You are here: HomeNews2014 06 12Article 312545

Wayo dissects NPP over Kumasi demo

Read Comments Comments (176)

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• SHAMU 9 years ago

You are the man Kofi. They are bunch of thieves. Ghana is no more before 2000. All this tricks are known by Ghanaians

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

AT THE END OF KUFFOUR'S REIGN, HIS MINISTERS WERE THOROUGHLY INVESTIGATED BY EVIL NDC, AND OVER 23 MINISTERS FACED COURT ACTION BUT ALL OF THEM WERE FOUND TO BE CLEAN. YOU SEE, NDC LOST OVER 23 CASES. NOW, LET US LOOK BACK AN ...

• YAA N.Y. 9 years ago

KOFI WAYO JUST TELL US WERE ALL THE ISSUES THEY RAISED FALSE?FEW OF YOU GET ACCESS TO THE MEDIA AND YOU THINK if YOU CAN AFFORD TO BUY CIGAR WE CAN ALSO AFFORD TO BUY EVEN CHEWING SPONGE?IF YOU HAVE ANY GOOD INTENTION PLEASE ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Another buffoon in Ghanaian politics

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 9 years ago

Nobody should take this sorry excuse for a man seriously. All his life, Kofi Wayo has been a free loader. In Chicago back in the days, he lived freely off of women. This goon could never keep a job. White women kept him like ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

another gyimifo baako in ghana

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS A GOAT. BLEATING! MA! MA!! MA!!!!
    YOU ARE NOT THAT IMPORTANT! HE CAN'T UNDERSTAND HIMSELF, SO HOW DOES HE EXPECT US TO UNDERSTAND HIM. A COMEDIAN IN GHANAIAN POLITICS.
    SMOKING THE SAME CIGAR EVERYDAY, JUST A SH ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

another idiot Ga politician who thinks we are blind to his motives , skinpain will kill you all

• linda 9 years ago

look at a man who called himself a millionaire but could not raise monies for his party to stand. he should come out and defend, shame unto you mother fucker sick man.STOMACH DIRECTED FUUULLL

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Wayo is a con man who needs to get a position in the NDC government but everybody knows he is just blowing hot air.
    He should tell Ghanaians his experience, and his educational background at Chicago. He is only fooling hims ...

• KENKEY BOY 9 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT KOFI WAYO, A POLITICAL NONENTITY ?. YOUR SO -CALLED MILLIONAIRE STATUS IS FAKE. YOU HAVE NOTHING ...

• Armah 9 years ago

Another tribalistic fool. Isn't it sad to be selling such ignorance? You hate Ga people the same way you hate the President just because they not from your tribe. Deep down you know the great people of Ga-Adangme originating ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Hate of those who are irrelevant , what a joke . Your politicians like Naomole and this fool continue to drum the Anti Akan propaganda just to progress in their careers but this you refuse to see . You were welcomed by the Ak ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo has no right frame of mind,
    at the moment and ever he should be referred to brain impairment resources
    center for brain surgeon. Kofi Wayo just fuck off, Kwasea bi nti dumso dumso has taken Ghana for ransom.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

The reasons for the demo in Kumasi is nonsensical; for,
    Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is a Parliamentary democracy and doing fine comparatively

- the Police shouln't have granted a permit for such mob rule demo; but, one is not sur ...

• linda 9 years ago

kofi wayo kwasea, give us a break to think of how to fix this conglomerate shattered economy, not your unnecessary barking without biting.Kwasea bio

• lord bajee 9 years ago

You r one of those stupid people I see around.have u called Ghana recently?. I don't no anyone who doubt that there is a serious problem in Ghana now which the present government knows and doesn't no what to do. So if people ...

• OseBee 9 years ago

You are a retard and must be restrained and returned to whichever mental institution you escaped from.Have you been to Ghana lately? Ghana produces more than twice the power produced by Togo and Ivory Coast combined, so tell ...

