You are here: HomeNews2014 06 22Article 313816

Muslim students petition Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

This is a serious situation that needs to be solved amicably. If the community does not want a mosque in their area, the students can appeal to the school authority to use as their place of worship. After all, there are some ...

• Citizen 9 years ago

Mr. President, you have to know that learning institutions aren`t meant for practicing a particular religion. There might be some high schools that have churches but those are mission schools and the missions built them.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MISTAKES REPEATING? TODAY KUMASI IS HIJACKED BY THESE SAME PEOPLE AND NOW THEY ARE MASTERS AND ASHANTIS DONT HAVE A SAY ! THEY HAVE GROWN WINGS THAT NATIVE ASHANTIS DARE OPEN THEIR MOUTH !ALL THESE HAPPEND BECAUSE OF ASHANTIS ...

• GH 9 years ago

EVIL CHIEF

• OSBON 9 years ago

This students go school to study. for a short time in their entire life, go back home on vacations and leave school for ever to work at various places in Ghana. why do they want a permanent mosque? If they want to worship the ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• himmm 9 years ago

Apatrapa Chief has KOTEBOTOR. Uncircumcized crature who is ........

• KO HUN BEKA 9 years ago

THE WAR IS IN YOUR SILLY HEAD. KUFOUR OVER PAMPERED YOU DURING HIS EIGHT YEARS, GIVING YOU MORE THAN YOUR DUE. AKANS IN NPP HAVE BECOME INSULAR AND DO NOT REACH OUT TO OTHER TRIBEE. AKANS MAY BE THE MAJORITY IN GHANA BUT ALL ...

• NRE 9 years ago

NO WONDER DEVIL PEOPLE HATE ALL FROM GOD

• AGBEVE.... 9 years ago

KUMASI AYIGYA ZONGO IS NOW A TREAT TO THE POOR NATIVES OF AYIGYA ...GIVE TH3M A YARD THEY TAKE A MILES

• NPP DON'T ALLOW NHIS CARD 9 years ago

Otumfour should not listen to these jihadists

• Hamza Alhassan 9 years ago

Hmm! Wether we are stupid or whatever name you call us, truth is only and only one and shall overcome ignorance. However, Ghana is not a Christian nation and we should be mindful of our words.

• Hamza Alhassan 9 years ago

Hmm! Wether we are stupid or whatever name you call us, truth is only and only one and shall overcome ignorance. However, Ghana is not a Christian nation and we should be mindful of our words.

• Kululu 9 years ago

PEACE as referenced in islam is different from the meaning known to x'tians and other religions.I was taught that peace means absence of anger, war revenge, terrorism, and tolerance in all situations etc, but i may be mistake ...

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

What is "truth"? Did the school authorities acquire the land to build mosques and churches, or for educational purposes?
    Just leave Otumfuor out of this nonsense

• ISLAM 9 years ago

EVERY ONE IS AFRAID OF BOKO HARAM COMING TO HIS AREA.LOOKING AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE NORTH MAKES EVERYBODY UNCOMFORTABLE TO ACCEPT ISLAM AT HIS BACKYARD.CATHOLICS & ALL CHRISTIANS DON'T KIDNAPP NOR SUICIDE BOMB PEOPLE.

• iB 9 years ago

I know where you are coming from considering the barbaric acts committed in the name of Islam, so it's a human instinct to avoid any danger, however, Christianity has also been through this era example of this is the CRUSADER ...

• Azindoo 9 years ago

Pls read these verses contained in the holy Bible and stop being a Christian Extremist.

• Azindoo 9 years ago

Luke 19:27, Matt 5:29-30, 1st Corin 11:5-7. Pls read these verses in the holy Bible and stop being a Christian extremist

• Azindoo 9 years ago

Luke 19:27, Matt 5:29-30, 1st Corin 11:5-7. Pls read these verses in the holy Bible and stop being a Christian extremist

• new yorker 9 years ago

the preachers skip all these. but they attacking the people who follow their book correctly. idol worshippers. worshipping someone who says iam a man and he never say am god. Grave is waiting

• Don Bruce. 9 years ago

Will the Islamic SHSs and University allow a church building on their premises? There is only one God. Jesus made a very profound statement which NO OTHER RELIGIOUS LEADER could challenge till date. I AM THE WAY, THE LIGHT A ...

