You are here: HomeNews2014 05 29Article 310876

We’ll pay for Akufo-Addo’s campaign - Group

Read Comments Comments (40)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• Yaw Yaw 9 years ago

THANK YOU.MAY THE OWNER OF THIS EARTH BLESS YOU.

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 9 years ago

Yes, Ghana needs an alternative to our crop of leadership, but to bring AN OLD STINKING CASSAVA, BANKYE! EEBEII OOH! Nada!

• Joe 9 years ago

We have been hearing this since 2009, yet the same party is ruling. How do we solve that

• KobbyB 9 years ago

NEW STATESMAN NDC SUPPORTERS ARE STILL TO DEALT WITH. THE ONLY AVAILABLE OPTION AVAILABLE TO NANA AND NPP WILL BE TO UKRAINE. THAT ONE TOO WE GO CRUSH YOU TO PULP.

• Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago

If Mahama will watch his wife to buy 50 Cars at Tema H, we will sponser Nana to come to power so that we shall deal with both spouse in the near by future.

• ABU 9 years ago

Some of the NPP machinations,mudslingings,defamations ,character assasinations and flagrant lies

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

It's now clear that some people are pushing Nana Addo earlier into his grave.According to Nana Addo's statement,he would have loved to retire from active politics after his second defeat and the abolished election petition bu ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

They must sent him to hospital before is too late for him this year

• FREE WOYOME ! 9 years ago

DONT DISGUISE URSELF KATAKYIE.. WE ALL KNOW ITS U...KWASIA MPANI

• OKOE 9 years ago

HAVE NDC AND NPP EVER CONSIDERED ANOTHER POLITICAL ENTITY FROM NOWHERE CRASHING THEIR PARTIES COME 2016?

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is sick

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Only "Yenkye ni nkoa"
    This is why nobody should obstruct the way of Nana to help us kick out 'eye' cow when it is a lean goat party

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

If you are still not convinced ask Woyome
    Emi ehi!
    Eye bodobodo!
    Ede bee keke!
    Tweaaaa!!!
    yentie obia!!!!
    WHEN NANA ADO COMES YOU WILL LINTEN
    SO WAIT

• YAW SEBEH 9 years ago

The GRA must demand the financiers' tax profile. What a lawless society.

• ABU 9 years ago

Thieves bandying up for their selfish cause.After the shovings the pay day will come as they won't do this for free

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Under no circumstance a matured politician will seek to lead his party after losing 2 times plus an election petition.Obviously,some mafias want to use his popularity to score their own goals.Unfortunately,Nana Addo is unable ...

• TEE 9 years ago

ALAN IS A REAL CONFUSE GUY, A GREEDY SELFISH PLAYER IS ALAN CASH

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

ONLY the LORD knows where the money is coming from unless these people are business men and women.
    They will get their money back undoubtedly by being awarded contracts .

• Antwi 9 years ago

The Cocaine money be that. AkuffoAddo is a known drug baron who once got arrested at heathrow airport in London. Ghanaians will once again reject him, he is born a looser

• TEE 9 years ago

WE ARE ALL SUPPORTING NANA AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA, PERIOD

• Jerry bustard 9 years ago

I will support you guys with 5,ooo,-euros so just dont lose hope for we are hardly behind you Nana oooo Nana ,No Nana No Vote N;N;N;V

• ABU 9 years ago

Do you effectively have 5,000 euros of your own,how much does your janitor(cleanr) job pays you?

• mary 9 years ago

Nana Addo we love u, stay bless always. CAF.. more crease to ur thoughts..........

• Yaak 9 years ago

1. ''economy is in tatters''
    2. country now in a state of anarchy

Conclusion: 'Nana has the antidote to our trailing economy''

What a complete fabrication of the reality around and a warped antidote..coming only from a ...

• TIGER BAY 9 years ago

NANA, Ghanians and the whole World "LOVE YOU", please stay COOL. What is yours is yours nobody can take it from you. The devil is a lie.
    Almighty God will surely make you President of Ghana 2016. Amen!

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

"Ghanaians are fed up with the Mahama administration". "Ghanaians are looking are looking up to Nana Akufo-Addo to redeem the country"...... "Ghanaia ...

• FRANKIE 9 years ago

NANA IS SELFISH.NPP NEEDS A FRESH PERSON TO MAKE ITS' CASE BEFORE GHANAIANS.IN POLITIES, A DAY COULD MAKE A BIG DIFFERENCE.FREE EDUCATION IS A POLITICAL CATCH WORD WHICH MAY BUY VOTES FROM THE UNINFOMED CITIZENS BUT IF FULLY ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS GHANA HERO,HOPE,FUTURE,WE SALUT NANA,BECOS HE DID NOT SEND GHANA FOR WAR,NANA IS A GREAT AND HEART OF GHANA,NO NANA NO VETO PERIOD

• micky micky 9 years ago

free shs proposed by Akufo Addo and Mahama's inability to sterm corruption are your facts/basis for saying NPP has the solutions to Ghana's problems? Jokers....any country where more than 70% of revenue goes to pay for recurr ...

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

They want the opportunity to stael Ghana's money when Nana wins 2016 elections. This should be discouraged! Is there a difference between NPP and NDC??? Corruption minded people everywhere!!!!

• tomlee 9 years ago

ALAN SHOULD FORGOT HE DIDN`T KNOW ANYTHING ALL PEOPLE FOLLOWING ALAN IS B`COS OF KU4.WHEN HE WAS USA AMBOSS
    HE DIDNT DO ANYTHING IT WAS ONE FANTE MAN NAME--- WHO WAS DOING EVERYTHING FOR HIM.ASK ALAN HIM SELF

• Yaw, Kobena 9 years ago

Just do it. You don't need to publicise your intention or you want the whole world to know that you are providing sponsorship for Nana Akufo Addo. Next, you'll be asking for a favour and again you'll be in the papers accusing ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

these are cocaine pushers with dirty money. they know business will flourish shd nana become prez

• Lolulou 9 years ago

He is too old please. Find someone else!

• EFO HOPE 9 years ago

All my family behind NANA ADDO.God bless NANA

• paa 9 years ago

how can we believe that nana will not corupt ghana

• Mankind 9 years ago

I am willing to contribute a substantial sum in us$$$$$

• Whatever 9 years ago

That would be money gone waste

• ALL CHOP BE CHOP 9 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES HAS HE RAN? IS HE THAT DESPERATE? MAYBE LOOSING IS THE NEW "N"