narrow minded northern and ewe tribalism have caused them to select appointees not based on competence and merit rather on who is my closer friend or who will not betray me . this group of liars and worthless criminals are just too busy being corrupt only for themselves and have no real duty to SERVE the interests of the nation or people . we witness the gradual disintegration of the institutions of state into corruption and with them the disappearance of the country is only a matter of time . these shameless individuals believe all they need to do is bullshit the people with propaganda the focuses on blaming the innocent be it the opposition , the Akans , external enemy forces and when that fails its now up to juju , voodoo or some other crazy foolish excuse . i say to them why dont they go and fire all the doctors , teachers etc as these troublesome groups want more money and replace them with herdsmen , latrine carriers , schoolboys so they can all learn on the job , it doesnt matter that the patients die in the meantime or as it is in the case of the govt nothing functions or reasonable lucid transparent decisions can not be taken . Common sense and an observant mind can only conclude Mahama is lucky they are only insulting him now , as when the insults , complaining and wailing stops it will only mean there is a firm decision to get rid of him and his corrupt selfish cronies in a bloody uprising . i predict he can continue in this hazardous manner just another few months until everyone is fed up with him and says its time to save the future for our children .its not a curse or juju , its just bad decisions and no true love for the people of this country .
KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago
....non-performance? It goes to prove how the NPP are using 'all-die be die' strategy to come to power even if that will destroy the fortunes of democratic dispensation so far in Ghana. The world today know that in the sub-region, Only Ghana has the credit so far in the system of democracy which is a plus for investors to direct investments to Ghana.
This is evident by the Chinese, Australians, British, Americans, Iranians, Indians and all over wanting to invest in Oil, mining etc.... but the NPP wants the opposite for Ghana as it can be seen in their nasty propaganda daily.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Cant you see? That your NDC has spoiled Ghanaian economy? or because you are an ewe you are blind from the fact? You see Everything about NDC as good? Even if that akonfem prez himself and his finance minister had made it clear that the economy is bad and called for help? You claimed to live in London, Is that how Londoners back a party? Village man try to learn because cleaning and searching for money alone cant help you! Broad your knowledge and learn something because you are "afuom" ewe man!
OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 11 years ago
ALAN IS MORE CULTURED AND GENTLE THAN THE VIOLENCE-LOVING AND DIVISIVE YEN AKANFUO KAPWEPWE
ABU 11 years ago
He is Ewe and supports the NDC proudly just as you an Akan triba bigot supporting a trbalist and tribal political party ,and having the insolence to brand others tribalistic.That yuor Akan god in the person of Akuffo Addo phrased out slogans to portray the superiority of the Akans AND YOU BEING MORE gHANIANS THAN THE OTHER GHANAIAN TRIBES.WE WON'T BE THAT STUPID VOTING A TRIBAL SUPREMACIST TO POWER
Haruna, Wa 11 years ago
A pot calling a ketle black! Who is more tribalist than you? What is tribalist in what bbc news wrote? Fool will always be a fool
KWAME, BELGIUM 11 years ago
My brother, I am always surprise when I read your comments in this forum. You forget that Ghana is a nations with 9 regions. Stop your tribal attacks in here. It will not help you. Who knows if you are a son of an Ewe man or Frafra man. Maybe your real father is from one of these tribes. Let your mother tell you the truth and stop this your dirty thing here.
ABU 11 years ago
He can never be neither Frafra or Ewe as he is a produce of unwanted pregnancy by a harlot mother whilst she sejourned in Nigeria.
