You are here: HomeNews2014 06 06Article 311745

Ghanaians must ignore Rawlings’ evil antics

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that Rawlings can be forgiven for the murders and atrocities he committed. It saddens when ever he opens his mouth and taunts the families of those he murdered. Someone should put him out. He is a butcher.

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

If I were the son of any of the noble men killed by Rawlings, I will find a way to kill him at any time. The constitution must be changed to permit the trial of Rawlings. Else, I pray a strayed bullet opens up his head.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• A RESIDENT 9 years ago

You Ghanaians are the most foolish people on the African continent. Some of you worship this armed robber and murderer like a king. Some of you call him junior jesus. Nowhere will such a devil be allowed to roam about freely ...

• Citizen. 9 years ago

The black man is useless so that`s how it should be.

• NANA Ø !! 9 years ago

Evil what evil ??

I will bet the clown my last pesewa to let Jerry and Akrofuor-hene Kufuor stand for election today and lets see who will be the Good and the evil.

• yooosi 9 years ago

More and more people are dying under this democracy than did in the revolution. Democracy is just to protect the few selfish Ghanaians to loot the coffers of the state waa waaa waaa.

• G.G. LAWRENCE 9 years ago

It is only a FOOL that will support that BASTARD (fatherless)son of an "ASHAWO EWE", J.J. Rawlings.

• ROYAL AKANLAND 9 years ago

THIS IS THE WISH OF THE DAMN HALF WHITE MAN

• WALI 9 years ago

BEST IS THAT WE ALL IGNORE HIM AND HIS STUPIDITY

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Ken is the MAN i have always said so even though he is much milder than most of us and is in my opinion too tolerant of the foolishness of this political useless oligarchy destroying the country . Mahama and NDC can never do ...

• Akorabs 9 years ago

Long and short of it, we are low in self esteem and lacking in self respect.

• ZIGZAG 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS HORRIBLE!

• Yoku 9 years ago

If Rawlings believes he's done nothing wrong, he should remove the indemnity clauses 1992 constitution and be prepared to face the worst. Damn swine.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

Rawlings will soon be brought to account for the same June 4th. A coward who is hiding behind 1992 constitutional provision. If he thinks he is so right the clause that protect him and his murderous friends should be scrapped ...

• Ghfuo, RIP Maya Angelou! 9 years ago

He was crying for 2 reasons
    1. The foreign banks pv was stashing his money have now frozen his assets. So they've taken the cash free..
    2. JJ has now realized that his June 4 rhetoric is now a farce. Look at how ppl in his ...

• Cobby 9 years ago

Do you need an accomodation here in accra? Are you think of buying a property(land, home), or may be you would need help in letting out your property. Then call us today! 0506182344

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Murderer Rawlings is very lucky to be
    alive today, Rawlings should even thank President Kuffour and his NPP administration including Mr. Kwabena
    Agyepong who Rawlings even killed his father for no better reasons alongside

• TT 9 years ago

you have my support on this SGT.

• NANA Ø !! 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings freed Wofa Kufour from Acheampong Jail-yard remember ? " Kronfuo Kufuor black ass could be frying in hell today, now he brag being a rich theirman.

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

JJ MURDERED THOUSANDS OF GHANAIANS WITHOUT ANY CHARGED . KUFUOR WAS ELECTED PRESIDENT. JJ IS A CRIMINAL OWN A HOUSE OVERSEAS .

• NANA OBUOBI II 9 years ago

If murderer Rawlings, clueless Atta Mills the Late and corrupt Mahama the
    Nkonfem President were to be dynamic
    and selfless Leader such as President
    Kuffour Ghana wouldn't have been facing such a difficult living condition ...

• Ali 9 years ago

Stupid man who calls himself a professor talking like he was born yesterday. Those so called Akan/asante sergeants who promoted themselves generals needed to be cleansed. The best thing to happen to Ghana was JJ. If need be t ...

