Mahama commissions new ambassadors

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

low grade!!!

• Liz 9 years ago

All Mahama knows is appointing people and making fruitless promises

• KWEKU MFANTSE 9 years ago

Ei Mahama, so you've forgotten that Asantes exist? Hmm!!!!

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

mahama was a mistake choice that believe me most even in their God forsaken ndc party truly regret . Mills was murdered so that pepeni and ayigbe idiots could get their hands on power and money . now we all see what they are ...

• Zoobie Zoobie 9 years ago

Mahama! and the response is " fa wo to begye post" meaning bring your ass in return for appointment .

• PROF 9 years ago

THESE ARE ALL DISTINGUISHED LADIES. GOD BLESS ALL OF THEM.

• Osei 9 years ago

Because the Asante King is NDC

• KWAKU DUA 9 years ago

ABOABA THE FORMER DEPUTY IN LONDON WHO IS GOING TO KOREA IS NOT FROM HO OR TAMALE BUT ASANTE MAMPONG. SEKYERE

• COS90 9 years ago

Kweku Mfantse, ask Elisabth Agyemang, the NAKED LEADER TO BE.

• persona 9 years ago

I can only cry for my beloved Ghana. In fact this president is taking the country to the dark ages.......cry,cry for Ghana ooooooh, this man in this pix is killing the country.

• If u can,t use the Brain God gave u 9 years ago

Hmmmm mahama go to North and eat dog meat ok, yawa man tweaaaaaaa

• If u can,t use the Brain God gave u 9 years ago

Mahama First of all tweaaaaaaa, i See say u can,t use the Brain God gave you so Return it to God before u Burn up.
    See nistead of u to use ghana money for a good Investment like Technology u Rather invest it in Fowls, Whil ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

MAHAMA PLSE,ARE THESE WOMEN GOING TO THEIR POSTS WITH THEIR HUSBANDS OR LEAVING THEM BEHIND?

• Musah 9 years ago

Kwasia etwe only he sabe

• James Abbah 9 years ago

Lies, corruption, incompetence, all in the in name of Ghana. How can Hazel be an ambassador? Is she the most qualified in the NDC? Oh, Ghana, why?

• Seth Owusu 9 years ago

The two on the left in the blue and gold kente are okay but the ones on the right should be selling fish at Makola.

• persona 9 years ago

Because of the colour of their skin? Shame on you? That why the country can not and will nit progress

• Close Observer 9 years ago

I disagree with you on this one my brother. We have relied on looks and age, and it is letting us down big time. This is one reason why THE MAD MAN, JJ (Boakye Djan said JJ RAWLINGS) was able to rule the longest.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

I disagree with you on this one my brother. We have relied on looks and age, and it is letting us down big time. This is one reason why THE MAD MAN, JJ (Boakye Djan said JJ RAWLINGS is mad) was able to rule the longest. Let u ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Stupid idiot. A place in the fish stalls in makola is ready for you.

• THIS IS WHY!! 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS AT ALL.LOOK AT THESE POOR WOMEN BEING PARADED AROUND LIKE IDDI AMIN TROPHIES.MAHAMA HAS NO GAME AND IS TOO TRANSPARENT.BUT I WILL ADMIT HE IS AN IMPROVEMENT COMPARED TO ATTA MESS.

• WTF! 9 years ago

Sharing the spoils of the governance of looting - that's the priority of the kleptocracy. Who gets which juicy post, perks and privileges along with the opportunity to fabulously enrich themselves. Committees, Boards, Agencie ...

• persona 9 years ago

How can say that this man is better than Atta Mills? If this is your view, I think you need you head examined. Was Atta Mills not in the party? Well it take one ridiculous man to know another useless man.

• TEE 9 years ago

USELESS HOPELESS MAHAMA

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA KWASEA BI NTI,HAHAHAHAHAHA mahama ADWENE ASA,AKONFEM SADA,GYEEDA,GOLD TO IRIAN,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,GANGANTUAN DEPTS,DUMSOR,PRIMISES,CORRUPT EVIL MAHAMA EDE GOOOO K3K3,OFUI

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

WHY THE ONLY EWE BEING SENT TO BENIN?

• GIVE ME HALF 9 years ago

BUT DON'T YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE THE SAME PEOPLE?.

