You are here: HomeNews2014 05 24Article 310416

Rawlings indicts the memory of P.V Obeng - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (147)

• kofikofi 10 years ago

weed smoking kweku baako should go way there. Idiot

• nyamekye 10 years ago

These are the people we have running Ghana to no where . what is wrong to investigate npp after they leave power or ndc

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

The kleptomaniac murderer Rawlings the "O"level nine in chains scholar has lost his mind. Who told the hoodlum who masqueraded as President for almost twenty years that Mills government did not investigate Kuffour administrat ...

• BRUCE 10 years ago

JJ AND KUNADU STOP HAVING A FREE LUNCH ON GHANA AND INITIATE CHARITY WORK.
    CHARITY ORGANIZATION TO HELP PREVENT DISEASES BY CLEANING up one city at a time.

• Ghana-Man. 10 years ago

This mad dog called J.J. Rawlings is not ashamed to mention atrocities. Is there anybody in Ghana who has or had ever committed so mush atrocities as this Rawlings has committed? His punishment awaits him.

• KWEKU MFANTSE 10 years ago

Rawlings, if you know that your wife is asthmatic and needs to take a lot of rest ans avoid busy life, why are you supporting her to become president of Ghana?

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

One of those who wants to be heard all time is Kwaku Banku and this time it was anticipated that he will be the next in line of NPP KVIP CARRIERS JUST AS NAABU, the Buffoon to use JJR to draw attention to himself.

And what ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is just sick and need oil change in his brains.WHO KILLED B.B BISMARK AND MARK COFFE?JJ RAWLINGS.

• Adjei 10 years ago

It is a shame that people can not differentiate clear conscience from hateful minds

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Jerry, who is more corrupt than you. Who sold all the SOEs and to who? At what price and were they accountable? What about account #48. Was it ever probed? SAINT Rawlings, leave Ghana alone because you were the worst. Why the ...

Ayigbe JJ is the worst thing that has happened to Ghana and we know for a fact that historians who are not under the influence of his brainwash propaganda or children of the future will very rightly confirm so . i am hoping G ...

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

THIS SILLY HYPOCRITE TALKS ANYHOW. IF JJ WERE CLEAN WHY INDEMNITY CLAUSE? JJ ONLY HATES AKANS. HIS END LOOKS GLOOMY.

• Fonka 10 years ago

Mr Rawlings, you are saying that PV was corrupt by your inference. This is shameful. First it was Mills and now it is PV. Why do you always attack the dead colleagues of yours? This is wrong.

• Koo Nie 10 years ago

Aboa bi te se wudi nii Rawlings, wo di na tem a enye no ya anaa?

Idiot Rawlings will like to speak always, and he speaks nonsense all the time. He is most insulted person in Ghana. Doesn't he feel ashamed? It is no wonder ...

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

The man suffers a psychiatric disorder with delusions of power and grandeur. Instead of bowing his head in shame and apologising to Ghanaians for creating the monster called NDC after his useless and retrogressive 19 years of ...

• GOOD NAME 10 years ago

Great post. Keep up the good fight. We won't let these looters to vindicate themselves. Their names should go in our history as great looters of our country.

• Dandu 10 years ago

Very well said I think some ghanaians have an inferiority complex when it comes to Rawlings. Even when Rawlings shits they lap it up even though he talks and says things without facts or evidence. Is it not kuffour who saved ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Th Fantis have a proverb which translated literally means "If pick corn grains with chickens, they peck your foot." Seemingly decent individuals pitched camp with this murderous thief and he has been rubbing their faces in th ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

'Rawlings is getting his just rewards in the horrible, bloated frame he is now shifting around. You carpenters have a job on your hands, you will have to join up several coffins to be able to send his sorry arse to eternal da ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Massa, Nsemfo ye ehi!

• Meric, london 10 years ago

What have we gained from the Phds in Chains?

• Thessa 10 years ago

Nothing but they don't even make one percent of the noise this son of a whore Rawlings make.

• Ghanaba. 10 years ago

Your language is too foul.
    Stop it, right now!