• Ali 9 years ago

JJ brought you the democracy that you can now sit under your cocoa trees and insult people as you want. Stupid uneducated bastards have no read history to realize how the French revolution was about

• Akorabs 9 years ago

These are the two words that describe jerry John and his gang. Please do not get tribalistic about this. Jerry John is not half the soldier that Akuffo and Odartey Wellington were.

• Sam 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that a useless foolishn and a dirty ugly looking beast like Kufour cann be walking a free man for all the crimes he has committed against this country.You are an insane rat of a primitive shit eating tribe ...

Foolish mutt!! The chutzpah of a nincompoop idiot such as you to speak of Ashantis. I dare you to name your tribe. Ashantis rule your past, present and future. Your hires will forever whip my ass. Kwasia!! Next time you see a ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

But the same Professor Mike Ocquaye was against the expunging the indemnity clause from the constitution so that Rawlings could have been prosecuted for his atrocities against some Ghanaians.

• GHANANI 9 years ago

Yes,for the sake of peace in the country and not that he supports Rawling's atrocities and silly effusions.

• john throway 9 years ago

it is the indemnity clause that should rather be expunged, then, the june 4th will not be necessary.

• Abbey Agboka 9 years ago

if not for Rawlings, Ghana will have gone the way of Liberia, Sierra-Leone and the rest. Mike Ocquaye is an attention seeking freak. Rawlings is ever bold. Go and kill him if you can! June 4 has come to stay forever and ever.

• Akorabs 9 years ago

On balance, Jerry John ruled over a mess. June 4th was not planned as a coup. A few miscreants attempted to lift a crook from jail and as the day went on they realised to their great surprise that they could takeover the coun ...

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 9 years ago

Internatational court are out for culprits like Rawlings who justify such his horrible and terrible deeds with applauses from his savages hoods who hold him in such a high esteem they will die for him.The African mind needs t ...

• Akorabs 9 years ago

Well said, my man. May I add that this attitude of embracing the indefensible also stems from our low self esteem and lack of self respect. June 4th was not a "revolution". It was a military uprising where a few miscreants mo ...

• Citizen 9 years ago

Even France and Allied countries are celebrating the D-Day today where tens of thousand men were killed. Oquaye and his cohorts are commending this D-Day; Gross hypocrisy. Yes, June 4 is good for Ghana.

• Kobooh 9 years ago

Prof. well said and God Bless you for speaking the truth, which should set the Bastard free, if only he would do the same. Ghana needs a few courageous men like you Prof.

• WISE MAN, THANK YOU 9 years ago

WE NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO TALK WISDOM. WHAT ABOUT A CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW? LET RAWLINGS BE BROUGHT ON TRIAL.

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

Thank you for putting sense in the head of this human animal called JJ Rawshit. This shameless Rawshit animal should thank his stars that he's still alive and his diabetes is under control.

If he continues along this path ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

DID RAWLINGS EVER LOSE HIS GIRLFRIEND TO PRESIDENT KUFFUOR WHEN THEY WERE TEENAGERS? THIS HATRED IS MORE THAN RAWLINGS TRYING TO SHOW HIS LOVE FOR GHANA.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

No his hatred stem from the refusal of his father to see and accept him as his son. The guy is a "BASTARD" He was rejected by his father period hence his hatred for everyone. The man has no personal friends if I am not wrong.

• AMPABENG 9 years ago

Disappointed children like Rawllings (the so called halfcasts) are the most dangerous people one can ever find on earth. This is because they are not accepted by the whiteman as one of them yet they are called "whiteman" in A ...

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

Only people with Satanic mentality consider this man a hero. His unsurpassable destruction of individuals lives, property and mentality still hunt thousands in Ghana.....including himself. Indeed he must thank God for Ghanaia ...

• Fred 9 years ago

If not for indemnity jj should have been hanged by the balls

• Observer 9 years ago

NO NORMAL PERSON WOULD WRITE THE SPEECH ISSUED BY RAWLINGS ON JUNE 4. WE ALSO REMEMBER WHAT HE SAID AT THE LATE PV OBENG'S HOUSE RECENTLY. THE SHORTAGE OF DRUGS FOR MENTAL PATIENTS IS HITTING HIM HARD. LONG TERM USE OF HARD D ...