• iB 9 years ago

Did you know Jesus wasn't a Christian but a Jew?

• Icon 9 years ago

What do you know? Islamic terrorist all over this peaceful world.

• iB 9 years ago

So are you trying to say every Moslem is a terrorist? Hitler was a Christian, Bush is a Christian who invaded Iraq all in the name of weapons of mass destruction that never was, Charles tailor is a Christian but no one will e ...

• Ama Badua 9 years ago

People from different religious backgrounds can contribute meaningfully to our society. Let's accommodate each other, avoid violence and terrorism and solve the country's problem together. After all our classmates and friends ...

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

The community has no right to demand that a mosque should not be built there. But I think it is wrong for the the spokesman for the muslim students refer to the existence of the catholic church as a reason why they must also ...

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

The community has no right to demand that a mosque should not be built there. But I think it is wrong for the the spokesman for the muslim students refer to the existence of the catholic church as a reason why they must also ...

• K. MANU 9 years ago

I am against religious discrimination of any kind. but I am beginning to wonder if our educational institutions are not becoming breeding centers for religious charlatan? The rate at which all kinds of religious bodies are sc ...

• GH 9 years ago

THAT CHIEF IS EVIL PERIOD

• DAVID AMOAH 9 years ago

You frustrated, DEVILISH and INTORELABLE MUSLIMS.

TELL US THERE ARE CHRISTIAS CHURCHES IN LIBYA, IRAN AND OTHER MUSLIN COUNTRIES.

You belong to the DEVIL.

ONLY DEVILS WILL ABDUCT STUDENTS IN NIGERIA IN THE NAME OF PR ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

That mosque in Jerusalem is the source of all terrorism in the world and the source of lack of peace in the Middle East. If I was an Israeli leader, I will raze that mosque to the ground, come what may.

• dani 9 years ago

You moth...ker, your zionists pigs and masters CANNOT touch the mosque If they could, they would have done that LONG AGO! They know FIRE FOR FIRE!! You grasscutter shit eater need knowlegde which is defecit among your people!

• BOKO HARAM 9 years ago

DONT GIVE THEM ANY LAND,BOKO HARAM IN DISGUISE.THEY WILL KIDNAP THE APATRAPA GIRLS AND FORCE THEM INTO ISLAM THE DEVILISH CULT.GOOD JOB APATRAPA PEOPLE.

• joseph do joseph 9 years ago

Nana had i known always at last,
    never allow this to happen no mosque in APATRAPA,building a mosque is allowing a violence to come to you.
    Think twice NANA

• NRE 9 years ago

THE STOP DISGRACING THEMSELVE

• francis 9 years ago

what was the original purpose of the acquired land? if the land was not acquired for building of mosque then the chief may be right. go to the chief for renegotiation

• Mensah 9 years ago

The University shoulndn't be creating problems where they don't exist by giving out parcels of land to people to build worship places, be it Christian or Muslim. Usually places of worship are built by the University, and not ...

• ABREKYIEBA 9 years ago

to the people of apatrapa dont ever make a mistake to give up.you should fight to resist them .if you make a mistake and give up you will live to regret. they are not people to be accept in community,i know what am talking ab ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

I do concur with you 100%.

• ABREKYIEBA 9 years ago

EI MY BROTHERS OF APATRAPA IF YOU DARE ACCEPT THIS MUSLIMS THERE THEN YOU ARE FINISH. BE VERY VERY CAREFUL THEY ARE TROUBLE MAKERS. WHEN THEY ARE COMING THEY ACT LIKE ANGLES BUT WHEN THEY GET SETTLE,THERE YOU WILL SEE THIER T ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

VERY VERY TRUE...AFTER MOSQUE ZONGO WILL FOLLOW NEVER ALLOW THEM, THEY ARE RELIGIUOSELY INTOLERANT..

• K. MANU 9 years ago

I truly agree with your sentiment. After a mosques is built, Zongo would follow and it would breed violence in the future like Boko Haram. Well, the name "ZONGO" is an adulterate of the Hausa word "ZO NKU" which means "Come, ...