• OSAGYEFO 9 years ago

DONT MIND THE SO CALLED OSEI YAW AND A FOOL ALSO CALLED KOFI WAYO, ANY SENSIBLE GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT MAHAMA HAS RUINED THE NATION.

• TRUE Pito Journalist 9 years ago

wERE YOU BORN WHEN JJ, ATTA MILLS KWASI PRATT AND MSNY OF THE NDC DEMO AGAINST KUFFOUR FOR TRYING TO RAISE THE PRICE OF PETRO PRODUCTS?. SHAME ON YOU BOY.

• P Axim 9 years ago

Why should GBC waste nations scarce resources on this childish, comedian.
    Can we be serious for once!!!!!

• Houdini 9 years ago

Look at this 67 year old fool behaving like a ghetto old gang member. This illiterate fool is is shasta whose game has gone stale.

• Asante 9 years ago

Well said my friend.It is only in Ghana that a dithering fool like Kofi Wayo can command any type of audience much more national audience.That goes to show what a light weight nation that we have become.This idiot ought to ha ...

• Fidel 9 years ago

Npp can only organise a succesful demo in their stronghold. They dont even have Mps in some regions. Whereas the Ndc has Mps in all 10 regions including 5 Mps in Ashanti region. I rember the last time they organized a demo in ...

• CHE 9 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR THINKING CAPACITY?.DO YOU REALLY HAVE BRAINS TO THINK?.IF NPP IS ONE REGION PARTY HOW DID THEY MANAGE TO GET OVER 4MILLION VOTES.YOU NDC SUPPORTERS ARE VERY STUPID PEOPLE.LET ME TELL YOU ONE THING THE DIFFERENCE ...

• BE WISE 9 years ago

I AM ONLY HAPPY THT U & YR FELLOW NPP LOSERS ARE GRADUALLY ADMITTING THT PREZ. MAHAMA WAS VOTED FOR BY GHANAIANS WITH A DIFF. OF 500 VOTES & SO HE AFTER-ALL WON THE ELECTION GENUINELY. THIS ALSO CONFIRMS THT U ACTUALLY LOST T ...

• CHE 9 years ago

BE STUPID LIKE YOU,DON'T YOU KNOW THAT THE ELECTION WAS STOLEN.THAT IS WHY YOUR USELESS MAN IS FAILING AND YOU IDIOTS ARE SUFFERING OVER THERE.ABAH,WE ARE TIED OF YOU IDIOTS WHO ALWAYS LIE TO PEOPLE.WITH NDC THERE IS NO HOPE ...

• SWEET MOTHER 9 years ago

KOFI WAYO SHOULD GIVE US BREAK' DEPORT KOFI WAYO FROM GHANA PERIOD!!

• Fireman 9 years ago

JM all the way. Yentie Obiaaaaa.

• CHE 9 years ago

FIREMAN YOU ARE ALWAYS INTOXICATED HOW CAN YOU LISTEN TO SENSIBLE ADVISE.DUE TO STUPIDITIES YOU ARE GOING TO WEAR CHALEWATE THROUGH OUT YOUR LIFE TIME TILL THY KINGDOM COMES.BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT YOUR UGLY LIFE THERE ...

• Tijani 9 years ago

This tribal Ashante-Achim people are doing everything they can to bring trouble into the country. but let me tell them if they do, they will suffer heavely

• you 9 years ago

I agreed with you. he's also a clever conman.

• ampem 9 years ago

UNITED NONSENSE PARTY INDEED!THIS IDIOT AGAIN?

• Bridgeman 9 years ago

Didn't Kofi Wayo recently charge Prez Mahama to arrest those in charge of PURC, GRIDCo, ECG, VRA and so on, for failure to deliver?

• Foxnew 9 years ago

Look at all this convicts even have a voice to spew his smelling gabage in the country.How did Ghana got it soo wrong.

• Sex 9 years ago

Blay should tell us his achievement in ellembele.twiaaaaaa.........He cannot mention even one. Deputy chairman my foot.