Nkrumah 11 years ago
Learn twi and shut up and enjoy Ghana! Cant you see ewes are ewes? but many claimed to become other tribes? tribal fool
ABU 11 years ago
WE DO NOT NEED A JUNKIE,DRUG ADDICT,PUSHER,TRIBALIST,WOMANISER,CRIMINAL,DIVISIONIST AND A CRIMINAL GANG LEADER.YOU SON OF A PROSTITUTE PRODUCE OF AN UNWANTED PREGNANCY FARTHERLESS AND A BURDEN TO AND ON SOCIETY.
insight to the bone 11 years ago
pepeni toilet carrier is here again for more masochistic punishment it seems
Jinapor 11 years ago
Try to proud of your ewe ! Because you are more tribalist than yourself! Nana Addos secretary? spokeperson and even his wife are all not akans so how can you a miserable tribalist fool like you calling such a man a tribalist? Or you dont understand that word? Ofui tribalist fool Your last warning dont use that northern name! ewe fool
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Nana, you can go and live in Kufuor's Boys Quarters, that won't help you. Until you go to a rehab centre to detoxify your system and stop stop smoking grass Ghanaians will always reject you. And remember you are growing older. Don't you know that you were only a few years behind Mugabe in the primary school?
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
Does he think we (Ghanaians ) want oldmen to lead us , we would hv gone to old age office for them,
SHAMO 11 years ago
He has looted and Banked all our money in Dubai spoiled our economy and has brought hardship to every Ghanaian including your stupid poor family! Can you imagine This fool call a pipe bone water as achievement? a brigde as achievement ? renovation of a school building as achievement , Whan a stupid womanizer
NANA COME AND LETS KICK THE STUPID ASS OF THESE GREEDY BASTARDS AND THEIR STUPID JOHN MAAMA WHO ARE SEEKING HELP BEFORE THEY CAN FIX THE ECONOMY THEY USE ONLY 5YRS TO DESTROY
This oldman is seriously sick
Jinapor 11 years ago
Gold dealer john mahama , Bring our gold from Iran now! Kotibortor fool
Antiochus - London 11 years ago
Why is ex Prez. Kufuor mute about this infighting within the NPP party?
Humphrey 11 years ago
I don't believe it every week paaa he should say almost every week. Nana talk true abaaaaa
An oldman lying , be in ur house n pray forgiveness because very soon ur life will be taken frm u
SHAMO 11 years ago
His stupid life will cut short for stealing our money! If he has never taken one pesewa then he is free or else he has a problem
ME 11 years ago
AND SO WHAT?
K.K. Tafo 11 years ago
Tghis man knows no shame. It is as though Ghanaians are naive and don´t knoiw what is happening in this country. Nana Addo can can decieve himself. It is his right to do that. It is also the right of Ghanaians to interpret what is the relationship between he and Kufour is like. Who in Ghana deosn´t know that,the former president was and has supported Allan ob both occassions? Nana, you are a loser! You are not born to be president! Accept it and safe yourself the big disgrace that is waiting for you! Ghanaians are not the leas yearning for your leadership! You are too much of a character.Ghanaians do´t want you! At 72, you should be resting by now,but because of greed, you are doing everything patapa to rule this country.But you will never be.
Abongo 11 years ago
And so what, who cares about you and Kufuor
TEE 11 years ago
NPP IS A PROBLEM PARTY NOW, WHY
BOY KOFI 11 years ago
I think Delegates will do a lot of good to the general interest of the country if they elect Hon. Joe Ghartey as their flagbearer.He has demonstrated lot of intelligence in govt business and is liked by both NDC and NPP because he takes good accounts of the opposing views that's why he is the highest ranked NPP member in the actual govt,Deputy Speaker of Parliament is not a joke.His ascension in politics is very impressive compared to the rest of the candidates.Besides,he is the only strategic candidate who can neutralise the winning strategy of NDC.He can easily break their front in the Western and Central regions which will be naturally followed by Greater Accra.The rest of the candidates can only win in Ashanti and Eastern regions as usual thus missing another chance for victory.If NPP really want power then they need an effective strategy and a neutral candidate who can unite the party but not just a popular candidate.Thank you.
Get Real 11 years ago
Yeah!
You and Kufour are the best of friends, and so what? Don't be deceived, people even live with their spouses and still hate them.
Yeah!
You and Kufour are the best of friends, and so what? Don't be deceived, people even live with their spouses and still hate them.