• Thessa 10 years ago

Ghanaba,you hate the truth? Tell us what is not right about what Cardinal said.

• Thessa 10 years ago

You hate the truth? Tell us what is not right about what Cardinal said.

• TEE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS ALL WHAT EVER YOU CALLED YOURSELF, A BASTARD LIKE YOU TALKING AGAIN, WHO ARE YOU KILLER

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Mallam Baako will say anything to defend his Party criminals, and to make JJ looks bad.

• MAHAMA MUMUNI DRAMANI. 10 years ago

BUT DON'T YOU KNOW RAWLINGS A KILLER AND TRIBALISTIC FOOL?.HATRED OF TRUTH,KWEKU HATES LIARS LIKE YOU AND THAT BASTARD.YOU BETTER KEEP YOUR STUPIDITY IN YOUR DIRTY POCKET,SPEW NO NONSENSE TO SHOW HOW STUPID YOU ARE.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Stupid fool JJ is a criminal just like your stupid father idiot.Bed wetter like look.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Killing human being is not easy except that you are a devil agent so kwasia bi nti JJ managed to do so. Besides he is the most corrupt leader in Ghana apart from his own man John Dramani Mahama. Nkwaseafo party NDC.

• Wan Yu 10 years ago

Shame, woti ye wo ya, aboa like you! RAWLINGS is not a killer, he did justice for GHANA. ACHEAMPONG was an idiot, to overthrow BUSIA, he deserved double firing squad. Afrifa, like most Asantes wanted to blow his horns, and go ...

• TASMANIA TIGER 10 years ago

ABOA WAN YU,ARE YOU A CHNESE TO HAVE SUCH A NAME?.ABOA WOHO KAKANE SE TOTOBI!.HE DID JUSTICE TO ACHEAMPONG,YEA!THAT IS A STUPIDMAN'S MENTALITY!.THAT JUSTICE IS WAITING FOR HIM.THIS IDIOT HAS DESTROYED EVERYTHING THAT OUR LEAD ...

• Wan Yu 10 years ago

WATCH OUT TASMANIA TIGER, I AM NOT ABOA, AND I DONT SMELL. WHY CANT YOU ASANTES BEAR THE TRUTH. BEFORE ACHEAMPONG FACED THE FIRING SQUAD, HE WAS ALREADY DEAD OUT OF COWARDICE.

AND DO YOU KNOW WHICH PEOPLE WERE BEHIND THE ...

IT SEEMS YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN,DON'T YOU FEAR THESE WARRIORS?.WHO ARE THESE ANIMALS WHO ARE GOING TO INVADE THIS GREAT PALACE?.DID YOU HEAR JUST RECENTLY THAT THIS TROKOSI BASTARD WAS BRAGGING THE WAY HE MURDERED THEM?.SO KO ...

• KOLIKO 10 years ago

ELL THE NOISY ASHANTI APES TO SHUT THIER MONKEY MEAT CONSUMPTION MOUTH. THESE ASHANTIS ARE THE MOST COWARDS IN GHANA. I DO NOT KNOW WHY THEY CAN'T COME FORWARD TO DECLARE THE TRIBAL WAR THEY ARE MONGERING IN GHANA. LIKE WE SH ...

• Master & Commander 10 years ago

Investigations upon investigations were initiated by late Atta Mills and all the cases were thrown out by competent court of the land as without merit.

To sat otherwise is a fallacy!!

The only thieves in Ghana and those ...

• NANA YAW BAWUAH 10 years ago

These Ewes are not from Ghana THEY ARE FROM TOGO ,PLS

• Wan Yu 10 years ago

SO WHAT, NANA YAW? THE EWES HAVE REAL POLITICAL POWER, AND THEY'VE PROVED TO GHANAIANS THAT THEY BELONG TO THIS LAND, LIKE IT OR NOT. RAWLINGS FORMED THE NDC, WHICH HAS RULED GHANA FOR ALMOST 13 YEARS AND ARE STILL RULING. ...