• Paul 9 years ago

Has nana seen a president like him before?

• OBOONI 9 years ago

your mother !!

• linda 9 years ago

that is what you feeeeelll kwasea pppaaa

• CHE 9 years ago

KWASEA HOW MANY PRESIDENTS DO YOU KNOW IN THE WORLD?.DO YOU KNOW OMAR BONGO OF GABON?.YOU ARE STUPID LIKE THE ONE WHO WASTED HIS ENERGY AND TIME ON YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER.

• Osei 9 years ago

THE PEOPLE IN THE REGION HAVE BEEN SINGLED OUT WITH PSEUDO "PILOT PROGRAMS" AND DUMSOR OF A HIGHER DEGREE THAN THE OTHER REGIONS. IF THERE WAS TRIBALISM, IT IS THE GOVT. THAT IMPLEMENT SPECIAL POLICIES FOR THAT REGION ALONE. ...

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

MY BROTHER THANKS FOR THIS SIMPLE COMMENT.I HAD NOT REALISED THIS FOOL WAS STILL VERY MUCH ALIVE.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

He just says it as it is.

Only fools would have joined that procession yesterday. Just like their immigrate brothers in the UK did to disgrace Ghana.

I expect very little wisdom from my own kinsmen these days. I belie ...

• CHARLES AGBENU 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo and NDC goons should be fair to Ashanti Region.
    Don’t they have the right to protest about hardships in the region whether through a party or not?
    Why it that anything Asantes do is are termed tribalism? But pe ...

• Houdini 9 years ago

Fuck off, you smelly trokosi incestuous daughter fucker. You can't even spell Otumfuo and you want to pass yourself as Asante, you wish.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Do you think all Ashantis are tied on the hip together.

I come from a line of wise, clever family and I intend to maintain that and not join the rest who don't know their history or future.
    And are you stupid to make a ...

• Prosper Atsu 9 years ago

THE ASHANTIS ARE PEACE LOVING AND VERY OBJECTIVE PEOPLE THEY DO NOT CARE IF YOU ARE AN ASHANTI AND YOU MISBEHAVE THEY WILL SHOW YOU THE EXIT. KOFI WAYO IS A CON MAN AND A GAAY IT WAS BECAUSE KUFFOUR DID NOT GIVE HIM THE CHANC ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Listen to the illiterate fool who cannot even spell a simple word and claims to be an Ashanti.

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

WAYO, YOU WAIT TILL WE NPP COME TO POWER. WE SHALL CUT YOUR BALLS OFF. KWASHIA BUULU.

• CHE 9 years ago

WE ARE GOING TO CASTRATE ALL THESE FOOLS NOT CUTTING OFF THE BALLS ALONE.THE GUY IS ALREADY AN IMPOTENT BUT YET STILL WE WILL CASTRATE HIM.

• NANA 9 years ago

SO, FOR ALL THOSE YEARS SPENT IN AMERICA YOU STILL DON'T UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY AND FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Nana, freedom of speech has nothing doing with personal insults. Sorry.

• NANA 9 years ago

A FOOL MUST BE TOLD THAT HE IS.

• kumawu 9 years ago

Get the fuck outta here wayo, Ghana has changed, its worse than 4 years ago.Ask yourself are you better now than you were 4 years ago. And learn to dress respectably , instead of that borga , hat and sunglasses look. I bet yo ...

• Old Vandal 9 years ago

Npp is not a political party but an Asante/Akyem Mafia who think Ghana belongs to them. They always sabotage the country when they are not in power.

• Rugged Mugabe 9 years ago

They did the same thing Nkrumah, including throwing bombs.

• lord bajee 9 years ago

The demonstration was to alert the government about their concern not NPP party. There were NDC people among the demonstrators who feel the pain too, if you don't listen to news

• AMIDINI ISSIFU 9 years ago

NPP PLANS ARE TO MAKE JM UNGOVERNABLE. THEY ARE THE CAUSE OF THIS HARDSHIP GHANAIANS ARE FACING NOW. THE NPP MPS ARE IN PARLIMENT AND WHAT ARE THEY DOING TO SOLVE THE ENERGY CRISIS.