• Mega 9 years ago

Now Suame Taco Panton Ahwatukee M am potent have been turned to a big Zongo. Give them that parcel of land and the next thing, your beloved young girls would be Boko Haramed.

• TIJANI 9 years ago

the Ashantes have tried all means to create problem in the country since Mahama was elected as president, but failed. now, they want to turn into religious matters to execute their agendas. if the community allows church to b ...

• Mega 9 years ago

The community is right. If allowed these hypocrite would put loud speakers that will wake everybody, within some 10 miles radius, up at 3 am.

• Boss 9 years ago

The muslims are not supposed to do this otherwise there will be conflict in the nation as is is in other countries. We all have to follow what Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did about our muslim relatives. We go to school together and whe ...

Dont allow boko haram in the community .

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

The construction of permanent church or mosque in govt institutions must stop. They can make use of their classrooms or assembly halls for such purpose to forestall future impasse such as this.

• basoah george 9 years ago

Good, no churches & mosques in schools

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMM ASEM

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Christianity and Islam is non-Ghana.I opt for cultural centers to be built on all campus to enhance our tradition and culture.Down with foreign stupidity

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Re-non Ghanaian

• yes 9 years ago

will Islamic school allow any church? Boko haram is on theway if Otumfour give this to them

• tijani 9 years ago

its interesting, I am a Muslim, but some of our brothers have destroyed our name.
    school is school
    no mosque

• konfanko 9 years ago

where did the students get the money to build a mosque-Iran and other oil rich countries are sponsoring this. Let follow the existing model-build assemble halls and class rooms not religious buildings

• TWEAA 9 years ago

BUT ALHAJI ZAKARI OR WHOEVER, SHOULD KNOW THAT STUDENTS WERE ADMITTED TO THE UNIVERSITY TO GO AND STUDY AND NOT TO BUILD MOSQUES OR CHURCHES. NO, NO, I CAN SEE SOME 'BOKO HARAM' IN ALHAJI ZAKARI AND APATRAPA WILL NOT YIELD, N ...

• saeed mohammed-sani 9 years ago

Why muslims in all the schools be primary;secondary; or even university in Ghana continue to suffer in the hands of school managers? We suffered the same and our younger brothers n sisters r still suffering meanin our unborn ...

• francis 9 years ago

hei! boko haram stop that!

• Jay 9 years ago

This hypocrisy by muslims amazes me. In some countries it is capital offense to convert from Islam. People have had to be christians under harsh conditions. It is clearly obvious that Islam is the most intolerant organization ...

• iB 9 years ago

I agree with you 100 percent, example of such countries are Saudi Arabia, etc, however, those countries are not acting in accordance of Islamic teachings, the Quran clearly states there is no compulsion in religion, you can't ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth there. Better go to Kano where you came from and practise your dirty religion.

If you had not been to Christian-established schools, I wonder whether you can be able to read and write anything other ...

• realist 9 years ago

it's sad to walk into any of our tertiary institutions. religious activities all the times. aaaabbah! what is it at all that we africans want God to do for us??

instead of using our brains and hands to solve our problems h ...

• ISHMAEL 9 years ago

WHETHER THEY ALLOW MOSQUE OR NOT. THE ISLAMIC CALIPHATE WILL BE ESTABLISHED. READ THE STATISTICS EVERYWHERE. ISLAM IS SPREADING LIKE WILDFIRE. SO U GUYS MUST ACCEPT DEFEAT HUMBLY. IF U DONT ACCEPT ISLAM, YOUR CHILDREN OR YOUR ...

• Jay 9 years ago

Nonsense. I curse this prediction in Jesus' name.

• ISHMAEL 9 years ago

HE SUBMITTED HIMSELF TO ALLAH. HE BOWED DOWN IN THE GARDEN OF GETSEMANE INFRONT OF PETER. HE BEGGED ALLAH TO LIFT THE CUP FROM HIM. HE WILL DENOUNCE CHRISTIANS FOR WORSHIPPING HIM ON THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT. THE ALMIGHTY DOES NO ...