KWASEA GO AND READ THE HISTORY OF GHANA AND YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT THIS VISIONLESS PARTY HAS BE HANGING AROUND GHANAINAS NECK FOR 35YEARS AND HAD DESTROYED OUR ECONOMY TOTALLY FLAT.GHANA CAN NO MORE BE GHANA AS FAR AS YOU THE ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Every word that comes from the mouth of our Ex. President, shows clearly tha,t he has demential disease.The powers that be,should make medical services available to our statesmen in the country free of charge. All these probl ...

• NDC, IS BAD FOR GHANA 10 years ago

NDC, investigated npp members more than 20 times and went to court 19 times and came out with disgrace, what Rawlings must know and understand is ghana is not for his ewes, and what he must advise them to do is to work hard i ...

• GOOD NAME 10 years ago

Have paid attention to what he said? Be a wise person. Don't stick to personalities. Some of these Ghanaian personalities have looted our country's treasury. They have let us down. PV Obeng has made his family rich at the exp ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Who smokes more Ganja than your idol JJ Rawlings? "Go way there" as you will say Kofikofi.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Why is Kweku Baaku worried about our ex president Rawlings' comments of reality?. Every patriotic citizen without any tribal or political bigotry, and has Ghana at heart and wishes that every person suspected to have committe ...

Only people of your calibar will listen to this shit of your advise, another hateful and cursed entity.Your idol JJR looks now like an acholic adict (akpeteshie adict ) with that heavy protruding pot belly, it is better to th ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 10 years ago

It appears to me that you are just as ssssssick as your Murderer Rawlings himself who made a complete travesty of both human lives and looting of our Treasury benches during his misrule.

If your stupid assertion were to be ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

If anyone needs to be investigated for corruption and injustice,it's Rawlings, the murderer and bastard.

• GOOD NAME 10 years ago

Good name is better than Rawlings and his gangsters of looters dirty riches.

I think Ghanaians should not pay attention to this murderer who is insane
    and dreams for more chaotic state in Ghana. The innocent blood this tr ...

• Observer 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings just puts words together without making any sense. Former NPP ministers and officials were taken to court but the state lost and were acquitted and discharged.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

The paradoxical - and tragic - situation of Jerry Rawlings is that his conscience, if he has any, is weakest when he needs it most.

• KOLIKO 10 years ago

IS ANYONE SURPRISE AT BAAKO'S DEFFENCE ABOUT CORRUPTION IN THE NPP?

• grandpa 10 years ago

"....it doesn't surprise me that he
    died". Did he actually say that?

• Ampofo 10 years ago

What is this foolish illiterate Baaku about in this country? Is this foolish and useless school dropout telling us that he knows everything in this country that nobody knows? Oh,is that how far illiteracy can take a foolish i ...

• kofi boye 10 years ago

Ampofo its very unfortunate u didnt go to school and allow ur friend to write this piece of nonsense for u...if u clean jj's office it doesn't mean u should defend every nonsensr that comes out of his stinky mouth....these ew ...

• MaKER 10 years ago

... but not with Rawlings.The older he gets the more immature are his utterances. Was it even ethical and decorous for him to talk about that terrorist called P.V'S health in the presence of his (PV'S)family? Anyone who has b ...

• Kofi Sai 10 years ago

You are a very stupid idiot! Talk about the daily Guide picture of the dead body! You are a very stupid fool! What is more unethical,you useless idiiot. Look at the dirty smelling thing talking of somebody not being brought u ...

• FRANCE 10 years ago

A fool like Rawlings would always play on the nerves of others, leave this insane man to history to judge.

• Ebibiman 10 years ago

Nothing is wrong with what JJ said aaaba.
    He knew P V very gud that's all.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Don't pay any attention to this guy...It seems to me he is LOSING IT

• Kwame 10 years ago

Instead of bashing others, perhaps JJ should start planning what his legacy should look like

• akyekyedie 10 years ago

JJ'S LEGACY IS A NO MATCH.MAY GOD BLESS JJ. THOSE CRIMINALS HAD NO ROOM DURING HIS ADMINISRATION.