• The Trucker 9 years ago

I wouldn't be too worried or worked up about June 4th. Hardly anyone will bother remembering it after Rawlings is gone.

• Humanity 9 years ago

Rawlings has killed few elites to save a lot of poor and destitute who have no ways and means. Did you know how many those people killed by Rawlings starved innocent people to death before Rawlings came to stop their diaboli ...

• lapinto 9 years ago

Do you know what you are saying!!

• kwame 9 years ago

Are you a humane ? Was a member of your family cold-murdered during the so called revolution? We have seen and read about revolutions which was ignited all the world over and certainly June 4th is not one of them.A revolution ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

What kind of proof do you want?. During the June 4th revolution the majority of ghanaian's hailed and welcome the uprising because of the death trap they set for them by the elites.

That is why they hailed Rawlings as thei ...

• Akorabs 9 years ago

And did Jerry John provide them with food to eat to stem their starvation? Please do not defend the indefensible. We should grow out of this. June 4th was only about frustrated ambitions and indiscriminate killing.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

certainly people were offended but one can´t rule out the fact that it was necessary at that stage of our economy.

• Kwabena, Toronto 9 years ago

Rawlings and his cohorts justified then that they publicly killed the "corrupt top military personnel" and also secretly killed some civilians to stamp out corruption in Ghana and save the country's economy. However, the crit ...

• Kemevor 9 years ago

Celebration should be stop

• Boy K 9 years ago

JJ killed to stamp out curruption.
    But what happened later? Why did Dr. Botchey resign under JJ?. Because he oppesed the transfer of 200 million dollars through GOIL(under Thikatah)
    into their foreign accounts,saying it wa ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU PROF FOR STANDING UP TO THIS STINKING MISCHIEF FROM RAWLINGS

• Yaw 9 years ago

It's very worrying that this Rawlings doesn't care about his crimes and continue to portray himself as a saint.
    How can somebody preside over so many atrocities and never show any sign of remorse?
    This man is very dangerous ...

• Akorabs 9 years ago

Do not worry, my brother. This is only a front that he puts up as part and parcel of his defense mechanism. He is indeed scared shit!

• me 9 years ago

This Anaconda called JJ will suffer before and after his death.

• GHANANI 9 years ago

The nation does not celebrate June,4th.It is only its fanatics and those who benefitted from it who celebrate it.

• Amensco Techno Serv. 0244523451 9 years ago

Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka. Call 0244523451
    Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Abeka-Lapaz
    We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
    We also sale and repair office equipments like:
    Laser printer ...

• Ibrahim Hardi 9 years ago

This man is a confuse professor.They are the enemies of this country.They twist the history of this country to the extend that,if you don't reason very well you will contour to their line.

• Akorabs 9 years ago

This man may be CONFUSED to the EXTENT that... Can you see the education Jerry John gave you? I have only corrected you for now. Thank you

• Soglo 9 years ago

Only very stupid foolish people like this retarded hopeless so called professor would support his stupidity. Is this man worth a human being to be given attention in the first place? There are important things out there to ta ...

• Jangopi 9 years ago

Mike Quaye should shut up. What has he done for his constituency. He is useless.He should keep his bloody gut shut

• OBOONI 9 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL ,WHY ARE YOU INSULTING THE PROF ???? NINCOMPOOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Aluta Graduate 9 years ago

Just as the entire Israelite army shook to their bones at the outbursts of Goliath, it appears all Ghanaians are afraid-men and need a David to come and rescue them from this uncircumcised son of a harlot who keeps boasting o ...

• Kofi Wayo California 9 years ago

SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH. RAWLINGS IS UNTOUCHABLE.

• Akorabs 9 years ago

It is not fear. It is our low self esteem and lack of self respect. And if it should be fear, may I say that the beast derives its strength from our fear.

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

It wounds my heart that this donkey and monster called Rawlings is alive.

• Kojo Bie 9 years ago

No discipline, by heart talk and actions. Give JJ a break you sissy cowards.

June 4 forever whether you docile imbeciles like it or not.