• Agya 9 years ago

you are brainwashed or bribed.

• joojo 9 years ago

The name tells you he is a wayo man.
    When can he say anything sensible. Get lost. You idiot and wayo man.He never says anything of substance. How can such an idiot be made to form a political party.This is our problem.We can ...

• CHARLES AGBENU 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo and NDC critics should be fair to Ashanti Region.
    Don’t they have the right to protest about hardships in the region whether through a party or not?
    Why it that anything Asantes do is are termed tribalism? But ...

• Asanteman 9 years ago

You are a sensible person, keep it up!

• Paul 9 years ago

Nana can go to hell. He will never be president in this country. He can choose to be NPR life flag bearer he will never taste power .

• oluwa 9 years ago

The source of this article is purported to be GBC and they are 'reporting' what TV3 news reported? Were there no GBC reporters at the Scene? or is this just one of those fake journalists sitting behind a computer doing cut & ...

• FED UP 9 years ago

Eih Kofi if it were the NPP messing up like this, you and Papa JJ would have had a lot to say. So shut up if you dont want to be realistic. We gave the first driver too much coffee because he was sleeping behind the wheels a ...

• Gyimah 9 years ago

Are the people of kumasi the only ones facing load shedding or hardship?

• JOE BOATENG 9 years ago

Because of our democracy,any clown can wake up and talk nonsense.kofi woyo is a brainless person,get lost stupid person.OFUI

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

MPS ARE SUPPOSED TO HOLD THE EXECUTIVE TO ACCOUNT. YOU DO NOT DO THAT BY MARCHING IN THE STREET. NPP SUPPORTERS MUST HOLD THEIR REPS TO ACCOUNT. NO ONE LISTENS TO DEMONSTRATOR BUT MPS ARE HEARD IF THEY TALK SENSE.

• kufour 9 years ago

You can't expect anything any better from Ashatis as long as an ashanti is not the president of Ghana

• Paul 9 years ago

Have u seen a president like nana before. Not Krame nkrumahs Ghana. Tweaaaaaaa

• Frank 9 years ago

Kwasea firi ho ko. An idiot and an imbecile.

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

Silliness,your party even don`t have one office in Ghana soo keep your stinking mouth shut.

• germany 9 years ago

this kofi wayo shares the same blood with jj rawlings.they need an urgent brain surgery before things got out of hands

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

I can understand the position and views of Papa Wayo. There is no respect for democracy in Ghana. It seems to me that many people in Ghana are doing nothing more showing on the streets "DEMONSTRATIONS OF CRAZINESS"

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Npp and their forefathers started throwing bombs in Ghana and tried to assasinate Nkrumah on many occasion including colaborating with the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah. This is long b4 Alqaeda and boko haram was born. When they ...

• sera yalley 9 years ago

for the rest of Ghana to have absolute peace so that requisite developments go on, it is better to cut off Ashanti and eastern regions as a republic for akuffo addo to be the president of the new republic. just because of thi ...

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

Then we go!!!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

oyiwaah indeed!

• yalley 9 years ago

for the rest of Ghana to have absolute peace so that requisite developments go on, it is better to cut off Ashanti and eastern regions as a republic for akuffo addo to be the president of the new republic. just because of thi ...

• Abukari sadeq- CANADA 9 years ago

stop smoking 'wee' because when you turn 89 years, you can not walk to the 'wee'base to buy the stuff.

• KANAWU1 9 years ago

listen to this old deluded fool,

who told you all those who attended the demo are NPP ppl?

• Kaku - UK 9 years ago

If this nonsense is not checked as Kofi Wayo rightly put it, it will not help in future.

If Ghana should go into chaos, Ashanti region will stand to lose big time as the whole country will turn its wrath to them according ...