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

What legacy has he, this useless killer. Blame the woes of Ghana on JJ. He killed entrepreneurship by destroying industries of Akans and political opponents.

• pee 10 years ago

Oh,J J can't u keep your mouth .You seem to know everything under the sun.I advice you spare us.You should know that you are old now.You should think about what will happen.to your family when u also leave this world.You will ...

• Agonaba Kwabena 10 years ago

Leave that senseless Rawlings alone. the "Holier than thou" gentleman who always covers his misdeeds.Mr. rawlings was, and is still corrupt. Ask him how much Mahama gave him to shut his mouth.

• AWUDU 10 years ago

USELESS RAWLING

• koba 10 years ago

This Radio station is so illiterate. How can you give Baako's statement five lines and spend ten paragraphs recalling what Rawlings said that brought the comment about?

• Citizen K 10 years ago

I suppose Rawlings made a slip there. He was trying to say that PV helped to prevent Rawlings and his bunch of crooks from prosecution by the insertion of the indemnity clauses in the 1992 constitution! PV was virtually the P ...

• Citizen K 10 years ago

Oh, and PV was watching from the balcony all the while.

• AWUDU 10 years ago

U COMON SENSESELESS MAN NO

• Nana kanawu 10 years ago

Fools ,including KB,what is wrong about what Papa J said?Sheer hatred.

• akyekyedie 10 years ago

Kwaku, this is not an indictment. The former president, Honorable John Jerry Rawlings was expressing his opinion and I also do respect your opinion but I think you've gone too far here. PEACE AND LOVE!

Rawlings islooking bad without anybody's help because he is stupid and don't know when to shut up.

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

JJ has been saying some really good things about security, collaboration and tactical approaches to the handling of the threat of Boko Haram and other groups. I think this is helpful. Only cowards insult people when they are ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS THINKS AND TALKS LIKE A CHILD DESPITE HIS AGE. ATROCITIES BY NPP TELLS ME THAT RAWLINGS IS A GOAT INDEED. RAWLINGS WILL NEVER BE WISE, AND SO GHANAINS MUST KNOW HIM AS SUCH AND NOT TAKE HIM SERIOUS.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Rawlings is not only foolish and stupid but a man who miss his childhood. It is said people grow into child at a setting age and we didnt think Rawlings will be this early.
    The man is a fool and talk childish. Its had to und ...

• joe 10 years ago

But Rawlings said the truth. Loud mouthed leaky baako keep quiet.

• NANA ADU 10 years ago

I don't think Ghanains should pay attention on Rawlings as He himself is aware He is talking nonsense

• KWAKU NUM, MD -US 10 years ago

FRIENDS AND COUNTRY MEN, THE THIEF, MURDERER AND STUPID JJ RAWLINGS IS AT IT AGAIN. HE SAID EVIL THINGS ABOUT LATE PROF.MILLS AND THIS TIME IS ABOUT PV.
    WHY, WHY, O JJ, ARE YOU THE ONLY WISEMAN IN GHANA? DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ...

• ADU ANSERE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS is only showing his lack of education. When he was in power with gun, he had people to make decisions and write speeches for him but now he goes about and portray his lack of wisdom and education. Any word that comes ...

• Alex London 10 years ago

It never stop amazes me when JR makes such comments.How many people were murdered-judges,ex military generals,ordinary people, whipped women in public under his watch. Who did he slap in parliament? All to the astonishment ...

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Do not worry.
    An educated Mr. Rawlings is only good for his family and the difficulty he had not knowing his father.
    I am convinced he was unloved by father who had a one-off affair and bolted.
    It left him with a mental sc ...

• i ad 10 years ago

E

The ghost of the innocent murdered by this evil incarnate, Rawlings will haunt him for the rest of his natural life. He sees atrocities, injustices everywhere except the ones he masterminded, instigated, execrated and execute ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Let it be known that ONLY fools respect this JJ. If he is a man with balls, let him do what he did in the past and he will see the other side of life. What does the expression of condolence got to do with politics. Atta Mills ...