• Gjiah 9 years ago

Speak for yourself, you must be the imbecile par excellence

• Kojo Bie 9 years ago

ALUTA CONTINUA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

• Sada 9 years ago

This guy called Rawshit is a satanist. he is happy when he see people sufffer. He bequeted a satanist party NDC and foisted on Ghanaians. We should go on knees and pray for Gods intervention otherwise we are doomed forever.

Finally, a Ghanaian with guts has spoken. My brave people, why have you allowed this satan's demon with foot in mouth disease,Rawlings, terrorize the nation for so long? This guy, JJ, is a common thug. No one in their right m ...

• OBOONI 9 years ago

PROF, MAY GOD BLESS YOU, I9 GOOD YEARS WHAT DID JJ DO FOR US ??HE CAME TO KILL , LOOTED EVERYTHING . HE EVEN KILL MY BROTHER BECAUSE OF FIVE CEDIS LOAN FROM GCB AND DESTROY OUR ECONOMY , SOLD NSAWAM CANNERY TO HIS WIFE U ...

• UNCLE WAS 9 years ago

JJ came at the right time when few well to do ghanaians were controling the majority poor

• The nationalist 9 years ago

Our history books are very lacking and the system of education in ghana is so unfit for the gahanain student that one finds himself inapte is this fast evolving world. Theres absolutely nothing wrong in remembering and commem ...

• OBOONI 9 years ago

FOOLISH MAN - SYCOPHANT !!!! WHAT INTERVENTION ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ????? THE KILLING OF AFIRIFA AND OTHERS AS WELL AS THE 31st DEC 1981 COUP WHICH HE TORPEDOED LIMAN GOVERNMENT ????CAN YOU JUSTIFY IT ???OR THE FIVE ...

• DAN 9 years ago

Nothing to say? You must be out of your mind. I have so much more to say. Actually, Rawllings made a big mistake by not propagating the June 4th idea more forcefully. You see, there are millions of Asantefuo as amply demonstr ...

• sammy 9 years ago

he made the evil to open door for u

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Where did Afrifa get all the money from to rebuild his village? Remember all the VW Golfs Acheampong and his thugs gave away for pussies? The country was going downhill. In a benevolent revolution, some blood has to be shed. ...

• OBOONI 9 years ago

IF THE KILLING OF AFIRIFA IS JUSTIFIABLE , THEN WAYOMI ,OKU DZATO ABRAKWA AND ALL BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH , NKOMFEM , SADA MINISTERS AND SOME OF THE NDC GURUS SHOULD BE KILLED BECAUSE "WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS ALS ...

• NANA Ø !! 9 years ago

Good, he is now in Hell having his black balls hammered.

• Kwabina Nimo 9 years ago

Ghana government please stop the insult of the mad man of Africa. JJ Rawlings. Rawlings stop insulting those whom you killed their family.
    I understand you faustrated because you are no more a murderous dictator.
    One day, o ...

• Kofi Gavor Osei Musa 9 years ago

Did you know where the country was heading towards before JJ stood up to save the situation? Remember the French and Russian revolution, how many people died. Shut up if you don't have anything to do.

• OBOONI 9 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL !! WERE GHANAIANS IN HELL ???? NINCOMPOOP !!!!?HOW DO YOU COMPEL THE CURRENT ECONOMIC SITUATION AS AGAINST THAT OF 1979 , RAWLINGS JUST CAME FOR WEALTH - IF HE IS A MAN , HE SHOULD TRY IT AGAIN !!!! WH ...

• DK 9 years ago

Osei Musa, are you questioning the whereabouts of Prof. before the Revo?
    Go and read his book ' Politics In Ghana:1972-79'

• Emmanuel Kofigah 9 years ago

I want to make it plain to Ghanaians that I am planning to know the movements of Rawlings and I will shoot him and kill myself because he killed my uncle for nothing. I am serius, you can even hand the matter over to the use ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hahahah just try any thing stupid. Your Uncle was a thief Dam idiot

• ABENA 9 years ago

EWE FOOLSS......U SUPPORT EVIL JJ?