• NANA 9 years ago

But who forms the whole country that you refer to? Asantes don't want war. They are only ptotesting against what troubles them. But if you want war you can start and see the end result for you and your people.

• CHE 9 years ago

TROKOSI KWASEA SHUT YOUR WATERLY MOUTH UP,WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY WAR.HAVE SEEN A WAR BEFORE.WHO IS PRIMITIVE THAN THE BACKWARD TROKOSI PEOPLE.YOU ARE IN UK BUT YOUR PRIMITIVENESS IS STILL WITH YOU.KWASEA GIVE THANKS TO YOUR CORR ...

• NDC murder 9 years ago

Since because Ewes fools, you think everybody is the same. These primitive Togolese would be sent back home very soon

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Send your she-ape mother back to the forest first before others. Is Kofi Wayo and Ewe? Leave the Ewes alone and face your dirty business.

Gbeha.

• Sintim 9 years ago

Pls leave Ewes out of this and takle that wayo dude.

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

GO TO USA AND DO STUPID POLITICS. STUPID ANIMAL

• KB 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo is broke. He cannot afford his mortgage. He is a crook and a liar.He needs favors from the crooked NDC Government.

• nimako stephen 9 years ago

Kofi wayo is a stomach politician

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

He is begging for money from Mahama.

• Okyen 9 years ago

What is this bufoon saying. Look at his stomach, because of the noko fioooooo that this stupid gorilla is getting from the NDC, he has been talking by heart. Ghana paaaa, we are very cheap ooo!. How can you appoint a stark i ...

• Ayi 9 years ago

AM SURPRISED THERE ARE STILL BUSHMEN LIKE KAKU IN UK.Do u mean Ghanaians do not hav d right to demonstrate against paying Light bills and Health insurances without being supplies with the necessary due SERVICE?? Is that how U ...

• ED 9 years ago

BASTARD. idiot, ignorance just bragging and can initiate any good policy to solve our energy crises. You claim you got the acumen to solve our energy crises. SOLVE IT AND STOP BRAGGING

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

STUPID MAN,

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

Quench the fire from the source if you desire to help at all: Kofi Wayo. "Se kiki no gyae a kinkre kinkre no nso be gyae" (Mahama).

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

What has Kofi Wayo done for Ghana since he appeared in this country. Loose talker who has nothing to offer

• ??????????????????????????? 9 years ago

Was that good enough for you? Lol the most illiterate people are politicians and the sad thing is they were educated in the west. And people are saying Ashanti region will loose big time If there is war? Do u know the size o ...

• Branaboy 9 years ago

Another non-thinking buffoon being put on the air to talk rubbish. Kofi Wayo is an empty suit with little or no knowledge of Ghana's political history. I know him well and have tackled him on a number of occasions at the Gold ...

• Abele 9 years ago

I learnt this Wayo man is a board member of the Energy Commission.If so, then Ghana is doomed. Can this buffoon offer any meaningful contributions at their meetings? I wonder.

• BLACKMAN 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS A F. O.O.L AND A JOKER AND IT IS ONLY NDC THAT HE CAN JOIN OR SPEAK FOR HE IS AN IO.D.I.O.T JUST LOOK AT HIM

• OBOONI 9 years ago

THIS COCAINE MAN IS SICK .STOMACH POLITICIAN .

• FACTS 9 years ago

Shortly before the 2012 elections the NPP openly in one of their press conferences openly told the nation they were going to make the country ungovernable for John Mahama.No doubt all this is happening to him and his governme ...

But John Mahama openly said, "I AM A NORTHERNER SO VOTE FOR ME". I bet you forgot about that too, didn't you? He divided the nation before he became a president. GOD LOVES EVERYBODY IN THIS WORLD. IF GOD CHOOSED MAHAMA, ARE Y ...

• OBENG MIREKU -TORONTO 9 years ago

This man is sick, people like him will one day cause serious uprising in the nation. This demonstration by the residents of Kumasi does not mean that all of them were NPP supporters, and if so was there any violence?,. If Mah ...

• PRINCE BARIMAH 9 years ago

WAYO GO AWAY TO THE SEA WHY DO U LIKE TALKING LIKE DAT ,DO U THINK U ARE THE ONLY MAN ON THIS EARTH.SIAAAA

• Hmmmm 9 years ago

black man in black sands look at this idiot how many times you get light off in your street at UK wabodam

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

CAT 3406A CALL - 0207998269
    DORWHENYA

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Look at stupid man ve you forgot volta region chiefs. he talks rubbish because he got his share so he care about others. God will punish you all.

• Koo Moshie 9 years ago

Dear Bro. Wayo,
    I have always admired you on your stands on national issues but for this particular one, I do not agree with you. Ashantis are not the only residents of the region. It will surprise you to know that you hav ...

• gafaru tamale 9 years ago

Fire burn them,are u the only tribe in ghana?ashantis under my foot

• kojo essuon 9 years ago

Are Ghanaians satisfied with the current economic situation? If so then we cannot progress

• concern citizen 9 years ago

I don't understand why NPP Play politics with everything and don't get why its always the npp in ashanti region. have a genuine demonstration and everyone will support it but if u play politics with it u lose my vote. its bet ...

What was the demonstration about? Did it say Kumasi or NPP? U are playing politics with everything. Why didn't you say da same for VOLTA CHIEFS? Its not politics huh

• Aden 9 years ago

Shut up fool, was it okay for the president to drive through the streets of Kumasi playing "yentie obiaa". News flash, holding demonstration is part of democracy as long as one has a permit. They also should enjoy the prote ...

• Stanley 9 years ago

A time may come which the media job is going to be freeze because the masses will know they're not to their task.Demo is part of democracy.Even the so called fake Democrasy word Africa is practicing starts with "Demo"

• kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Where did we get this idiot from? Is ha a Ghanaian or some black American imposter. He behaves like he is coming from another planet. If Ghanaians are dissatisfied with the lies and countless corruption in the country they ha ...

• KOFIKO 9 years ago

People are going through hardship and the Goverment need to tackle the issue,If things are going wrong there should be a peaceful demostration,in Europe, America and all over the world,It happen everywhere, so that the Govern ...

• Osei 9 years ago

Foolish man.u should think for mass.Money politician like Acake bailey.before NPP man.thanks

• O.B Obiba 9 years ago

I have had many a chat with Wayo and I thought he had a inclination to helping the poor. On the face of enormous hardships, he criticizes the demo, based on tribal allegiances due to his hatred for Ashantis and Twi people. N ...

• assemblyman,ahafo ano south 9 years ago

Stupid wayo,come to Kumasi to talk nonsense.

• Baffour 9 years ago

The country is not functioning and Mahama who is clearly incompetent is messing up with the resources and creating huge debts and nothing to show for it. Experimentation with any system, particularly in health issues is best ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Illiterate buffoon!

Isn't it rather ironic that democracy enables fools like this to form quack organisations and disturb our ears with cacophonic rubbish, but decent, suffering citizens cannot complain about their plight ...

• Apire 9 years ago

Kofi maybe right on this. How can people like Richard Anane protest again this government. He was sent to attend a conference in America but used his time to impreganate a lady. Although people are suffering the NPP is not th ...

• Nana Gyamfi 9 years ago

NPP WOULD BE BETTER SDVOCATING FOR A FEDERAL STATE SO THAT THEY CAN RULE ASANTE REGION WHERE THEY ARE STRONGEST BUT NO OTHER REGION. KOFI ABREFA BUSIA AND CO TRIED IT BUT WERE NOT SUCCESSFUL. WHAT A MEANINGLESS DEMONSTRATION! ...

• 12YRS OLD BOY... 9 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH MANN.. AM JUST A KID BUT I TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE SO STUPID AND USELESS POLITICIAN.. PEOPLE LIKE YOU MAKES DA COUNTRY GROWS HARDER ALWAYS...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

What did he smoke?John Mahama to put his foot down?Ghana is not for John Mahama, so he cannot throw any missiles at our freedom of speech;our freedom to embark on a peaceful demonstration.
    Ghana is not under the CPP governme ...

• MAHAMA MUST BE JAILED 9 years ago

ILLITERATE FOOLISH MAN...68 YRS OLD AND YOU DON'T HAVE SENSE... FOOLISH SON OF A PROSTITUTE ????

• jijk 9 years ago

KOFI WAYO KWASEA. ASHANTIS ARE NOT TRIBALISTIC. OKAY? WE ARE SELF-CONFIDENT PEOPLE. THE DEMONSTRATION WAS ABOUT GHANA AND NOT ASHANTIS ONLY. THE ASHANTIS WERE SPEAKING FOR THE ENTIRE COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!!

• Awuye Daniel 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo is an educated idiot. He should be ignored.

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Demonstration is the citizens right to carry their message across and a
    wake up call to the government. Ghanaians (wayo)should be truthful and face the really and stop the two face acting.It was Rosa Park action and Martin ...

• Mansah 9 years ago

This issue has lingered far too long... what is the problem? Politics, Incompetence, Overwhelmed? What is it???
    It is unacceptable

• Kweku Atta 9 years ago

What is this mad man still doing in Ghana?

• David 9 years ago

NPP will still lose the 2016 elections and they know it. They want Arab spring to overturn an elected government. That will succeed only in Kumasi because other no Asantes will not put up to that stupidity

• Kweku Atta 9 years ago

I find it difficult to come to terms with why Mahama still occupies that seat. Where are the JJs and the Boakye Gyans in Ghana? One man destroying everything and the over 25 million people all watching? Tweeeeee!!!!!!!!!!
    If ...

• Zip-Up 9 years ago

I Think As It Stands Now Ghanaian Politicians Are Committed To Grab Power With The Theme By All Means Necessary Without Caring, Anyway Ghana Is A United Republic And Not A City Nor A Tribe,So Shame Onto Any Intellectual By V ...

• Chang 9 years ago

I want to believe that all those who took part in the demonstration belong to NPP and are all Ashantis. Else I do not understand the tribal politics here. The people of Wa have protested and defaced the party office of NDC fo ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Wayo should be dissecting his own mouth and covert intentions. Have you guys realized the only time Kofi comes out with his wayo ways is when there is something important and news catchy? The man has no shame to his game of c ...

• Boss 9 years ago

So people are blind that connot see the hard ship. in de country?Koffi Wayo If you and MAHAMA is a man try any one and see.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 9 years ago

A political rally in Kumasi makes ahantis tribalists? Can we conclude that an NDC rally in Ho in the Volta Region makes Ewes tribalists? I believe not and let us stop being tribalists. Kofi Wayo has got it absolutely wrong ...

• Joe pastas a 9 years ago

The MPs who organized this demo are tribal tyrants. Their fathers and grandfathers are the mate echo people. Their next item on their agenda will be secession. Ghanaians open your eyes. If it is not them ruling then no one ca ...

• Joe pastas a 9 years ago

The MPs who organized this demo are tribal tyrants. Their fathers and grandfathers are the mate Meho people. Their next item on their agenda will be secession. Ghanaians open your eyes. If it is not them ruling then no one ca ...

• JOSEPH ATTAH-MENSAH AKA CAESAR. 9 years ago

WHAT DID HE SAY? NONESENSE.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Apuuu Kofi Wayo is the most idiot fake person to born in Ghana he thinks he can talk others can't demonstrate what he call that is democracy if he doesn't know then again President Mahama can't do ( foko) apuuu

• Apostle Felix 9 years ago

Thank you Sir. Don't mind that useless npp ponks. Ass diggers hahaha.

• Joe Ali 9 years ago

I am believing that This silly acclaimed politician is as ignorant and opportunistic that one can assume he has been bribed because the fact that the demonstration was staged in the Ashanti region does not mean it is tribalis ...

• wayo 9 years ago

headless fool

• kk 9 years ago

Foolish and useless man

• wayo 9 years ago

headless fool

• RPG 9 years ago

Chuck kofi Wayo has by this singular putrid infantile assertion, completely obliterated into smithereens any iota of sense that, even his own lapdogs ever had for him.
    What a crass joke of a politician.

• kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

You call a peacefull "demo"nonsesical, God forgives you. Poor mind please wake up from your slumber.

• FA 9 years ago

YOU ARE SHIT WAYO

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Osekyerenie 9 years ago

Shut your fucking stinking mouth. You part baked so called politician who does not know nothing about the state of economy.who cares about your comments.

• corrupt man fool wayo 9 years ago

kofi wayo the big corrupt man

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

PRIMITIVE ASHANTIS ALWAYS MAKING NOISE,

• Whatever 9 years ago

Well is their right to hold demonstration of tribal bigots

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Useless wayo

• KOFI 9 years ago

EI IS HE STILL IN THIS COUNTRY? CONCERT MAN

• MRS SARAH 9 years ago

• 7 hours ago
    Purchase a Trailer Load Of DANGOTE
    CEMENT At a Low Factory Price.
    We Supply To Any Part Of The Country
    Upon The Customer(s) Order,
    And Delivered To Your Door Step.
    *Product: DANGOTE CEMENT(50KG).
    *Origi ...

• Big Joe --- Moscow /Kharkov 9 years ago

if MP'S takes to the street then
    what else ........ the nations and ites content are damned ... the unreasonable.. what future of Ghana.Ths energy crisis in Ghana is caused by gross deficiency by those on top who ...

• Kofi Abrakwa 9 years ago

You are fake and an idiot. You think you can just get up and spew anything. Seriously what do you know. Is it your fake slangs?
    Please let Ghanaians think and stop fooling yourself of becoming a President of this noble count ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

This moron needs his head examined. Was he not in Ghana during K4 era when Prez Mills was part of series of NDC staged demos.

• Kenyasi Kyeiba Kwaku Kyei 9 years ago

You can never be like Blay Miezah. Blay Miezah was a clever guy

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

KOFI WASN'T BORN TO BE WISE . HE WILL DIE BEEN DUMB .

• Adwin 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo, I saw you at community five in the year 2000 when Kuffuor was campaigning as NPP presidential candidate, when you were smoking a cigar and portraying like a Harlem Mafiaso who has just got to experience Jungle life ...

• jj Rawlings 9 years ago

Only the brave ashanti's are smart enough to demonstrate their frustration to an incompetent government.

• ( Dan (Canada) 9 years ago

KOFI WAYO MAD MAN

• dodo 9 years ago

the mann is stüpid dont mind him

• peter 9 years ago

kofi wayo gyimegyime hene woye kwasea paaaaaaa

• Ghana 9 years ago

Kofi you talk plenty but when the time due to contest national elections for actions you fall below.Dont doge when is presidential and after that you prove you have all the ideas please give us a break

• Ewe Murder 9 years ago

Kofi, as a human being, have you ever thought why those regions and areas (The three Nortern, Volta, Central and Zongo ) that keep voting for NDC are very poor and underdeveloped? Or that is not your priority

• To whatever 9 years ago

Primitve Ashantis but Ewes and Northerners carry their shit and they offer you employment. You listen to their music and above all, Ashantis have made you all to speak their language even in Accra. Are you sure they are primi ...

• AMERICA PRISONER HE IS WANTED IN AMER 9 years ago

SOME JUNKERS INVOVE GHANA POILTICS

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

The problem with Ghanaians is, we forget too soon- we even forgot where we came from and where we are now. What is missing in Ghana is the history of this great nation, which has been reduced to animal farm. We have ignorant ...