• RAWSHIT IS AN ASHAWOBA 10 years ago

J.J.RAWSHIT JUST WOKE UP TO THE FACT THAT HE WILL DIE TOO ONE DAY.HE IS HORRIFIED AT THE LEGACY HE IS GOING TO LEAVE BEHIND SO TO COUNTER IT HE IS GETTING PROACTIVE.BY SHOWING HIS HOODLUM PARTNERS THAT THEY CAN OFFSET ANY HUM ...

To those the gods want to destroy, first they made them mad.

This ewe murderer is living in an endless nightmare.

• Yaro de Mann 10 years ago

This a matter of ponko abodam

FUNNY GUY,THIS PONKO IS CRAZY FOR LONG TIME BUT PEOPLE DON'T SEE THAT.

• WACHAAKA 10 years ago

VILIFICAIONS AND PERSONAL ATTACKS TAINTS ALL OF US AND WILL NOT HELP ANYONE.WE MUST RELISE THAT THERE IS TIME AND PLACE FOR EVERYTHING AND NOW CERTAINLY IS NOT THE TIME FOR RAWLINGS`S COMMENTS.

• KOFI HOLLAND. 10 years ago

Baako the wee smoker shd shut up. Is jj wrong? Were people not jailed when npp took over.FOOL.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

This idiot JJ went to the family to express his condolence but used the occasion to once again ingratiate himself and his deceased partner in crime. Again, only fools like kofi Holland will endorse such an idiot like himself. ...

• KAMM,USA 10 years ago

we shall jail you again when the time comes because you are thieves and looting the nation.You always follow this foolish rawlings when he speaks without reasoning

• The Same 10 years ago

Boko haram leaders!! fuke you! NPP's Baako and co.

• P. K Papapaa 10 years ago

This is exactly what HE. J. J. is looking for. Today if there is anything that as Ghanaians we should be discussing then I suspect it is the economy than politics.

J.J always expressing his hatred towards the NPP and Ku ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Well said. JJs attacks have become too personal, just because Kuffour came to do a better jb than he JJ did and also became rich. JJ can go to hell and if he is a man with balls let him make a physical attempt n Kuffour and s ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

This foul mouth and low life Rawlings is fond of urinating on people's graves. He did it to Mills and now to PV Obeng. I blame them for working with this bastard. If they had not corraborated with him, he would not have had t ...

• KAMM,USA 10 years ago

Stupid Rawlings who speaks without reasoning

• Akua AU 10 years ago

He is not ashamed that after all the long terms of ruling Ghana under his so-called accountable and perfect governemt that "wiped out corruption" such a good person as P.V. could not be sent to hospital during the attack in a ...

• Michigan, USA 10 years ago

How about the atrocities that were caused during JJ's time. Throw no stones if you live in a glass house.

• JOSEPH ATTAH-MENSAH AKA CAESAR. 10 years ago

IF ANYBODY SHOULD HAVE BEEN PROSECUTED, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN THIS FOOL.

• Wan Yu 10 years ago

No you are wrong Caesar, the fools to have faced prosecution are the Koufour brothers. Those guys really looted GHANA. RAWLINGS was a real selfless leader, Ghana had.

• Wan Yu 10 years ago

NPP LOOTED THE NATION. NO SURPRISE, NDC IS COPYING THEIR STYLE. GHANA WAKE UP AND LETS FIGHT CORRUPT LEADERS.

• Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago

From President Mills through PV Obeng and his wife, Rawlings has been going round providing unsolicited medical advice.
    Can he stick to what he knows to do best.....murdering innocent Ghanaians. BTW is he attending to his di ...

• NANA YAW BAWUAH 10 years ago

Who is this fool rawlings? , he should be murdered , Akufo Addo is coming

• kkk 10 years ago

Foolishman JJ , you have made clear that PV enhanced corruption during Mills tenure . Now I want to know what kind of advise did PV gave to you.
    In conclusion it is obvious that gyato ( stupid JJ) needs mental rehabilitation ...