Idiotic oldman
Ayetevi 11 years ago
That he himself should resign! All he do is sex sex and sex! He dont even know how to fix economy! Idiot akonfem prez
K4 doesnt support u , akufo Addo want to bribe K4
Concerned citizen 11 years ago
If he likes, that would not change anything. Anyway who says the relationship between Kuffour and Nana Addo is what would determine the outcome of 2016 elections? JJ and the rest of NDC were in the worst patch of their existence prior to 2012, leading up to the formation of a splinter group, NDP, yet NDC prevailed both in the parliamentary and presidential elections. Personal relations is never and would never be the yardstick for success in elections. Every other Ghanaian matters not just the former presidents. Nana Addo better re-focus his attention on more substantive issues than the relarionship between him and Kuffour. Between Nana and Allan, Kuffour would always prefer Allan. Period. No deceiving himself.
kofi abas 11 years ago
in desperation u visit everyone abi?
abuburoba anyansa 11 years ago
Tell them to stop insulting PRRZ KUFFUOR cos if they Dont some of us can vote but won't campaign for the floating voters we know Allan can win
Ababio Dormaa Ahenkro 11 years ago
Allan is still the cause of the downfall of NPP. He is indeed the devil incarnate .A lot of NPP supporters including me and my family have vowed never to vote should Allan become NPP flag bearer .what does he think of himself? He and his detractors should leave Nana alone. We are sure of victory in 2016 under Nana Addo.
THE CHOICE OF ACCRA 11 years ago
THE CHOICE OF ACCRA
NANA & KUFUOR WILL WIN 2016 . 11 years ago
NANA ADDO WILL DO MUCH BETTER CAMPAIGN WITH KUFUOR - TEAM WORK IS ALWAYS BETTER . HILLARY CLINTON AND PRESIDENT OBAMA WAS AT WAR ONE POINT BUT TEAM LATER AND WON 2008 ELECTION AND TEAM AGAIN WITH EX PRESIDENT CLINTON AND WON FOR THE SECOND TIME .
still living 11 years ago
Insight to the bone.what happen to Rwanda will by god grace never happen in ghana if that is your wish.you are an evil.ill educated.and mentally fascist.
MANGOSUCKER 11 years ago
LOOK AT THE PICTURE. THEY LOOK LIKE THEY ARE IN LOVE AND READY TO KISS
ABU 11 years ago
AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE BEATEN AND DEFEATED FOR THE THIRD TERM BY JOHN MAHAMMA EVEN HE SUCCEEDS TO BE NOMINATED BY HIS PARTY.MAHAMA CAMPAIGNED FOR JUST 2 MONTHS TO SOUNDLY THRASH AKUFFO ADDO WHO CAMPAIGNED FOR 8 YEARS.ANOTRHER HUMILIATORY DEFEAT AWAITING Y3N AKANFO,ALL DIE BE DIE,Y3 RE GYE Y3N MAN AKA SHORT MAN KAPU3PU3,MUNUNKUM,DRUG BARON,JUNKIE.
Ofori Kuragu 11 years ago
I am an NPP man but I don't trust Kuffuor one bit as far as Nana's bid for the flagbearership is concerned and as long as Alan K kyerematen is back in the race. Unless and until I hear from Kuffuor swearing on the Cross, Bible, Rosary, or by His Holiness The Pope that he has never sabotaged or intends to sabotage Nana's bid, I will never trust him. The plan is to pay back the Eastern Region (Nana) for what Paa Willie did (breaking the front of PFP)in the 1979 elections thereby making Vitor Owusu lose to Liman. Nana beware THE IDES OF Alan Cash and Co.
AGYAAKU 11 years ago
Even if you move in to live with him as his house boy, you will still be rejected as president. What is written is written.
JB Osei-Brown 11 years ago
Wonders never end!
You went inti hiding more than 6 months in London, now you claim you visit Kuffour every week.
Telle us were your using "mmoatia" or "bayie" to fly to Ghana to visit Kuffour and then fly back using th ... read full comment
Wonders never end!