• Roy 9 years ago

Liar, he is never and will never be one because his teachings are totally opposite of what Islam teaches.

• OSBON 9 years ago

I went to school with Muslims from Aseiwase Zongo at Dechemso L/A in Kumasi,1960 to 1966 when President was over thrown. We used to their home and they come to us. they never try to convert us and we never try to do that. we ...

• OSBON 9 years ago

I went to school with Muslims from Aseiwase Zongo at Dechemso L/A in Kumasi,1960 to 1966 when President was over thrown. We used to their home and they come to us. they never try to convert us and we never try to do that. we ...

• atheist 9 years ago

Thanks to the internet, many Muslims are leaving Islam after discovering that it is not real. Even 5% of the population of Saudi is atheist.

• FLORIDARIAN 9 years ago

liar

• George 9 years ago

Stupid group. Go to north and build it

• George 9 years ago

They must buy their land. Very dangerous people .very dirty people is the Muslims in zongo.

• antapraba 9 years ago

go to saudi arabia and build ur mosque ...people of antapraba unite against the building of the moqsue

• FA 9 years ago

NEVER NEVER ALLOW THEM TWEAA .THEY SHOULD USED THE ASSEMBLY HALL .

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

WHY MOSQUE ON THE CAMPUS AND WHAT ABOUT BUILDING CHURCH ON THE CAMPUS ? THIS MUSLIM WANT'S TAKE ENTIRE GHANA .

• SENEGAL 9 years ago

WHO GAVE THESE STUDENTS MONEY TO BUILD THIS MOSQUE SINCE THEY ARE ONLY THERE FOR AT MOST 4 YEARS

• jerry bustard 9 years ago

No land for this evil society , the chief must stand firm and tell them that Ghana is not for moslems ,and we dont need them to be part of us ,if you go Mecca there is no church building there ,and you can not say you are a ...

• SENEGAL 9 years ago

MOHAMED WAS DIRTY. WOMANIZER,TERRORIST.IF YOU DONT BELIEVE GO TO EVERY ZONGO AND YOU WILL SEE HOW HIS FOLLOWERS LIVE THEIR LIVES.

• BABA 9 years ago

THANKS SO MUCH SENEGAL FOR CALLING US DIRTY. YOU ARE VERY NEAT, WELL GROOMED AND BROUGHT UP. I ATTENDED GHANA NATIONAL COLLEGE (GOVT SCHOOL) BUT WAS FORCED TO ATTEND CHURCH SERVICES. WHEN MY COLLEAGUE AT ADISCO RESISTED, HE W ...

• Alexander Illi 9 years ago

Agreed, the name-calling is too much. They do it out of fear of "terrorists".

That is what the 9/11-ploy etc. have led to. Just as planned by the warmongers.

Religiosity should be strictly private and no religious rooms ...

• jack 9 years ago

i also attended Ghanacoll the was no descrimination whatsoever against moslems, that guy knew that was the rule at Adisco(an Anglican school) yet accepted an admission letter only to enter and break the rules forcibly. that g ...

• GOSH 9 years ago

NO REAL ASHANTI ANCESTRAL SPIRIT WILL STRIKE NANA. THEY KNOW HOW MUSLIMS CONTRIBUTED TO THE ASHANTI EMPIRE. EVEN AN ASHANTI KING BECAME A MUSLIM. THAT SHOULD TELL YOU MORE.GHANAIAN MUSLIMS HAVE ALWAYS TOLERATED THEIR XTIAN FR ...

• koo nimo 9 years ago

Hahaha. Mr. Neat. Congrat. Is that all you have to say? very funny. We moslems were directed by Our God no to insult any religion. so all i can say to you is Congrat. but dont stop hating. Because all you do is hate the peopl ...

• dani 9 years ago

Dirty, ughly, losers, and thieves!!

The chief and people of Apatrapa must never allow that building a foundation. They must stand by their guns and demolish that house of evil. They must be very steadfast like the people of Mozambique who have outlawed mosques ...