• kkk 10 years ago

Foolishman JJ , you have made it clear that PV enhanced corruption during Mills tenure . Now I want to know what kind of advise did PV gave to you.
    In conclusion it is obvious that gyato ( stupid JJ) needs me

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Just blame Kufuor for handing over this lunatic und brutal killer to the ICC in Holland.Has he forgotten HIPC after his 19 years of brutal rule?

• ALL GHANAIANS 10 years ago

RAWLINGS,IF I WERE YOU I WOULD BE LOW KEY JUST AS PV OBENG LIVED.WHAT YOU DID WAS MORE SINFUL THAN ANYONE HAD DONE.KILLING PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY WERE CORRUPT WHICH EVERYONE THEN KNEW WAS SINFUL.THE WORST YOU COULD HAVE DONE WAS ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Yes

• Meric, london 10 years ago

Idiot indeed! This man is a journalist, political commentator as well as being such a steadfast and unflinching NPP stalwart. So, how do we reconcile and roll together all these conflicting roles for one and only one person? ...

• Wan Yu 10 years ago

RAWLINGS REALLY TERRORISED THE ASANTES, THATS WHY THEY ARE SO MAD AT HIM. HE DEEMED THE ASANTE POWER. MIND YOU THE EWES ARE THE SECOND MOST POPULATED TRIBE IN GHANA, BESIDE THE ASANTES. THE EWES ARE COMING STRONG.

ONE THI ...

TROKOSIS KNOWS HOW TO STEAL BUT NOT ASANTES SUPPORTING TROKOSIS.

• AGBEVE... 10 years ago

?.....??????????

• Kwame-Dublin 10 years ago

These are the silly task that rawlings always says to score cheap political points and to make way for a second term of the ndc-- he speaks as if he owns Ghana and that the npp has done something so bad to Ghanaians -- meanwh ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Bastard impotent

• MAHAMA MUMUNI DRAMANI. 10 years ago

KWEKU IS NOT AN IMPOTENT LIKE YOUR SO CALLED FATHER WHO HAS TO HIRE SOMEONE TO HAVE SEX WITH YOUR MOTHER.

Look at this fool

The fool , look's just like you.An idiot you are and born by idiot parents.If you come from a working class home or a knit home you wouldn't behave like a street child.Next time find a good home to be born so you wouldn't hat ...

Look at this fool

• abena kwabena 10 years ago

EVEN ARM ROBBERS DID NOT KILL IN GHANA TILL THESE SO CALLED BROTHERS ARRIVED FROM WAR THORN NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES. JJ MURDERED PREGNANT WOMEN, JUDGES, POLITICIANS AND MILITARY GENERALS. YOU SIMPLY HAVE TO ACCEPT THE FACT THA ...

• BODDY,WINDY CITY 10 years ago

IT'S SO ABSURD FOR RAWLINGS TO GO TO DEAD PV OBENG HOUSE& MAKE THIS USELESS & UNGRATEFUL COMMENTS,"PV OBENG STOPPING THE INVESTIGATION OF NPP COMRARDES OF CORRUPTION",REALLY! ,
    OH JJ YOU'RE SHAMEFUL,U WANT TO LOOK GOOD,BLAM ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

This man inserts indemnity clause in the 1992 constitution to save his ass, and screams why others are not prosecuted. What cheek and insolence! The indemnity clause must be removed so he and his wife could be tried for the ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

USELESS EVIL,JUJU,CRIMINAL JJ MUST SHUT UP,PERIOD

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

EVEN IF HE BECOMES WORLD LEADER THE GUY WILL STILL NOT ZIP IT.

• BODDY,WINDY CITY 10 years ago

POST- RAWLINGS LEGACY IS AT STAKE,THAT'S WHY "BAFFOUR" JJ IS FIGHTING ANGRYILY TO CEMENT THE REIGNING OF NDC IN POWER TILL THE TIME HE DIES TO ACQUIRE A FITTING&PROPAGANDA BURIAL,MOUNMENTS SURPASSING HIS BOY,MR ATTA MILLS.ALS ...