You went inti hiding more than 6 months in London, now you claim you visit Kuffour every week.
Telle us were your using "mmoatia" or "bayie" to fly to Ghana to visit Kuffour and then fly back using the same?
Man, too much kokes have apparently damaged your brain cells!
Whatever 11 years ago
Don't be surprised if he moves in with Kufour.
TEE 11 years ago
PERFECT MATCH PERIOD
Whatever 11 years ago
70 and Last Chance... What else could it be?
GhanaBA 11 years ago
size fire and restructure the NPP party and the implosion.
ALE TSE 11 years ago
Who is Akufo Addo lieing how can he visit Kuffour every week
Nana binladdo is useless man.
Kurasini in LONDON 11 years ago
You even make your case worse by consulting Kuffour every week. Nana you are not your own man….Kuffour is the most dull witted and scandalous president Ghana has ever had. His ascension to the presidency started with bloodshed of women, then Cocaine. Intelligence eluded the country all sort of cheap personality sort to become head of state after him. Kickbacks was the order of the day. Property owning democracy was the slogan and all state lands were sold and bought by themselves for peanut. Beneficiaries are Papa Owusu Ankomah, Kwamina Bartels, Ameyaw Ekumfi, Richards Anane, JH Mensah, E.T.Hammond all womanisers.
Nana what can you do different than what Kuffour did? It’s a shame that your mannerism still depicts that you want to be president at all cost. Kuffour is a cancer in your party you either treat him or kills the party.
KAPWEPWE 11 years ago
KAPWEPWE
Date: 2014-06-02 05:34:53
Comment to: Reshuffle: Mahama makes more changes
WHY WOULD'T YOU VISIT KUFUOR EVERY WEEK?
THE FACT IS YOU ARE BROKE FROM PLAYING "CHACHA" WITH THE PROCEEDS FROM THE SALES OF YOUR ... read full comment
KAPWEPWE
THE FACT IS YOU ARE BROKE FROM PLAYING "CHACHA" WITH THE PROCEEDS FROM THE SALES OF YOUR FAMILY
PROPERTIES.
AKUFO-ADDO IS TERRIFIED OF GOING BROKE ON THE THIRD OCCASION FOR PLAYING "CHACHA" WITH HIS CASH, SO HE NOW ATTACKS KUFUOR TO RELEASE CASH STASHED AWAY IN SWISS AND OTHER FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS FOR THE NPP.
KUFUOR PREFERS TO RELEASE THAT CASH TO BRING ON ALAN CASH. BE DOES NOT WANT TO GAMBLE THAT CASH ON TWICE-DEFEATED AKUFO-ADDO.
GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO MOVE BACKWARDS IF WE CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THE SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF OUR SUCCESSIVE FAILED POLITICIANS AND THEIR CRONIES.
ALMOST ALL OUR POLITICIANS ARE LAZY
VISIONLESS CRIMINALS WHO NEVER DID
BETTER COURSES AT SCHOOL FOR BETTER
PAID PROFESSIONS, SO THEIR ONLY AIM
IN POLITICS IS TO "STRIKE IT RICH" BY ANY
MEANS BEFORE THEY ARE KICKED OUT OF
OFFICE.
MOST ARE THE SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF
PAST POLITICAL CRIMINALS WHO NEVER HAD GHANA AT HEART. NO WONDER MOST
OF THEIR CHILDREN RETURNED FROM THEIR HOPELESS BENEFITS SCROUNGING EXISTENCE ABROAD.
THEY THEN RETURN TO GHANA WITH THEIR
LAZY, GET-RICH-QUICK LIFESTYLES ABROAD ONLY TO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WHAT THEIR USELESS PARENTS LEFT OVER.
THESE ARE THE KINDS OF PEOPLE RULING GHANA OVER THE YEARS.
Joe Ghartey is the right man for Ghana
narrow minded northern and ewe tribalism have caused them to select appointees not based on competence and merit rather on who is my closer friend or who will not betray me . this group of liars and worthless criminals are ju ...