• Ben 9 years ago

We need someone like Rawlings now to take care of atuguba,mahama,woyome,sada,gyeeda assholes

• Anab 9 years ago

Mike Oquaye is cohos are the most evil human being in Ghana. They should give us a break.

• Jonny 9 years ago

He is Professor of What? GH full of Professors and Doctors yet the country cannot even make its own bicycle.

Another Prof..Stupid man. He was fortunate not to be slaughtered those days.

I will advised him to shut up so- ...

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

Sad Jonny. Another anti-intellectual, 'skin pain', Pull Him Down (PHD) Ghanaian. Where did you find this spurious correlation between the number of a country's Professors and PHDs (the real ones)ant it's development?

Your ...

• P. K Papapaa 9 years ago

Whichever way you have any strong feelings your insults can't solve the problem.

• Daniel 9 years ago

The so called Professor Mike Oquaye, may be did not know what these people whom he described as argument.being murdered did. Is professor Mike Oquaye, clueless about the events that led to the June 4th Revolution? You think o ...

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Today is the 70th anniversary of D-DAY celebration in Europe at Normandy in France.
    An event which saw the beginning of the end of Hitler the evil man who wanted to conquer the whole world.
    Most of the world leaders are pre ...

• sowah Odamtten 9 years ago

Yes june 4th must be clear off in the country squadely

• OBOONI 9 years ago

WHAT A GOOD SUGGESTION !!

• AGBEVE.... 9 years ago

DO YOU CALL THIS SATANIC THING HISTORY?

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

How

• Amalia 9 years ago

Rawlings must be forgiven for he indeed had sinned against the people of Ghana.
    What June 4, 1979 did for Ghana was to set Ghana back for a century.
    Unless we abolish and stop the celebration of June 4, Ghana leaders will t ...

• Cash 9 years ago

Someone has to find a better way to stop this so called JJ. I am very very positive that those he wrongly killed are pushing him to continue to act like an animal. Unfortunately for him, he does not see anything wrong with hi ...

• Kwaku, London 9 years ago

Ghanaians please listen to the advice of a WISE MAN. THIS RAWLINGS MAN IS A ROGUE AND THOROUGHLY CURRUPT. HE STOLE STATE MONEY TO EDUCATE ALL HIS CHILDREN ABROAD IN VERY EXPENSIVE SCHOOLS. AM SPEAKING FROM LONDON SO I KNOW W ...

• nana bekoe 9 years ago

rawlings shd do another house cleaning

• Abongo 9 years ago

Professor of what dam fool. It is the June 4th uprising that made you to comment on the web today. It is going to happen again in Ghana very soon and we will see who runs away from Ghana

• OBOONI 9 years ago

KWASEA , FOOLISH MAN DOES SO CALLED JJ UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY ???WHAT DID HE SAY WHEN HE WAS HANDING -OVER TO PREZ FOFFOUR ???MAYBE YOU ARE A FOREIGNER IN GHANA .

• pj 9 years ago

Ghanaian must listern to JJ is how professor should see things?tiltile for nothing

• Eraser-US of A 9 years ago

GHana needs one of those days to get rid of all the corrupt dignitaries messing up the country. Fraud and Kalabule and to top it lies are messing Ghana so bad to the extend that someone need to come and get rid of all these c ...

• ABENA 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS LIKE EWES SUPPORT MURDERERS

• ZORU 9 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A DEAD MEAT..

• lydia usa 9 years ago

I wish some one should finsh Rawlings
    one time so we can have peace in Ghana

• Anin, USA 9 years ago

Best article ever

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

Good intentions, wrong execution (pardon the pun!), terrible legacy.

Should June 4 be remembered? Hmmmm.....

• Abebu 9 years ago

Rawlings should give us a break. Because he new the sins that he had committed he and his cohorts smuggled the indemnity clause into the constitution. If he were to be corruption free and holy as he claims to be he would not ...

• hann 9 years ago

i regree with professor Mike Oquaye

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 9 years ago

-YOU ARE RIGHT SIR,WE DON´T KNOW WHETHER USING STATES FUND OR NOT.REVEAL TO THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT HE SAID TO YOU.J.J. RAWLINGS USING AMNESTY OF 1992 CONST. TO SURVIVE.