• TEE 10 years ago

PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS YOU TALK LIKE SOMEONE WHO HAVE DEMENTIA

• anaabi safi 10 years ago

This murderer is walking and talking free because he demanded an indemnity under constitution before he handed over power. If he's claean. As he claims then he should ask for his indemnity to be annulled so that he can be bro ...

• CHIGRI WAGADUGU 10 years ago

Rawlings and his spokesperson kofi Adamu have the same chicken brain.
    Kofi Adamu knows very well that his
    boss is a wee smoker and he was
    degrading wee smokers including his
    lordship to the Whole wide wide.
    K W A S E A ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Rawlings thinks he's untouchable. He is an insensitive bastard.

• op 10 years ago

i dont know what the fuck is wrong with this guy mentioning the word corruption.is this just politics or he is sick?

• Kojo Koomson 10 years ago

Ur Mama wasted her pussy on u for nothing.If she had allowed a goat to fuck her to bring u into this world,would have been better. Anyway u r the product of one woman thousand men. One woman receiving the sperm of over thousa ...

• Kgee 10 years ago

We, Ghanaians, must begin to accept the truth when told. Castigating our former President for being truthful is sheer hypocrisy. The fact that a person dies does not mean we should say only good things about that person.

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

Can't you realise that the man is making no sense anymore? Worse things happened under him, and if he chooses not to remove the logs in his eyes but being petty about others, them he does not realise how he is exposing his wo ...

• Mr. respect the crowd. 10 years ago

Where is the head of Yaa Naa and his forty others been murdered by Kuffour and Yadema?

Go ask JJ Rawlings he knows where he hid the head .Ayigbe people uses human parts for juju so JJ Rawlings went for the head for juju for ndc to win power in 2008 .Why is he hiding his so called tape ? Bcos his voice is on the ...

• Yaw Twium 10 years ago

One day Ghanaians will come to realise that JJ never fears to speak the truth and this should be a shining example to the youth.

• Seth Mesetu 10 years ago

Kweku Baako, it's high time you grow up. Your hatred for Rawlings is long over due and its time to lets go off the past. You cannot continually clinch to the undocumented pain that Rawlings coursed you many years ago to destr ...

Tell your people stop stealing in government so they wouldn't be sent to court to be jailed for causing financial loss to the state.Ghana doesn't owe your people anything for them to rush into politics to enrich thenselves, y ...

• David 10 years ago

WE HAVE SOLD ALL THE GOLD AND TIMBER BUT ARE STILL WHERE WE ARE. BE INFORMED THE CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY OF THE AKAN MINORITY IS WHU WE ARE WHERE WE ARE . AKANS ARE NOT UP TO 50% OF THE POPULATION. YOU DONT SEE AKANS IN TH ...

• Eye open 10 years ago

SO YOU ARE ALWAYS CLEAN WITHOUT FAULT, EI PAPA J, PLEASE IF I WERE YOU I WILL KEEP MY MOUTH SHUT,HYPOCRITE.

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

So who is J J Rawlings' comrade? He seems to have problems with every one but himself. He seems to behave like the originator of right and wrong. He seems to be fighting against the whole world. Sorry, but "no one ever wins b ...

• Kk3 10 years ago

...misplaced and without basis? Why is this journalist not proving JJ wrong in context and content? Tell us why you think the words coming out of his mouth are wrong and prove it. Fact is JJ knows PV more than this bloody use ...

• SAKARA 10 years ago

BAAKO IT'S TRUE PV SAVED THEM

NO AND NO PV SAW THAT IT WAS PROPAGANDA AND HATRED IF SOMEONE HAS TO BE PROSECUTED IT SHOULD BE EFO JULOR RAWLINGS,HE NOW KNOWS WHAT IS ATROCITIES.THIS IDIOT DOESN'T KNOW WHAT IS SHAMEFUL!.

• SAKARA 10 years ago

HE IS NOT WROUNG IT'S TRUE THAT P.V SAVED THEM BE'COS HE WAS A GOOD MAN. SO BAAKO STOP THAT YOUR LABA-LABA OK?