• NAT 9 years ago

FOR THE LIKES OF YOU THE WILL NEVER BE PEACE. THIS IS HOW MUSLIMS ARE SUPPRESS AND WHEN THEY SAY ENOUGH IS ENOUGH YOU CALL THEM ALL SORT OF NAME....I GUESS YOU BELONG TO A RELIGION AND HAVE THE RIGHT TO PRACTICE IT, HOW WOULD ...

• Azindoo 9 years ago

Luke 19:27, Matt 5:29-30, 1st Corin 11:5-7. Pls read these verses from the holy Bible and stop being a Christian extremist

• Azindoo 9 years ago

Luke 19:27, Matt 5:29-30, 1st Corin 11:5-7. Pls read these verses from the holy Bible and stop being a Christian extremist

• Mensah 9 years ago

Bro, I'm always against your political postings but not on this one. Ghana Government should be careful not to turn Ghana into another Nigeria. No educational institution should be allowed to cede school land to any group to ...

• Steve 9 years ago

Does it mean that only Muslims attend the Uni? If you give in to their demand other orthodox Churches would also been asking for plots to build their churches since I presume they may be more than the muslim community.

• Steve 9 years ago

Does it mean that only Muslims attend the Uni? If you give in to their demand other orthodox Churches would also been asking for plots to build their churches since I presume they may be more than the muslim community.

• Steve 9 years ago

Never, never. The people of Apatrapa must never listen to them. You see, the Christian community there far outnumber these blood-thirsty swines yet they (the Christians) did not make any request. Why this nonsense from these ...

• Azindoo 9 years ago

Luke 19:27, Matt 5:29-30, 1st Corin 11:5-7. Pls read these verses from the holy Bible and stop being a Christian extremist.

• new yorker 9 years ago

Christians unlike moslems prayed ones a week. there will be more moslems attending the schools in the future, so they need a place to worship their God. ghana as a country is blessed. but some idiots trying to bring division. ...

• FA 9 years ago

voodoo you will die n rot in hell fire

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

HOPE OTUMFUO REJECT IT THAT S

• Roy 9 years ago

Go to Walewale SHC and asked, when the Catholic Christians community wanted to build a place of worship in the school, the Muslim community and masters protested against it. Meanwhile the Muslims have a mosque in the school p ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

THE SAME GROUP WANTED TO BUILD A MOSQUE IN AN ANGLICAN SCHOOL IN EJURA IN THE ASHANTI REGION (A CHRISTIAN INSTITUTION). NOW THE SAME GROUP AGAIN WANT TO BUILD A MOSQUE ON A UNIVERSITY CAMPUS IN ASHANTI REGION. THE QUESTION IS ...

• C'MADE--VA 9 years ago

Ghana is blessed religious tolerance in the country at least for now but long term measures should put in place for our children if what is going on in other parts of the globe like Nigeria, Sumailia just to mention a few.On ...

• Soca-Soca 9 years ago

The University authorities are opening a Pandora's Box by agreeing to such a request. What if Christians, Buddhists, Pagan, Mormons, Hinduists, Tigares etc all demand a piece of land on the University campus to construct thei ...

• Akoraba 9 years ago

No more mosque in our towns. We have shown these people kindness; please don't allow them any more Zongos. Chief and people of Apatrapa, we stand with you. Of all the ethnics who live in Asante is only the Moslems who always ...

• kk 9 years ago

ISLAM IS VIOLENCE, KILLERS DONT FORGET THAT BOY

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

Why are we building Churches and Mosques in schools anyway? So stupid!

• Dickson 9 years ago

Fear mongers. Islam is Growing oo. Thats why people are scared. how many different worship centers do we have in ghana. Muslims Pray 5 times a day. Islam is not a weekend religion. it is a daily Religion. 5 times a day, i rep ...

• The truth 9 years ago

Nobody cares, the only thing people are afraid about in regards to Islam is the violence it promotes. We want a peace of mind and not a religion that promote the killings and massacring of innocent people. Nobody want boko ha ...

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

You plead tolerance at the same time celebrating the intolerance of muslem countries. This is why Islam and muslems cannot be trusted.

• The truth 9 years ago

U will never read about Christian students trying to build a church or even worship in Islamic schools. Why are these Muslims annoying us. Just build a mosque outside the school and call it a day. We don't want boko haram com ...

• koo nimo 9 years ago

so building a mosque promotes bombing? well thats your opinion. But all i know is , i go to the mosque to pray and ask The Almighty God for forgivenes. I dont hate a christian and i will never have any problem with other fait ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

OTUMFUO AND HIS PEOPLE KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN FUTUR,THEY HEAR WHAT IS GOING ON THE WORLD NOW-HALF OF KUMASI IS ZONGO ONLY NIGERIANS BECAUSE OF MOSQUE,LOOK AT ABOABO,ZABOZONGO,AKWATIALINE,MOSE ZONGO,ALAHBAR-THEY WILL CAPTURE AL ...

• Dickson 9 years ago

Insha Allah. upon all this Hate. we will be insulted,name callings, insult to the prophet and what have you. but the Almighty God said this in the Quran. We have, without doubt, sent down the Message; and We will assuredly gu ...

• FLORIDARIAN 9 years ago

HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHAHA. Islam is SPREADING. People are Scared. Oh God Thank You. Before muslims were forced to go to mission Churches in the north and they were made to become idol worshippers, Like President Ma ...

• john 9 years ago

Every muslim is a potential terrorist.

• truth stands 9 years ago

The only truth in the world is Islam. Others are man-worshing (Jesus, budha, etc.) and full of gays and prostitutes!

• truth stands/ Islam is the light 9 years ago

man-worshipping religions like christianity....

• Amponsem. 9 years ago

The state institutions should not built mosks or church chapels on the campus .If the christians or Muslims want to worship the can worship in one of the teporary clssrooms available.Christian or Muslims unjversity can be all ...

• Muslim 9 years ago

the Chief of the area should allow the construction of the masjid because he is a ruler and that opportunity is given to him by Allah unless he believes and think otherwise.

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

I believe and think otherwise. No mosques in schools.

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

Just read their comments from this thread. They are all quite threatening.

• fuseini Issaka 9 years ago

islam stand for peace the4 mosque should be build in that peace of the land

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

That "peace of the land"[sic] is in a school funded by my taxes and neither you nor any other religion are putting you stupid filthy buildings on it.

• Mike Gizo 9 years ago

Why do these muslims want to build their filthy mosques everywhere in Ghana?
    Rise up Ghana and stop the activities of these people. Whereever Islamic religion is there is violence n they keep perpetuating it

• Zab 9 years ago

Islam is the greatest and most meaningful religion.look around the world especially in Ghana Christians are being fooled by these criminal illiterate pastor opening churches just to make money.
    Imams don't go ahead open ...

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

Paedophile worshiper.

• Zab 9 years ago

They are real muumuus.

• Abdulai salpawuni 9 years ago

Allah will our king to address this issue.

• Abdulai salpawuni 9 years ago

Let us protect our environment for the future generation. All depents on YOU and I

• pagnaa Rabiatu 9 years ago

pray for the Almighty Allah's intervention and you see what will happen to the opporsers of the construction of the mosque.

• ISLAM MEANS VIOLENCE 9 years ago

IT IS A KNOWN FACT THAT VIOLENCE THRIVES WHERE U HAVE MUSLIMS.. BOKO HARAM WILL GROW THERE IF THEY ARE GIVEN THE CHANCE. GO AND BUILD UR MOSQUE IN THE ZONGO SO THAT U CAN KILL URSELVES THERE..

• RAZAK 9 years ago

ISALM MEANS PEACE, NO Part of the Holly Qu'ran preach vialence, every true muslem must be peacefull spiritual and physical, The Chief lacks knowlledge about what islam is. May ALLAH help him to learn somthing about Islam.

• Wabee 9 years ago

Why should the school authorities realocate the school land to churches and mosque, if the school authorities feels the land given to the school is too large then the chief should take part of the land. If the churches land f ...

• mahmud mustapha 9 years ago

Otumfuo must step in to allocate dat piece of land 4 de construction of de mosque since dey are all ghanaians.

• saniayamba 9 years ago

oh ghana what is going on pls king solomon intervene

• cheap backlinks 9 years ago

MB1bqk Thank you ever so for you blog post. Will read on...