....non-performance? It goes to prove how the NPP are using 'all-die be die' strategy to come to power even if that will destroy the fortunes of democratic dispensation so far in Ghana. The world today know that in the sub-re ...
Cant you see? That your NDC has spoiled Ghanaian economy? or because you are an ewe you are blind from the fact? You see Everything about NDC as good? Even if that akonfem prez himself and his finance minister had made it cle ...
He is Ewe and supports the NDC proudly just as you an Akan triba bigot supporting a trbalist and tribal political party ,and having the insolence to brand others tribalistic.That yuor Akan god in the person of Akuffo Addo ph ...
My brother, I am always surprise when I read your comments in this forum. You forget that Ghana is a nations with 9 regions. Stop your tribal attacks in here. It will not help you. Who knows if you are a son of an Ewe man or ...
Try to proud of your ewe ! Because you are more tribalist than yourself! Nana Addos secretary? spokeperson and even his wife are all not akans so how can you a miserable tribalist fool like you calling such a man a tribalist? ...
Nana, you can go and live in Kufuor's Boys Quarters, that won't help you. Until you go to a rehab centre to detoxify your system and stop stop smoking grass Ghanaians will always reject you. And remember you are growing older ...
He has looted and Banked all our money in Dubai spoiled our economy and has brought hardship to every Ghanaian including your stupid poor family! Can you imagine This fool call a pipe bone water as achievement? a brigde as ac ...
AND SO WHAT?
Tghis man knows no shame. It is as though Ghanaians are naive and don´t knoiw what is happening in this country. Nana Addo can can decieve himself. It is his right to do that. It is also the right of Ghanaians to interpret w ...
I think Delegates will do a lot of good to the general interest of the country if they elect Hon. Joe Ghartey as their flagbearer.He has demonstrated lot of intelligence in govt business and is liked by both NDC and NPP becau ...
Yeah!
Idiotic oldman
If he likes, that would not change anything. Anyway who says the relationship between Kuffour and Nana Addo is what would determine the outcome of 2016 elections? JJ and the rest of NDC were in the worst patch of their existe ...
Allan is still the cause of the downfall of NPP. He is indeed the devil incarnate .A lot of NPP supporters including me and my family have vowed never to vote should Allan become NPP flag bearer .what does he think of himself ...
THE CHOICE OF ACCRA
NANA ADDO WILL DO MUCH BETTER CAMPAIGN WITH KUFUOR - TEAM WORK IS ALWAYS BETTER . HILLARY CLINTON AND PRESIDENT OBAMA WAS AT WAR ONE POINT BUT TEAM LATER AND WON 2008 ELECTION AND TEAM AGAIN WITH EX PRESIDENT CLINTON AND WON ...
AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE BEATEN AND DEFEATED FOR THE THIRD TERM BY JOHN MAHAMMA EVEN HE SUCCEEDS TO BE NOMINATED BY HIS PARTY.MAHAMA CAMPAIGNED FOR JUST 2 MONTHS TO SOUNDLY THRASH AKUFFO ADDO WHO CAMPAIGNED FOR 8 YEARS.ANOTRHER HU ...
I am an NPP man but I don't trust Kuffuor one bit as far as Nana's bid for the flagbearership is concerned and as long as Alan K kyerematen is back in the race. Unless and until I hear from Kuffuor swearing on the Cross, Bib ...
Wonders never end!
Telle us were your using "mmoatia" or "bayie" to fly to Ghana to visit Kuffour and then fly back using th ...
PERFECT MATCH PERIOD
You even make your case worse by consulting Kuffour every week. Nana you are not your own man….Kuffour is the most dull witted and scandalous president Ghana has ever had. His ascension to the presidency started with blood ...
KAPWEPWE
THE FACT IS YOU ARE BROKE FROM PLAYING "CHACHA" WITH THE PROCEEDS FROM THE SALES OF YOUR ...
so what? is Kuffuor God¿