of fabrications, lies and innuendos. Even their so called leaders are full can only display little brains in their thoughts. They have no capacity to display facts by first checking on th ...

• NANA BEDIAKO (PAPA) 9 years ago

IF ALEX SEGBEFIA IS THIEF WHAT ABOUT ASANTEHENE AND MRS KOFOUR

• DAVID AMOAH 9 years ago

I wonder why people out of hatred try as hard ass they can to disgrace innocent hardworking individuals.
    Do you know the background of Mr SEGBEFIA?
    Do you know his father and mother and where and who brought him up?
    If it ...

TALKING ABOUT MR ALEX SEGBEFIA WHO ARE THIEFS THAN KOFOUR'S MINISTERS, KODJO IMPAINI WHO WAS A VAN DRIVER FOR RUSHVIEW SHIPPING COMPANY LIVING IN COUNCIL FLAT IN LONDON IS NOW A MILLIONAIRE. HOW DID HE COME WITH THE MONEY TO ...

Alex SEGBEFIA IS BETTER THAN YOUR KING KWAKU DUAN WHO WAS LOCKED UP AT CROUCH END POLICE STATION FOR FRAUD. UNGRATEFUL KING WHO WILL NOT EVEN CALL THE LATE MR ASARE'S WIFE AND CHILDREN TO SEE HOW THEY ARE ARE. FORGOTTEN THAT ...

• Kinsford Kojovi 9 years ago

Mahama, Are you comfortable with the deplorable relations between your girlfriend Oye Lithur and her Deputies? Why don't you replace her. Becareful

OYE LITHUR IS MARRIED DO NOT FORGET MAHAMAH IS NOT LIKE AKUFO ADDO SLEEPING WITH HIS FRIEND LATE CHAPPY'S TWO WIVES

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

WHAT GOOD IS THIS TO A POOR GHANAIAN ON THE STREETS.
    COSMETICS DON'T SOLVE ANY PROBLEM IN A SERIOUS GOVERNMENT.
    HAS GOD DESERTED GHANA? VERY FUNNY RE-CYCLING, YET IT IS BEYOND A JOKE.

• Before & After 9 years ago

Same old story. It is like whitewashing a mud house....Still atakpame

• Ama Nyamekye- Tafo ksi 9 years ago

HELP NPP MPS WITH SOME DEPUTY APPOINTMENT THEY ARE SUFFERING

• TEE 9 years ago

ALL THE NATIVE GHANAIANS WILL BECOME MUSLIM BCOS MAHAMA WILL HAVE THE CHANCE TO STAY IN POWER UNTIL 2032 BECOS NPP ARE FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES AND THE PARTY IS DIVIDED PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NPP IS DIVIDED AND THAT HAS GIVEN THE PEPENI FRAFRA INCOMPETENT A VHANCE TO RULE UNTIL 2032 PERIOD

• son of man 9 years ago

All these appointees have one and only thing on their minds…How to get richer. SHAME!!!!!

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAA ALL THE SAME CRIMINALS,CORRUPT PEOPLE,ASEM

• ROSE 9 years ago

CHANGE ALL MINISTERS AND BRING NEW HANDS

• awoh 9 years ago

GET A LIFE YOU FOOL

• Ato 9 years ago

From taxi driver in London to Deputy minister for defence.

• Sundiata 9 years ago

The creator and cherisher of the Universe created man out of dust. Created our savior out of air. His father was a poor carpenter. He was born in a manger. he had no education, His family were less conspicuous and less influe ...

• Yaovi Amedeke 9 years ago

I agree with Kinsford Kojovi. Mahama should replace Oye Lithur immediately otherwise you will one day wake up to be sorry

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Thieves galore!

• straightalk, USA 9 years ago

Mahama is wasting the precious time and resourceof Ghanaians. Alex Segbefia was part of the car snatching syndiate at Tema harbour. What a shame on Mahama?????

• Favour 9 years ago

Nothing is going to change in this wasteful NDC government.....the same square pegs in round holes. We're in serious trouble......only the Lord's favour can help us.

• Amponsem 9 years ago

Good action to reshuffle your ministers and I wish you should have replaced the finance minister. However having Mona Helen Quartey who might have had banking experience might do the trick. Mr president do not mind your oppon ...

• Nii Osai Gyan 9 years ago

Girls SP is a typical NPP. Always good at fabrications, lies innuendos and loud but empty noises. Never proved any of their allegations. Even their so called 'gurus ' and imposters never check their facts. They think Ghanaian ...

• anas 9 years ago

mr. president it is not about ministers, it is about the economy, hear the cry from bolga, we are not happy with your decision at all please reinstate DR. Avea for the people of Bolga need him,remember your advocate for made ...

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

This Daily Guide newspaper is always out it stupidity and nonsense.
    I pity those whose read this idiotic newpaper.
    What A Nation?

• Ron Cann 9 years ago

Government is now passing through the right channel.

• REPUBLIC OF CORRUPTION 9 years ago

These reshuffles and appointments just mean, "It's your time to go and steal".
    They mean NOTHING for the people!

• Erika 9 years ago

Foolish ministers.. All of them are as slickers, some of them are Ibrahim Mahama girlfriends. They are all incompetent and not qualified. They will not achieve foko.

• Adamus 9 years ago

You hv all gotten it wrong. The recent appointments is a strategy for election 2016. Hon. Amidu Sulemane is brought back to UWR bcos of his seat. His Deputy will contest Wa Central. Segbefia will influence the soldiers to mis ...

• Adamus 9 years ago

You hv all gotten it wrong. The recent appointments is a strategy for election 2016. Hon. Amidu Sulemane is brought back to UWR bcos of his seat. His Deputy will contest Wa Central. Segbefia will influence the soldiers to "mi ...

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

massa mind your business

• MAHAMA KANIA 9 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah is a liability for the NDC. He must be sacked one time!

• fredsaid 9 years ago

The Mills government had no idea they will win the elections and be in power; they were ill prepared to manage the country; they did not even have on standby names of potential appointees and it took them six months before ap ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Where is DR.BOTCHEY,SPIO,AMIDU, AND TUFFUAH