SEE THE JOKER,THE MUMU WANTS INVESTORS TO COME FOR HIS DRIED COCOA LEAVES CURRENCY,WHICH INVESTOR WILL COME FOR THESE LEAVES?.MMAA FODIE SEE THE WAY HE IS STANDING AS IF HE WANTS TO POEP.A REAL JJD!

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

These are no ambassadorial materials; they are just NDC bed warmers. There was also one in the NPP regime who could not even write her own name. Oh, Ghana. So don't we have the right to read the resumes of our ambassadors. An ...

STOP THE LIES,WHICH ONE WAS IN NPP?.TELL US YOU ONLY WANT EQUALIZATION.IF YOU DON'T COME WITH THE NAME NOW THEN YOU ARE A LIAR.

• Dangotecementplc 9 years ago

Purchase a Trailer Load Of DANGOTE
    CEMENT At a Low Factory Price.
    We Supply To Any Part Of The Country
    Upon The Customer(s) Order,
    And Delivered To Your Door Step.
    *Product: DANGOTE CEMENT(50KG).
    *Origin: DANGOTE FACTOR ...

HEY MY FRIEND ARE YOU MAD?.DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ON NIGERIA WEBSITE.IF YOU HAVE ANY CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES PLEASE NOT ON THIS SITE.ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT FED UP WITH YOUR 419 ACTIVITIES AS THE WHOLE WORLD HAVE GOT TO KNOW YOUR CRIMIN ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

What do these guys & ladies called Ambassadors do for their fellow Ghanaians apart from using visas to rob us. Eg a Ghanaian holding a Britain passport for convenience has to pay £70 to get a single entry visa. What a robbe ...

• C.STEPHEN SACKEY 9 years ago

In this age of the internet- social media, skype,yuotube, etc who needs the expense of running foreign embassies? In this present day and age,all these foreign consulates and embassies are antiquarian in ...

• i ad 9 years ago

Stupid

• DZIGAMAN 9 years ago

You have served Ghana well in the Foreign service all over the world and you deserve this more than the politicians.Your hardwork for mother Ghana has got you this far and may you continue progressing.
    You have shown we have ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy!-Paris!. 9 years ago

Amen! nd......fr Samms!.God bless u oman Ghana with all our betters.

• Fu Manchu 9 years ago

May be they can Provide Mahama with enjoyment when he comes abroad. These are the privileges of being president. No wonder during Kuffour era all the cabinet resigned to stand for leadership

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Kennedy agyapong and that idiot kofi nyarko in Holland are drug barons, kofi nyarko is the agent for all of them, we know him in Ghana here before he left for Holland. Upon the drugs money , kofi nyarko can't even take any go ...

BBC KOTE BOTO,STOP THE SHIT!

• AN EWE IS A GOAT 9 years ago

YOU ARE A COWARD THAT IS WHY YOU ARE HIDING BEHIND A FAKE NAME.WHY DON'T YOU COME OUT AND PLAY!!NYEBRO SISTER FUCKER!!!

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

This President love women with big ass paaaa. Now he is giving all the post to his girlfriends

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

YOU TOOK THE RAIL OUT OF MY SAIL....I WAS GOING TO MAKE SAME COMMENT.....TO MAHAMA THAT IS WHAT BEING PRESIDENT IS ALL ABOUT.....AND HE SAYS THE SAME WORDS TO THEM VERBATIM TO THESE AMBASSADORS

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

It's good for Mahama to give govt appointments to women, but I hope they don't emulate Victoria Hamma's attitude. Wish them well

• richard opoku n 9 years ago

kwasea bi nti mahama have forgeting the bonos in his administration,we will advice ourselves.

• EWE MAN 9 years ago

HAMAMAH, YOU ARE TOTALLY A WOMANIZE IN THIS GOVERNACE, YOU ARE NOT A REAL HUSTLER WHO CAN FEEL FOR THE PAIN OF GHANANIANS A LOT. VERY POOR RULING GOVERNMENT. GHANANIANS ARE SUFFERING EVERYDAY JUST FOR BASIC FACILITY, AND THEY ...

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

BOKO HAREM President. Fulani affiliate of Mali insurgency. Northern hypocrisy. These guys will be wiped out of Ghana politics.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Abukari sadeq- CANADA 9 years ago

this is all mahama can do for ghanaians.

• Abukari sadeq- CANADA 9 years ago

this president 'paa de3'tweeaa