Comment: 2016; will NDC put up or shut up?

Read Comments Comments (29)

• SM4LYF 11 years ago

THE FOOLS WHO SUPPORTED NDC ARE WISE NOW

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

who has been appointing all these incompetent northerners in these positions . Mahama has only one agenda and he is doing extremely well at it , STEAL GHANA'S MONEY and blame everybody but himself for the failing economy . as ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 11 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr yellow n white gold wedding n engagement gold rings for you....there is no need to be searching for Jewellery shops etc.....stay at the comfort of yr room or office n select the design ...

• TWEAA 11 years ago

IT IS TIME TO LISTEN TO OR HEAR FROM FIIFI KWETEY, ABLAKWA, KWAKYE OFOSU, AMALEBA (HIGH BUILDINGS FAME), ASIEDU NKETIAH (KWASEA BI NTI FAME). YES WE WANT TO HEAR FROM THEM FOR THEIR WIZARDLY TO FIX THE ECONOMY. THEY HAVE RECO ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

The NDC is a people's party. if you guys think you stand a chance against the people. then another defeat awaits you. The NPA which today increases petrol prices by-heart and creating hardship, was it not instituted by the NP ...

• KOFFI 11 years ago

"Pride goes before a fall" says the sage. Unfortunately, pride and uncouth language is what many of the young ones in the NDC party hierarchy are bringing to the table of governance.Continue to pride yourselves that the NDC i ...

• abena 11 years ago

only fools support these bastards

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

THESE NDC RENTED NEWS PAPERS ARE NOW FEELING THE ECONOMIC PAIN. NOBODY WANTS TO READ ABOUT NDC PROPAGANDA, SO THEY ARE NOW SPEAKING THE TRUTH. NDC HAS FAILED ALL GHANAIANS! !!!!!!

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The ruling party is popular in propagating lies, insults etc and those who voted for them in the last election have seen such as the bedrock of their party. NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians than keep churning out their usu ...

• DDKT 11 years ago

DEY don't deserve to be in power any more than the ndc.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 11 years ago

Only a fool like you will keep on supporting these demons and greedy bastards!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There were three daughters and they all wanted to get married but they couldn't afford it and neither could there parents. So the parents said "We will give you all a joint wedding and then you will all be able to get married ...

• AGBEVE.... 11 years ago

NDC TIME AND CHANCE IS OVER

• NDC GHANA NIGHTMARE 11 years ago

MAHAMA MESS WILL TAKE MORE THAN TEN YEARS TO SOLVE WITH VERY GOOD LEADER . GHANAIANS WILL STILL FEEL THE PAIN TILL YEAR 2024 . GHANAIANS SHOULDN'T EXPECT QUICK MIRACLE FROM NPP EITHER . GHANA IS IN DEEP TROUBLE ONCE AGAIN NDC ...

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

Even the Makola woman understands more economics than Mahama/Amissah, within a short time they have run the economy down. The NDC should be bold enough to call for primaries now that they have the time on their hands and elec ...

• buyaa 11 years ago

A news paper that cut he in bashing the opposition and spreading propaganda is now seeing the light???Unbelievable.I'm sure the paper isn't making sales because people have grown tired of the propaganda rhetoric.Now the paper ...

• buyaa 11 years ago

TA newspaper that found its niche in bashing the opposition and spreading propaganda is now seeing the light???Unbelievable.I'm sure the paper isn't making sales because people have grown tired of the propaganda rhetoric.Now ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Unfortunately for you the cracking of this paper under pathetic NPP propaganda, does not represent the political feelings of the masses who make up the NDC

• buyaa 11 years ago

I don't follow NDC or any party blindly.You sound lost and disillusioned despite the fact that concrete evidence stirs you in the face.You can tickle yourself about "NPP prooaganda" but its a fact that this is a hardcore NDC ...

• AT 11 years ago

Ghanaians are very aware of the sabotage activities going on currently. Besides, the looting of government properties under NPP will not be forgotten anytime soon. The government Bangaloos , lands cars etc including of course ...

• Sex 11 years ago

Off season champions.

• YIADOM 11 years ago

The problem is not NDC but those who hate the Akans who voted NDC, I met a lady and asked me where do i come from, I told her I come from kumasi, she just walked away, I met her later and I asked where does she come from she ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

the most stupid administration ever had in ghana,ndc is all time bad for ghana.

• TWEAA 11 years ago

AND WHICH PAPER WROTE THIS? A CHAMELEON INDEED. 'ABOSOMAKOTERE'...

• CALM 11 years ago

heheheeeeee hahahaaaaaaa........no wonder some people and some communities are permanently poor..........fantis , ewes, and northerners still love NDC criminal party despite subah sada gyeeda etc etc fake judgement debts .... ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

The NDC was put in power by the people of Ghana. So the NDC is a product of the people. To think the NDC faces threat at the polls is to dream. You look at the ANC of south Africa and election dynamics will be clear to you

• buyaa 11 years ago

You can't juxtapose NDC with ANC .They both have different characteristics.ANC is seen as a party of liberation and won power based on that.NDC has no solid track record in any liberation struggle or good governance and the ...

• mojingles 11 years ago

This informer ought to learn how to write...if he is ever going to be taken seriously as a political commentator....