• rahaman 9 years ago

more june 4

• rahaman 9 years ago

Ghanaians don't respect elders

• Humanity 9 years ago

No, elders don,t respect Ghana.

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

ITS ONLY THE CRIMINAL ENTITIES THAT ARE STILL WHINING ABOUT JUNE 4TH.GHANA NEEDED IT SO BAD.ITS HISTORY AND SHOULD BE PRESERVED IN OUR ARCHIVES.

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

The time Ghanaians spend abusing one another and alleging that this or that politician cannot solve problems can rather be constructively used to WORK.

• Kwabena Dwomoh. 9 years ago

They came to steal. That all.

• KWODJO 9 years ago

Look at this Ajass face man. This is not concert. Be serious.Look at what you did in Alajo under PNDC could you have taken govt money to construct road to your mothers'house?

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

This time around, I support the Prof. It is time Rawlings realised majority of Ghanaians are fed up with his unguarded rhetoric. People lost their loved ones during that gruesome period, time has healed their wounds and grief ...

• idiots 9 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD GET THE FUCK,YOU MADE FAMILIES HOMELESS AND WHY ARE YOU TO CONTINUE WITH THIS STUPID HATE OF REVOLUTION WHAT DID WE GHANAIANS GAIN AT OF IT NOTHING.THIS MAN THINK WE ARE STUPID NOT ANYMORE WITH GUNS AND BARREL ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

GOOD JOB PROF,WE SUPPORT YOU 100% WELL SAID,JJ IS SICK,INSANE,EVIL JUJU CRIMINAL,BLOOD SOCKER JJ,GOD WILL PUNISHED HIM WELL WELL PERIOD

• Mr. respect the crowd. 9 years ago

Foolish so called professor was it not white men that wrote the books for you to study before you called yourself a professor, could you tell me so far your part contribution to Ghana as professor. JJ was just a young man who ...

• Asoreba 9 years ago

Let Ghanaians call for a change in the 1992 constitution. People cannot commit crimes and hide behind some constitution they wrote. Only in Africa can this happen

• TINA 9 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM. RAWLINGS HAS TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED FOR A LONG TIME.

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

As well as the constitution is concern, there should be a referendum on some aspect of it esp that indemnity clause shielding evildoer JJ Rawling.Not just he did killed n destroying businesses but was involve with issues rela ...

• yaw 9 years ago

The sameway he kill Gen. A.A. Afrifa when he used to talk this way I think his time is near and please forgive him the guy is sick, a mad dog

• kojo 9 years ago

The celebration of these evil acts should be made illegal that's it.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Why glorify 'the butcher of Ghana' for using humans as his shooting targets? I wonder if he still smokes the weed that distorted his murderous brains. Celebration he calls it. We the victims call it " A Ghanaian Day Of Mourni ...

• Abodam Sam 9 years ago

and someone like JJ to keep them straight. Look how with the new found democracy, they have even corrupted the christianity. Church is the new money maker. Taking Ghanaians away from building industries and plants. They inves ...

• still living 9 years ago

This murderer schould be brought to International court of justice.to be charge for murder,Human right abuse against women. and crime against humanity and crime against the people of ghana. JJ is a murder and evill person.We ...

• still living 9 years ago

He is a murder and i repeat this man has commited crime against humanity at the age of 14yrs i have to leave ghana to go and hustile in another country i was a happy child before this guy came to power in 1981 jj did spoil my ...

• Abodam Sam 9 years ago

To straigthen them up. The mass executions, whippings and haircuts with broken bottles got Ghanaians behaving like law abiding citizens. You couldn't litter with impunity if you knew the consequences. Lazy secretaries and the ...

• ghanaba 9 years ago

OBOONI,
    Your English is awful,it stinks. Afrifa is waiting in hell to help you out with your English. Why do you use capital letters in your posts? You are just screaming and you sound very angry. JJ does not have to try it ...

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 9 years ago

tweaaa

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaa